Alex Chaney DDS & Victor Chaney DDS

Dentist

1524 Tennessee St

Vallejo, CA 94590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Both Dr. victor and Dr. Alex are outstanding doctors. I had a procedure done today by Dr. Alex. It went well on time and not hardly any pain. Thank you very much for taking good care of me for the past decades. Also many thanks for the friendly office manager, Mary at the front desk. She is the wonderful asset to their practice.
M
1 month ago
No complaints. Been a patient for years and very satisfied with dental care. Will keep returning until teeth fall out.😁. Mari
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Town
I have teeth that tend to break every now and then, so I've had plenty of trips to the dentist over the years for an assortment of crowns. While the experience is always fraught with nerves for me, Dr. Alex Chaney and his staff not only put me at ease, but expertly take care of my dental issues with professionalism and kindness.
B
2 months ago
Always professional
I've been going to Dr. Chaney since I had teeth always a great experience. Now his son is my dentis that's really cool.
T
2 months ago
High quality of care
Mary is great about welcoming you into the office as you enter the door. Both doctors are thoughtful, gentle and very good at their job! Prices are reasonable and I have never felt like they recommend work that doesn't need to be done.
B
2 months ago
Experienced professional service
I’ve been a patient for many years of Dr Chaney’s . Both father Vic and now his son Alex. I’m never fearful of having a procedure done with either DDS., which is saying something. The cleaning today with Mandy was the best! All staff are friendly, professional and feel like family. I’m never having to wait. Mary schedules appointments perfectly. I don’t mind driving up from Oakland to stay with this office. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional Services
Always a welcome appointment!! Dr. Is thorough, gentle, professional and very personable. The staff is also highly skilled, fun and friendly. They are a great group of people to be around.
S
2 months ago
Personalized professional service
excellent service and caring dental professionals that really take great care of their clientele.
R
2 months ago
Best care anywhere
Best services around , staff very nice and professional . Great care every time .I look forward to my visit each time , this is a practice that is what you want to go to for care and come back to even for dental cleaning appointment.
K
2 months ago
Friendly service
As always great friendly service