Alex Chaney DDS & Victor Chaney DDS

Dentist

1524 Tennessee St

Vallejo, CA 94590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Professional and caring
Dr Alex Chaney was absolutely incredible He listened to me and he cleaned my teeth with ease. I experienced no pain during the procedure. I will highly recommend Dr ALex and Dr Vic to everyone I know who is looking for a Dentist. Absolutely the best !
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service
Arrived on time and was seen promptly. Friendly staff and Dr. Cleaning and examination were completed professionally, no wasted time.
H
3 weeks ago
The best ever
Thank you so much for being so wonderful and caring to my father you are the best
H
1 month ago
Best ever
I am so grateful to have wonderful care for my dad than you so very much the best ever
L
1 month ago
Simply the BEST!
I’ve been a patient for over 2 decades & the treatment I receive is always consistent - concern of my comfort level is always #1 priority. I’ve been concerned that Dr. Victor Chaney would retire before I’d no longer need dental care, but now that his son has joined his practice, that is no longer my worry! 😀
D
1 month ago
Awesome
S
1 month ago
All you could want in a dentist
I've been going to Victor Chaney for many years. He has never failed to provide anything but top notch professional service and advice. Anytime I've need something more than cleaning, the procedure has always been pain free and easy. I recommend him to my friends without hesitation.
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
Dr V Channey always does a great job.
H
2 months ago
High quality and best professional service
Thank you for seeing me with such a short notice. I am very grateful that you have explained in detail why my tooth causes pain. As you have suggested I have taken ibuprofen. I do not experienced any pain so far. Thank you again!! I am very fortunate that you and your dad have been taken good care of me. I also want thank Mary, office manager, for her always pleasant and kind way dealing with me.
D
2 months ago
I'm always pleased!