Alexander N. Masters, D.D.S., Sophia P. Masters, D.D.S. & Assoc. P.C.

Dentist

37546 Gratiot Avenue

Clinton Twp., MI 48036

Open Today By Appointment

drmastersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Amazing as always
Handled my three year old daughter perfectly and made it easy for her. Thank you for everything.
B
5 days ago
Best dentist experience I have ever had.
I had to have emergency tooth extraction. My dentist office couldnt get me in for over a week. So i started googling other dentists available.. I called Alex masters office at 815am they got me in at 845am same day. Half hour later. Hands down the best and most tentative extraction i have ever had. Was very quick and also very informative as far as options available.. So gentle.. could have slept while it was happening. Would highly recommend making this your dentist for life.
E
6 days ago
Every time I am there, the staff is helpful and the work I have had done is the best, will keep going back
M
3 weeks ago
The best cleaning I have ever had, staff are really nice, I will go back again
K
1 month ago
Cleaning and fixed a loose crown
I've been going here for the last 40 years. Always an easy visit. Friendly staff that always remember me. Both kids love it. Only my 15 year old has ever had a cavity with their great preventative care. My 13 year old has never had a cavity. I'm sure the sealants have helped. (I've driven there from St. Clair County for the last 17 years because I like both doctors and all the staff so much.)
E
2 months ago
Amazing experience!
I brought my two year old daughter in for her very first dentist visit, honestly, expecting a nightmare. But instead left having an extraordinary experience! Dr.Masters and ALL of the staff were very nice! I'm a single disabled mom and Dr.Masters helped me with getting all my things together and even put my daughters coat on while I was checking out!! Her and the hygienist were wonderful with my daughter while looking at her teeth and applying the fluoride.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience was excellent. Doctor Master is definitely trustworthy.
S
2 months ago
First cleaning in many years...
My first deep cleaning in 7 years was done by Melissa, and she was fantastic! She made me feel very comfortable and said i could listen to music. She was fast and professional. I'm not nervous about getting my teeth cleaned anymore :)
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Alex Masters provides superior dental services by paying attention to the details of the process being performed. For example, he insures my cap fits as perfect as possible and feels right too. He also insures that I am comfortable throughout the entire procedure.
W
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, personal service
This office makes it a point to get to know the person behind the patient name while maintaining a professional and efficient atmosphere. We came to this office via a family friend and can think of nowhere else we would go. Excellent all the way around.