Alex Kalmanovich D.D.S.

Dentist

380 Glenneyre St Suite E

Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Kalmanovich is a thoroughly professional dentist with a gentle touch and good "bedside in "manner. He has never attempted to sell me unnecessary dental products or services. I have the highest respect for his integrity and his staff is excellent as well.
D
1 month ago
Dr. K is the dental Gold Standard
As the inventor of a nerve testing method, I am very critical of doctors because I work with them daily. I found Dr. Kalmanovich both friendly and very competent. The State-Of-The-Art he uses is impressive and certainly shortens the time requires to get things done. While eating dinner a 1970 crown came off my back molar. Dr. K fixed the tooth and made the new crown right there in the office. The 2 hour process from start to finish was almost pleasant and certainly painless. I give Dr. K and his staff top marks all around. I am so pleased to find a dentist of this high standard right here in Laguna Beach. No more fighting the traffic to go to Newport Beach.
E
2 months ago
Friendly Efficient Team!
The entire team was so friendly, caring, professional and efficient! Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
HIgh quality care
I moved to a Laguna Beach a year and a half ago, and was nervous about having to find a new dentist. Dr. Kalmanovich and his team are awesome and I have no hesitation about recommending them to others! They are incredibly nice, professional, give quality care and practical advice. It's a great practice!
B
2 months ago
Professional
If you are nervous about a new dentist then Dr. Kalmanovich's team will help you feel comfortable with their service.They are a great team and make their new patients feel comfortable. All of the staff are very descriptive with everything they do. Great patient care and quality service.
P
2 months ago
I had my first appoint for X-rays and teeth cleaning today with Dr. Kalmanovich and his team, which was the most pleasant dentist appointment I've ever had from the friendly greeting from Gina, the receptionist down to the dental work itself. The office has a relaxing beachy-cozy feel, the dental assistant and hygienist were personable, warm and very gentle, which reflect Dr. Kalmanovich's personality and bedside manner. My gums usually ache after a cleaning and they feel just fine. Inow look forward to going to the dentist!
B
2 months ago
Always the best!
No one better!! Thank you Dr. AK and team!
C
3 months ago
Professional and Trustworthy.
Love every member of this team! I feel comfortable and trust that I am in good hands.
L
3 months ago
awesome as usual ! Best dentist in Laguna
J
4 months ago
Great!