Alexander N. Masters, D.D.S., Sophia P. Masters, D.D.S. & Assoc. P.C.

Dentist

37546 Gratiot Avenue

Clinton Twp., MI 48036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmastersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
The staff was very professional and friendly.
I am very pleased with the reline performed by the staff at your office. Dr.Masters assured me that there would be no difference in the fit of my upper plate and he was absolutely correct. It did not change the position of the denture nor require glue which it had never done in the past. Thank you for an excellent job!!
B
5 days ago
First Time!
Created a great environment for new patients. Makes you feel comfortable while providing honest diagnosis.
B
6 days ago
great service and staff
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
They took us on time. Clean office. Highly knowledgeable, friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Masters is my new dentist! A++
B
1 month ago
GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF
staff and dentist very friendly, personable and good at what they do
Response from Alexander N. Masters, D.D.S., Sophia P. Masters, D.D.S. & Assoc. P.C.
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!
L
1 month ago
have been a patient of both doctors for 30+ years., and have been very satisfied. wouldn't change a thing.
M
1 month ago
Amazing as always
Handled my three year old daughter perfectly and made it easy for her. Thank you for everything.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist experience I have ever had.
I had to have emergency tooth extraction. My dentist office couldnt get me in for over a week. So i started googling other dentists available.. I called Alex masters office at 815am they got me in at 845am same day. Half hour later. Hands down the best and most tentative extraction i have ever had. Was very quick and also very informative as far as options available.. So gentle.. could have slept while it was happening. Would highly recommend making this your dentist for life.
E
1 month ago
Every time I am there, the staff is helpful and the work I have had done is the best, will keep going back
M
2 months ago
The best cleaning I have ever had, staff are really nice, I will go back again