Alexander Leyte-Vidal, DDS

Dentist

808 Executive Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drleytevidal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Great service
Great communication with reminders of appointment date and time, promptly taken in for my appointment, friendly and professional staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly
The staff is courteous and professional and wait time is minimal. Everyone is friendly and service is great!
R
3 weeks ago
My experience was very satisfactory. I am always pleased with the results of my visit. I would say "First Class" in all areas of the dental process. Dr. Leytevidal tops off the experience by doing a thorough inspection of my teeth and confirming that it was done correctly by his hygienist.
L
4 weeks ago
Terrific Service As Usual
Once again I got great service. I went in for my routine cleaning and Jesse did a great job. He was friendly, courteous, & gentle. Everyone is so nice & friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice!
N
1 month ago
excellent service NO PAIN at all. God bless those HANDS............
B
2 months ago
Great Service and Dentistry
Dr. Leyte-Vidal is awesome, very professional and knowledgeable. Marissa always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.
K
2 months ago
Awesome staff
E
2 months ago
I had a great experience considering that I'm terrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Vidal worked gently but fast.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and facility....they truely deserve a 5 star
Such wonderful accommodating staff and a gorgeous new facility. Makes it a very relaxing experience. Love this place.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service all around. So glad I became part of their center.