Alexander Grabavoy Inc

Dentist

1007 W Jefferson St

Shorewood, IL 60404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agrabavoydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience
I was completely satisfied with my visit to Dr. Grabavoy. He is very knowledgeable in the TMJ diagnosis and I really believe I am in good hands with him and my TMJ will finally be under control
D
2 months ago
Quality and quick service!
I was one of Dr. Grabavoy's very first patients.
T
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Grabavoy and his staff are always extremely professional and friendly. I waited 9 years to treat my TMJ and after going to his practice, I wont go anywhere else. He is extremely knowledgeable and well-rounded. My migraines have gotten a lot better thanks to the treatment. I trust his services 100% and will absolutely recommend to family and friends!
B
4 months ago
Extremely Accomplished Doctor & Supporting Staff
Dr. Grabavoy was very thorough with my first TMJ exam. He found the hidden causes to several health issues that I have been dealing with. His staff was very confident on the phone when I was setting up my appointment and they assured me that Dr. Grabavoy would be able to analyze my physical health issues, take initial x-rays to help with the diagnosis and offer a positive plan of treatment in moving forward. When I arrived, the front desk staff was very helpful, and the supportive assistants to Dr. Grabavoy were very knowledgeable and shared that information with me to easily understand without being too technical. Dr. Grabavoy spent a long time with me during his initial exam to confirm his concerns that resulted from the x-rays. I look forward to my future treatments and I am grateful that Dr. Grabavoy will be able to improve my TMJ health issues.
F
5 months ago
Professional Service
I am always pleased with the professional service I receive at each visit.
J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, pleasant!
All went well!
J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, pleasant!
All went well!
T
9 months ago
Very good experience
Was treated very professionally in a timely manner as has been my previous experiences. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. My only complaint of sorts is that if one could schedule a cleaning/check-up on days other than Tuesday.
T
9 months ago
Very good experience
Was treated very professionally in a timely manner as has been my previous experiences. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. My only complaint of sorts is that if one could schedule a cleaning/check-up on days other than Tuesday.
S
10 months ago
All questions answered
No concerns. Good visit.