Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics

Orthodontist

997 Clock Tower Drive

Suite B

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tuthmvr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Quality
Our second child is now getting braces here. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Angie is so helpful with financial options and explanations. Looking forward to another beautiful smile!
K
3 weeks ago
great intro~
we only had a consult so far, but they were very friendly and professional. they explained what would be happening and made us feel comfortable with the process.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Kelli! Please let us know if you ever have any questions!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Kylie! ;-)
S
1 month ago
Always the best!
The staff are always polite. Quick in and out, early appointments for school kids and they are producing a much bigger and wonderful smile for my daughter! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words Shannon!! She is going to have an amazing smile!
H
1 month ago
High quality service
Our daughters appointment was for 7:50. She was sitting in the chair at 7:50 and was done with in 20 minutes.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review Heather! We understand your time is valuable so we do our best to try to stay on time for appointments.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
We just had our first consultation with Dr Aleman and we’re very impressed. All of the staff were very friendly and answered all of our questions. My daughter loved them.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Jamie for the kind words! We look forward to see you again at her upcoming appointment. It is a pleasure to have your family as part of our practice.
A
3 months ago
High quality
talks to the kids and not at the kid
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you Alexis! Dr. Aleman certainly enjoys interacting with the children (and adults) within his practice.
L
3 months ago
High quality
Very good with children. Talks to them not at them. explains everything.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review Luenda! Dr. Aleman is definitely great with the children in our office!
A
3 months ago
Great experience every time! Very professional, friendly, and efficient!
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
We appreciate you great review Andrea! Thank you!
W
3 months ago
very friendly and we didnt wait long
We got there early and got in early. Everyone was proffessional and nice.
Response from Aleman & Sternstein Orthodontics
Thank you for great review Wendy! We are glad it worked out with our schedule today that we could get you in early!