Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics

Orthodontist

997 Clock Tower Drive

Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tuthmvr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great experience every time! Very professional, friendly, and efficient!
W
1 week ago
very friendly and we didnt wait long
We got there early and got in early. Everyone was proffessional and nice.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for great review Wendy! We are glad it worked out with our schedule today that we could get you in early!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Lynnette!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
Dr. Aleman and his staff are always professional, courteous, and take time to answer our questions. We highly recommend them!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
We appreciate your kind words Hollie!
J
4 weeks ago
1st Appointment was a success. Super friendly and very through.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Great to hear Jamie! We look forward to seeing you guys again!
S
1 month ago
Excellant service and staff
Dr. Aleman and his staff have done amazing explaining our next steps and the previous steps that we have been through. I will and have reccommended the office to.others in need of orthodontics.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you so much Shannon! We appreciate you recommending our office to your friends!
A
1 month ago
My daughter has had a fantastic experience over the last 4 years at Dr Aleman’s office. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. We couldn’t have asked for better treatment!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Amber! We enjoyed treating her. She was such a pleasure!
L
1 month ago
Love this place!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Lori! We enjoy seeing you guys in the office!
B
2 months ago
first visit
for pur first visit I the mother was impressed with the care and information we received. Along with the help we got with our insurance, Bre'Ona is looking forward to her next visit.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you so much! Please let us know if you have any questions in the future!
D
2 months ago
Very helpful and professional.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
We appreciate your positive feedback Darren!