Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics

Orthodontist

997 Clock Tower Drive

Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tuthmvr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
The best orthodontist in central Illinois
My daughter has been going to see Dr. Sternstein's office for 3 years now, and he has done so much for her. We as parents could not ask for a better orthodontics office! Dr.Sternstein, and his staff have always made us and our daughter feel comfortable, and they have always told us what to expect next, and have never "steerd" us or "mislead" us in any direction with the care of our daughter or how much it will cost. I will always recommend Dr. Sternstein's office to anyone who has a child that may need Ortho work done!!
N
7 days ago
The staff is welcoming and very nice!
T
3 weeks ago
Very fun and knowledgeable staff.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Theresa!
L
2 months ago
Fun and professional
Great doctor and staff. Thank you for being so flexible with my twins.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Linda! It has been a pleasure treating your family!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Aleman always nice. The staff always helpful and nice!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Tanya! We appreciate you taking the time to give us such positive feedback!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Aleman
Dr. Aleman and staff explain what to expect and do care greatly about their patients' welfare. I am grateful their office is in Springfield, because I would not go to any other orthodontist but tuthmvr.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for the very kind words! We are very grateful to have your family as part of our practice!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Left with an excited happy child.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review! We love to see those smiles!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend these guys
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate the recommendation. Let us know if there are any other family members that may need to be seen!
L
4 months ago
Amazing, Amazing People
I have 4 children, all of which needed braces. Unfortunately, I did not know about TUTHMOVER till number 3. If I could do it again, the first 2 would have gone here as well. So very friendly, accommodating and amazing. And let me tell you, my last 2 children had a huge mess in their mouth before they started. They have beautiful huge smiles now. THANK YOU TUTHMOVERS!!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Lori. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to treat your children and we love hearing stories about huge, beautiful smiles that we helped create! Tell them to keep smiling!
J
4 months ago
This was our free consultation for our two children. That alone was convenient! Dr Aleman and Terry were very courteous and professional but also knew how to properly interact with the kids. Dr Aleman was very ethical when he indicated that one of our daughters may not need braces and that we should wait a couple of years or so to determine her need. Definitely not just in it for the money but for what's best for the patient. Much appreciated!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Julie for the great feedback! Our doctors will definitely not recommend treatment unless it is needed. We look forward to seeing you and your children at the next appointment.