Aledo Family Dentistry

Dentist

403 NW 4th St.

Aledo, IL 61231

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
My visit was very comfortable. I found the ladies to be very professional and were very welcoming. I have recommended your business to others. Thank you for coming to Aledo.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
I always have great service there and they always check on you to make sure that you're doing fine. A++++
S
4 weeks ago
Everything was just fine! Sally always does a thorough job, and the computerized x-rays were fine. Dr. came in and did a good exam. Satisfied with everything. Just wish it wasn't so expensive!!
T
1 month ago
Best service
I went in for a small cavity fix. I felt absolutely no discomfort. Techs were excellent at telling me what was happening and what to expect.
B
1 month ago
Good experience
I've had a lot of work done over the past 9 months. The experience is always pleasant and the staff is always friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
excellent service and very friendly
T
1 month ago
Professional and geared to make the client comfortable.
D
1 month ago
prep work for a crown
Dr Meredith and Mindy King were fantastic! They were polite, friendly and very concerned for my comfort. They both made me feel comfortable and I was able to relax during the procedure. You can tell they love what they do and really care about their patients!
K
1 month ago
New faces, but very efficient service
I will really miss Sally, and do miss Megan and Terri, but Taylor was very personable and good at her job. The dentist seems caring and efficient. My only complaint is the fee for the health history seemed high.
M
1 month ago
Great
My family has always had a great experience with them. The staff is great and always very friendly.