Alexander N. Masters, D.D.S., Sophia P. Masters, D.D.S. & Assoc. P.C.

Dentist

37546 Gratiot Avenue

Clinton Twp., MI 48036

Open Today By Appointment

drmastersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I recently had a tooth extracted to prepare for an implant. Dr. Alexander Masters fully explained the procedure before hand and then during the process. He is calm, gentle, caring, and confident. His dental assistant was supportive and caring, too.
J
1 week ago
The Best @!
I would not go anywhere else . The best dentists and staff !!!
M
2 weeks ago
always friendly and they've done extra work so I don't have to make another apppointment
Response from Alexander N. Masters, D.D.S., Sophia P. Masters, D.D.S. & Assoc. P.C.
We are happy that we were able to do your filling the same day as your cleaning appointment to save you a return appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
First impression is that the office receptionist are very polite and helpful. The office area is bright and inviting. The personale are qualified and knowledgeable providing quality care and recommendations for heathy oral higene.
S
1 month ago
Prompt appointment. Very Professional and EXTREMELY friendly. Dr. Masters explained everything prior to process and went over options. Caring Team. Great Environment.
J
2 months ago
It was my first visit to Dr. Masters dental clinic, as well as my wife and daughter. We had exam and cleaning and it was found t hat I have a 6 mm pocket on a tooth attached to a bridge. I was recommend to see an endodotist for examination, which I am taking care of May 8. I appreciate Dr. Masters discovering this, which had not been discovered by previous dentist. The facility is very clean and the staff very friendly. Melissa did an excellent job in cleaning and appears to be highly knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
I had received excellent service with Dr masters and staff. Very prompt and courteous,
K
2 months ago
The staff was very professional and friendly.
I am very pleased with the reline performed by the staff at your office. Dr.Masters assured me that there would be no difference in the fit of my upper plate and he was absolutely correct. It did not change the position of the denture nor require glue which it had never done in the past. Thank you for an excellent job!!
B
2 months ago
First Time!
Created a great environment for new patients. Makes you feel comfortable while providing honest diagnosis.
B
2 months ago
great service and staff