Aledo Family Dentistry

Dentist

403 NW 4th St.

Aledo, IL 61231

Open Today By Appointment

aledofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent Small Town Dentist, Exactly What I Wanted
After I moved, I procrastinated in finding a new dentist. I chose Aledo Family Dentistry because it's close to my work. Staff is friendly and truthful. I had a short wait time, and the paperwork was quick. Overall happy with my experience.
D
4 days ago
Very professional. On time & friendly service.
W
6 days ago
Great job!!
T
3 weeks ago
Secretary
Very friendly. No problems. My appointment was at 10:30 and I was sitting in the chair at that time, no waiting. Very glad I went. I would recommend my family and friends to go to Aledo Family Dentistry try!!!
S
1 month ago
Great high quality service
So glad my mom and I came to aledo family dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Great Service, Friendly, and Professional
My family of 3 are willing to drive 45 minutes from the Quad Cities to the Aledo Family Dentistry. I believe this speaks for itself the appreciation we have for the care we receive.
D
2 months ago
I am always happy with the service. They take great care of me.
C
2 months ago
New Patient
Provide care dental care to my entire family. LOVE that we have such an amazing dental team in our small community.
K
2 months ago
Bonding two front teeth
The interim doctor was amazing. He reconstructed and bonded my two front teeth perfectly. They had been damaged from years of dental work and braces from my youth. Your assistant was equally awesome. She helped me to be calm, made me smile a couple times. While my front lip is still frozen, I'm excited to smile!
G
2 months ago
Ripoff uninsured vs insured.
I have been uninsured or under insured most of my life. I am forced to accept a bill sometimes twice as much as insured clients are billed (co-pay and insurance payment.). I must pay now. Insurance companies pay in a month. And you medical professionals think that is moral and right. IF you accept X number of dollars from one party, that is the cost. Charging more is greed, not need.