Aledo Dental Associates

Dentist

2501 Ridgmar Plaza

Ste 102

Ft. Worth, TX 76116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Very good service 5 star
Very good service and quick easy 5 star
M
1 week ago
All the associates were nice the dentist was great very accommodating, very helpful reassuring and got the job done in a timely manner! Loved the atmosphere!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional staff, kind and knowledgeable in all areas.
V
1 month ago
Professional and Superb Care
Five stars are not enough for the professional care and attention to detail provided by Dr. Chad and his excellent staff. The practice is spotless, welcoming and patient care is top-notch with the latest equipment and techniques. I have had decidedly unpleasant experiences at other dentists in the past, but Dr. Chad listens carefully to patient concerns, answers questions completely, and is meticulous about pain management - even nerve block injections are painless and any beginning of discomfort during a procedure is immediately addressed. From routine cleaning to fillings and crowns (my personal experience) I would highly recommend this dentist and practice!
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Wonderful patients like you make it so easy, Thank you so much for the kind words!
R
1 month ago
Had a routine checkup and cleaning done today and was was pleased with the service. The staff is very friendly. And of course the main reason I feel very comfortable with the visits @aledo dental is Dr. Mike. The confidence that he performs his work with is very encouraging. Thank the good Lord for Dr. Mike and the sacrifices he went through to become an awesome Dentist. Thank you all for a great visit.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much, we appreciate the great review. We are very lucky to have our patients!
E
2 months ago
High quality service and everyone was so friendly
We loved the place, the second that we walked in we felt welcome
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental practice
I always dreaded going to the dentist until I started going to Aledo Dental Associates . They are always friendly and professional and have done every thing that they can to make my visits pleasant with their caring attitude. Whether it is a routine cleaning or a complex procedure, they have always made me feel comfortable. They take the time to explain the procedure and to give me the information and tools to help prevent future problems. I highly recommend them. Best dentist ever.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much, your review is much appreciated!
J
3 months ago
Awesome teeth cleaning
Kera did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. We like Kera very much.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thanks for the review. We think Kara is pretty great also!
J
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Karen, the dental hygienist was very kind and had a good sense of humor. Good professional experience.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
We appreciate the review! Thank you!!
J
4 months ago
Friendly, courteous, and professional
No complaints
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you for the great review!