Alexander Leyte-Vidal, DDS

Dentist

808 Executive Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

drleytevidal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Even though having a background in dentistry, no one can tell you what its like to put a whole plate of teeth in your mouth. And, I think even understanding dentistry doesnt make it any easier. The first step of inserting plate for me was horrible (although the dentist and staff assured me it would be ok) Once they were adjusted and fit fine,and looked natural, all was well. Yes, odd but to be expected. My daughter took me right to restaurant for lunch. I ate half of my serving of eggs, sunny side up, 1 link sausage and some fried potatoes. Was a bit weird but knew I had to dive in. Now 6 days have passed. Today plate in eleven hours so far and resolved to "it will get better every day". I would recommend this dentist and staff to anyone in need of a good practice to use.
W
1 month ago
The Best.
From front to back this practice is exceptional!!
J
1 month ago
Quick and painless
As always staff was friendly, I was called on time and was out of there fairly quickly.
T
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and frendly
N
1 month ago
Professional, Efficient and Caring Dental Office
Everyone from receptionists, techs, assistants and Dr. Vidal himself are very professional. I was treated very well when I came in with a problem tooth. They worked me in to their schedule in an efficient manner and I was called called in to the exam room right upon entering the lobby. The hands of Dr. Vidal and his staff are gentle.
K
1 month ago
Tooth filling
I had without a doubt the best tooth filling I have ever gone through. The doctor and his staff all know what they are doing I had the absolute least amount of pain ever for a filling. Thank you all!
R
1 month ago
Broken Crown
Called yesterday in this morning. Drive 30 miles for this Dentist. Provide excellent dental care.
A
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I love this office. The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr Leyte-Vidal is calm and professional. I feel like family every single visit.
O
1 month ago
Excellent service
always the same professional service
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and kindness. Very Gentle hands!
I had a wonderful experience at this office! The staff is amazing! The dental assistant was so empathetic to my anxiety of dental work and then my Dentist Dr. V made me feel completely at ease. I definitely felt like I was in good care with the two of them. This is by far my best dental experience. I highly recommend this office and it’s staff. Incredible, caring people!