Alexander Moving Company

Mover

7480 Clover Ave

Mentor, OH 44060

USDOT#: 582228
PUCO#: 1138HG
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mentormovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Move went great
We had a great experience with Alexander moving company . From the packing to the move , everyone was very professional and very nice . The guys that came to move us especially were great .
C
3 months ago
Prompt service
I had a very heavy cabinet delivered to my home with no way to bring it inside and up a flight of stairs. After a friend recommended you, I called and asked if your company could do it. You were able to do it that very day! The three men who came were very polite and careful and managed to safely get it where it needed to be. They even took away the packing materials for us! We are seniors and handling the task on our own would have been impossible. The reasonable amount that was charged was well worth it. Thank you so much!
J
3 months ago
Highly Professional And Very Hard Working
We used Alexander to move our office. They did a very highly professional job and were very hard working and a pleasure. We had a tight deadline and they were very accommodating. We also found their blue tote system to be extremely helpful in facilitating our move. I highly recommend them to any other business that may be interested in a move.
M
3 months ago
The best in the moving business
Alexander moving relocates hundreds of my clients and they are the only company I trust. The highest quality in customer service. Thank you for going above and beyond!
E
3 months ago
Hire Alexander Moving - No Need to Contact Another Company
We've used Alexander Moving twice now and while I hope to never move again, if we do we'll definitely use them again. Great guys that take great care to ensure your belongings get moved safely.
B
3 months ago
Repeat Customer
I have moved my office three times over the last 15 years, and have always had a great experience with Alexander. They are professional, careful, and fast. You won't find anyone better.
Response from Alexander Moving Company
Thank you for coming back to us so often. We very much appreciate it.
M
3 months ago
Great Service ..
We recently used Alexander Moving Co. @ the suggestion of our realtor in early February 2020. To say that they provided a great service would be an understatement. While my wife & I had boxed up & moved quite a bit of our smaller stuff prior to Alexander's team appointment, they were extremely efficient & courteous. And, to our benefit, they were able to move our planters & patio furniture without creating a mess, which in February is hard to do. Should we ever decide to move again, we will definitely use Alexander Moving Co. again.
J
4 months ago
The men that moved us were professional and very helpful.
M
4 months ago
Very Professional group have used them twice in the last 6 months.
Both Troy and Jake arrived right on time and went to work immediately, we were loaded within an hour and on our way unloading was short and sweet, loved using such a professional group. Highly recommend Alexander Moving for all your moving needs.
J
4 months ago
Great job-on time and budget!