Alexander Moving Company

Mover

7480 Clover Ave

Mentor, OH 44060

USDOT#: 582228
PUCO#: 1138HG
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mentormovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and respectful
Alexander moving company made my moving experience easy and stress free!! All the guys really went above and beyond!! Also, whenever I called, the proprietor was there to answer. 5 stars for customer service, detail and a very positive experience!!!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
World Class Customet Service
Professional, Courteous, Efficient, Cautious.......what more could you want from a Moving Company.
H
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
The team was very professional, polite and hard-working. They treated all our belongings with the utmost care. They made our move very pleasant !
P
3 weeks ago
Hard working friendly crew really made the difference
Two men came on time to the old residence. They sized up the job, asked good questions and did an awesome job of moving my stuff out of the third floor apartment with two flights of 19 step stairs. They even put stuff in my car for me to save me trips down. At the new site they methodically brought up the furniture allowing me to get beds made up and areas in place. This was a huge plus as the moving of boxes on my part days before wore me down on the move. Great crew and the owner of the building even asked them for business info so he can recommend for future moves. Thank you gents.
C
3 weeks ago
Quick and Seemless Move
I can't begin to tell you how good of a job Alexander Moving did with my move from Concord to Solon. They arrived on time and were able to complete the move in just under 6 hours at the price that I was quoted for for the move! Both movers were courteous and gentle with items being shipped. I want thank them for their service in helping my fiance and I move!
N
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!
We recently relocated to Ohio from Texas. The entire team at Alexander Moving is very professional, and our move could not have gone better! Rick and Rob arrived as scheduled and worked non-stop until every item was packed securely on the truck. They took exceptional care to be sure each item was properly wrapped or boxed to avoid any damage. Everything arrived in perfect shape. In addition to our household items, they also transported our vehicle in their enclosed trailer. Perfect! This is our third experience using Alexander Moving Co. and I absolutely plan to use them again.
K
4 weeks ago
We would not hesitate to recommend Alexander Moving to our family and friends as we had a very positive experience. You came highly recommended by our realtor and we will now, in turn, recommend you to others as well!
D
4 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient, professional and friendly!
This is the third time that I have used Alexander Moving and, as usual, was extremely happy with our moving experience. The two man team showed up on time, got right to work, took special care with our furniture, delivered it to our new home and rearranged the furniture until we were happy. At the conclusion, they provided me with a detailed invoice and checked to see if I needed anything else before they left. Moving is always stressful, but this company makes it as easy as possible.
J
4 weeks ago
Service with a smile!
The guys that came out to help us move were so friendly...it felt like friends had come over to help us. They were quick, efficient and had us moved out and in in record time! Thank you
L
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service provided by Alexander Moving Company. There movers were polite, helpful and tidy. The process went smoothly and I would recommend them to family and friends.