Alex Chaney DDS & Victor Chaney DDS

Dentist

1524 Tennessee St

Vallejo, CA 94590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
friendly staff and awesome care...always a nice experience.........
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice there
victor is the best I have been going there for many years , He does the best work and tells you everything he is doing .
B
2 weeks ago
Always quality, caring service
Dr. Cheney's son Alex has continued the tradition of quality, painless dental care. I've been going here for 20 years and look forward to another 20.
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and always making sure my needs were met! I came in for a filling ( I hadn’t needed one in a long time) and I was pleasantly surprised how painless and easy the process was. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
H
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Alex Chaney is so kind caring and knowledgeable the best ever and a wonderful staff
J
4 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Professional and friendly staff. It’s been a while since I’ve gone to a dentist. The staff puts you at ease with no judgement. That’s really reassuring and important to a patient.
L
4 weeks ago
Crown removal,filling
My Visit was with V.Chaney DDS As always Dr.Chaney was patient and Caring and my visit went well.
F
1 month ago
Always a friendly, and professional atmosphere. They go out of their way to make sure your needs are not only met, but as expedient as possible. I personally have received call backs even on their days off! Highly recommended. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
Yes everyone nice and Friendly
Excellent no, tears, not one.
J
1 month ago
Happy to have Dr. Alex Chaney join his father's practice.
This was my first experience with Dr. Alex Chaney. I broke my bottom molar and needed a crown. Of course I was very nervous. Dr. Alex was very friendly, reassuring, profession and competent. He wasn't satisfied until the crown fit perfectly, just like his father. It does fit perfectly. I couldn't be happier. The whole office staff is amazing.