Alexander Moving Company

Mover

7480 Clover Ave

Mentor, OH 44060

USDOT#: 582228
PUCO#: 1138HG
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mentormovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Straight forward, dependable and reasonable
Alexander picked up a motor scooter for me in FL and delivered it to CLE. The pricing was reasonable, Rich and Joni communicated well with me, and they delivered on the agreement. The scooter arrived in top condition and on time.
K
3 weeks ago
Best movers around
Alexander Moving Co. helped me move two times within a few months during a very crazy time. The three man crew made both of my moves exceptionally easy and painless. The team was professional, kind, and understanding. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better move! Highly recommend this company to make your move easy!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service, great prices
I have had Alexander Moving in the past, as well as my mother and sister. I have always been pleased with the service, and the movers have always been very professional. They arrived on time and took good care of our possessions. The office people were also very good at explaining costs and policies. I will recommend Alexander Moving to anyone who is in need of movers.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I have used Alexander Moving four times. As usual, they arrive on time and provide excellent, professional and friendly service. They even helped me unload my car of breakable items. I highly recommend these movers.
L
1 month ago
Super quick, efficient, and professional
The crew impressed us by their quick ability to move very sturdy and heavy furniture in a short amount of time --Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Great service
I would definitely recommend Alexander moving, they showed up at the time they told me, started working right away and where done before the estimate time
R
2 months ago
Very professional, careful & timely service
I was very pleased with every aspect of the move your two young gentlemen(Jake & Dave) executed on behalf of my son's lady friend's move to his home from her apartment in Shaker Heights. They arrived on time, had all the equipment necessary, and were courteous at every juncture of communication with my family. All items of property were handled carefully, with no damage to a single item. I was very impressed! I would recommend Alexander Moving with no hesitation what so ever. I'd honestly say that any company that takes the pains to do a job as nicely as this one was, is obviously committed on being a successful, on-going business. Much appreciated!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, and quick!
Jake and Troy were great! Moved furniture from 2 homes, and were done fast! No issues, and they were very friendly! Thank you!!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
Alexander's moving was recommended to us by a trusted source. We had always used a different company but decided to give them a try. The guys showed up on time, never stopped working until the job was finished, and moved everything efficiently and carefully. They were smart about the way they handled bigger and fragile pieces. They could not have been more polite or accommodating. The pricing was up front and fully transparent. I would highly recommend Alexander's myself!
Response from Alexander Moving Company
Thank you. I especially appreciate you stating our pricing and terms were stated and presented up front. This assists both of us in the moving process. I am so glad you used us this time. Again, it is always our pleasure to assist. Enjoy the new home.
W
2 months ago
Great moving experience
Honestly, I was afraid to move.I have so many FRAGILE things. I collect porcelain, china and glass. I am an artist and have breakable art supplies. That said, I couldn't ask for a better company to move my home. Kind, courteous and so helpful, they wrapped EVERYTHING in moving blankets and they worked like a well oiled machine. I can't say enough great things about ALEXANDRA MOVERS!!!