Alexandria Oral Surgery

Dentist

4660 Kenmore Ave.

Suite 204

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rothmanoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great practice
Everyone at Alexandria Oral Surgery, from the Doctors to the receptionist is so knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient. They put you at ease and make you laugh all while getting the job done quickly and painlessly.
H
5 days ago
Total satisfaction as of first day
All staff members were thoroughly courteous and seemingly knowledgeable. As of now, four hours after initial implant surgery,the entire process seems to be progressing as well as could be hoped for. Dr Brewer answered all questions fully in a friendly and comprehensive manner. Based on this phase of the implant procedure I anticipate a completely satisfactory outcome.
S
1 week ago
Friendly caring professionals
A kind and caring office where I felt valued and received top notch professional attention by all.
A
1 week ago
Tooth Extraction Visit
My experience was GREAT! The whole office was friendly especially the staff at the front desk. I'm still resting and really not in pain. Dr. Brewer was the best also.
A
1 week ago
Tooth Extraction Visit
My experience was GREAT! The whole office was friendly especially the staff at the front desk. I'm still resting and really not in pain.
A
2 weeks ago
Alexandria Oral Surgery is an excellent practice
Who loves dental surgery? If you are unlucky enough to need it, you are in great hands with Dr Rothman. He has a good chairside manner and is excellent at explaining pre- and post- treatment actions and procedures.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and clean office
First time to this office brought my daughter see Dr. Brewer. My experience was excellent from the time I called to make the appointment until we left. Dr. Brewer was really good and patient in explaining my daughter's condition. Thankyou o
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service by Dr. Jeffrey Rothman and staff
Very efficient, friendly by the entire staff. Dr. Rothman took time to explain what was happening and answered questions in a manner I could easily understand. I have only had 3 appointments, but they have been on time for each. I would recommend Dr. Rothman.
C
1 month ago
The attending dentist and staff were serviced my son were very professional, friendly and timely .
K
1 month ago
High quality service from Dr and team!
Dr Brewer is such a great oral surgeon. Not only do I trust him with the needs of my patients, but I see him to take care of my family and me. Highly trusted and excellent oral surgeon! Dr. Kathleen Mullaney