Alexandria Oral Surgery

Dentist

4660 Kenmore Ave.

Suite 204

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today By Appointment

rothmanoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Perfect
It was the best dental experience. Easy, smooth, friendly, knowledgeable team, helpful, and organized! I’m so thankful my mom recommended them too me.
J
2 days ago
Exceptional in all respects.
I had a wisdom tooth removed. Doctor was both professional and personable. The whole procedure took only a couple minutes and I didn’t even realize when the tooth came out. Highly recommend this practice for dental surgery
S
3 days ago
Absolutely the best Doctor I’ve been to. Very knowledgeable, explains the procedure, so you understand completely. Excellent all around. And lovely staff members. The tooth extraction went great no pain. No discomfort. I would recommend him in a heartbeat 💓
K
4 days ago
Great, professional and friendly service
From the front desk to the x-ray to the scheduled consultation with Dr. Rothman to scheduling my next appointment, today’s ervice and experience was great! No complaints.
T
5 days ago
Great experience!
We brought our daughter in to have a tooth extraction (after an injury). We had not had the best success with dentist appointments in the past so we were pretty worried. At the consultation, Dr. Brewer immediately put her at ease and was able to complete the exam. Our daughter went from screaming at the dentist office to drawing a picture for Dr Brewer in advance of her extraction! At the extraction appointment he was patient and calm. He removed the tooth quickly and our daughter left his office happy and very proud of herself. We would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Quick awesome clean
P
2 weeks ago
Best ever
Absolutely wonderful staff. Friendly and helpful and respectful. Dr Kevin Brewer very professional. He knew just what to and went about the procedure with professional efficiency.Nice Guy, gentlemanly, Excellent well done extraction with little discomfort. My usual self was put at ease and I trusted this Dr And he was just kind and thoughtful throughout the entire procedure. I’d recommend the Doctor to my friends and family.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I was treated very professionally by a very very competent oral surgeon throughout the entire procedure I had no pain I had plenty of medication to prevent that. iIt was a good experience for a usually difficult problem. I would not hesitate to recommend Kevin Brewer DDSMD to any of my friends or family for their oral surgical needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Professionals
Well, the numbing is wearing off but Dr. Brewer and his team were sensational. Professional, friendly, informative and skilled - did an extraction of the stub of a tooth and then a bone graft, a substantial amount of work. Done efficiently with almost no discomfort.
W
3 weeks ago
Perfect Service
Everyone from the receptionist to the x-ray technician and the physician was perfect. I would highly recommend Dr. Brewer.