Masters Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

37546 Gratiot Avenue

Clinton Twp., MI 48036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmastersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The Best
Always professional friendly . My husband has breathing problems and feels confident going to this dentist office .
C
3 weeks ago
My family has been coming to this office since shortly after we moved to Macomb County in 2006. Their professional treatment in a family type atmosphere had us at day one. We have been through everything from teeth cleaning to partial dentures with this office. Our long-time friends referred us and we are SO glad they did!
T
4 weeks ago
"I'm always treated with the utmost professionalism and politeness of your staff. It is a very good experience every 6 months. Thank you!"
D
1 month ago
The best! So professional , so caring! Everyone deserves five stars ......from the front desk to the dentist chair !
L
2 months ago
High quality
I have been a patient there for over 10 yrs and the staff is very friendly and courteous. The doctors are very professional and I have seen both before, Love there work
S
2 months ago
My granddaughter is very scare to see a Dentist. She went in for a cleaning and was told she had 15 filling from another Dentist. I brought her to see Dr McMasters who explain why she had so many and was so kind with her she has now agreed to get her teeth filling. I too was very scare to see a dentist. I am now in the process of getting a permanent dentures implant. They explain and tell you everything they are going to do to you. I am so happy with this Dentist. Staff is great also.
T
2 months ago
The lady who cleans my teeth is excellent. Two days later I went in for teeth whiten and was treated very well. Had a different lady do that and she was great did a wonderful job. Place needs a tip jar for the great people that work there!
J
3 months ago
You will never regret going to Dr. Masters because he is the BEST!
Dr. Masters is a awesome dentist. He takes his time, applies his expertise and has the latest technology in his office, but the best part is the way he treats his patients. He makes you feel very comfortable.. He never rushes and he always listens. His dental hygienist, assistance, and reception staff are equally educated and able to answer all your questions. I have had implants, crowns, filling, cleanings, root canals and I am very happy. I highly recommend Dr. Masters. You have won the lotto with Dr. Masters and his staff.
L
3 months ago
Can I get teeth pulled and dentures in ONE DAY?..
Hi I’m looking for a dentist office that can do this in one day. I’m very very afraid of the dentist.bad experience with dentist office...
Response from Masters Family Dentistry P.C.
We are so sorry to hear about you bad experiences in the past. Please call to schedule an appointment so that we can talk options for replacing teeth. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. 586-463-8635
J
3 months ago
Everyone in this practice is friendly and professional. It is a totally comfortable environment, and over many years I have entered these doors with a smile. Now as a two generation practice, it has taken on a marvelous new spirit. I cannot say enough about every aspect of care in the Masters Dental Office. Janet