Alexandria Oral Surgery

Dentist

4660 Kenmore Ave.

Suite 204

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rothmanoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Punctual, Professional, Personable
After 2 interactions with this practice, I was totally impressed. I needed to have a procedure, and they made time to do it the same day. On my follow-up visit, I was in and out -- on my way back to the elevator one minute before my appointment was actually scheduled. I had an excellent result from the surgery.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional Service Received
Dr. Brewer talked to me at length about the procedure and options sfterwards
C
2 weeks ago
Tiny mouth care
I am a difficult patient in that I can't open my mouth very wide and have a quick gag response. Dr Rothman extracted a tooth and has now put in a post for an implant tooth. Patient, kind and dexterious! Great care and frequeent breaks kept my jaw from hurting and the procedures from being ordeals. Recommend this doctor in a heartbeat.
P
2 weeks ago
If you need oral surgery this is the place to be
Best oral surgeon in the DMV. Always forward thinking and compassionate staff. Friendly and efficient.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a great experience with Dr Rothman and his entire staff. They were extremely professional and helpful. I did not have a procedure done but was readily referred to an appropriate provider. High quality customer service.
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Rothman is gentle, caring, and friendly, which trickles down to his staff also. My whole family uses him, including my mother in law. He is always on time with my appointments. His excellent professional service comes at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs oral surgery.
C
1 month ago
So awesome!!
My experience was with Dr. Brewer and it was hands down the best dental experience I have had. He had to remove a baby tooth that didnt grow all the way in and was starting to decay so my regular dentist referred me this office to get it extracted. I went in and was so nervous mind you I am 30 yrs old and never had a tooth pulled so nervous is actually an understatement. Dr. Brewer went over everything with me before the extraction including my options for replacing my tooth he even offered to do an implant that day but I declined because I need some more time to think about it. Anyway, he started the procedure and I kid you not my tooth was out in less than 5 mins! I could not believe it! I also did not feel one ounce of pain I was totally numb. I am thinking of getting a dental implant but that will be sometime next year but one thing is for sure Dr. Brewer will be doing it!
S
1 month ago
Great experience
I wish all doctors' offices would be like this. There was no time wasted from the time we arrived until we left. We were greeted by well-mannered receptionist. Within a couple of minutes we were taken to a room and seen by Dr. Brewer. My daughter had x-ray & Dr. Brewer was back,discussed the results in detail with no rush. This was our 2nd visit & experience is the same. We left knowing our daughter is in good hands.
E
2 months ago
Quick emergency service
I needed an emergency tooth extraction and they fit me right away. Dr. Brewer explained everything that I needed very clearly. The staff was professional, friendly and polite. The cost of my possible options were explained to me. The doctor did a great job and I’m relieved to be out of pain.
S
2 months ago
Great experience as always.