Alex D. DeVigal, DDS

Dentist

917 The Alameda

Berkeley, CA 94707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Dr. DeVigal is a great doctor, very professional and caring. I have been with Dr. DeVigal for 10+ years and have had nothing but excellent service . Toni B
S
2 months ago
Careful, thorough work
K
3 months ago
On time, careful work, good attitudes
This was for a cleaning/checkup. The title says it all.
L
3 months ago
Great cleaning. Painless and effortless.
Friendly technician. Soft touch, painless cleaning. * issues with the water pistol. the button would stick spraying water errantly. * could have used some lip balm for dry lips. (the other tech would do it regardless)
W
4 months ago
Calm, complete dentistry
I had my semi-annual visit to Dr DeVigal's office with Vicky as the dental hygienist. She was thorough and calm. In another office I used to dread the dental visits, but Vicky, like Dr DeVigal has gentle hands.
P
5 months ago
The best!
R
7 months ago
Careful and diligent care
Today was my dental cleaning with Vicki. She is a winderful combination of professionally skilled and personally warm and compassionate. I appreciate her suggestions to help me improve self-care of my teeth at home.
M
7 months ago
ALWAYS THE BEST EXPERIENCE AT ALEX DEVIGAL, DDS
All of the services provided here are top notch. The hygienist, dentist, and everyone is the very best. I always feel at ease no matter what the procedure is and always leave completely happy with the results. A big thank you to everyone who helps me to keep a healthy, clean mouth! Michael C.
A
8 months ago
Alex for President!! Joy for Origami
J
8 months ago
Personable Focused Attention
As always, I have nothing but the highest regard for Dr. DeVigal. His work and his caring manner are beyond reproach. I also appreciate his lovely wife who functions as his receptionist. I have always felt well cared for.