Alexandria Oral Surgery

Dentist

4660 Kenmore Ave.

Suite 204

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rothmanoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
My experience today with Dr. Rothman and staff was completely satisfied. Everything explained to me about my procedure was exactly how it went. I truly felt comfortable in my procedure today and look forward to all future appointments to complete my implant. Thank you Dr. Rothman and staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
L
1 month ago
Very good
Had to repeat x-ray due to equipment malfunction. Otherwise the visit was fine.
S
1 month ago
First visit at this office
Nice and friendly staff and very professional
J
1 month ago
High quality service. Very professional. Friendly staff.
A very efficient operation all 'way around. Very professional. Job well done!!
C
1 month ago
PAR EXCELLENCE
Dr. Rothman is a surgeon “Par Excellence”. He is a caring and highly skilled surgeon who is easy to communicate with and listens to my concerns. He is very sensitive to my pain management and always accessible when I have the least concern. My case is very complicated and one that most surgeons would probably not touch. Dr. Rothman patiently explained my options and the process and assured me that he would only do it if it would be successful. Throughout the complicated process, (removing two 15 year old failed implants, 2 extractions and installing 6 new implants) which took about two years, and a few unexpected developments, Dr. Rothman never gave up or took short cuts. I always knew that I was getting outstanding care and that he was always very responsive to my needs. Thanks to Dr. Rothman’s dedication and expertise the quality of my life will be greatly enhanced. All his staff are kind, courteous and very professional, they too greatly contributed to a most positive experience. If you need a dental surgeon, look no further.
B
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Brewer and his team were very professional, and were very hospitable from the moment I entered the door. Dr. Brewer carefully explained my complex dental needs, so I knew exactly what my choices were, and what I was agreeing to. I highly recommend this dental care professional!
B
2 months ago
Proffessional and caring.
Dr. Brauer performed the surgery. He was very proffessional, took time to explain the proceedure and what I could expect afterwards. He was available for phone consultatons when I had questions about the healing process. He and the staff was friendly and caring.
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Brewer was very professional and upbeat. The office staff seems very efficient. I would highly recommend this practice and Dr. Brewer!
S
2 months ago
Professional Office staffed by excellent front and back office personnel.
Dr Brewer is an experienced surgeon with excellent communication skills mapping out the course of treatment and care. Very good experience.