Alethea C. Coelho, DDS

Dentist

2220 W Main St.

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visaliadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Sofia loves her
All the staff is wonderful. My four year old loves the dentist because of this office. They were friendly and timely with their work:)
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you for your kind words! So glad Sofia loves coming to the dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
I think it would be a great idea to give a two pound box of Sees candy to the patient at the completion of a Crown prep appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I love how everyone remembers me and calls me by name. This is a place I always feel welcome and that staff care about me. If it weren’t for this I would probably miss my cleanings. I appreciate they take time to remember things about me and ask. How is your son in the military and what is your daughter doing now she graduated?
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Melinda! We appreciate your kind words!
B
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
The dental hygienist that performed my 6 month teeth cleaning was the best. Like most ppl, I have terrible anxiety about going to the dentist, but she was so kind, careful and extremely gentle. Best of all, I don't have to go back until Dec. Bc I remain cavity free.. YAY. Thank u for the pleasant dental visit! C ya n 6 months🤓
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Briley! Glad you had a good experience! We appreciate your kind words!
M
1 month ago
Best dental office I've ever been too!!
I have nothing but good things to say about this place. All of there staff are very professional, welcoming, and great with my kids! I recommend this dental office to everyone!!
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Mario! We appreciate your kind words!
M
1 month ago
Blessed team
A very awesome and professional team Did not feel a thing . A very amazing experience Dr was very gentle on she handles her procedures. Recommend her and her team to everyone looking for a dentist . Blessings
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words!
P
2 months ago
Great team work!!
Dr. Coelho chose her staff well. They are friendly and efficient all at the same time. Thanks!
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Patty for your kind words!
V
2 months ago
As always I just love going there from cleaning to root canals. Everyone I have had to deal with is fantastic. I've changed dentists 5 times since my dentist passed away. I'm staying here!!
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Virginia! We appreciate your kind words!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional office
Love her!
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Cindy! We appreciate your kind words!
S
3 months ago
I cannot express enough how pleased I am with my experiences at Dr Coelho. Everybody is nice and professional. I have had multiple procedures performed here and have literally felt no pain. Highly recommend
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Sean! We appreciate your kind words!