Alexandria Oral Surgery

Dentist

4660 Kenmore Ave.

Suite 204

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rothmanoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
High quality service.
Very professional and accommodating in an emergency.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr Bewer listens and reads all the information on past surgeries and illnesses that I provided. He is very patient and thorough - a complete professional. I am pleased my doctor suggested him.
M
1 month ago
Dr Brewer and his staff made our experience as easy as they could considering my son was having his wisdom teeth removed. When my son was anxious about a stitch they offered up a time to come in even before I had to ask! They were very responsive to our questions and concerns!
P
1 month ago
Great treatment, well managed practice
What else can I say. I had a tooth extraction and implant put in. The staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and efficient. The processes during the consultation (being taken into the exam room, then for x-rays, etc.) are smooth and efficient. The oral surgeon, Dr. Brewer, is highly skilled and very attentive. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this practice. Oh, best to make appointments first thing or late in the day because parking in the building’s garage can get crazy.
J
1 month ago
Dr Rothman is fantastic.
This is my second child that had oral surgery with Dr Rothman and he truly is a standout doctor. He talked directly to them, was so patient with questions they had, and was very caring and thorough throughout the whole process. The office staff explains everything and are very courteous.
S
1 month ago
Service with a smile!
This office is outstanding! They got me in for an emergency and from reception to check out was a fantastic experience!
W
2 months ago
Highly recommend - professional, friendly, and very competent
I had to get a tooth extracted and had about as good of experience as you can have. Great practice so professional, thanks! I recommend Dr. Brewer, he has a professional and compassionate demeanor which is exceptional.
S
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service
I appreciate Doctor Brewer his professional and compassionate demeanor is exceptional.
T
3 months ago
My experience today with Dr. Rothman and staff was completely satisfied. Everything explained to me about my procedure was exactly how it went. I truly felt comfortable in my procedure today and look forward to all future appointments to complete my implant. Thank you Dr. Rothman and staff.
C
3 months ago
Excellent