Alexandria Old Town Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alexoldtowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Great service as usual.
Nice, new, bigger office. Always a pleasant experience. I have never waited more than 5 minutes before being seen. Excellent service from people that have earned my trust and that is hard to do.
A
20 hours ago
Great service as always!
Great service from start to finish. New office is really nice!
A
1 day ago
Love the new office space!
Staff and doctors as efficient and courteous as always. Love this group!
G
3 days ago
Quality service
Thanks for your thoughtfulness, professional service from all staff.
H
1 week ago
Let's face it: who actually likes going to the dentist? But Dr. Goldhush takes out the sting. She has always delivered excellent care during my 20+ years of experience and... I am a 'picky' patient! Robin, her Hygienist equally delivers great work, also for many years; she is pleasant, gentle and excellent! As for the brand new office? I like the location and cheerful decor: it's lovely!
B
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice.
Dr Peper & all of the staff are great! Very professional but friendly & welcoming. Love the new office.
A
2 weeks ago
Ji and Dr. Phan continue to amaze. Kind, caring, gentle, and thorough. It does not get any better than this. Beautiful new facility.
S
2 weeks ago
Great care, Very friendly
Have seen Dr Phan for several years. Highly recommend her work.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been seeing Dr Phan for years and she is always prompt and efficient, and always backed up with great assistants. I’ve had a number of emergencies which have been dealt with quickly, as was my recent visit. I have always recommended her and will continue to do so. Love the new digs on Prince Street.
D
3 weeks ago
Old Town Dental is awesome!