Alexander Grabavoy Inc

Dentist

1007 W Jefferson St

Shorewood, IL 60404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agrabavoydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very good experience
Was treated very professionally in a timely manner as has been my previous experiences. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. My only complaint of sorts is that if one could schedule a cleaning/check-up on days other than Tuesday.
T
1 month ago
Very good experience
Was treated very professionally in a timely manner as has been my previous experiences. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. My only complaint of sorts is that if one could schedule a cleaning/check-up on days other than Tuesday.
S
2 months ago
All questions answered
No concerns. Good visit.
C
4 months ago
Michelle. the hygienist is far better than the previous three cleaners. Michelle really knows what she is doing and does a great job.
B
6 months ago
Michelle did my cleaning and she was great. Thanks
J
7 months ago
I’m so happy by the way these people treated me, the assistants were very friendly and I definitely recommend this TMJ specialist to everyone.
J
7 months ago
I’m so happy by the way these people treated me, the assistants were very friendly and I definitely recommend this TMJ specialist to everyone.
A
1 year ago
Great experience for 11 years running
I came to Dr. Grabavoy's office eleven years ago with severe TMJ pain. I was struggling to chew, speak, and even get through a day without ear pain or a headache. Over the course of a year, Dr. Grabavoy treated my TMJ pain with regular adjustments of a splint. By the end of my regular treatment, I was able to get through my days pain free. I now go back yearly for regular adjustments and checkups. The amount of relief I've experienced through treatment at Dr. Grabavoy's office is immeasurable. Even after moving out of state, there's no other office that I would trust to deliver this level of consistency in pain relief. I come back every year, without fail.
S
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable, personable, and sincere patient care.
From start to finish we had excellent care. The Dr explained her condition in a manner we could understand. He addressed my daughter in a way that she knew she was going to be heard and her pain issues were real and will be addressed. Would highly recommend this facility. Thank you Dr. Grabavoy.
D
1 year ago
Excellent as always.
Everyone in the office is professional and kind. It is more expensive than a doc in a box in a strip mall but the only place for me and my family.