Alexandria Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3223 Duke Street

Suite A

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
High Quality
Me and my kids have a wounderful experience every time we have a visit.
C
1 month ago
So glad I found this dentist!
I am so thrilled to have found Dr. Lopez and Alexandria Pediatric Dentistry. My son has a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and does not like needles; when he needed a cavity filled I panicked. After doing some research, I found that Dr. Lopez uses the Solea laser as an alternative method for treatment of cavities. What a concept! Using the laser makes the treatment be finished in a shorter amount of time and it’s virtually pain free so....no needles!! I was thrilled that there was no anesthesia and in turn, his mouth wasn’t numb afterwards. It was such a great experience and we will definitely have Dr. Lopez use the Solea laser if he gets another cavity in the future. The dental office was also very clean and modern, they had a TV on the ceiling above the chair to help ease the patients. The staff was so friendly and nice. I can’t speak highly enough about our experience. I will definitely recommend this dental office to everyone I know with children!
M
3 months ago
All the team was so friendly and professional
Doctor Lopez and his right hand assistant Merry was so kind and friendly with my kids and they are so professional, my kids ages 6,3 were crying but when they met Dr lopez and his team they loved them and they answered all my questions about treatment that i had. He is the best
T
4 months ago
Loved it!
Today, my baby girl had her first teeth cleaning with Dr. Lopez and his amazing staff. As always, they were friendly and provided quick service with a smile. Three kids with appointments for teeth cleaning and we were in and out in about thirty minutes which included me completing paperwork, scheduling future appointments, and the kids getting their toys at the end. My normally hesitant kids always take off to the back as soon as they hear their names called. I hope to continue bringing them here for years to come!
R
4 months ago
Friendly and very profesional
Great services Dr. Lopez and his amazing staff. we love you all and happy holidays. Wish you all the very best. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
S
4 months ago
A+ From Start to Finish
My 19 month old has seen Dr. Lopez twice (I am eager to get him excited about dentist visits early). Each time the service is top notch! Everyone is in the best mood and they are eager to help. It really shouldn’t be so rare to find what exists in this office, but it is. Smiling faces, great care, knowledgeable and gentle interactions! I feel lucky to have found this place after recently moving to the area. I hit the pediatric dentist jackpot!
E
4 months ago
Great service love Dr. Lopez and staff (marry) tryout the best
B
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been taking my son heresince he was 4 and they have always been very friendly and professional.
R
5 months ago
Prompt response over the weekend!
My young guy had a mishap and of all days on a Sunday! Even though we already were patients we lived in Maryland and thought that maybe we could find something closer but none of the offices were opened. So we decided to call and within an hour had a response, I was able to talk it over and send pics of the injury and tooth in question and was given medical advice and able to bring him the next day. I was relieved that it wasn't serious given a diagnosis that was thoroughly explained...this mom was able to rest easy!
M
5 months ago
Excelent service!