Alexander Moving Company

Mover

7480 Clover Ave

Mentor, OH 44060

USDOT#: 582228
PUCO#: 1138HG
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mentormovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very good experience
This is the second time I have used Alexander and will be using them again in the near future to move into my newly built house. Always very friendly and accomodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone planning a move.
C
2 weeks ago
Got the job done right
Can't think of anything that they could have done better. A good move on relatively short notice. Thanks guys!
G
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Was in a hell if of a bind. Another moving company i hired to move my mother, had to to be fired due to the complete lack of professionalism. I called Alexander, they said Sat the earliest. A half hour later he called me and asked if tonight would still b good. It was already 2:30. He sent two guys who were the absolute f*#king greatest. They did the move & handled my mother better then i could of asked for. Im so thankful for their service.
D
3 weeks ago
Great guys, and funny too! Totally happy with the experience. This is the third time I've used a moving company & can honestly say, I have NO complaints!
E
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, and Courteous
They showed up right on time, they were extremely friendly and professional. Very hard workers. I would use this service again and would recommend to anyone.
D
1 month ago
They were very professional and did an excellent job. They were very obliging and very pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Rick and AAron were the greatest. They were extra obliging and really knew what they were doing. We will definitely pass the word on to others as Karen Rupert did for us. I only have good praise for these two guys. We want to thank them and your company very much. Jim & Vivian Kroll Perry, OH
J
1 month ago
Quick, efficient,on time.
I have just used them again and for the fourth time. I always recommend them to others and are the best i have ever used all four times!
S
2 months ago
Very professional!!!
Everyone was very professional and I was impressed with how they handled our move. I'd highly recommend this service.
R
2 months ago
Adaptable, efficient
Alexander Moving transported my mother's bedroom furniture from my house in Pittsburgh to her new assisted living apartment in Mentor. Joanie understood my need for a quick and accurate estimate. The movers were courteous and on-time. They moved and set up the furniture with little guidance from me. Our schedule was very tight that day, but the movers were experienced and adjusted their plans to accommodate us. The furniture arrived in great shape; no damage. On such a difficult day, I was felt very fortunate to find Alexander Moving.