Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics

Orthodontist

997 Clock Tower Drive

Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

tuthmvr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Always awesome service!!!!
Always friendly and great service every time. The techs make it a point to speak to you always even if they aren't working with you that day!! Love ❤️ Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Job well done!
J
3 weeks ago
Great business!
Staff is very helpful and courteous. They get the job done efficiently. We have no complaints!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Jackie! We are so happy you are satisfied with our office!
S
4 weeks ago
Gage is happy with his smile
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Suzannah!
M
4 weeks ago
More timely
Here recently we have had to wait a little longer than our usually time frames. Most recent visit , lack of communication about anticipated payment at next time of service.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
We apologize if you had an extended wait time in our office. We strive to stay on time when seeing our patients, we understand your time is important. We also apologize if there was a lack of communication regarding anticipated payments. It is standard and customary for a form be given to you at the prior appointment explaining any upcoming fees.
L
4 weeks ago
Great SERVICE, Great STAFF, Great Dr's
this is our 3rd child with this Group . They are Amazing
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you trusting us with your children! We look forward to your next appointment!
J
1 month ago
Only the BEST!!!
From the front desk to the assistants to Dr Aleman, they are fantastic!!!! Smiles and positivity! Not to mention great outcomes!! Both of our daughters and myself have been through treatment here and would highly recommend their services!!!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Jennifer! It was always a pleasure having you and the girls in the office! Keep showing off those beautiful smiles! Feel free to send us a picture of the 3 of you together to post!
S
1 month ago
Professional service and kid friendly atmosphere
This is my third child that has went through treatments with Dr Aleman and I would t suggest anyone else. Actually I picked up a businessman card for a friend the day I was in there.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for trusting us with your 3 children and we also appreciate you handing out our business cards!
C
2 months ago
The best orthodontist in central Illinois
My daughter has been going to see Dr. Sternstein's office for 3 years now, and he has done so much for her. We as parents could not ask for a better orthodontics office! Dr.Sternstein, and his staff have always made us and our daughter feel comfortable, and they have always told us what to expect next, and have never "steerd" us or "mislead" us in any direction with the care of our daughter or how much it will cost. I will always recommend Dr. Sternstein's office to anyone who has a child that may need Ortho work done!!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for such amazing words about our office! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review!
N
2 months ago
The staff is welcoming and very nice!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Nikki!