Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics

Orthodontist

997 Clock Tower Drive

Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tuthmvr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Fun and professional
Great doctor and staff. Thank you for being so flexible with my twins.
T
1 week ago
Dr. Aleman always nice. The staff always helpful and nice!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Aleman
Dr. Aleman and staff explain what to expect and do care greatly about their patients' welfare. I am grateful their office is in Springfield, because I would not go to any other orthodontist but tuthmvr.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for the very kind words! We are very grateful to have your family as part of our practice!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Left with an excited happy child.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review! We love to see those smiles!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend these guys
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate the recommendation. Let us know if there are any other family members that may need to be seen!
L
2 months ago
Amazing, Amazing People
I have 4 children, all of which needed braces. Unfortunately, I did not know about TUTHMOVER till number 3. If I could do it again, the first 2 would have gone here as well. So very friendly, accommodating and amazing. And let me tell you, my last 2 children had a huge mess in their mouth before they started. They have beautiful huge smiles now. THANK YOU TUTHMOVERS!!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Lori. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to treat your children and we love hearing stories about huge, beautiful smiles that we helped create! Tell them to keep smiling!
J
2 months ago
This was our free consultation for our two children. That alone was convenient! Dr Aleman and Terry were very courteous and professional but also knew how to properly interact with the kids. Dr Aleman was very ethical when he indicated that one of our daughters may not need braces and that we should wait a couple of years or so to determine her need. Definitely not just in it for the money but for what's best for the patient. Much appreciated!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Julie for the great feedback! Our doctors will definitely not recommend treatment unless it is needed. We look forward to seeing you and your children at the next appointment.
S
2 months ago
Great atmosphere and welcoming professionals
They make us feel at home. Very knowledgeable docs and assistants. We feel comfortable in their care and we're looking forward to the final results!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Sarah! We know that patients spend quite a bit of time in our office throughout treatment, so we are glad that we can make you feel at home here!!
L
2 months ago
Professional and courteous service!
Dr Aleman was personable and professional. His delivery is great and he put my son at ease.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad that Dr. Aleman was able to make your son feel comfortable in our office!
L
3 months ago
Kind, compassionate, professional services
I found all staff to be accommodating and professional. They were honest with me and I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review Laurie! We appreciate your kind words!