Alex Roofing and Remodeling LLC

General Contractor

155 Quail Ridge Drive

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

kylegeneralcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Storage Shed
We hired Alex and his team to build us a storage shed. We are VERY happy with the end product. He used good quality materials. His team worked efficiently and effectively. The shed was completed with a day. I would like to also share with you that his prices are excellent compare to other builders and stores in the are such ass Home Depot and Lowe's. Give him a call you will not be disappointed.
R
2 years ago
no response
I left a message on this site and got no response. I called the number and was told to text my address. No response after 3 days. I made the repair myself.
G
2 years ago
Alex and team are aces in my book!
I called Alex Roofing early the week of April 26 and he and his team had the roof diagnosed and repaired by Saturday of that week. He sent me photos of the problem, work in progress and the finished job. We had rain a few days later and no leaks! Thank you again Alex for your timely repair!
M
2 years ago
Outstanding Company
One morning I woke and went outside and saw roof shingles on the grass. I had several missing from my roof. I searched on the internet and wrote down 3 companies. The first company I called would not commit to coming out unless I had severe damage to the roof. I called the second listing and the service advised that they would not be able to come out until the following week. I finally called Alex Roofing and asked if they could have someone come out and how soon. They advised they could have someone out the same day. I was content because I had taken the day off to set up an appoint due to the roof. I spoke with the owner, Alex he stated he was currently working-overseeing one of his crews in Austin. He advised he would be on his lunch break soon and could be over in about an hour to look at my roof. He kept his word and came into Kyle, Texas from Austin and we met. He jumped up on my roof and took about 30 minutes looking it over. He came down and we talked. He advised I was missing shingles in 5 different places. He also told me that I had hail damage in three different. To make a long story short my entire roof was replaced because of Alex. I would have never known. He was honest and very professional. My roof was completed within 3 days. I have recommended Alex to my family and colleagues. Don't call 3-4 places to get a quote. You will be wasting your time. Call Alex Roofing and you won't be disappointed.
D
2 years ago
Roof repair
Awesome job, reasonable price to repair a leak in our roof.
J
2 years ago
Excellent workmanship and customer service!
Alex & team have done a great job on a minor roof repair on my personal home as well as on the homes of a few homeowner clients involving more extensive repair and replacement. From customer service & punctuality to workmanship and expertise, Alex & company do an outstanding job at reasonable and competitive prices. I highly recommend them to homeowners in the Greater Austin and Hays County area!
M
2 years ago
Great Job
Alex did an awesome job with the couple of tasks that I needed done. Very prompt in responding to any questions or concerns. Will us him again for sure.
K
2 years ago
good job
alex and his crew have done a great job and I will have them do any other required work in the future.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful!
I noticed my sheet rock looked damp and thought I might have a leak in my roof. I called Alex and he came to check it out the next day. Instead of checking just the area of the leak, he checked the whole roof. He found the problem quickly and fixed it easily. He explained what happened to my roof and how to prevent it in the future. He also provided me with an informational flyer to help me (who knows nothing about roofing) better understand what was going on. Alex is very knowledgeable and friendly! I highly recommend this company to anyone with roofing needs.
J
2 years ago
Roofing job
I just bought a house and one of the shingles was missing so I called Alex to do the repair and check out the rest of the roof. He also recommended someone to add/replace the gutters in my new house. He did a great job too. He only replaced the one shingle and told me my roof was fine for the time being. I had him go fix my son's roof which was leaking a lot in the living room. He replaced all the vents as they were cracked and took care of the other issues and stayed within the quote he provided. I would definitely use him for any future work.