Aledo Family Dentistry

Dentist

403 NW 4th St.

Aledo, IL 61231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aledofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 hours ago
Time well spent
I went in to have a very old filling replaced with a crown. My visit took longer than expected, but that was because they were making sure everything was perfect!
M
2 days ago
Very professional, highest quality skills, everyone caring and friendly. Basically, my visit could not have been more pleasant. Thank you.
P
1 week ago
This review is a piece of cake.........I am more than satisfied with the service provided, not to mention the kindness of all who work there. I've never met a sweeter bunch of people. Hard to believe anyone would enjoy going to the dentist, but I do!!! And that's the truth!!!
S
1 month ago
Exellent
I would recommend this office to anyone. Very positive experience, friendly and personable staff. I even received a call at home by the dentist, at 7pm to check on me. We are blessed to have this office in our area. I had a tooth pulled and set up appointment for cosmetic work on front teeth to fill in large gap, excited for next appointment.
B
1 month ago
Great checkup!
I had my annual six month check up. They checked my gums using the new voice activated software program. It checks for loose gums that would be a precursor for gum disease. We are so fortunate to have Aledo Family Dentistry in our town!
B
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
They made me feel very comfortable. Explaining every detail and listened to my needs and wants. Went over and beyond to schedule appointments and dealing with insurance. I'm extremely blessed to have found this office. Everyone is so nice and they make you feel like family.
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly and professional
They were ready for me at my appointment time, I didn't have to wait for Dr. They got right to work and really seemed to care about me.
J
1 month ago
Professional, caring, and very friendly
ABSOLUTELY LOVED OUR VISIT TODAY!! Everyone was caring, friendly, and professional!! Best experience ever! I would recommend this Dentist and her staff to everyone I know!!
B
1 month ago
was a very good visit, everyone polite and in and out in a timely manner
K
1 month ago
Painless
Painless, thorough, courteous service by entire team.