Alexandria Old Town Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

alexoldtowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Dr. Peper is a highly skilled magician when it comes to teeth!
B
4 days ago
Outstanding Service
Although I do not enjoy having dental work done, the entire staff go above and beyond provide timely communications and are always courteous and professional. This makes for a pleasant office visit!
C
4 days ago
Love dr phan
Unfortunately the hygienist wasn’t ready on time and wasn’t ready when I was finally called back.
E
4 days ago
Best dental care
Dr Peper is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is very professional and did a beautiful job on my teeth. The new facility is state of the art and the staff is very pleasant. Great overall experience.
R
5 days ago
Dr. Pham is an excellent dentist Very patient and nice
T
5 days ago
Excellent service
On time, painless, and very professional!
S
1 week ago
I’ve been going to Alexandria Old Town Dentists for around 20 years. Dr. Phan is wonderful. Her work is superb and her advice equally so. But that is true of each of the other dentists as well, all of whom I have seen from time to time. The hygienists are excellent. In fact, the practice is always pleasant and highly professional.
K
1 week ago
.High quality service
Dr. Phan and the staff at the new location of Old Town Dental provide excellent, friendly service. Today, after a cleaning, Dr. Phan checked my night guard to ensuire that it still fits correctly..
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and care
From the start everyone in the office was super nice and accommodating. The hygienist was very thorough and took her time and made sure I was fine with everything. When I saw the dentists he was very nice and asked me questions and listened to my concerns. Overall a great dental experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dental hygienist ever
I have been going to this practice for years. Ji has always been my hygienist. She is very professional and very gentle, leading to a first class experience.