Alex Chaney DDS & Victor Chaney DDS

Dentist

1524 Tennessee St

Vallejo, CA 94590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
5 star Dental Office
This office consistently delivers high quality service. They are prompt, caring and thorough but gentle.
I
1 week ago
Highly recommended
I had my regular cleaning today and was treated by Dr. Alex Chaney. He’s very friendly, caring, professional, skilled, and a truly client-centered dentist . He cares about not just my dental health but also my overall health. I was also impressed that he remember the not-so-significant-non-dental- related topic that we chatted about on my previous appointment. He’s truly made my dental experience less stressful and very personal. I highly recommend Dr. Chaney!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Made me feel so comfortable
I was very nervous to go to the dentist due to bad experiences previously, but both Dr. Cheney (dad) and Dr. Cheney (son) made me feel so much more comfortable with their friendly bedside manner and gentle touch. I highly recommend the both of them and their office. Plus, the fanciful marble run creations and music fountain in the waiting area and friendly receptionist staff were awesome! Thank you for making going to the dentist not such a bad thing after all!
S
2 weeks ago
The Queen's Dentists
They're not? Well, they should be! An amazing team who work so well together. Dental procedures are never fun, but the Chaneys make it as painless as possible. I absolutely trust them, no wondering if they are trying to sell me something I don't need. You will never have a better dental experience than here.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality service
J
1 month ago
Best dentists in Vallejo
We have been going to this office since it first opened many, many years ago. Drs. Chaney are both top-notch dentists. Dr. Alex is a chip off the old block. The office staff and hygienist are the best. Everyone connected with this office is first class. :If you are looking for a new dentist, please give them a call. I highly recommend them. You will be glad you did!!!
B
1 month ago
Great experience
Alex Chaney and staff are a pleasure. Totally competent and professional, and non-dentisty interesting and cordial, too. I'd like to say I can't wait until my next appointment, but that would be a little over the top. It's a dentists' office, after all! Lastly, Victor Chaney's mechanical sculptures and Rube Goldbergs are pure genius! Totally worth it just to play with the toys!
S
1 month ago
Dr.Alex is just like Dr. Victor provide outstanding service and some friendly staff This dental office turns a difficult visit into a positive experience.Thanks
S
1 month ago
Very good service I would recommend this office to every one.Alex did a great job thank you.
F
2 months ago
Office Staff and Support Professionals are friendly and helpful. The Doctors are extremely gentle and informative. I had a regular cleaning with a final review by the Doctor. I asked about some additional services and was given quotes ...with No Pressure! I love going to THIS Dentist Office and would highly recommend it to others.