Alejandro Castano, DDS

Dentist

16 Pocono Road

Suite 213

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

kathleennordmandmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
A great experience
An excellent practice. The doctor is very skilled and compassionate, as are his staff. A very nice and well organized administration. I leave feeling happy and in a good mood. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Very patient and professional
As a person who is scared of going to the dentist this place makes it easy for me. Everyone is friendly and very understanding. Dr Castano even called me to let me know everything was going to be ok.
L
1 month ago
one of the best offices all around
Was referred to Dr. Castano last week. The office staff is amazingly friendly and professional. The office appearance is OCD clean. And Dr. Castano‘s bedside manner is second to none. Highly informative. One of the most professional offices I’ve ever been to. I’m just sorry he’s a specialist that I won’t get to visit too often. Highly highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Always thorough, gentle and friendly. I would recommend him and his office staff to anyone who asks.
A
2 months ago
Had deep cleaning done on one half of my mouth. The lady doing the cleaning did a very good job and was courteous and considerate of my welfare. The office staff was equally courteous and efficient.
T
2 months ago
Very professional. Dr.Castano explains the situation very clearly and answers all questions in an easy to understand manner.
V
2 months ago
Wonderful, easy, and painless visit
Went in for a extraction and bone graft, before I even got there they sent me all my paperwork, gave me my meds and a breakdown of what I would need to pay. I was taken in on time and the treatment went off without the slightest pain or hitch. All together.. a great easy visit.
M
3 months ago
Entire staff is always lovely and accommodating and Dr. Castano is calm, thorough and so professional. He recently pulled a tooth and put it an implant and I can honestly say I never felt a bit of pain. Very pleasant experience!!!
V
3 months ago
Very Professional and Personable
All staff treat you with care, patience and compassion! Wonderful individuals! Very professional and patient. Your comfort is of utmost concern to them. Explains every detail in a user-friendly language. Great technical equipment available to assist in your every dental need! Thank you!!!
R
5 months ago
This is the first time that Xenia was my hygienist. She is very pleasant and did a wonderful job. It was thorough, and practically painless.