Alexander Moving Company

Mover

7480 Clover Ave

Mentor, OH 44060

USDOT#: 582228
PUCO#: 1138HG
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mentormovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
The team with prompt, clean, delivered the furniture without any issues, they took time in covering the floor and protecting all the furniture. They took care of business without delay. Valued priced. Highly recommend them for my next move.
M
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Alexander Movers were great..We were a bit nervous since we hadn’t moved in 40 yrs but the 2 guys were very polite and understanding about our concerns. Troy and Kevin were very careful with moving our furniture and making sure not to damage stair railing and wallpaper with hard to move pieces. They disassembled our beds and put them back together at our new home which we were very thankful. Even though we thought about where furniture was going to be placed in our new home ahead of time, once it was placed there we had a change and these guys moved things again and even gave us ideas. We truly appreciate the time and effort they gave us in making this move. I would highly recommend this company.
J
7 days ago
Highly Recommend
This is the second time we have used Alexander moving and each time was perfect. They do good work, have good people and will take care of you. There are lots of other things to worry about when moving, I’m using these guys eliminated one of them.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, attentive, and most importantly responsible!
The two guys who showed up were very professional and respected all of our wishes with regards to how we wanted everything packed. They were going to multiple places with my belongings and not once complained about anything. The service was quick, no hidden costs, and they were as polite as one would expect. Would definitely recommend this company to others in the area!
J
4 weeks ago
This most recent time was the sixth time I used them, and I would use them again without any hesitation.
C
1 month ago
Perfect
We were so worried about our move to NC. Some of the quotes we received from other movers were so unreasonable. Not only was Alexander movers price reasonable, but they were very professional. The movers were courteous and accommodating. No surprises! I highly recommend
M
1 month ago
Great Service, Great pricing, Staff is superior!
This is my third time using Alexander Moving. I would recommend them in a second. Drivers, movers are very friendly, very hard working. It is tough to get them to stop and take a quick break. Management and office staff are great to work with, too. They go out of their way to accommodate your request and moving needs.When the next time I need something moved. they will be my choice.
C
1 month ago
Great Movers! Highly Recommend!
The guys were quick, friendly and professional. Didn't balk about super heavy items or when we changed our minds about where to put things. No complaints.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
We hired Alexander for our move in May 2018 after we hired Corrigan moving solutions and they didn't show up for our move. Joni Alexander was the only person that answered the phone out of all the companies that we contacted that night. They saved the day and helped us move. They damaged absolutely nothing and were incredibly hard workers. They even went back to our old house and grabbed another load of stuff. They made our move manageable. We would recommend Alexander to everyone. Thanks so much Joni and crew
M
2 months ago
everything about my move was a great experience with Alexander Movers. Very organized, neat, friendly and helpful. They called a day ahead to discuss anything else I might have found I might need and gave me a time to expect them- they were there right on time. I highly recommend them for your move!