Alex D. DeVigal, DDS

Dentist

917 The Alameda

Berkeley, CA 94707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
After nearly 30 years with one dentist, who has retired it was good to find a new dentist locally that comes highly recommended Dr Devigal is very personable and my experience and so far is 10 out of 10. Looking forward to the next 30 years? if i live that long.
S
1 month ago
Long term client due to quality service
Last two visits with wonderful dental hygienist has been very helpful.
D
1 month ago
Careful, kind, responsive, professional, what more could one wish for in a dentist and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Visit
Dr. Devigal skillfully reattached my crown and sent me on my way.
R
2 months ago
Precise fitting of night guard
A night guard is just a small piece of plastic, right? So why so expensive? Because the knowledge and skill to fine tune the small piece of plastic to make sure it achieves its purpose is what you are paying for. Dr. DeVigal worked methodically and carefully to adjust my night guard perfectly to my bite. I appreciate all the extra attention he gives to produce excellent results.
L
3 months ago
Accommodated need to reschedule appointment
I notified the office on a Monday that I had been called out of town and needed to reschedule a longstanding Friday cleaning appointment. They promptly offered me a replacement appointment on Tuesday afternoon, before my trip. I am now set to leave town with cleaned teeth. I really appreciate their flexibility.
L
4 months ago
I've gone to Dr. DeVigal for years, and I very much appreciate his kind and thoughtful manner. He and his staff are thoroughly professional but also warm and friendly. When I've had problems, he's always been most responsive and fitted me in as quickly as he could.
T
4 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Dr. DeVigal is a great doctor, very professional and caring. I have been with Dr. DeVigal for 10+ years and have had nothing but excellent service . Toni B
S
6 months ago
Careful, thorough work
K
7 months ago
On time, careful work, good attitudes
This was for a cleaning/checkup. The title says it all.