Alex Rubin Team

Real Estate Agent

30 West Park Avenue

Long Beach, NY 11561

Open Today 24 Hours

longbeachlocalrealestateagency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Professional and very Knowledgeable
I would recommend Alex to anyone who is in the market to buy or sell a property. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the pulse of the market and had my best interest every step of the way. He always tried his best to make himself available to answer questions and helped me through the entire process. Just an absolute all around great agent!
D
1 year ago
Persistent and very knowledgeable of the area
I was lucky enough to meet Alex at a open house as a potential first time buyer. I had a dream to buy in Long Beach one day, but At that time I was not financially ready. Alex didn't push me away like most realtors. He treated me with professionalism and took me seriously as a buyer even though I wasn't ready to purchase. He kept in touch with me for over 2 years, through e-mails and phone calls. When I was ready to finally purchase, he knew exactly what I was looking for. The whole process of buying my first co-op in the great city by the sea went smooth and fast. We didn't waste time looking at tons of properties. He knew what I was looking for and got me into the building of my dreams. I've been in my place for over 4 years and still stay in contact with Alex and consider him not just my realtor but my friend.
Response from Alex Rubin Team
Thanks so much for such a great review!
C
1 year ago
Very professional, incredibly knowledgeable
Alex is a true professional in every sense of the word. He takes the guess work out of buying a house. HIGHLY recommended!!
S
1 year ago
Very professional
The Alex Rubin team was phenomenal! They listened to all of my requests. I leaned key information while looking for a home. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new home.
S
1 year ago
Dedicated professionals
Alex and Monica went above and beyond to provide us with their ongoing expertise, dedication and personal support. They were accessible 24/7 to address our questions and concerns. The sale and purchase of our homes was made easier by Alex and Monica through their sustained knowledge and professionalism. They are an asset to their company. I would highly recommend them in the future.
R
1 year ago
Buying and selling homes
Alex and his team are knowledgeable about the area you are looking to purchase a home in. They know REAL market values and advise accordingly. They are very honest and professional at all times. I highly recommend the Alex Rubin Team
N
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
When my family and I started searching for houses last year Alex was always on the ball with finding houses that we could afford and that we're what we were looking for. The entire process was always honest, realistic and fun! He's very funny and great at what he does. My family and I ended up buying the house of our dreams and it's been amazing! I highly recommend him!
G
1 year ago
Exceeded expectations
Alex and his team are genuine and honest real estate agents. They worked hard to match the right buyer to my price point. Now I have to dig up St Joseph. Well done team. Thanks to Alex.
Response from Alex Rubin Team
Thanks so much for the review .
M
1 year ago
ALEX and his team really care . They take the time to go over all the details ,thanks to the team
T
1 year ago
EXELENT COMPANY TO WORK WITH HAD A STUDIO UP FOR SALE FOR 1 YEAR.. LISTED WITH ALEX SOLD IN 4 WEEKS MY SON PURCHASED A BEACH HOUSE. MY SON HAD NOTHING BUT RAVES WILL USE THEM AGAIN. WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS. ONE OF MY FRIENDS JUST LIST A HOME IN BALDWIN
Response from Alex Rubin Team
Tony, thanks so much for your review. It was a pleasure to help you and your family.