Alexander Dental

Dentist

46 Tuscan Way

Suite 306

St. Augustine, FL 32092

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
They take good care of your teeth.
My primary purpose of regular 6 month visits to the dentist is to make sure that I get to keep my teeth in my old age, which is rapidly approaching or may already be here. I forget which. By going in for these periodic exams I am working to prevent major surprises when it comes to my teeth. I don't want any major surprises when it comes to my teeth. The folks at Alexander monitor old fillings for cracks, examine my areas of concern, keep my teeth clean, and act as a partner in keeping my teeth and gums healthy. When I left there today I knew that my teeth were clean and I did not have anything to worry about with regard to my oral hygiene. Dr. Alexander also offers an in-house "insurance" plan to help control the costs for those of us that don't have dental insurance. That insurance helps to keep costs under control. IF you have the same goals as I do then you have found your dentist.
J
3 months ago
Very "happy" professional office, felt at home from entering with a warm greeting, professional staff; experience couldn't have been better!
T
4 months ago
First Appointment at Alexander Dental on 8/2/2018
Arrived early; filled out new patient forms. Greeted by Diane the Hygienist within five minutes of the scheduled appointment start time. First 20 plus minutes with Diane was spent doing X-rays and photos; lots of photos and X-rays! Diane then proceeded to clean my teeth and finish with a polish. At the end, I had an exam by Dr. Alexander. Both Diane and Dr. Alexander were wonderful, professional and friendly. I will return in six months for my second appointment. I optioned for Alexander Dental prepaid plan. For $300 I received the all the services from the first visit and all the normal services for the second visit. In addition, I will receive a 20% discount on any non-normal services should they be required. Diane estimated that, based on the X-rays and photos alone, the first visit would run approximately $500; so the prepaid plan really made sense. I was in the Alexander Dental office for two hours versus an estimate of 70 minutes. The difference was primarily waiting for Dr. Alexander to perform his exam. No one likes to wait that long.
Y
5 months ago
Pleasant and professional! You guys make it fun to go.
Very friendly and pleasant. The boys were made to feel comfortable.
P
7 months ago
My experience with Alexander Dental was a very pleasing one. The staff was very professional and kind and caring. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. They were excellent.
J
8 months ago
Professional
Very friendly and professional people. Everyone is always smiling. Thank you guys
P
10 months ago
The most professional dental group I have retained
Ah, they are just the best.
K
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Fast friendly service and very honest
M
11 months ago
Very thorough
Professional and friendly!
M
11 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
Scheri did her usual outstanding job of cleaning my teeth. Always thorough with a very pleasant personality.