Alex Chaney DDS & Victor Chaney DDS

Dentist

1524 Tennessee St

Vallejo, CA 94590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
Perfect
The best dentist ever
A
1 week ago
Friendly and caring
My appointment with Alex Chaney was as if two old friends who have not seen each other in six months get together to reminisce. Alex is genuinely caring about me and I suspect with all his patients. We learn things from each other and what makes us tick. A trait he most likely learned from his Father and Mother. Always nice to see he, Mary and Tamara.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly efficient, professional, cordial, prompt service
My husband and I had our bi-annual exam and cleaning done by Dr. Alex Chaney this week. He took great care in examining and cleaning our teeth. In every step he asked if we were comfortable. We truly appreciated his concern. This has only been our second office visits and we are confident to say that we have found a great dentist. We greatly recommend Dr. Alex Chaney to anyone who needs an efficient and caring dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Quality
Fantastic place great people and great work
R
3 weeks ago
As always , everyone in this practice are great at every procedure that I have had done . From crowns to cleaning to billing always a great day to go to this office . I have always recommended this practice to my friends and knowing that with the new generation of dr Alex Chaney this practice will be even better .
M
3 weeks ago
Twenty years of quality care!
From walking in the door & saying hi to Mary to thorough cleaning and thoughtful treatment at reasonable prices, Drs Chaney’s practice never disappoints!
T
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning day
Diane cleaned my teeth today and does a great job. Dr. Alex came in after to check for any issues and put my mind to rest over concerns I had regarding another health issue I thought might effect my teeth. Both, Dr. Vic and Dr. Alex, are awesome. They truly care about your health and your mouth can reveal a lot. I wouldn't consider letting anyone else be in charge of my dental needs! I reckoned them to anyone who is looking for great dentists.
P
1 month ago
Excellent
High quality, personal care, reliable, has integrity. Take extra care with patients. Have been his patient for 32 years
G
2 months ago
A Superb, Informative, Professional and allround Terrific Dental Experience!
I had neglected my teeth for years. The last time I visited a dentist was over four years ago and was guilty of irregular brushing and flossing. I decided to search for a Dentist that I could call my primary and begin a new regiment of taking care of my teeth. I found Doctor Alex Chaney and I was not disappointed. What impressed me first from the Chaney & Chaney Dentistry website was the link to the beautiful artwork by Doctor Alex and innovative creations by Doctor Victor, his father. It struck me that it would be brilliant to have a Dentist who was not only knowledgeable but also an Artist--for surely to obtain beautiful teeth would require the hands and eye of an artist so much as the knowledge of a doctor. It also appealed to me to be a patron of a family business. Doctor Alex's assistant Tamara was a delight from the moment I was called into the office. With her radiant smile and personality, she was able to put my feelings of unease aside. Very deftly and professionally, she obtained the required x-rays, in no time at all. Doctor Alex told me he prides himself on being unjudgmental and kind--as well he should--for he indeed personifies these traits. He is knowledgeable, patient, dapper and very interesting to talk to. A lot of my fears were dispelled and my treatment was a lot worse than I envisioned, (one cavity.) What impressed me most was that Doctor Alex was able to clean and treat my cavity all in one sitting! There was no pain and I felt completely at ease with his confidant touch. I left feeling like I had accomplished a lot all in one day! I am grateful. Thank you Doctor Alex!
B
2 months ago
I always experience friendly professional service.