Alex Chaney DDS & Victor Chaney DDS

Dentist

1524 Tennessee St

Vallejo, CA 94590

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
I'm so grateful that i have dr. Chaney and dr. Alex to take care of my teeth. There staff is the grestest.
F
5 days ago
The best dental office in Vallejo!
Dr. Chaney and his crew are the best!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
I have been under VICS care for over 40 years and I’ve never had a problem or complaint all the staff are friendly especially Mary the receptionist . I myself I’ve had to call a couple of times on a holiday or weekend and Vic has been happy to come to the office and take care of my problem so what more can I say .
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent, as always
I have been going to Dr. Vic for 30+ years. He and his staff are absolutely the best. They are professional yet personable, honest, truthful and fair, but most importantly, highly experienced and skilled. These attributes make it easy to put your trust and confidence in them, resulting in a positive experience (no one likes going to the dentist!). Mary runs that office like no other. She is calm, patient, helpful, knowledgeable and a good listener. She remembers everything because she pays attention! Could not ask for a more efficient, highly skilled dental practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Why didn't I come here sooner?
I had my first appointment here yesterday and I was super impressed. The Dentist spent at least an hour and a half with me really getting to know me on a personal level. He gave me my check up and then did my cleaning because he had an extra few minutes! Who does that? It didn't hurt hat he was super cute in his bowtie and patiently put up with my friendly bantering about the global uses of fluoride.
O
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Victor Chaney since 1988 and I really have NO COMPLAINTS! They are very professional and thorough. Both my kids went to Dr Chaney, and now my grands are going to Alex Chaney.
K
4 weeks ago
A superior dental practice
Since moving my dental health needs to Dr. Vic and his son Dr. Alex, I have had nothing but a great experience. I very much appreciate the care and personal attention their entire team provides to me as one of their clients. It's a friendly, comfortable environment and it took no time at all to earn my trust. I have no doubt that they will continue to provide excellent service for as long as I need them.
M
1 month ago
We have dental care through Kaiser but we always come to your Office. what does that tell you ? sincerely Monika.
J
1 month ago
Competent thorough service
I appreciate the overall atmosphere of the office. You are always greeted warmly by Mary who always remembers you. Dr. Alex Chaney cleaned my teeth today as the regular hygienist was off. It was the first time I really was able to have a conversation with him and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I am old fashioned and I like to feel a personal connection with my health providers. That was accomplished today. If you value personalized care this dental practice provides it.
J
1 month ago
Professional and compassionate
I had a molar removed today, which was a bit of a surprise, since I wasn't sure what was causing my pain. After determining that the tooth was too badly cracked to save, I was given options. I really appreciated that they were so compassionate and gave me the information necessary to make an educated decision. In addition, my extraction was nearly painless!