Alexander Dental

Dentist

46 Tuscan Way

Suite 306

St. Augustine, FL 32092

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
MADE ME COMFORTABLE
I have been going to Dr. Alexander since they opened. Have found the staff and Dr. Alexander extremely friendly and efficient. I was nervous about a tooth extraction but his assistant, Pam, was very attentive to my needs and made the experience more tolerable than I thought possible. She explained everything to me and helped me to relax. The procedure went well and I am on the road to recovery. Thanks to all!
J
3 years ago
Very professional...recommend to all my friends
T
3 years ago
Best Level of Dental Care in a Lifetime
"Being 55-years of age I've had several dentists over the years and have always kept up with annual exams and cleanings. I can say without reservations that Alexander Dental is the best dental practice ever. Dental cleanings are performed by an efficient and very pleasant staff, and it's a treat to catch up with them each six-months and talk a little. As for the more involved work, getting a perfectly fitting crown performed start-to-finish in just over 2-hours is simply amazing. This is made possible by the high-tech digital imaging and scanning equipment that Dr. Alexander has invested in, along with the 5-axis CNC machining center that carves up the new crown in 10-minutes while you wait. It's nothing short of amazing, and I can't say enough good things about them. Simply the best. Terry, in St. Augustine"
D
3 years ago
Best dental experience ever!
Really happy with everything- from the front desk welcome to the high tech tools and the amazing team that worked on my teeth!
W
3 years ago
We're all smiles over this dentist office.
I know that dentist's frown upon sugar & sweets, but I'm telling you this office has some super sweet people working here. The kind of sweet that just warms your heart. You all really care about people and it shows in your sweetness.
C
3 years ago
I love the efficiency and friendliness of the staff!
My short wait was merely proof of the popularity of Dr Alexander and his staff who are caring, positive, efficient and highly qualified. Who knew that one could enjoy going to the dentist!
B
3 years ago
The best dental experience ever for everyone in our family!!
I am so thankful to everyone at Alexander dental for being so warm & kind to my whole family. You & your staff really care about people and it shows in every kind word and every offer of comfort (a blanket, a cup of coffee, a toy for the kids). Thank you!
D
3 years ago
Excellent experience
Dr Alexander instills a trust that you are very capable hands. He seems very honest and I am happy to have found a local dentist that creates an atmosphere where you don't need to dread going to the dentist. Great staff too, very knowledgeable and friendly.
R
3 years ago
Love this office!
Always a friendly greeting when I arrive and Scheri never keeps me waiting for my cleaning. Dr. Alexander is always professional and my family trusts him completely! Then when I'm finished, Sara is always waiting with a smile and has all of my insurance info and payment waiting-she also finds out ahead of time what my next visit will be so there is no guessing on my part.
M
3 years ago
Great Staff & Great Doctor
As someone with anxiety towards dentists it took a lot for me to make the appointment but they made sure everything was done at a speed that was comfortable to me. A great experience with a wonderful staff and Dr. Alexander is phenomenal.