Alexander Grabavoy Inc

Dentist

1007 W Jefferson St

Shorewood, IL 60404

Open Today By Appointment

agrabavoydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
THE place to go.
I am continually delighted at the kindness and gentleness of the staff. This has to reflect Dr Grabavoy's patient care philosophy. This has been contagious with the entire staff. Both dentists - Alex and Natalie - are fine dentists, up to date, accurate, and with the aforementioned kindness and gentleness.
D
2 years ago
HIGH COST
I was told my new crown project would cost over $1,700. That is very HIGH. I might do some online comparisons.
G
2 years ago
Pefection
All I can say about this office is everything is always perfect !! The reception staff are great and the dental staff is professional and friendly !!
D
2 years ago
Very helpful!
Great service as always.
A
4 years ago
My kids actually look forward to coming
My kids and I had our 6 mo cleaning and check up. All the staff are very welcoming and friendly. My kids were looking forward to going to the dentist.
M
4 years ago
Good staff--beautiful offices
Although I did not receive good news re: my dental health, Dr. Grabevoy and his associates were professional and compassionate. The full xray was comfortable compared to others I have experienced. The office from Rt. 52 does not do justice to the beautiful offices. Could use some curb appeal.
M
4 years ago
Hygienist did great job as usual and her personality puts you at ease.
D
4 years ago
Great dental office
Have been using Dr. Grabavoy's services since the 80's and have had all kinds of procedures done over the years. Very satisfied. Hygienists are professional and caring, too. I LOVE them all!
C
4 years ago
Everyone is so frendly, and make you feel welcome.
R
4 years ago
Highgenist
Excellent job very helpful !