Alexandria Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3223 Duke Street

Suite A

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Every time I go there they are always friendly and have a environment they are always on time I never have to wait a long time
J
1 month ago
Quality service
I have been taking my to Dr Lopez for the past 2years. I have never had anything to complaint about. No rushing , no waiting, they are very professional. I will definitely recommend him to friends and relatives.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I really appreciate the work that was done in my child’s mouth. They were patient and understanding! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
My son had a bad dental experience in the past at another office and was very afraid of the dentist even for cleanings he used to get very anxious and scared. But since he started coming to see Dr. Lopez he is no longer scared and is very relaxed and I don't mind driving one hour to the office my son feels happy there and I'll continue to take him to Alexandria pediatrics. His staff is friendly and professional. High five Alexandria Pediatrics!😊😊
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
I love this dentist and his team! Everyone is super kind, patient, professional, and caring. There is never a wait; however, I never feel rushed. It’s perfect. Thank you for delivering a great experience...consistently. I wish I could be a patient!
K
2 months ago
Professional service at great dentist
My son is 4 and was nervous and cried at first but dr Lopez made him at ease right away and he made the procedure quick and painless. Both of my sons were happy and very well treated! Laser treatment is great for children but also dr Lopez is friendly and great with kids which makes the experience even better. They also give children token after being seen which is nice, it makes it more fun for kids to go to dentist. I’m very happy with dr Lopez. I’ll definetly recommend this place to my friends!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Lopez is great with kids. My 3 years old daughter loves to come here.
A
3 months ago
We love Dr Lopez! He’s great with kids and makes the experience a positive, happy trip to the dentist. He’s also thorough and explains his concerns and recommendations in a way that parent and kids both understand. Highly recommend his practice!
Great with kids and thorough! Always a positive experience.
G
3 months ago
Exiling see service
The dentist where very proficient at there work and made my sons teeth look much better.
H
3 months ago
Everything was excellent But poor Customers service