Alexander Leyte-Vidal, DDS

Dentist

808 Executive Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drleytevidal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Very experienced and efficient.
I am over 50 and have been a dental phobic my whole life due to not being able to get numb from the local anesthesia and many horrific incidents. I have tried many different dentists over the decades and have had a few good ones and many that have made me take several steps backwards in my fears. I have recently had a reference for Alexander Leyte-Vidal DDS and decided what do I have to loose. I needed 2 crowns on upper teeth and was suffering from a pinched nerve in my back so I couldn’t be inverted for the procedure. The Dr. and staff were very accommodating and did the procedure quickly and with the most comfortable fitting crowns I have ever had. I highly recommend Alexander Leyte-Vidal DDS and will continue to go to his practice for any future needs. Thank You Again to the Dr. and All his Staff !
P
4 days ago
Highly Professional Staff that cares about their patients
After having to see an Endodontist for a possible root canal retreatment, I came away with 3 options rather than just the retreatment. Being overwhelmed with the options I called for some guidance. Dr. Leyte-Vidal and his staff made time for me to come in and thoroughly explain the options and then give me best case scenarios for each option. Their helpfulness and guidance made for a much easier decision and much more peace of mind. Walked out of the office with a plan of action, knowing it was the best decision for me.
J
5 days ago
This was my first visit, will definitely be our dentist from now on. Very professional & friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
As usual, extremely profesional service, good job!
A
3 weeks ago
The Doctor and staff are very knowledgable and friendly. Thank you all for your assistance.
B
3 weeks ago
No surprises
Just went in for a cleaning and x-rays, everything seemed fine
N
1 month ago
Very friendly, Patient focused Quality care.
The wait time for my first hygienist appointment was non-existent. I was called in to the exam room within the first 5 minutes of arriving to the office. It was expedited because they have the Patient Information page that I filled out from the comfort of my home on their web page the day before my appointment, saving time on the day of the appointment. Very convenient. The care provided by "Jesse", the hygienist was excellent. He was very careful in how he provided my care, making time to teach good oral hygiene. When Dr. Leyte came in to examine me, he was very pleasant and polite with good bedside manner. He was thorough and professional in his examination. He also takes time to teach dental hygiene and pathology. I highly recommend this office!! The receptionists are also very friendly and make me feel welcomed.
P
1 month ago
Extremely professional and through.
The staff and doctor were amazing. Made you feel comfortable and gave several options for treatment, not just the most expensive. Truly put the choice of your treatment in your hands.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, All inclusive professional
Having been fortunate to have been a patient of Dr. Lleyte-Vidal before, I was twice blessed when he was listed with my new insurance several years ago. His office staff is courteous, and efficient; on schedule, answering questions readily. The hygienists are gentle and thorough. Dr. Leyte-Vidal is a caring, knowledgeable professional who takes the time to review my x-rays, examine my teeth carefully and plan my care. I went this visit for my regular cleaning and x-rays, exam. Had a very short wait time. I am extremely pleased with this practice and plan to continue with this doctor.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Competent Hygienist
The hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and was very friendly. She also was very knowledgeable and made useful suggestions regarding the care of my teeth. The only reason I rated my visit with 4 stars instead of 5 is because I felt the dentist rushed in and rushed out without taking time to ask if I had questions or giving me an opportunity to discuss things with him. He was nice, just seemed too busy for my questions.