Alexander Dentistry

Dentist

48 Church Street

Birmingham, AL 35213-3702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Problem solved!
knew something was wrong, but not sure what. able to get an early morning appointment and the problem was solved and I was out the door by 9:20. And painless!
W
4 weeks ago
I never have to wait for my appointment as in other doctor's offices. The staff is always polite and constantly checks to be sure that I am comfortable during all types of treatments. Dr. Alexander is always a joy to work with!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
My experience was great! I was greeted by name as I entered the door. I was called on time for my appointment. Everyone on the staff was gracious, professional, and efficient.
J
1 month ago
Very high marks! Thanks for taking such good care of us!
J
1 month ago
Alesander Dentristy
I always receive top quality dental care at Dr. Alexander's Office.
J
1 month ago
You guys are the best!
This time I came into contact with so many members of "THE TEAM!" I experienced compassionate care as always!! Looks like I'll be seeing more of you this next year. A pleasure for me.
J
1 month ago
You make the visit a joy! Thank you!!
Response from Alexander Dentistry
You are a pleasure to care for. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Always get the best care!!
Response from Alexander Dentistry
Much appreciated! Thank you Mr. Sanders, we love seeing you and your family!
T
2 months ago
Perfect visit
I had a filling removed and replaced. Jama assisted Dr. Alexander and was delightful. I understand she is new. If so, she's a great addition to the staff. Dr. Alexander provided a painless procedure in an efficient manner. I was out within an hour, maybe less. If someone is reading this to search for a dentist, then I recommend Dr. Alexander and his outstanding staff to you. You will not be disappointed in the care you receive. And, perhaps to your surprise, you'll discover a staff that is truly interested in you, takes time to learn about you, and that explains exactly what is about to happen. FIVE STARS!
Response from Alexander Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 stars, and taking the time to leave such a great review. It is truly all about you!
C
2 months ago
Always very high quality dental care.
Response from Alexander Dentistry
We really appreciate the kind words, Thank you!