Masters Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

37546 Gratiot Avenue

Clinton Twp., MI 48036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmastersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Friendly dentists!!!!
I have been coming to this office since I was a little kid. Well before Dr Masters was a very young dentist. I have always loved this office and the staff. Very friendly and helpful.
T
1 month ago
Great people
Racheal was my hygienist what a kind person to have during my cleaning. Sounds strange but looking forward to getting my teeth cleaned again in six months!
P
1 month ago
Perfection! Compassion love Dr. Sophie and Dr. Alex. Melissa is my hygienist. Great thorough love her.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, & Gentle!
I have a lot of angst with dental services. Master's does everything they can to make me feel relaxed and comfortable.
G
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent care from professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
caring efficient service
I was impressed with the caring efficient service when I needed a denture repair.
P
2 months ago
Great place
I have been going there for as long as I can remember. i have been very happy with the care I have gotten there. I have no complaints and highly recommend them.
K
3 months ago
Professional dental office
The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The dental hygienist was efficient and kind. The dentists are professional and gentle.
M
3 months ago
High Quality
Very timely, always get taken in on time or before my scheduled appointment. Hygienists and Dentists do a great job explaining what i being done.
J
3 months ago
I called late Monday afternoon and talk to the receptionist told her my problem and told her I needed to come in the next day if possible. I felt I had a large problem and that could be a thrush infection in my mouth. She manage to give me a 930am The next morning appointment. I was so upset going in the next morning but the nurse took me in the room as soon as I got there... Dr. Masters came in and did full exam and very wonderful news..no thrush. They always make room for emergency even if it turned out not one. Plus I have been going there for quite a few years and I recommend them the highest....They are The Best of the Best.