Alexander Moving Company

Mover

7480 Clover Ave

Mentor, OH 44060

USDOT#: 582228
PUCO#: 1138HG
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mentormovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
I have used Alexander moving company twice , once for a grand piano and once for a whole home move. They are pleasant, professional and very cautious. I would highly recommend them for any job
G
4 months ago
Our Move
We were very pleased with our experience with Alexander and the 4 men who moved us into our Concord house from Mentor- They we’re on time , put out maximum effort all day , were very polite and made an effort to be accommodating to any of our needs. Alexander was a perfect example of you get what you pay for - it was money well spent. I experienced my daughters bad experience first hand when she hired a low priced mover two years ago. After that experience I made sure to pay attention to reputation - and Alexander has an excellent one. 5 stars to this company
M
4 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, REASONABLY PRICED AND FINISHED IN A TIMELY MANNER
K
4 months ago
Great moving company!
This was my 3rd time using Alexander Moving Company and they did not disappoint! They were on time, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend to anyone looking for movers!
A
4 months ago
Excellent moving company
Alexander moving company gave us a great experience during the stressful time of moving. They were very accommodating as we had to move out of one house earlier than we were allowed to move into our new one. They stored everything we owned on their trucks in their secure facility and when I called to inform them that we were allowed to move in, they made themselves available the very next day. Literally less than 24 hours notice! They handled all of our belongings with care and you could tell they knew what they were doing by the way they pack and secure everything. The men were polite, and worked efficiently. I hope I never have to move again, but if I do, I will be calling Alexander Moving Co!
L
5 months ago
I use Alexander's exclusively. Their prices are competitive, their movers friendly and totally competent, and they are easy to work with if you have last-minute changes.
J
5 months ago
Perfect
Professional movers at a good price. 400 mile move. Truck was expertly packed with zero damage.
M
5 months ago
I have used Alexander's several times and so have family members. It has always neen a good experience with no complaints.
P
5 months ago
Alexander Moving is the best
Have used this company twice now and their customer service is top-notch. Movers are friendly, hardworking, prompt, reliable. Reasonable prices too. Nowadays customer service may be lacking at many companies but Alexander Moving represents customer service done right. Highly recommend.
D
5 months ago
Your team greatly exceeded our expectations. The men were courteous, efficient, and did not stop for a break. Every item was handled with the care as if it belonged to each of them. Absolutely no damage to anything and well under original cost estimate. Best move ever! Thank you.