Aledo Family Dentistry

Dentist

403 NW 4th St.

Aledo, IL 61231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aledofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
very friendly and fit me in the day after i chipped my tooth!! always a pleasure!
G
3 weeks ago
Thank You for Your Professional Attention to My Appointment!
You Told Me what Needed Done and You DID It, Mission Accomplished-!
C
3 weeks ago
DR AND MINDY WERE WONDERFUL.
T
4 weeks ago
Super impressed
Love the family atmosphere. Had a great experience.
C
1 month ago
The appointment began on time, the hygienist was efficient and businesslike, but friendly and informative. The dentist reaffirmed what the hygienist had noted.
T
2 months ago
Super impressed
Can't say enough good things. Walked in at 8am and had an appointment for 2pm. First time there. Gracie was treated like royalty. I will highly recommend you to anyone! Gracie wasn't scared. Mindy explained things to Gracie very well. Dr pulled a tooth and was excellent with Gracie. She loved them both!
K
2 months ago
Great service
I had 2 fillings and was in and out in less than an hour which I really appreciated. They are always extremely nice and make sure the patient is comfortable. I always recommend them to my friends.
C
2 months ago
I have been a patient in this office for at least 25 years. Everyone there is very friendly, courteous and knowledgable. However, as a senior living on social security I may have to look for more affordable dental care.
D
3 months ago
Great service and thorough.
I have enjoyed the professional care provided whenever I visit Aledo Family Dentistry. The staff is courteous and efficient. They take good care of their patients.
A
3 months ago
Aledo family Dentistry is doing a fantastic job. Everyone from the front desk on back are very caring and friendly. They all answer questions with patience and kindness. It's always been this way and still is. The change of doctors went as smooth as possible.