Alexandria Oral Surgery

Dentist

4660 Kenmore Ave.

Suite 204

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rothmanoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Dr. was right on time, very professional, explained everything in detail, answered all questions thoroughly. What more could you ask?
R
2 days ago
Great service
D
7 days ago
This was our Initial consult wih Dr. Kevin Brewer. We were extremely pleased with his chairside manner and expertise. He discussed various treatment options available to us. All questions were answered prior to leaving the office. Administrative staff were pleasant and Professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Had 4 wisdom tooth taken out, I don't feel pain at all . Their services are one of the best .
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome and friendly
Oral surgery was quick and easy.Perfect
A
4 weeks ago
First Class Customer Service
While waiting for my first implant ever, I started to have a nervous meltdown. Thank goodness for the professionalism of the Alexandria Oral Surgery staff, and for them being so delightful. Their friendly and comforting words helped me to settle-down and feel at ease. They should all receive an A. I especially give kudos to Dr. Jeffrey Rothman and his assistant for being so thorough and so gentle. The only time I felt pain during the implant was when I was given the shot to make me numb. I also really appreciate the fact that Dr. Rothman kept me informed every step of the way - from start to finish. He is such an awesome doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Jeffrey Rothman and his team.
W
1 month ago
Praiseworthy experience
Dr. Kevin Brewer discusses matters clearly and answers all the patient's questions. You could not ask for a more competent and friendly oral surgeon. He has my complete confidence and I can relax knowing that my my dental problems are in good hands. I recommend him highly.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Rothman is the best!
He has excellent chair-side manners (and the staff is very nice too) He is always on time (or apologize a lot if he makes you wait for a few minutes) He clearly explains what your issue is If you ask, he will explain to you what he is doing when he works on you He works well and fast (which a great bonus for the stressball I am when sitting in a dentist chair) I’m assuming he has excellent technique too because I never had pain after a procedure For info, I had 3 tooth extractions and about to get my 3rd implant.
L
1 month ago
Sets the standard for excellence
Received care many times. Always exceptional. Outcomes consistently excellent.
W
1 month ago
Great service
Very through in treatment and diagnosis