Alexander Leyte-Vidal, DDS

Dentist

808 Executive Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drleytevidal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Exactly what you want from a trip to the dentist
On time, friendly, professional, efficient and courteous!
K
1 month ago
professional and friendly service
Everyone is very polite and friendly, also they are honest and hard workers. I am grateful for their dedicated wonderful service.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Very punctual too.
Office is super clean, staff is very professional and friendly. I've been coming to this office since I moved to Oviedo. They are very punctual and do an excellent job. Very happy. Thank you!
F
1 month ago
I am so happy to be back with this dentist! They are truly professional and friendly!
K
1 month ago
Professional and very kind and caring staff.
M
1 month ago
Great Work
Dr.Vidal has been my dentist for the past 3 years. I have had excellent service from everyone in his office.
C
1 month ago
Excelent, great service, fast and freindly.
V
1 month ago
A great visit.
I always appreciate the reminder texts. There was no wait when I arrived for my appointment. Dr. Vidal and Marissa, my hygienist are always friendly and professional and informative.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
From the front desk to the dentist, staff is very friendly and professional. My family have been very happy since we started with them 2 years ago.
K
2 months ago
Professional staff and we love Dr. Vidal!
We have been patients of Dr. Vidal for 8+ years. I have always been met with the best office staff, dental staff, hygienist and of course dentist. I have referred many friends and strangers to this office and will continue to do so. They are truly like family.