Alexander Leyte-Vidal, DDS

Dentist

808 Executive Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

drleytevidal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned and as always my hygienist was great! All the staff is very friendly and the office is so neat, clean and pretty!
T
4 days ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Timely,thorough,friendly and caring!
K
4 days ago
Excellent customer service
It is always a pleasure to visit. So friendly, informative, and professional. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Best in service!
These guys are rockstars! Everybody in the office is top shelf and they always take care of my kids and make them feel comfortable. I can’t recomend them enough.
P
2 weeks ago
Everytime I visit the office I am greeted with friendly smile. Staff is professional and care about you health, thanks again Phil
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff and expert service!
I have always had a great experience with Alexander Leyte-Vidal, DDS. His superior service along with his staff makes it a very favorable experience.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer relations and high quality service
Dr Vidal- Leyte and his staff are very professional and friendly. Their overall communication is the best. Their reminders are wonderful. The quality of service is great. Thank you Dr Vidal and staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Always an Excellent Experience!
I've been going to Dr. Vidal for years, and can truly say that I've always been provided with excellent care and treated kindly by his kind staff! Each visit I'm well cared for, they have always fit me in for emergencies and my teeth are in the best shape ever. Can't be more happy with the great team at Dr. Leyte-Vidal's office!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional in a wonderful, beautiful and clean environment.
L
4 weeks ago
Fast, professional, courteous service
Everyone is eager to provide excellent service during dental visit from start.to finish for cleanings, consult, CT scan, check out and follow up appointments.