Alexander Dental

Dentist

46 Tuscan Way

Suite 306

St. Augustine, FL 32092

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Dr. Alexander has magical hands!
This was the best dental experience that I've had in a very long time. Heather, is wonderful and has helped me tremendously by suggesting the new air and water pick! I never felt the Novacaine shots from Dr. Alexander. It also only numbed the area that he was working on and not all the way up to my Eye, and down to my lower lip. This is an incredible dentist with a wonderful group of professionals supporting him.
J
3 years ago
Happy with the whole experience.
"How many times can you say that you actually didn't mind going to the dentist ? Dr. Alexander and his staff make the experience not so bad. Friendly to a fault. Honest beyond compare. Comfort to a Tee."
L
3 years ago
Great experience!
It was one of the most if not the most comfortable dentist visits. The staff was amazing! Comforting, friendly, attentive and gentle. I cannot say enough good things. Thank you for everything!
J
3 years ago
Loved by experience with everyone in the office!!!
I wasn't a patient at this office and called one morning to make an appointment due to what I thought was an abscess tooth. They fit me in that day. When I arrived at the office, they were extremely friendly and helpful to answer any of the questions I had. Dr. Alexandra was very thorough in his explanation of my diagnosis. I don't have dental insurance and he does his best to try to help with the cost of any procedure. I'd highly recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to make an appointment at his office.
D
3 years ago
I actually like going to the dentist now. Thank you!
I've been going to your office for a couple years now. I truly appreciate the friendliness of everyone in your office. I always feel welcomed. Sherie (sp) is so nice and is such a joy. She makes her job look easy even though I am sure it is difficult and stressful. I truly appreciate your office and staff and am very happy to recommend your office any chance I get. Thank you for your continued excellence!
K
3 years ago
The staff is amazing. Everyone we came in contact with was so friendly and helpful.
"The appointment was for my four year old. He was very nervous. He had only been to a pediatric dentist office in the past. When we walked in he immediately said "I don't want to go here". Then they called his name.... From that point on every person we came in contact was amazing. They did EVERYTHING to make him feel better about the visit. By the time it was time to leave he said "mommy I don't like the old dentist office. This one is way better!""
B
3 years ago
Great Experience!
"Best dentist, dental hygienists, and office staff hands down! My family is so thankful to have found somewhere that we feel comfortable coming for our exams, etc. My teenagers are even happy, which if you have any, you know that is not easy. Everyone is very accommodating and friendly!"
E
3 years ago
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. I love it here
The ladies are so friendly. They don't treat you like a patient, but rather as friends. To me this makes all the difference. I hated the last dentist office I had. So I was apprehensive about going to this office. I'm glad I took the chance. With all of them being so nice, it lowers my fear and I can relax during any procedures.
E
3 years ago
Happy & Satisfied!
"Five year patient. Will not go anywhere else. Heather is both professional & friendly. She does not make it a chore to go to dentist."
E
3 years ago
Happy & Satisfied!
"Five year patient. Will not go anywhere else. Heather is both professional & friendly. She does not make it a chore to go to dentist."