Alexander Moving Company

Mover

7480 Clover Ave

Mentor, OH 44060

USDOT#: 582228
PUCO#: 1138HG
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mentormovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
GREAT SERVICE
WITHOUT A DOUBT, THE BEST MOVING COMPANY. QUICK, PROFESSIONAL AND AFFORDABLE. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE. THANKS ALEXANDER
R
5 years ago
May 8th 2015
Movers were on time. I had 2 men who moved quick. FYI-please have EVERYTHING you want ready because these guys move quickly. They were constantly asking if I was moving various items of which some of them would have been left behind for the "car move". They took ALL I directed them to take even those smaller items like buckets, open boxes and brooms even my bottled water. There was slight damage to a cardboarded backing of a DVD holder but considering its structure, I really probably would have expected worst. Nice guys..business-likecyet friendly. I actually had to go back daily for acweek to gat the "little" things that these guys would have taken. As my first time using professional movers and Not friends...I would definitely use this vompany in the future. Ha
E
5 years ago
Would highly recommend
Beginning with the first contact everyone was helpful and informative. All questions were answered, all follow ups were prompt. The movers were on time, worked together efficiently, were courteous, pleasant, helpful, and completed the move in the estimated time frame. Overall, we were extremely impressed with the whole experience.
K
5 years ago
great experience they were on time very professional and got the job done so quick and with no problems. Would recommend them to any one.
Response from Alexander Moving Company
Thanks Mrs Halter. Coming from you, that is truly a compliment.
T
5 years ago
Hire this moving company.
Do not take a chance with another moving company. These people are careful, attentive, neat and personable. They will do whatever it takes to complete your move, impeccably.
Response from Alexander Moving Company
Thank you !! As owners, we can only hope that our staff assists in any way possible to make your move as good as possible. Its good to know they have. Enjoy your new location.
D
5 years ago
Great as Always
We have used Alexanders at least 10 times in the last 15 years. We recommend them to everyone we know. Always on time and very considerate of the time. They have a way to pack a truck that is unbelievable. No breaks, always moving. The office staff is quick and efficient. We are more than satisfied.
Response from Alexander Moving Company
I am so glad to hear that we are still providing you with the service you and your family deserve. We couldn't ask for better clients than all of you - once again, it has been our sincere pleasure.
J
5 years ago
Excellent service. Great pride in the work they do. Very reasonable cost. Would highly recommend to anyone JRM
Response from Alexander Moving Company
Thank you. Your fond words are appreciated as is your referrals. From all of us here at Alexander Moving Company, we hope you enjoy your new home.
K
5 years ago
Best Ever
Richard.............and Joanie have moved us 3 time can't say enough good thing about there crew and there company...will be using them again in the future. not that I like to move....it one of the worst thing I have to do!!!!! Kermit
Response from Alexander Moving Company
We cannot thank you and Janet enough for putting all your faith in us and our team so many times. We always appreciate repeat business, especially with people like yourselves. Thanks again so many times.
M
5 years ago
Two excellant moves
Alexander did 2 back to back moves. The owners took charge when needed. They made the moves without incident. Their fees were reasonable. And no broken items.
Response from Alexander Moving Company
Thank you for the kind words. It was most certainly our pleasure to relocate your family. And thank you for the referrals. We appreciate it.
C
5 years ago
Reliable
I have used AMC twice now and both were great experiences. They are easy to work, dependable and very reliable. I will continue to use their service.
Response from Alexander Moving Company
Thank you for providing feedback for us and for choosing our business to move you again. We look forward to moving you again ;). Enjoy your new place!