Aledo Dental Associates

Dentist

2501 Ridgmar Plaza

Ste 102

Ft. Worth, TX 76116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Check up
Excellent all the way around !
R
4 days ago
Very professional
Enjoyed the experience with a new dentist and staff made me feel like family
M
2 weeks ago
Always great
Greatfriendly staff and Dr Chad always takes the time to explain a plan to keep my teeth in shape and fixes needed. Always minimal discomfort too.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient with Aledo Dental Associates for 15 years. They have always been professional, knowledgeable, skilled and thorough. They are always able see me or my family members on short notice for problems. They were great with my kids when they were little and the continue to serve our family needs with competence. They are fair and honest in all their dealings. I greatly appreciate the relationship I have with both the dentists and the staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Great service
They did a great job! Very professional!
E
2 months ago
Very good service 5 star
Very good service and quick easy 5 star
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much! We appreciate the confidence you have in us!
M
2 months ago
All the associates were nice the dentist was great very accommodating, very helpful reassuring and got the job done in a timely manner! Loved the atmosphere!
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Your kind words are much appreciated! Thank you!
N
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff, kind and knowledgeable in all areas.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!!
V
3 months ago
Professional and Superb Care
Five stars are not enough for the professional care and attention to detail provided by Dr. Chad and his excellent staff. The practice is spotless, welcoming and patient care is top-notch with the latest equipment and techniques. I have had decidedly unpleasant experiences at other dentists in the past, but Dr. Chad listens carefully to patient concerns, answers questions completely, and is meticulous about pain management - even nerve block injections are painless and any beginning of discomfort during a procedure is immediately addressed. From routine cleaning to fillings and crowns (my personal experience) I would highly recommend this dentist and practice!
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Wonderful patients like you make it so easy, Thank you so much for the kind words!
R
3 months ago
Had a routine checkup and cleaning done today and was was pleased with the service. The staff is very friendly. And of course the main reason I feel very comfortable with the visits @aledo dental is Dr. Mike. The confidence that he performs his work with is very encouraging. Thank the good Lord for Dr. Mike and the sacrifices he went through to become an awesome Dentist. Thank you all for a great visit.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much, we appreciate the great review. We are very lucky to have our patients!