Alex D. DeVigal, DDS

Dentist

917 The Alameda

Berkeley, CA 94707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Consistently good care!
I am always pleased with the care that I receive from the dental hygienists in this office. Thanks again.
B
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
The hygienist was careful, gentle and thorough.
L
2 months ago
I could not be more satisfied
I now have a beautiful new crown, designed before my eyes by Dr. DeVigal. On my initial visit, he accurately diagnosed my dead molar and referred me to an excellent endodontist for a root canal. While the crown was being built today, I was even treated to a video of his very talented son as the featured cello soloist with a full orchestra. I actually look forward to having the additional work I need done in his office.
M
3 months ago
Great cleaning
Very thorough and informative about how to improve my own cleaning techniques.
S
3 months ago
A very positive experience
I bring my disabled husband to this office. It is difficult for him to keep his mouth open for long periods of time and stressful to lie down and have his gums prodded and teeth examined. The patience, empathy and good will of the DeVigals and their staff is exemplary. It is why we return.
S
3 months ago
I had a wisdom tooth cavity and two minor other cavities. Other dentist would most likely not have filled my wisdom but Alex did understanding that I am on immune suppressed medication at the moment and highly allergic to antibiotics. So have an extraction at this time was not an option. Thank you for great service and understanding.
N
3 months ago
Friendly, good experience.
S
4 months ago
My teeth cleaning with Candace was excellent. She was both thorough and gentle in the cleaning. She gave additional suggestions for continuing care of my teeth and gums. She's a cheerful, lovely person.
M
5 months ago
Excellent in every way
Always a perfect visit.
A
6 months ago
Emergency repair and x=ry of a broken tooth
Super.Quick.Friendly.And he and Joy were able to see me first thing on a Monday morning after the tooth broke over a weekend.I love them for that/