Alexandria Oral Surgery

Dentist

4660 Kenmore Ave.

Suite 204

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rothmanoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Excellent care and environment
Thank you for the great care!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, quick, and knowledgeable
Tooth extraction went very well. Great team
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Rothman and his took care both professional and quick. I was in and out in 15 minutes. I will recommend you all to my family and friends. Thanks so much
B
2 weeks ago
The clinic is welcoming and exceptionally clean. Dr. Brewer and staff are professional and provide too-notch service. Very please with the process thus far.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I had to get a tooth extracted during the COVID-19 pandemic, when everything was still somewhat shut down in the DC area. I was in tremendous pain. Dr. Rothman was able to fit me in on an emergency basis about 40 hours after The endodontist called him. The extraction was fast and painless. Glad I was referred to Dr. Rothman.
D
3 weeks ago
Service
Just a real nice place and staff very friendly
S
3 weeks ago
Kevin Brewer knows his stuff
Dr. Brewer was very professional. He was able to identify and diagnose the problem. He had a very nice demeanor.
D
4 weeks ago
Totally cool
These guys are the real deal. Top drawer. My kind of people.
K
4 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Awesome experience! I was so nervous but Dr. Brewer and his team made me feel very confident going into the procedure. It only took him about an hour to do all my teeth and I felt zero pain and very little after! I would definitely recommend him to anyone! The entire staff is great!
M
4 weeks ago
Had a tooth pulled ,they did a great job. Now having a implants done. Great with older people. My mom 93 and done great with her.