Alethea C. Coelho, DDS

Dentist

2220 W Main St.

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visaliadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
This is the dental office that demonstrates a high quality of professionalism and utmost personal care from the dentist herself and her staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and care
Best dental office period. The staff is friendly and helpful. The care is top notch. This is the place you want to take your children and family.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Steve! We appreciate your kind words!
E
3 weeks ago
What an excellent experience!
What an excellent experience! If you are looking for the best dentist in Visalia, Dr. Coelho is the one. Her entire staff are very professional and friendly. Lynn, one of the Hygienist, is both very caring and gentle, just like Dr. Coelho. Everyone is amazing. Great place.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Mr. Johnson! We appreciate your kind words!
T
1 month ago
Teeth cleaned
I’ve only been for my teeth cleaning & it has been a really good experience. The dental hygienist is very kind, caring & cares about your comfort. I can say the same about Dr. Coelho, she is great ! The whole office staff has always been very kind & very professional.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Tammy! We appreciate your kind words!
N
2 months ago
High quality service on repairing old fillings starting to get cavities.
Dr. Coelho is very professional and is very conscientious of the care of her patient while working on them making sure you aren't feeling pain while she works and keeps checking with you that you are doing ok. She is friendly and has a nice bed side manner.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Nancy! We appreciate your kind words!
Y
2 months ago
Awesome
I have been going to the dentist for a long time by far this is the best dentist office I have ever been to hands down.!!!
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words!
R
3 months ago
Very happy with Dr. Coelho and her staff. I would highly recommend her. She is very caring and concerned about you and your comfort level
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Ray! We appreciate your kind words!
K
4 months ago
Always professional/great with kids!
Dr. Coelho has been able to effectively handle all of my sons dental needs including emergencies, she also respected that I did not want or need my son over medicated for basic dental procedures and worked with me very well in that regard, I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Kathleen! We appreciate your kind words!
M
4 months ago
Sofia loves her
All the staff is wonderful. My four year old loves the dentist because of this office. They were friendly and timely with their work:)
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you for your kind words! So glad Sofia loves coming to the dentist.
T
4 months ago
I think it would be a great idea to give a two pound box of Sees candy to the patient at the completion of a Crown prep appointment.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thanks for always making us laugh!