Alexander Grabavoy, DDS

Dentist

1007 W Jefferson St

Shorewood, IL 60404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agrabavoydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Scheduling is spot on, no wait time. Very in tune to health and safety of patients and staff. Love the emails to remind of appts
D
2 months ago
Dental hygienist very pleasant and made the experience better. I was not thrilled to come under the virus situation, but she did a fine job. My teeth feel so clean.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
You guys are ruining a lifetime of hating going to the dentist. Now I actually look forward to seeing all of you. Please do not tell anyone; it will ruin my reputation as a curmudgeon.
G
11 months ago
Fantastic Experience
I was completely satisfied with my visit to Dr. Grabavoy. He is very knowledgeable in the TMJ diagnosis and I really believe I am in good hands with him and my TMJ will finally be under control
D
11 months ago
Quality and quick service!
I was one of Dr. Grabavoy's very first patients.
T
1 year ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Grabavoy and his staff are always extremely professional and friendly. I waited 9 years to treat my TMJ and after going to his practice, I wont go anywhere else. He is extremely knowledgeable and well-rounded. My migraines have gotten a lot better thanks to the treatment. I trust his services 100% and will absolutely recommend to family and friends!
B
1 year ago
Extremely Accomplished Doctor & Supporting Staff
Dr. Grabavoy was very thorough with my first TMJ exam. He found the hidden causes to several health issues that I have been dealing with. His staff was very confident on the phone when I was setting up my appointment and they assured me that Dr. Grabavoy would be able to analyze my physical health issues, take initial x-rays to help with the diagnosis and offer a positive plan of treatment in moving forward. When I arrived, the front desk staff was very helpful, and the supportive assistants to Dr. Grabavoy were very knowledgeable and shared that information with me to easily understand without being too technical. Dr. Grabavoy spent a long time with me during his initial exam to confirm his concerns that resulted from the x-rays. I look forward to my future treatments and I am grateful that Dr. Grabavoy will be able to improve my TMJ health issues.
F
1 year ago
Professional Service
I am always pleased with the professional service I receive at each visit.
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, pleasant!
All went well!
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, pleasant!
All went well!