Alexander N. Masters, D.D.S., Sophia P. Masters, D.D.S. & Assoc. P.C.

Dentist

37546 Gratiot Avenue

Clinton Twp., MI 48036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmastersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Quality dental services delivered with integrity and care.
As a long term patient of 20yrs, I can personally attest to well deserved great reputation of this office. Kind and gentle care that is delivered with professionalism and a need to not just get the done, but to do it right.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service. Honest and knowlegible.
My husband and I have been patients of the Drs. Masters for over 20 years. We have always been treated professionally. All the personnel are friendly. I would highly recommend them.
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
Wonderful staff! Make you feel comfortable even before the more painful procedures. Honest and caring!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Staff is awesome
J
2 months ago
Everyone was super friendly and very professional
M
2 months ago
Very professional, done with compassion and a very high level of customer support leading to very high customer satisfaction
Always professional and willing to listen!
K
2 months ago
I recently had a tooth extracted to prepare for an implant. Dr. Alexander Masters fully explained the procedure before hand and then during the process. He is calm, gentle, caring, and confident. His dental assistant was supportive and caring, too.
J
2 months ago
The Best @!
I would not go anywhere else . The best dentists and staff !!!
M
2 months ago
always friendly and they've done extra work so I don't have to make another apppointment
Response from Alexander N. Masters, D.D.S., Sophia P. Masters, D.D.S. & Assoc. P.C.
We are happy that we were able to do your filling the same day as your cleaning appointment to save you a return appointment.
J
3 months ago
First impression is that the office receptionist are very polite and helpful. The office area is bright and inviting. The personale are qualified and knowledgeable providing quality care and recommendations for heathy oral higene.