Alexander Leyte-Vidal, DDS

Dentist

808 Executive Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

drleytevidal.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
5 days ago
My family and I have been visiting Dr Leyte-Vidal for more than 5 yrs. He's the best dentist. The staff are friendly, excellent and very professional.
C
1 week ago
Hands down the best Dentist!
I've been seeing Dr. Vidal and his staff for over 10 years. They are simply the best and I don't see myself ever going to another doctor. It's very hard to find an office where genuinely every single person is amazing. Going to the dentist is most definitely not my favorite thing but this office is very welcoming so I love coming in for my check ups :)
D
2 weeks ago
Great service as always!
P
2 weeks ago
Five stars all the way
Excellent services, & professionalism
C
1 month ago
Office respects patient's time!
I have been a patient for over 10 years and I appreciate that in all those years I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room to get my appointment started. I know that my time is respected by the staff and they are very efficient in accomplishing their tasks. Marissa, my "go-to" Hygenist, and Dr. Leyte-Vidal always have time to answer any dental questions or concerns I may have as I am becoming more "mature."
V
1 month ago
Great service
Great communication with reminders of appointment date and time, promptly taken in for my appointment, friendly and professional staff.
C
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
The staff is courteous and professional and wait time is minimal. Everyone is friendly and service is great!
R
2 months ago
My experience was very satisfactory. I am always pleased with the results of my visit. I would say "First Class" in all areas of the dental process. Dr. Leytevidal tops off the experience by doing a thorough inspection of my teeth and confirming that it was done correctly by his hygienist.
L
2 months ago
Terrific Service As Usual
Once again I got great service. I went in for my routine cleaning and Jesse did a great job. He was friendly, courteous, & gentle. Everyone is so nice & friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice!
N
2 months ago
excellent service NO PAIN at all. God bless those HANDS............