Alex Chaney DDS & Victor Chaney DDS

Dentist

1524 Tennessee St

Vallejo, CA 94590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent service. Very Professional.
Had my teeth cleaned. Exam by Alex Chaney. Everything went like clockwork. Diane did a great job cleaning my teeth. Makes me feel very comfortable and at ease. I used to be so scared to go to the Dentist. Not anymore. I have been going to Dr Chaney for over ten years and he has never hurt me. I have had a lot of work done. He takes his time and makes sure you are not experiencing any pain. Dr Alex is a great addition to the practice. He has a lot of knowledge about new procedures and ways to keep your teeth healthy. Mary as usual very helpful with appointments and insurance. Good team. They take care of everything.
T
5 days ago
I’ve been cared for by Dr Chaney, Sr for over 30 years... I love Mary and the entire staff at the office! They are always professional and treat you like family. I always recommend them to people in search of a good dentist. Dr Alex has joined the practice recently and is bringing new ideas to the office, which shows growth to changing times. However, he remains focused on gentle and professional care which I’m sure his dad has instilled in him.
M
7 days ago
Needed a new dentist
I recently relocated to Vallejo. Concurrently my dentist in Oakland retired. I asked a friend for a recommendation and he recommended the Dr.s Chaney office. I yelped and googled them and found 4+ star reviews. I made an appointment on Tuesday for an examination on Friday. I was treated by Dr. Victor Chaney. I was greeted by Mary and X-rayed by Chris (sp?). All 3 made me feel welcome and calm. Dr. Victor Chaney gave me the most thorough and complete examination I have ever had and I'm 70 years old. Going in I knew there were at a couple things needing attention so I wasn't surprised when Dr. Chaney presented the list of corrective actions. As I approach my first treatment I do so with a sense of confidence that I have found the right Dr. for me.
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
As usual, Exceptional Professional Service provided by great friendly staff
S
1 month ago
Very high quality dental service
After just one appointment I already know that me and my family are in great hands. Everybody on the staff were super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Looking forward to having all of our dental needs taken care of here. They suggested I try to floss more, so you know they’re doing their job right! I’ll try!
E
1 month ago
High quality service by professionals
I've received high quality service for my second appointment today and I have nothing but praise and appreciation for the great care I received from the Dentist, thae Technician and of course the Front Desk.
Y
1 month ago
Friendly and great dentists
You guys are great and love all of ya. Vic is very through and makes sure you understand all that he is doing and what you need to do. I didn't like the outcome of today's visit because it's something I didn't want to hear. Gum problems, but I don't mind driving from Oakley to receive quality care. Traffic sucks on the way home but it's worth it. Thank you guys .... I think. lol
K
2 months ago
Great Staff, Great Service
I was very impressed with my first visit to Dr. Alex Chaney's practice. I recently moved to the area, and needed to find a dentist. From my first call to the office to schedule an appointment with Mary, to meeting the dental assistant Tamara, to receiving an exam and cleaning from Dr. Alex, everything was top notch. This is a friendly and skilled office that I will highly recommend to anyone in search of excellent dental care.
D
2 months ago
Scrub dem perlite whites
Proactive preventive goals to reduce over expenditure and striving to make best use of our dental plans benefits. Go Alex...
D
2 months ago
Scrub dem perlite whites
Proactive preventive goals to reduce over expenditure and striving to make best use of our dental plans benefits. Go Alex...