Alexander Dentistry

Dentist

48 Church Street

Birmingham, AL 35213-3702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
This practice is highly efficient, well organized, caring and compassionate. The staff is happy and always courteous. Dr Alexander is prompt, personal and demonstrates excellent attention to detail!
R
5 days ago
Kind and attentive staff!
S
6 days ago
Nice and easy just like always.
L
1 week ago
Perfect experience- showed concern & professionalism. Love coming here. Very homey😊
C
1 week ago
Awesome experience
Everyone is always so nice and accommodating. Love going here.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful
Everyone is great. Jamie is terrific and who doesn't love Dr. A. It is very professional and all staff are very helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Alexander and staff. It's clear that they are caring, highly skilled professionals. Many thanks for your continuing care for me and my loved ones.
N
2 weeks ago
Responsive to the need for me to make an appointment quickly; informative; showed real interest and provided relief, and a plan for moving forward. It was a very positive experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Brighter smile for Mother of the Groom with Zoom
I am thrilled with the results of my Zoom treatment to whiten my teeth. Before Candace performed the treatment, I was dreading all the photos that would be shot at my son's wedding in a couple of months. Now, I'll have the brightest smile there! Candace explained the procedure thoroughly and answered all of my questions. She was courteous and professional and made sure I was comfortable throughout the two hour procedure.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Alexander and all his assistance are kind, thoughtful, and professional in any treatments that they give. As a minister I highly recommend them to anyone.