Alethea C. Coelho, DDS

Dentist

2220 W Main St.

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

visaliadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great team work!!
Dr. Coelho chose her staff well. They are friendly and efficient all at the same time. Thanks!
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Patty for your kind words!
V
1 week ago
As always I just love going there from cleaning to root canals. Everyone I have had to deal with is fantastic. I've changed dentists 5 times since my dentist passed away. I'm staying here!!
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Virginia! We appreciate your kind words!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional office
Love her!
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Cindy! We appreciate your kind words!
S
4 weeks ago
I cannot express enough how pleased I am with my experiences at Dr Coelho. Everybody is nice and professional. I have had multiple procedures performed here and have literally felt no pain. Highly recommend
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Sean! We appreciate your kind words!
N
1 month ago
Amazing service, gentle & thorough
I haven't gone in so many years and needed a lot of work and it was fast, they were kind, teeth look great and feel as they should. My husband is very particular about his teeth and was very impressed by Dr. Coelho. The office is very clean. Highly recommended by both my husband and I.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Nicole! We appreciate your kind words!
L
1 month ago
High quality service. Very professional!
Dr. Coelho and her staff are very professional, compassionate and caring. Dr. Coelho is very gentle and is very thorough with her work. I am so happy to have a Dentist that I enjoy seeing. The office is equipped with the newest modern technology and just gleams comfort and welcoming. I would and already have recommended Dr. Coelho and her staff to family and friends.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Lisa! We appreciate your kind words!
O
2 months ago
Excellent care
Office staff is very helpful and professional Dr Coelho is very gentle and skilled. I had been with my previous dentist for over 20 years and had to switch for insurance reasons. They recommended Dr Coelho and I could not be happier. Thank you Dr Coelho for your excellent practice!
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Olga! We appreciate your kind words!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I had a great experience with Dr Coelho and her staff. They were gentle, caring and I felt no pain. I get anxiety going to the dentist but they made me feel confortable. They were very thorough with my treatment plan and answered all of my questions. There office setting is very warm and they are very friendly. I highly recommend them, you’ll love it.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Suzanne! We appreciate your kind words!
M
2 months ago
Quality dential practice with a friendly professional staff.
Going to the dentist is never an appointment you look forward to but seeing Dr. Coelho and all the staff who are so warm and friendly makes the experience comfortable and pleasant. I’ve been a patient from the beginning and wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
From everyone at our office thank you for your kind words! We are glad you had a great experience!
S
3 months ago
Very courteous and professional. As a first timer, I was very impressed by her demeanor and personality. She was genuine, kind, caring and comforting.
Response from Alethea C. Coelho, DDS
Thank you Sunday we appreciate your kind words!