Alexandria Oral Surgery

Dentist

4660 Kenmore Ave.

Suite 204

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rothmanoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
excellent
M
2 days ago
Excellence and extreme professionalism. Communication with a five star marking.
Amazing team! Dr. Rothman is the best. What I love is that prior to each step of the surgery, he tells me what to he is to do and what to expect. I also love the fact that we have a one on one conversation in his office on what to expect when I get home and what to expect for the next ten days. A very thorough and professional and expert in his field. This is my third appointment with Dr. Rothman and I would go no where else.
A
6 days ago
Exceptional Experience
I have had the pleasure seeing Dr Rothman twice this year on an emergency basis for my father who has dementia. They fit us in quickly both times and they we're excellent with my dad. The entire experience from setting the appointment on could not have gone better. I highly recommend Alexandria Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery.
H
2 weeks ago
Alexandria Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Every time I have been there the staff has been very helpful and they take time to explain the charges so you know what they will be. The wait time has been 5 minutes on average. Dr. Brewer and his assistants are thoughtful and answer all my questions. They take time to explain clearly what procedure is going to be performed and what I can expect to be the results. After each procedure Dr. Brewer has personally called me at home to make sure I am doing well and everything is going as expected. I would definitely recommend this practice.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional
Staff was great - VERY important to me. Dr. Rothman was great and calming
D
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Alexandria Oral Surgery for years, and have always received excellent service and results.I highly recommend them.
E
3 weeks ago
My second time with Dr. Rothman was just like the first. Excellent care, explained everything about the implant, my 1st one. Also, Staff was courteous and made me comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Rothman is amazing!!
Dr. Rothman is amazing!! No swelling or bruising after having a wisdom tooth and molar extracted. Excellent customer service and after care instructions.
S
1 month ago
Professional service
Alexandria Oral Surgery was very professional, efficient and polite. Well appointed office and friendly staff.
D
1 month ago
Absolutely the best
I am a very anxious dental patient and had to get a tooth extracted today. I worried all weekend about the pain, cost and procedure....especially being out of network with my insurance. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. The Doctor and his team made me so comfortable and put me at ease. I can't say enough how much I loved this place. I will continue to go for my follow up and implant even if it costs a little bit more.