Alexandria Oral Surgery

Dentist

4660 Kenmore Ave.

Suite 204

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rothmanoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
All staff excellent and highly.wualicisd
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding in every way
Dr Rothman is an excellent oral surgeon. He is extremely competent and caring and takes the stress out of the expetience. The office is very clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and professional. Very highly recommended.
A
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service!!
I have never met a more honest practice! They are also the most affordable when it comes to dental implants!!
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional
Dr. Rothman knows his patients and is an expert oral surgeon. Explains well and is patient. Clean, comfortable offices and staff is friendly and professional. Timely. They tell you how much a procedure may cost before starting. New technology/equipment used in his practice. I’m really glad that my dentist referred me to him for oral surgery.
D
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my visit to this clinic. The front desk staff were welcoming and professional. Dr Rothman was a professional after my heart- caring and competent. Having visited clinics where you are treated like an imposition, I must say this clinic was like a breath of fresh air!
S
4 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and professional.
I went in with a toothache, several xrays were taken and nothing appeared on them as what the problem was. Dr. Rothman spent several minutes checking the area I was complaining about, after several different examinations Dr. Rothman didn't find anything. He referred me to a root canal Dr. After the visit I added them what I owed them and Dr. Rothman said nothing. It was a surprise to say the least. I would definitely return to their office. Thank you for your time.
F
1 month ago
Professional care of the highest degree.
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff. Dr Rothman met me before hand and answered carefully all questions and concerns I expressed.
E
1 month ago
Excellent experience.
The profession care is first rate. Everything that was involved was explained and discussed before the procedure. The dental surgeon (Dr. Rothman) was courteous and caring. He is obviously highly competent. The office staff meets this standard as well. Going to an oral surgeon is a bit daunting. However everything they do made me feel more comfortable.
E
1 month ago
Excellent experience.
The profession care is first rate. Everything that was involved was explained and discussed before the procedure. The dental surgeon (Dr. Rothman) was courteous and caring. He is obviously highly competent. The office staff meets this standard as well. Going to an oral surgeon is a bit daunting. However everything they do made me feel more comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Prompt, caring, competent service
Was able to make appt quickly, surgeon saw us promptly, explained his diagnosis well and gave us clear instructions on followup