Alex Chaney DDS & Victor Chaney DDS

Dentist

1524 Tennessee St

Vallejo, CA 94590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great service
Thank you for a first time great care
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent impression on our first office visit
Several months before we transferred to Dr. Chaney's dental office, we met Mary, their front office administrative person who was very helpful in answering our questions. After we had made our decision, Mary transferred us over, seamlessly. My husband and I were both examined by Dr. Alex Chaney on our first visit to Victor Chaney, D.D.S. dental office in Vallejo. We have read great reviews by existing patients of both dentists and we can say that they were all true. Dr. Alex Chaney made us feel at ease. He was thorough and gentle with his examination, explaining every steps he had to take. We felt that we were in good hands.
D
2 weeks ago
A Chip Off the “old” Block
Dr. Alex was very polite, professional, and informative-as Dr. Victor Chaney has been over the 25+ years in which I’ve been a patient. I am happy to be worked on by either Chaney. I highly recommend them both.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The Drs. Chaney are great dentists. Entirely satisfied with my latest visit.
D
1 month ago
Welcome Dr. Alex
The same quality oral care from both father and son - interchangeable technical abilities with equal professionalism and personableness. The service was provided with clear explanations and no physical discomfort. And Tamara is a top-notch dental technician as well.
P
1 month ago
Great service
Fast, east, and professional work done on my teeth. I can't even tell where the holes in my teeth were.
M
2 months ago
5 star Dental Office
This office consistently delivers high quality service. They are prompt, caring and thorough but gentle.
I
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I had my regular cleaning today and was treated by Dr. Alex Chaney. He’s very friendly, caring, professional, skilled, and a truly client-centered dentist . He cares about not just my dental health but also my overall health. I was also impressed that he remember the not-so-significant-non-dental- related topic that we chatted about on my previous appointment. He’s truly made my dental experience less stressful and very personal. I highly recommend Dr. Chaney!
S
2 months ago
Friendly & Made me feel so comfortable
I was very nervous to go to the dentist due to bad experiences previously, but both Dr. Cheney (dad) and Dr. Cheney (son) made me feel so much more comfortable with their friendly bedside manner and gentle touch. I highly recommend the both of them and their office. Plus, the fanciful marble run creations and music fountain in the waiting area and friendly receptionist staff were awesome! Thank you for making going to the dentist not such a bad thing after all!
S
2 months ago
The Queen's Dentists
They're not? Well, they should be! An amazing team who work so well together. Dental procedures are never fun, but the Chaneys make it as painless as possible. I absolutely trust them, no wondering if they are trying to sell me something I don't need. You will never have a better dental experience than here.