Alexandria Oral Surgery

Dentist

4660 Kenmore Ave.

Suite 204

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rothmanoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Quick emergency service
I needed an emergency tooth extraction and they fit me right away. Dr. Brewer explained everything that I needed very clearly. The staff was professional, friendly and polite. The cost of my possible options were explained to me. The doctor did a great job and I’m relieved to be out of pain.
S
4 days ago
Great experience as always.
A
6 days ago
Excellent experience
I had a relatively large cyst which was removed under anesthesia. Everyone was very professional and did their best to explain the procedure and what to expect during recovery. I am very pleased with the entire experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Everyone there has a pleasant attitude. They explain everything in great detail
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, fair pricing, and high quality
Was very nervous about my extractions Dr. Brewer and staff made me feel more comfortable and made sure that i understood everything; would highly suggest..love..love..love!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Rotmsn is very nice and goes the extra mile by accompanying patients to front desk gor follow ups or referrals. If having a procedure take pain pills with you as novacain May wear off.
S
3 weeks ago
You’ve found a really good doctor!
Dr brewer solved my problem quickly. The staff is professional and a joy to deal with! I highly recommend this group!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Top notch doctor. My daughter had 2 teeth removed, very good experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and care!
I took my adult disabled son who has Medicare - after calling numerous other offices to find one that accepts Medicare- and was impressed with the treatment to my son and myself from all the staff including the front desk up to the doctor. I would highly recommend them.
E
4 weeks ago
Impressed
The doctor and all the staff have been friendly, competent, thoughtful. We have one more appointment that will determine the overall success of the procedure, but I feel confident about the experience.