Alex Chaney DDS & Victor Chaney DDS

Dentist

1524 Tennessee St

Vallejo, CA 94590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Dr. Channey has been my dentist for several years. He is professional and caring. He is amazing and so is his staff.
S
1 week ago
High quality service as always
After more than 20 year, possibly more that 30 years 😊. Always the best dental service and staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional, always a friendly staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Chaney's for many years. He is a wonderful, caring and professional dentist. During the years he has given me some personal advice concerning my teeth and decisions on taking care of my teeth which has really helped me. At one point, I was ready to throw in the towel and have teeth pulled just to get rid of the pain and trauma and he said. "no you don't want to do that". He was correct. Thank you Dr. Chaney
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Victor and Alex Chaney and Staff are Awesome! Nice & Friendly and very caring. They will go over and beyond to make sure you are comfortable by always asking if your okay or how your doing while working on your teeth! The Best Denist I have ever had!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Father/Son Operation
I have been going to them for decades. They have done a great job of keeping my teeth in great shape.
L
3 weeks ago
22 Aug ‘19 Visit
I have been seeing Dr. Chaney for my preventative dental care since March, 1995. I think that longevity speaks volumes to the trust & confidence I have with both Dr. Vic & Alex Chaney and their staff (Mary, their receptionist & Diane, my dental hygienist). With any dental procedure I’ve had over the past 24 years (and they’ve been few, thankfully), I’ve always received compassion & concern about my comfort level to the point that the procedure is basically a non-event. Knowing this, I never experience any level of anxiety prior to or during my dental appointments. A huge thank you to all of you!
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Consistently receive excellent care from all staff. Excellent care, friendly/helpful/informative support from all.
G
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and a delight
Doctor Alex Chaney was nice enough to schedule a free follow up appointment with me 8 months after my last cleaning and cavity treatment. Not only did he check my teeth but provided a cleaning treatment. Doctor Alex is professional, skilled and i am also happy to call a friend.
R
2 months ago
Great friendly service!
Always a good experience every time I visit, hands down best dentists I have ever had.
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Highly satisfied with my first visit with Dr. Chaney! He is knowledgeable and gives quality service