Alexander Dental

Dentist

46 Tuscan Way

Suite 306

St. Augustine, FL 32092

Closed Today Closed

myalexanderdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
In for a check-up..
In for a check-up for a pulled tooth getting ready for an implant. Sharon Doctor Alexander's assistant was with me most of the time explaining things to me, she is the BEST. Very soothing and concerned about ME as if I was her only patient. Doctor Alexander came in shortly after and examined the site. Things are looking good and I will return for a follow up to see when my implant will be able to be set. Thank you all in the office for being so wonderful and making me feel special, even though I realize you have many more SPECIAL patients.
G
1 week ago
Prossional, competent staff..
Prossional, competent staff. Great Dentist, who has provided me with appropriate and painless dental care.
S
1 week ago
I had a wonderful..
I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in the door. Everyone was very friendly and polite. Heather was very gentle and did a great cleaning! Pamela was very professional as well!!! Great job :)
B
1 week ago
Scheri Young was..
Scheri Young was very thorough, efficient and pleasant.
T
1 week ago
Alexander Dental is..
Alexander Dental is the best dental office I've been to over the years. The entire staff is professional and efficient. Dr. Alexander is a very gifted and capable Dentist who has the vision to have invested in the future of dental technology equipment, so that he can offer industry leading care. The ability to create a crown in-office, fit and perform a final install in one visit, is remarkable.
M
1 week ago
My experience at..
My experience at Alexander Dental was awesome! Everyone was very friendly, welcoming and professional. I called because I broke a tooth on my drive to Florida. Although I was certain the tooth could not be saved, I was able to have it built up and crowned within three hours on the day of my appointment. The tooth looks and feels great. In addition to the outstanding dental care I received, I was impressed by the atmosphere in the office. When I left, I felt as though I had been going there for years, rather than the emergency call that I was. My daughter and grandson ate both patients of Dr. Alexander, and assured me I would be very very satisfied. Words cannot express the gratitude I feel for the care I received and the very positive outcome. Many many thanks to the entire staff for making me feel so at home!
W
1 week ago
Excellent service..
Excellent service, showed up early and they got me right in! Very impressed!!! Would def recommend!
L
1 week ago
Heather is excellent..
Heather is excellent at her job and very pleasant . She makes going to the dentist less stressful.
B
1 week ago
Love em!!!
Love them! Appointments are on time, staff is friendly and service is excellent!
L
1 week ago
"I love Heather..
"I love Heather! I drive from Jacksonville just to see her. She always makes me feel beautiful ......and she's a great hygienist !!!!! Lorrie Briggs 11-1-13"