Alex Chaney DDS & Victor Chaney DDS

Dentist

1524 Tennessee St

Vallejo, CA 94590

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always quality, caring service
I have been a patient of Dr. Chaney for almost 20 years now and I would not want to go anywhere else. The doctor always goes out of his way to make the experience as painless and high-quality as possible.
J
2 weeks ago
awesome all the way
H
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified service very professional
I had a full mouth xrays a visit and cleaning it was the best ever Dr Alex Chaney is so very knowledgeable and is very nice and is excellent in dentistry the staff is so amazing and nice and very friendly just love going to the dentist now
M
3 weeks ago
Competent, careful, professional.
Almost 20 years as a patient of Dr(s). Chaney & Chaney. Reasonable charges, prompt, thorough treatment, & good results. Office staff friendly, professiona.
C
3 weeks ago
Simply The Best
Never have to wait, office staff very professional. Not anything but great care. I cannot think of any improvements needed in this office.
L
4 weeks ago
Everyone goes out of their way to be friendly and give great service!
Alway professional to the up most!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, high quality care!
Today I saw Dr. Alex Chaney, who performed a biannual exam and cleaned my teeth. His attention to detail was phenominal, and it was all completely painless. I've never, in over 27 years, had any issues with Chaney Dentistry. The entire staff make you feel like family! A shout out to Mary too, since she is on the front desk and on top of everything, always. She is amazing!
D
1 month ago
Awesome office
Everybody helps you feel comfortable and well cared for ❤️
K
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Excellent, friendly service...as always! A truly painless experience.
J
1 month ago
Professional Dental experience
Once again the care at the Drs. Chaney Dental practice was top notch! The staff are friendly, concerned and always professional. Today was a cleaning, done on time and over thorough. Very happy to be a patient of these fine people!