Alex D. DeVigal, DDS

Dentist

917 The Alameda

Berkeley, CA 94707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Dental Services
Great Dentist and Staff! Been going to this practice for years.
G
1 month ago
Problem solved
I was able to be seen very quickly and had my tooth repaired very efficiently
J
1 month ago
Great dental practice
Just moved to Berkeley and needed some dental work done. Dr. DeVigal has done a great job, and he's pleasant and personable. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
I always feel good about my dental visits, though obviously not always comfortable.The office is professional, friendly and has a sense of beng informal all at the same time. They take their time and listen and are responsive to me.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, effricient, answers questions,
D
4 months ago
Excellent as always
I have been going to this office for over thirty five years, and have always been treated with kindness and professionally. Lovely people. I highly recommend their services.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service; very professional!
S
5 months ago
Consistently good care!
I am always pleased with the care that I receive from the dental hygienists in this office. Thanks again.
B
5 months ago
Love my dentist!
The hygienist was careful, gentle and thorough.
L
7 months ago
I could not be more satisfied
I now have a beautiful new crown, designed before my eyes by Dr. DeVigal. On my initial visit, he accurately diagnosed my dead molar and referred me to an excellent endodontist for a root canal. While the crown was being built today, I was even treated to a video of his very talented son as the featured cello soloist with a full orchestra. I actually look forward to having the additional work I need done in his office.