Alexandria Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3223 Duke Street

Suite A

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Professional service at great dentist
My son is 4 and was nervous and cried at first but dr Lopez made him at ease right away and he made the procedure quick and painless. Both of my sons were happy and very well treated! Laser treatment is great for children but also dr Lopez is friendly and great with kids which makes the experience even better. They also give children token after being seen which is nice, it makes it more fun for kids to go to dentist. I’m very happy with dr Lopez. I’ll definetly recommend this place to my friends!
M
5 days ago
Dr. Lopez is great with kids. My 3 years old daughter loves to come here.
A
3 weeks ago
We love Dr Lopez! He’s great with kids and makes the experience a positive, happy trip to the dentist. He’s also thorough and explains his concerns and recommendations in a way that parent and kids both understand. Highly recommend his practice!
Great with kids and thorough! Always a positive experience.
G
1 month ago
Exiling see service
The dentist where very proficient at there work and made my sons teeth look much better.
H
1 month ago
Everything was excellent But poor Customers service
A
1 month ago
Perfectly tailored for young kids
My two year old son went to see Dr Lopez today. My son is typically a little shy, but Dr Lopez put him at ease right away with his warm, friendly, nonchalant, and fun personality. Will definitely go back!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming staff
Really great experience today. Staff and Dr. Lopez were great. We were in and out fast. Overall a good memory from a first ever visit to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Good service
R
2 months ago
Fast and efficient
We arrived to our appointment about 5 minutes late and did not have to wait in the waiting room at all, called straight back. The doctor was very fast then the technician was great at brushing my little 2 year olds teeth. We were there all of 10-15 minutes and then the front desk clerks gave my daughter a token to get a goody out of the toy machine. All employees were very nice. Excellent experience.
S
3 months ago
Professional , knowledgeable and friendly office!
When we entered the office I immediately noticed how clean it was. Your front desk staff were very welcoming and polite. Being as though it was my kids first visit the staff did very well making sure they were comfortable during the cleaning and examination. Thank you for being great Dr. Lopez and staff!