Alexander Leyte-Vidal, DDS

Dentist

808 Executive Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

drleytevidal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Wonderful staff
From the front desk to the dentist, staff is very friendly and professional. My family have been very happy since we started with them 2 years ago.
K
4 days ago
Professional staff and we love Dr. Vidal!
We have been patients of Dr. Vidal for 8+ years. I have always been met with the best office staff, dental staff, hygienist and of course dentist. I have referred many friends and strangers to this office and will continue to do so. They are truly like family.
J
4 days ago
Quick and friendly
As great as always, went for my 6 month cleaning and check up, all done in 45 minutes
M
5 days ago
Easiest, Fastest Filling Ever!
I was so pleasantly surprised to be seen exactly at my appointment time, and have my filling done in less than 15 minutes with absolutely no pain or sensitivity during or immediately after. You all rock!
R
2 weeks ago
Great as usual. Thanks
P
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I had a very pleasant visit with Jesse and Dr. today. The office personnel and dental staff are friendly, experienced and just so nice. I have the utmost trust in them and their decisions.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I am a big baby about the dentist but know they are important! I moved to Oviedo in November and dragged my feet on finding any new doctors but I did find a dentist from a local group recommendation. Dr. Leyte-Vidal and his staff rock! A really beautiful office, quick and efficient cleaning (hurt a little because I was a good three months overdue...don't put off your cleanings people!!). So happy I found this office and highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Top shelf service
As always the service was stellar. The office is always upbeat and on time. Very professional and the Doc is the best!
C
1 month ago
Always is Great, everything is excellent.
K
1 month ago
Great all the way around!!!!
I love this Dentist!!!! Everyone is very friendly, helpful, prompt and knowledgeable. I can’t say enough good things about them all! I am so glad my friend referred me :-)