Alejandro Castano, DDS

Dentist

16 Pocono Road

Suite 213

Denville, NJ 07834

Closed Today Closed

kathleennordmandmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff
Everyone is very professional at the office. I felt a sense of calmness upon entering the office. They answered all my questions and concerns I have about my upcoming gum and bone graft procedure. I am very pleased to have Dr. Castano and staff perform my procedure!
S
3 weeks ago
My experience was great, the dr was professional and made me feel comfortable about my upcoming dental appointment.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and understanding
Doctor Castano is very understanding and professional as his whole staff is. He explained everything in details and I will be going forward with my dental care with him.
M
1 month ago
Dr.Castańo is very good and professional.He takes time to explain what he is going to do next for my treatment.I have been going to get a treatment done for about a year. His team is amazing. They are very helpful and I like going there because I feel confident and safe getting my treatment done there.I recommend to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
M
1 month ago
Dr Castano was a delight . Smart guy . I feel confident and comfortable with him . I will be returning to him for all my periodontal needs .
J
1 month ago
First Visit
My scheduled appointment started on time. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I was blown away by the diagnostic technology used to review my problem. Dr Castano was very thorough and informative.
E
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
First visit - GREAT EXPERIENCE! I'm a nervous patient and never feel comfortable at ANY dentist office. My experience was amazing from beginning to end and I haven't had the major work done yet. I'm very happy to have found Dr. Castano's office.
E
3 months ago
Very professional, quality service and friendly staff
I had a simple tooth extraction but was quite anxious due to a pain disorder (Trigeminal Neuralgia), all related in the area of my mouth. Dr. Castano and Amanda explained the procedure to me and were very kind and compassionate. It went quickly with no pain and the anxiety I experienced was minimal. I would highly recommend Dr. Castano.
A
3 months ago
Maintenance visit
I am a dental hygienist. I recently enjoyed a gentle , thorough, high quality exam and maintenance visit with Dr Castano’s RDH, today. I feel very well cared for in this practice and highly recommend it! I also experienced a consultation with Dr Castano , recently. He was informative and counseled Against unnecessary surgery. I trust his knowledge and practice.
O
4 months ago
First time at his office.
To me one of the best professional I know, I feel not pain , he explained to me all aspects of my procedures , very happy with Dr Castaño.