Aledo Family Dentistry

Dentist

403 NW 4th St.

Aledo, IL 61231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aledofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
My Visit today
As always my visit was absolutely wonderful, Sally did a great job, she always does. It was great to visit with everyone while I was there.
K
1 week ago
Highest quality very satisfied
My teeth feel amazing after getting cleaned by Sally. Everyone was extremely nice in the office. I had a small chip on a tooth that Dr Meredith fixed it painlessly and quickly.
D
1 week ago
Love the people
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental office
Aledo Family Dentistry is very professional, friendly and meets a patients needs. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone, young or old.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Service
People are extremely on is and do whatever they can to put you at ease. They strive to make sure your comfortable and keep up friendly conversation in order to keep you relaxed.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, helpful, and friendly
I feel very comfortable with the services your dentistry provides. People are very helpful in making appointments work for busy schedules and in explaining what needs to be done for dental health.
B
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure.
Love my Carol, Mindy and Terry visits and I sure do like Dr. Meredith :D
S
3 weeks ago
I was received promptly and my cleaning with Sally Frye was fine. She is always personable and professional. The dentist saw me briefly and answered my question. She is keeping an eye on one tooth/filling and was very good.
J
1 month ago
Checkup time
Thorough cleaning by experienced professional. Learned some new flossing technique. Given proactive advice by dentist.
C
1 month ago
Dental Visits Are A Pleasure
I always look forward to my 6 month checkups and cleanings. The staff is truly professional, friendly, and upbeat. I'm fortunate to have such a great team provide my dental care! Thank you!