Alethea C. Coelho, DDS

Dentist

2220 W Main St.

Visalia, CA 93291

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The best dentist ever great professional service.
I am so thankful, I am going to be able to receive and have already received the best dental care from the Dental practice of Alethea Coelho Dentistry. All employees from the receptionist. Hygienist, and to the Dentist herself all where very sweet and smart individuals. Professional, polite, and made me feel like their family. So excited to go back and feel like my teeth will get better and feel better. So happy!
K
2 weeks ago
Wow
I must say....I really don't like to go see the dentist due to a past bad experience. I can honestly say Dr. Coelho is a breathe of fresh air. Nothing like my previous dentist. I searched around and saw what great reviews Dr. Coelho had. I booked an appt. and she fixed everything very quickly, with no pain. I was really surprised when I left. No after pain...nothing. I can honestly say that I do recommend Dr. Coelho highly and she is my new family dentist. So glad I found her.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Kris! We appreciate your kind words!
J
4 weeks ago
The Best
Dr Coelho and her staff are the best. They are so friendly and gentle on the mouth. We have been going here for 22 years and would highly recommend her to anyone
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Jenna! We appreciate your kind words!
B
4 weeks ago
One of the best dentist
Dr. Coelho is a gentle, professional, sweet and the neatest dentist I’ve ever known. She makes her patient feel comfortable and welcomed. I worked with Dr. Coelho years back and I can tell you with an experience of working with over 25 dentist in my career, Dr. Coelho is one of the best I’ve worked with. I now go to her and take my kids and they love her she’s an amazing doctor as well as an amazing human being. You know a Dentist is good when an actual RDA trust her with her own kids dental health.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Brenda! We appreciate your kind words!
S
1 month ago
Professional, reliable and friendly
Dr. Coelho and her staff really make every effort for comfortable, efficient patient care. They get their patients in on time, concentrate on their care, and explain the procedures. It is obvious that they care about each patient’s well being. I am fortunate to have Dr Coelho for my dentist and Lynne for my hygienist. Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient and caring.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Susan! We appreciate your kind words!
K
2 months ago
Great First Time Experience.
Was greeted with kindness and respect , appointment experience was good concerning very minimal wait time, experienced a very thorough and complete evaluation of my dental needs and was very pleased with treatment overall , would definitely recommend this dental office to family or friends, especially convenient for me because their Open Friday policy which is hard to find these days . Dental hygienist was excellent, took good care me , pain free ...!
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Katherine! We appreciate your kind words!
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend !
From the minute you walk into Dr. Coelho office, you are greeted with a smile from the receptionist. Office is newly renovated and beautifully appointed. Friendly staff and doctor. The hygienist was very thorough and told me what she was doing every step of the way. We are new to Visalia and it's not easy finding a new doctor, dentist etc. I am very pleased and have already made an appointment for my son and soon my husband too will go to see Dr. Coelho.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Tiena! We appreciate your kind words!
C
4 months ago
High Quality service
High quality service, everything is well done. The staff is truly kind and attentative.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Clementina! We appreciate your kind words!
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and fantastic.
Wonderful staff and Fantastic Doctor. It is hard to switch dentists, I definitely made the right choice.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Carlos! We appreciate your kinds words!
J
4 months ago
This is the dental office that demonstrates a high quality of professionalism and utmost personal care from the dentist herself and her staff.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Joseph! We appreciate your kind words!