Alexander Grabavoy Inc

Dentist

1007 W Jefferson St

Shorewood, IL 60404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agrabavoydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
My kids actually look forward to coming
My kids and I had our 6 mo cleaning and check up. All the staff are very welcoming and friendly. My kids were looking forward to going to the dentist.
M
1 year ago
Good staff--beautiful offices
Although I did not receive good news re: my dental health, Dr. Grabevoy and his associates were professional and compassionate. The full xray was comfortable compared to others I have experienced. The office from Rt. 52 does not do justice to the beautiful offices. Could use some curb appeal.
M
1 year ago
Hygienist did great job as usual and her personality puts you at ease.
D
2 years ago
Great dental office
Have been using Dr. Grabavoy's services since the 80's and have had all kinds of procedures done over the years. Very satisfied. Hygienists are professional and caring, too. I LOVE them all!
C
2 years ago
Everyone is so frendly, and make you feel welcome.
R
2 years ago
Highgenist
Excellent job very helpful !
S
2 years ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Appointment times are always on time and most importantly Dr Grabavoy is excellent
B
2 years ago
Awesome dentist for an overly anxious patient
After not seeing a dentist for 5 years due to fear from numerous previous dental experiences with other dentists, a tooth emergency made it necessary for me to find a new dentist. After a lengthy telephone conversation with Mary at the front desk (who took extra care to assure me that I would be comfortable with Dr. Grabavoy) I made my first appointment. Since that time I have had the pleasure to meet Mary, have had two visits (so far) with Dr. G., and two visits with Sue, the hygienist. Everyone in this office goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and relieve any anxieties you may have. Missy, Dr. G's chairside, even offered a warm blanket during a long procedure! And she always stops by to see how I am doing during every procedure I have had so far. My trust in a dentist has been renewed. I still have a long way to go with them but just knowing that I no longer need to dread a dental visit makes it much easier.
E
2 years ago
I have always liked the people who work for you, Alex. They make me feel so welcome and they really laugh when I say something funny. Great personalities. I know I am forgetful. Was it Chris??? The lady who cleaned my teeth is exceptional. She is down to earth and is fun to be with. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and I hope she will be there each time I return. And thank you Alex. I have a lot of trust in you. God Bless you all, Ed Morrow
K
2 years ago
My visit was uneventful. Always pleasant "hello's" I receive.