Alexandria Oral Surgery

Dentist

4660 Kenmore Ave.

Suite 204

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today By Appointment

rothmanoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Good people. Enough said.
G
5 days ago
Extremely friendly, Smiled during the whole event
I opted to get my wisdom teeth removed without an IV, meaning i would be awake during the whole procedure. Despite my nervousness, the surgeon Jeffrey Rothman spoke in such a calming tone, i felt no fear at all during the procedure, i was even smiling in my chair as everything happened. If there was the slightest discomfort, Dr. Rothman made sure i had the chance to recover and did everything he could to reduce any pain on the fly. The surgery was very fast and painless and even in recovery, i was out of pain and feeling alright by the afternoon. I would happily give my recommendation for this location. He made teeth pulling feel therapeutic.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
As you all know, if you don’t have insurance, dental work is not cheap. This place has reasonable pricing, the dentist was very professional, he explained the whole process as I walked in the room, it took only 20mins to remove my molar 🦷. I highly recommend this place for anyone who needs dental surgery at a reasonable price.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Saw Dr.Rothman about a growth inside my cheek. He explained everything beautifully and in as much detail as I needed. Very efficient removal via laser. Detailed instructions for post-care. Dr. Rothman is experienced, empathetic and personable. Felt I was in good hands. His staff is lovely. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Very very happy with my experience there.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Just took my not even 24 hr old newborn in to get his tongue and lip tie fixed and they were absolutely amazing with him. They fit us in last minute and were so helpful with everything.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Friendly, professional and very good about alleviating my daughters fears about having her wisdom teeth removed.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We just had a procedure for our 15 yr old. Eye tooth not coming down. She was treated with nice, professional care. All said and down, procedure took 1 hr.
P
4 weeks ago
Unprofessional
Was disappointed that while discussing treatment Dr. appeared distracted and/or disinterested and instead of eye contact looked over my shoulder at the clock on the wall as though there was somewhere else he needed to be. I did not feel valued as a person/patient as a result. The front desk was kind and helpful with regard to payment and insurance coverage.
L
1 month ago
Amazing service with a smile
Very professional and well organized office and staff. I had to have 2 Wisdom teeth extracted and they were able to perform the work same day due to a cancellation. Kept me well informed during the extraction and made it as smooth and painless as possible. Definitely 5 star service and would recommend their services to all.
M
2 months ago
excellent