Alejandro Castano, DDS

Dentist

16 Pocono Road

Suite 213

Denville, NJ 07834

Closed Today Closed

kathleennordmandmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Exceptional Service
First visit - GREAT EXPERIENCE! I'm a nervous patient and never feel comfortable at ANY dentist office. My experience was amazing from beginning to end and I haven't had the major work done yet. I'm very happy to have found Dr. Castano's office.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional, quality service and friendly staff
I had a simple tooth extraction but was quite anxious due to a pain disorder (Trigeminal Neuralgia), all related in the area of my mouth. Dr. Castano and Amanda explained the procedure to me and were very kind and compassionate. It went quickly with no pain and the anxiety I experienced was minimal. I would highly recommend Dr. Castano.
A
2 weeks ago
Maintenance visit
I am a dental hygienist. I recently enjoyed a gentle , thorough, high quality exam and maintenance visit with Dr Castano’s RDH, today. I feel very well cared for in this practice and highly recommend it! I also experienced a consultation with Dr Castano , recently. He was informative and counseled Against unnecessary surgery. I trust his knowledge and practice.
O
1 month ago
First time at his office.
To me one of the best professional I know, I feel not pain , he explained to me all aspects of my procedures , very happy with Dr Castaño.
J
2 months ago
I only had one Initial visit With the Doctor & his assistant & I’m very satisfied so far. All my questions were addressed and easy to determine what I need to take care of. It was a pleasure & look forward, John DeBello
M
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Catstano for almost a year. He is very knowledgeable and is very good at explaining the treatment process. His staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants a job well done.
N
2 months ago
A great experience
An excellent practice. The doctor is very skilled and compassionate, as are his staff. A very nice and well organized administration. I leave feeling happy and in a good mood. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Very patient and professional
As a person who is scared of going to the dentist this place makes it easy for me. Everyone is friendly and very understanding. Dr Castano even called me to let me know everything was going to be ok.
L
3 months ago
one of the best offices all around
Was referred to Dr. Castano last week. The office staff is amazingly friendly and professional. The office appearance is OCD clean. And Dr. Castano‘s bedside manner is second to none. Highly informative. One of the most professional offices I’ve ever been to. I’m just sorry he’s a specialist that I won’t get to visit too often. Highly highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Always thorough, gentle and friendly. I would recommend him and his office staff to anyone who asks.