Alex Chaney DDS & Victor Chaney DDS

Dentist

1524 Tennessee St

Vallejo, CA 94590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Scrub dem perlite whites
Proactive preventive goals to reduce over expenditure and striving to make best use of our dental plans benefits. Go Alex...
D
2 days ago
Scrub dem perlite whites
Proactive preventive goals to reduce over expenditure and striving to make best use of our dental plans benefits. Go Alex...
N
6 days ago
In and out
All the time I come I get good news that my teeth are good.
M
1 week ago
Everyone was courteous and polite. Very professional
I had broken one if my front teeth on Tuesday and Mary got me in with Dr. Alex Chaney on Wednesday. Dr. Chaney explained my options of what could be done with the tooth and left the decision up to me. I left an hour later with a beautiful fixed tooth.
M
1 week ago
No more pain
Thanks for taking my tooth out .
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in the area
IMy husband and I have been patients of the Chaney office since forever. We went there when Dr. Manning was there, then switched to Dr. Victor Chaney when Dr. Manning retired. Now that Dr. Victor Chaney is nearing retirement, we are now treated by Dr. Alex. He is fresh out of dental school, knows all of the latest dental practices, and has a great personality. His dad must be very proud of him. It is a pleasure to be Dr. Alex's patient and we recommend this office to all of our friends, neighbors, and anyone who asks for a dental office recommendation. The whole office crew is great, from the office manager Mary, to the dental hygienist Diane, to all of the assistants. Dr. Alex and his dad are the best in the area. If you are looking for a wonderful dentist, please give their office a call. You won't be sorry. We would give them 10 stars if we could!!
M
2 weeks ago
best around
a father and son team, the entire staff ROCKS
F
2 weeks ago
Dr. Vic, Dr. Alex, Mary and Staff are Angels!!
The folks in that office are the most caring, conscientious and loving people ever!! A piece of porcelain broke off my bridge just a few days before I had to leave on a three-week vacation. I was worried that this would cause an infection & pain if I did not have it taken care of. It was a Friday, the office was closed, and the coming Monday was Columbus Day, the office would be closed as well. I called anyway, and got emergency phone numbers for both Dr. Vic & Dr. Alex. I texted both of them and explained my situation. Not even 5 minutes later, Dr. Vic phoned me. He was taking taking one of his marathon walks! He told me he would be in the office on Monday morning and would see me then! No pain, no worries! Thank you Dr. Vic!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Best ever
My tooth hurt thought just look but Alex chaney is so Caring he fixed it right then thank you
P
3 weeks ago
Dr Alex is Professional and wonderful and honest ! Their whole staff is incredible! Thank You