Alexander Leyte-Vidal, DDS

Dentist

808 Executive Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Highly Recommend this Office!
The staff Is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable . They are great. They schedule you in even if it's an emergency . They know your insurance and have your expense for your procedure upfront . I feel very comfortable and assured that I am getting an accurate diagnosis from Dr. Alexander Leyte- Vidal. He takes into account your medical history and makes his decision how to treat your condition. Yes, I would highly recommend this business to others.
W
1 month ago
As always ~ friendly, professional, and above all, informative to our every question. Besides! No cavities found so no drilling, just very clean teeth. Please honor our request by sending via US Postal Service, Carole's and William's reports including location of ZAPPED lesions. Send to: our home address on file. Sincerely, The Swanes
J
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Everything was fast, Jesse was funny, gentle and thorough! I’m so glad I selected Leyte-Vidal as my dentist!
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommend this office!
Although I saw the dentist for 2 minutes, my overall experience with the receptionist and hygienist was phenomenal! Donna was able to squeeze me into a last minute appointment, even when when they were all booked until June. When I arrived, they attended me right away. Did not even wait 5 minutes! My hygienist, Marisa was amazing and thorough with her work. I’m super satisfied with my visit.
D
2 months ago
Best Cleaning !!!!
I love this office amazing all the way around!!
H
2 months ago
Hospitality Excellence
My experience was unique ! From the minute I walked in till the time I walked out I felt like I knew everyone. Greetings, concerns, professionalism and hospitality made my experience one of a kind. Thank you in advance !!
M
2 months ago
They are quick, efficient yet thorough
My husband, myself and both my kids are taken care of here. They are very friendly, efficient and do a great job. Couldn't be happier.
J
2 months ago
Everyone at the office is so friendly and welcoming! My hygienist Lisa is the best!
N
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
A great visit!
J
2 months ago
THE BEST
I have known Dr. Vidal for years. Trust me when I say, He is the BEST. I recently chipped my front upper middle tooth. After seeing Dr. Vidal, you would never know that it had ever been chipped. Over the years I have had very serious dental issues and he has helped me so much. I still have my own teeth because of Dr. Vidal. When I say he is the best I mean it. I have in the past (years ago before I met Dr. Vidal) seen other dentists. I would travel to a foreign county to have him as my dentist. I trust and respect him and his staff this much!!!