Alexander Leyte-Vidal, DDS

Dentist

808 Executive Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drleytevidal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Been going here since my kids were little. Now 23 and 25
Love this place and the staff. Always on time, never have to wait. Friendly, clean atmosphere. From the front office staff to all the rest of the employees, there are always smiles and a genuine attitude of “glad you are here today” . I have some receding gum lines and Dr. V. gave me some excellent advice on how to care for this problem so I don’t end up with scarecrow teeth. 👍. I have never had one bad experience here( except for the shots, which I hate anywhere). Have recommended this dentist office to many others.
R
1 week ago
Excellent dental clinic....
Great people, great service!
C
2 weeks ago
I always have a great experience. Everyone is very friendly, knowledge, skilled, and professional.
N
2 weeks ago
On time, professional, and kind
Hygienist was waiting with a smile upon my arrival. I needed extra suction during the cleaning, which I explained in up front, and hygienist was happy to accommodate. Doctor came in to review X-rays and examination. He was quick and courteous. I was in and out in under 40 minutes. Love this dental practice!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Hygienic
HygienicVery knowledgeable
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, professional staff, great job.
D
3 weeks ago
Arrogant and always finds something wrong to generate a bill...
I came to Oviedo over two years ago and looked for a dentist for myself and my family. We all have excellent dental hygiene and have always been complimented on our teeth. As soon as I came, they gave each of my family a list of issues with their teeth...and a list of the costs...I have always been skeptical of his evaluation and agreed to have two small issues fixed in my back molars on top...this was about 4 months ago...his fillings started to fail and I went to his office to have them fixed, for what I thought would be free... his concieted female assistant came out immediately and said it was my fault...that I must be grinding my teeth...I don’t grind my teeth nor ever have...and these fillings were in the BACK of the tooth, not where they would be loosened by grinding...he then came in and told me I needed two root canals and two crowns! All from two tiny fillings I was skeptical about 6 months ago...STAY AWAY from he and his assistant!
J
1 month ago
Awesome staff
E
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at Dr. Vidal's office is so pleasant, friendly and remembers you by name. Jesse, a hygienist, is very thorough and personable.
J
1 month ago
This was my 2nd visit and again, was not disappointed The staff is friendly & professional. I like how you only have a few minute wait upon arrival. Jesse was awesome. He explained everything he was doing & made sure I was comfortable. I just love how efficient the whole office is. When you find a good, quality dentist, keep them!!