Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.

Orthodontist

997 Clock Tower Drive

Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

tuthmvr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
From start to finish it was a struggle to wear braces. The team in the office was always cheer and made me feel very comfortable. At the time I didn’t seem like it was worth it. Finally the day came when they removed the braces and they handed me the mirror. Wow was it ever worth the experience. Even at 61 I was so overwhelmed that I couldn’t believe it. They give me my smile back and for that I thank everyone at fr Altmans office
J
2 weeks ago
First visit
From the first staff member we encountered to the last, everyone was professional, welcoming, friendly, and very informative. We felt comfortable and confident we were in the right place.
K
2 weeks ago
Very high quality of service
Dr.Aleman, and his staff are very caring and understanding, and makes the child feel important and safe, but also makes the parents feel important in the decision making, and also explains the treatment in a way that the child understands, and the parents can understand.
J
2 weeks ago
First visit for Max
Our first experience was very good. Everyone we delt with was amazing. They were kind, helpful and truly interested in what was best for my son. I really liked how they talked directly to my son about his situation and his responsibilities. They made him feel part of the process and decision on how to proceed. I would definitely recommend Dr. Aleman to others. Top notch so far!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly
We just had our first consiltation appt and they were very attentive and thorough. My son is only 8 and made sure not only I was comfortable with all of but that he was too. They were also very understanding and friendly when it came to setting up payment plans.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, great service
We love Tuthmvr! I had adult braces then my oldest son had braces and now my middle son is getting ready for braces. We love how friendly everyone is and how the staff always is professional and fun.
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Hi Misi! It was so good to see you in the office this week! Your smile is contagious! We want to thank you for placing your trust in us for not only your smile, but for your sons as well!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Every visit is a professional and kid friendly visit!
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you Sara! We appreciate you placing your trust in Dr. Aleman and our Tuthmvr Team!
C
2 months ago
Personal and friendly
Staff was amazing and really ease my stress for being a 37 year old wanting braces. Doctor was very friendly and very personable!
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Hi Christy, it was great to see you in the office. We can't wait to help give you the smile you have been wanting!
J
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist in town!
Staff is always great, and their results speak for themselves!
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Thank you Jennifer! It is so rewarding for Dr. Aleman and our Tuthmvr team to help create such wonderful smiles.
J
2 months ago
Great atmosphere & professional staff!
My son was in to see Dr. Aleman for a consultation. The atmosphere from the moment we walked in was comfortable, welcoming & professional. Dr. Aleman did a wonderful job explaining treatment plans & reasons for them.
Response from Tuthmvr Orthodontics- Dr. Jason Aleman, D.M.D., M.S.
Hi Jennifer, thank you for the amazingly kind words. We strive to make our patients comfortable with everything we do. Please let us know if you have any questions.