Alexander Moving Company

Mover

7480 Clover Ave

Mentor, OH 44060

USDOT#: 582228
PUCO#: 1138HG
Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

mentormovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Outstanding service
We recently completed our move with Alexander Moving Company. The four young men who arrived for the job were courteous and very hard working. I was amazed that they did not slow down during the 2-1/2 hours it took to load the trucks or the 2-1/2 hours it took to unload the trucks. I don't know how they do this hard work day after day, but they were awesome!!! They were very mindful of treating our new home and possessions with care, placing everything exactly where we wanted it. I would definitely recommend this company and would absolutely hire them again should the need arise. Very nice bunch of guys!
K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Outstanding work
I personally have used Alexander Movers on several occasions and they have always done a superior job. On this occasion we used them to move our business. They went above and beyond our expectations. We had no working elevator and they carried everything up two flights of stairs. They were professional, hard working and extremely friendly. Never complaining and always there if we needed a hand carrying something up. I would highly recommend Alexander Moving for any of your moving needs, they have always been wonderful and I refer them on a regular basis. They will not disappoint.
C
3 weeks ago
Good service, friendly staff, and satisfied customer
The guys were friendly, agreeable, and hard working. They managed to ease a lot of the stress of the moving day.
J
3 weeks ago
The movers were just great
M
1 month ago
Great company to work with!
Used them 5 times now, and have had a great experience each time. Crews takes prided in their job, and protect customers property as if it was there own. I would not use any other service.
G
1 month ago
Movers were helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend
R
1 month ago
April 25, 2019 Richard & Grant did an excellent job of moving us to Virginia. They both were professional, friendly and treated our belonging with care. They went beyond our expectation and we would definitely recommend Alexander Moving Company to all of our family and friends. Thank you, The Iorio's
L
1 month ago
Very Professional and Very hard working
We needed 2 trucks to move our 4,000 sq ft house and it took all of the 2 trucks. Our movers packed and padded everything. Not one thing was damaged scratched or dented. All beds where set up and tables and chairs in place at new home by end of the night. Not one complaint or swear word heard from any of them. I know I would have been complaining. Would recommend them any day.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Hardworking
Although we had a short move distance wise - it was incredibly important to us that the move happen without any damage to our possessions. The entire team at Alexander Moving did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them to anyone considering a moving company.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Rob, Jake and Joe arrived early and immediately went to work. They were very personable and capable. Our move was stress free thanks to the manner which it was handled by them. We couldn’t be more pleased. They were very responsive and went above and beyond to make us comfortable with the process. Thanks to all of them our move went great and we would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone in need of this service.