Alexandria Oral Surgery

Dentist

4660 Kenmore Ave.

Suite 204

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today By Appointment

rothmanoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Proffessional and caring.
Dr. Brauer performed the surgery. He was very proffessional, took time to explain the proceedure and what I could expect afterwards. He was available for phone consultatons when I had questions about the healing process. He and the staff was friendly and caring.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Brewer was very professional and upbeat. The office staff seems very efficient. I would highly recommend this practice and Dr. Brewer!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional Office staffed by excellent front and back office personnel.
Dr Brewer is an experienced surgeon with excellent communication skills mapping out the course of treatment and care. Very good experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
They took great care of me. No PAIN
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Since my situation was unexpected, it's sometimes hard to make decisions on the fly. The doctors here helped me to make a decision on my care that I am still happy with today. Very professional and helpful!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brewer is an excellent doctor! You can tell that he really care, is completely honest and will do all that he can to help. All the staff were really friendly. Definitely a recommended spot and will not hesitate to come back if needed.
B
4 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Dr.Brewer!! He is an excellent doctor with great bedside manner. He answers all your questions and concerns in a thoughtful and empathetic manner. If you choose his practice you will be in great hands and his office staff is nice and professional as well! 👍👍👍
M
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
I was extremely nervous about getting three wisdom teeth extracted at an older age. The consult with Dr. Brewer was very direct and I knew what I was in for. I was very impressed with, to quote another user, his level of complete me and professionalism. The procedure itself (under general anesthesia) was a breeze. I couldn’t imagine it simpler and easier on my nerves. All the staff are friendly and helpful. HIGHLY recommend.
T
1 month ago
Great office staff
Always a pleasure...no fear
P
1 month ago
Dr. Rothman was very personable and professional and put me at ease immediately. The staff were great. I will not hesitate to return and highly recommend Dr. Rothman for dental work.