Alexandria Old Town Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alexoldtowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
First class
Great service, as always. Dr. Phan is the best!
M
7 days ago
Professional and gentle
Had a crown prep today and Dr Longman was professional , explained everything along the way and had a gentle manner .
S
2 weeks ago
Longtime customer for a reason!
The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Longman can always see me on short notice and is always able to put me back together. He is a wizard! His assistants, Jackie and Bianca, are true professionals and have been with him for years. I will cry when Dr. L retires.
M
2 weeks ago
Took time with me and explained the issues. Dr Longman seems very thorough and it’s important for me to go to a dentist that has a gentle manner
M
3 weeks ago
Top notch team
Was in the market for a new dentist and hit the jackpot with Old Town Dental. Clean and modern. Very little discomfort during cleaning and very useful advice on my specific issues from the dentist without trying to sell me on services and procedures I don't really need. I found my long term tooth care team.
E
4 weeks ago
Why I stay w Alexandria Old Town Dental
I believe I’ve been going for 15 + years. Super professional, totally friendly staff. We’re patients of Dr. Phan whom I could not rate any higher possible. New location is incredibly attractive. All equipment is new. Brightly appealing inside. Tommy is the best at desk. Highly recommend πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
L
4 weeks ago
Marvelous Experience
Great customer service from the front desk to the back office and provider. Always clean
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff. On time with appts. Available 7 days a week. Knowledgeable staff. Very professional. Confident that work is excellent. I have been using this practice for almost 40 years.
R
1 month ago
Utmost customer service
Where to begin and no sense about beating around the bush with this dental office. At any given time (day/evening) the appointments are available. When no appointments are available the dentist works with their staff to ensure all patients are managed well and within essential care needs. It’s because of their service that I remain with this organization as their patient. I have tried many and remain with Old Time Dental because they actually care about their patients. Always welcomed with a smile, prompt service, accurate billing, and specialist on staff that I enjoy looking forward to my next appointment.
N
1 month ago
Tommy reception desk is always helpful and Robin is excellent and always friendly and took good care of me