Aledo Family Dentistry

Dentist

403 NW 4th St.

Aledo, IL 61231

Open Today By Appointment

aledofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I love the staff, I have been a loyal client for over 35 years. I have always loved the friendly family feeling of going there, I feel like the staff have become close friends. However, new changes to billing process has made me very uncomfortable. The always friendly, family feel, now feels like big corporation policies. If changes like this continue, the company will probably be losing this small town girl, and I would bet, many more. We are not a large metropolis, we miss feeling trusted.
P
1 week ago
Emergency Appointment
I was experiencing intense tooth pain and contacted Aledo Family Dentistry. They were very busy, but made time to see me. Dr. Meredith and Mindy did a fantastic job of taking care of my toothache!!
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice and professional. But I Don't like the new music. Sorry!
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feed back! It is hard to suit everyone's taste with music. We are brainstorming some ways to get more variety in the office though!
P
1 month ago
Everyone at the aledo family dentist is so nice, friendly and professional!!! I felt so welcome and comfortable while getting my teeth cleaned.
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Everybody was super nice, friendly and professional!
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
Thank you !
B
1 month ago
Come on Back
I had a six month check up, (teeth cleaned, etc.). Part of a filling had fallen out and I needed to come back and have a small amount of decay removed and then have a build up done for a crown. The next available appointment was not till July 26th.. When I got home the phone rang and it was the dentist office telling me to come back. They had finished an appointment early and could do my decay removal and build up work today. I went back and by 4:55pm I was done. I now have my appointments in early August and I can travel this summer and not worry about that tooth. Thanks so much for fitting me back in today!
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
We are so pleased we were able to get you in sooner. Hope your travels this summer are great! Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
It was very professional and friendly and pain free!
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
So glad your experience was pain free! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Better than I expected
Got in quickly and they exceeded my expectations.
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Excellent experience :)
Top notch from start to finish. I must say, I really have never liked going to the dentist. But, my last experience was pleasant (I can't believe I am saying that)! No pain, short visit, an all around great appointment. We are lucky to have such a great dentist and staff. Very professional and friendly.
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please continue to be open with us! If there is anything in our power to make dental procedures easier for you, we will certainly do what we can!
P
4 months ago
Everything was great with my visit.very professional and friendly.
Response from Aledo Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!