Alethea C. Coelho, DDS

Dentist

2220 W Main St.

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visaliadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
High quality service on repairing old fillings starting to get cavities.
Dr. Coelho is very professional and is very conscientious of the care of her patient while working on them making sure you aren't feeling pain while she works and keeps checking with you that you are doing ok. She is friendly and has a nice bed side manner.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Nancy! We appreciate your kind words!
Y
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I have been going to the dentist for a long time by far this is the best dentist office I have ever been to hands down.!!!
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words!
R
2 months ago
Very happy with Dr. Coelho and her staff. I would highly recommend her. She is very caring and concerned about you and your comfort level
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Ray! We appreciate your kind words!
K
2 months ago
Always professional/great with kids!
Dr. Coelho has been able to effectively handle all of my sons dental needs including emergencies, she also respected that I did not want or need my son over medicated for basic dental procedures and worked with me very well in that regard, I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Kathleen! We appreciate your kind words!
M
2 months ago
Sofia loves her
All the staff is wonderful. My four year old loves the dentist because of this office. They were friendly and timely with their work:)
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you for your kind words! So glad Sofia loves coming to the dentist.
T
3 months ago
I think it would be a great idea to give a two pound box of Sees candy to the patient at the completion of a Crown prep appointment.
M
3 months ago
Cleaning
I love how everyone remembers me and calls me by name. This is a place I always feel welcome and that staff care about me. If it weren’t for this I would probably miss my cleanings. I appreciate they take time to remember things about me and ask. How is your son in the military and what is your daughter doing now she graduated?
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Melinda! We appreciate your kind words!
B
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The dental hygienist that performed my 6 month teeth cleaning was the best. Like most ppl, I have terrible anxiety about going to the dentist, but she was so kind, careful and extremely gentle. Best of all, I don't have to go back until Dec. Bc I remain cavity free.. YAY. Thank u for the pleasant dental visit! C ya n 6 months🤓
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Briley! Glad you had a good experience! We appreciate your kind words!
M
3 months ago
Best dental office I've ever been too!!
I have nothing but good things to say about this place. All of there staff are very professional, welcoming, and great with my kids! I recommend this dental office to everyone!!
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Mario! We appreciate your kind words!
M
4 months ago
Blessed team
A very awesome and professional team Did not feel a thing . A very amazing experience Dr was very gentle on she handles her procedures. Recommend her and her team to everyone looking for a dentist . Blessings
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words!