Alex D. DeVigal, DDS

Dentist

917 The Alameda

Berkeley, CA 94707

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
As always my appt went smoothly. I have great confidence in Dr.DeVigal and his staff. Besides their all being pleasant, the procedures are done well with little or no discomfort.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr. DeVigal provides, excellent, caring dentistry. He is patient, thorough and professional. I have seen him for many years and will continue to do so. I also appreciate his wife who is his receptionist.
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and Gentle
I have been with Dr. DeVigal for many years, and have always had excellent service and outcomes. The whole staff really listens, and is always friendly and informative. Highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
My new tooth
I wasn’t looking forward to getting a new crown, but when I got there and the Dr showed me how he was going to create it, I began to get excited about my custom tooth. He was very patient and explained each procedure. And he was very careful to make sure that the new tooth had even more functionality. Thanks
S
4 months ago
I was very satisfied with my experience, as always. Have been going for decades. Always great.
J
4 months ago
Vicki, hygienist
Not only is Vicki very skilled and attentive, she is also highly entertaining. My session felt more like a visit than a cleaning, although she did a thorough job and provided me with information to improve my brushing routine.
L
5 months ago
Friendly dentist and staff
The traditional cleaning went well and once again I was pleased by their attention to my health and teeth. I appreciated the professionalism while also showing a human side. Unfortunately, something about my teeth was found that needs to be fixed, and no one likes that news. But I am looking forward to having a new crown that fits better.
J
5 months ago
Dr. DeVigal was very thorough, explained the situation clearly and gave me options.
K
5 months ago
Always the warmest and most professional dentist
Perfect!
M
5 months ago
Vicky
Vicky's thoroughness uncovered an infection and Dr Devigal's professionalism set me on course for a resolution of this problem. I stopped at Dr Chertok's office and instead of scheduling an appt, he saw me and diagnosed the problem. His office made contact with you folks and you provided everything he needed. Also, it is great service that you're willing to see me first thing Monday morning so that Dr Chertok can do the laser surgery Tuesday morning. As always, I was in great hands with you today!! Thank you so much. Mike Mueller