Alexandria Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3223 Duke Street

Suite A

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very good
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Dentist
My daughter had to get her filling replaced. She is only 6 and had no worries because she always made to feel so comfortable. She loves going to the dentist to see Dr. Lopez because she felt comfortable since her first visit. Thank you !
S
1 month ago
High Quality & Friendly Service
Awesome Dental Clinic for my daughter! They were all very welcoming and made our experience worthwhile, we can’t wait for our next visit. Thank you to Dr. Lopez and staff xoxo
V
1 month ago
High quality, great dentist for kids
Great dentist for kids.
S
1 month ago
Amazing first visit!
The office was so pleasant and welcoming. The staff was suberbly professional and so sweet with my young boys. Great first experience!!! We are very happy to be part of this practice.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
It was a great experience for my 1.9 year old son. The doctor and staff are very nice! No wait time.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional
The whole staff was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
R
3 months ago
They are helper my son is so happy
A
3 months ago
Happy Camper
Was seen today my doctor lopez... I love his bedside manner and how well he was with keeping my 4 yr old focus and comfortable...she left there happy and smiling 😊 very happy camper
I
3 months ago
Great people and hospitality
We have been going to see Dr. Lopez for a couple of years now and he is very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this place!