Aledo Family Dentistry

Dentist

403 NW 4th St.

Aledo, IL 61231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aledofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
It was very professional and friendly and pain free!
J
1 week ago
Better than I expected
Got in quickly and they exceeded my expectations.
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience :)
Top notch from start to finish. I must say, I really have never liked going to the dentist. But, my last experience was pleasant (I can't believe I am saying that)! No pain, short visit, an all around great appointment. We are lucky to have such a great dentist and staff. Very professional and friendly.
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please continue to be open with us! If there is anything in our power to make dental procedures easier for you, we will certainly do what we can!
P
2 months ago
Everything was great with my visit.very professional and friendly.
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
C
2 months ago
Great!
Worked me into a busy schedule to determine why I was experiencing a toothache. As always, the dentist and the staff were very professional, friendly and helpful!
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
So glad we could work you in! Thank you for the kind words!
S
3 months ago
😁
My husband had a front tooth that had a piece break off. The Family Dentistry worked to get him in swiftly and painlessly, much to our relief. Although it wasn't bothering him, it would only have been a matter of time, not to mention his smile looks so much better.
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
Such a great guy! Thanks for recommending us!
P
3 months ago
Great!
Love you guys. Everyone friendly and caring.
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
You are always such a bright spot in our day! Thanks for letting us take care of you!
S
4 months ago
Such nice, warm and competent people, using the very newest technology.
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
We sure are living in a world full of Change! Thank you for being open to these advancements!
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service! Detailed and Professional!
I've never had a better time here than I did today! This has been my dentist since I was a kid! They are friendly, gentle and do a thorough job!
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
Excellent! Thank you!
Z
4 months ago
Good Service
Good experience, friendly service.
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs!