Aledo Dental Associates

Dentist

2501 Ridgmar Plaza

Ste 102

Ft. Worth, TX 76116

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
High Quality
Very professional staff!
S
3 months ago
My experience today is like it always is. I’m greeted with a smile from everyone-staff and doctor. They seem genuinely concerned about dental issues
T
3 months ago
Just visited Aledo Dental 7/10/18. They were extremely professional and were very informative about what work needed to be done.
J
3 months ago
Dr chad is the bomb!!
Very professional. Smart. Know what they are doing. Plus an OCD dentist. It must be perfect!
T
3 months ago
Nice and clean people and environment.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Have been using this team for more than a decade now! Always friendly and compassionate. The staff is like family to us!!
R
4 months ago
High quality and patient
My son recently switched to Aledo dental from his pedi dentist and was very happy. Said his cleaning was better than any he remembers in the past. Dr Drennen is great with all procedures.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!
K
4 months ago
Kind, gentle dental office
I have high anxiety about visiting the dentist, but Dr. Drennan and his hygienist, Bethany, made me so comfortable. I was in a ton of pain, they were able to see me the same day I called. Dr. Drennan explained all of my options and we decided on the best option for me. Dr. Drennan made sure that I understood my after care instructions well and put a plan in place that I am comfortable with for my dental health moving forward. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the future.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much, we all really appreciated the goodies!
D
4 months ago
Check up
Excellent all the way around !
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you!
R
4 months ago
Very professional
Enjoyed the experience with a new dentist and staff made me feel like family
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!