Alexander Leyte-Vidal, DDS

Dentist

808 Executive Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drleytevidal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
I had a great experience considering that I'm terrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Vidal worked gently but fast.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent service all around. So glad I became part of their center.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff!
Most impressive to me is how friendly the staff is. From Mayra at the front desk to the dental hygienist, dental assistant and all. The doctor is nice, professional and does his job very well, albeit is always rushed it seems. But I have no complaints, my entire family goes to him and he is great at what he does. Thank you Dr. Leyte-Vidal
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, cleanings with Lisa were thorough. Doctor came to check super fast and left.
Friendly staff, cleaning with Lisa was thorough. Doctor came to check super fast and left. There were no concerns, so I suppose that was why. He is nice and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Incredibly awesime
Thank you so much for your excellent care. You and your team demonstrate extremely high values and skill along with caring compassion for your patients. Awesome as usual.
C
1 month ago
Finally found a good one!
I was very impressed with the level of service provided. I was fearful to attend my appointment and past experiences elsewhere had been painful. My hygentist took great care and patience to get me back on track health wise. I'll be back!
C
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
This was my first time visiting Dr. Vidal's office. The ladies at the front desk and answering phones were very polite and well spoken. They made the new patient process fast and simple. I was in and out in a reasonable time. There was hardly any wait. I have in the past (at other offices) waited over 45 minutes from my appointment time to be seen. Jesse my hygienist provided the best cleaning experience I have ever had. I was comfortable and felt I didn't need to worry . I am an antsy patient when comes to messing with my teeth. I have never felt so at ease while visiting the dentist before. They have Gained a life long patient. Thank You to everyone who works at Dr. Vidal's practice!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience - highly recommend Dr. Vital and entire staff
This was my first appointment with Dr. Vidal. I called regarding a problem with a crown and his awesome receptionist fit me in the next day when she heard that I was experiencing pain. His staff is friendly and the office is beautiful. Dr. Vidal assessed my issue and gave me options, spending time to answer all my questions. I am so impressed given that I am not an established patient and this was my first visit. I am definitely going to see Dr. Vidal as a regular patient from here on.
E
2 months ago
High quality of service all the time
I been a patient with Dr. Leyte-Vidal more than 10 years. He is an excellent human being, person and very professional. I can't change my doctor, because his services are outstanding. He is emphatic with all us, respectful and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and no waiting
Friendly staff, most all of them have been with Dr. Leyte-Vidal for more than 10 years - so the work environment is professional and extremely competent. Recently had to leave our Dentist for the past 5 years because of an insurance change - but so glad we ended up here!