Alexandria Oral Surgery


4660 Kenmore Ave.

Suite 204

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

20 hours ago
Competent and Caring
My experience with Dr Rothman and the rest of the staff could not have been better. A relatively positive experience, considering it was the extraction of an upper molar.
2 days ago
Dr Rothman and staff were great. Office is clean, staff is professional, and Dr. Rothman is the best. Five Stars.
6 days ago
Very professional
Although I am sore,which is to be expected, I was treated like a queen and had someone by my side until I was ready to leave
1 week ago
2 weeks ago
This is something I don't enjoy, but they made it easier for me. Thank You
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brewer and the staff were great!
3 weeks ago
Caring and Competent
The entire team knows what they’re doing and are pleasant while doing it. Dr. Rothman has the best “bedside manor” of all my healthcare providers.
4 weeks ago
Competent and Caring
I'll start by saying any pain related to your teeth is not a pleasant experience. Good for you (and me), Dr. Rothman and staff turned my unpleasant experience into something at least tolerable if not, may I say, enjoyable?! First, the office is clean, has the appropriate amount of reading material (educational material included), and an outlet to charge your cell phone. Secondly, I was cheerfully greeted and promptly checked in for my procedure. Now let's get onto the good stuff, Dr. Rothman not only addressed my concern but also told me of future concerns and gave solutions to problems instead of pushing an agenda which was appreciated. He also was very knowledgeable and took enough time to thoroughly explain the issue at hand. He is competent and caring with an exceptional bedside manner. The procedure lasted all of ten minutes and to date, I've had no complications. If you need dental work done, Dr. J. Rothman should be your oral surgeon of choice. 10/10 would highly recommend.
1 month ago
Very thorough.
1 month ago
Very good work!!