Alexandria Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3223 Duke Street

Suite A

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional
Amazing Doctor. Love it
V
2 years ago
Happy teeth and happy kids
My kids (ages 2 and 4) were crying once entering the office as they were a little scared of having a dental visit. But Dr.Lopez was so amazing with them they were laughing and enjoying their time as the visit went on. He is was able to get both their teeth cleaned fully and they left very happy with their dentist visit. And during the visit Dr.Lopez remembers little details about us from previous visits. So it feels like we are not just random patients for a visit, but like he really knows us. It's a great practice.
M
2 years ago
As always, Joe Lopez is a top notch kids dentist!
We have been going to Doctor Lopez for almost 2 years. He is great with my three kids, ages nine, seven, and two. He is always available to respond to emergencies, and educates the kids on taking the best possible care of their teeth. He cleans their teeth and checks everything in a very efficient and friendly way, and my kids really like him. Our check-up take 30 minutes for all three kids. He is the best!
L
2 years ago
Awesome
We started going to Dr. Lopez last year and love him! I have three kids who all want to be first at their cleanings. Dr. Lopez is friendly, professional, and patient. He understands kids and they feel comfortable. His office staff is friendly and the office is clean and kid friendly. We have been very pleased with all of our experiences. I recommend him to all my friends.
A
2 years ago
Professional and Caring
I can't be happier to have found Dr. Lopez's practice. He made us feel very calm by explaining everything that was going to happen. His assistant is also very nice and on top of it. My son had to get 2 cavities filled and it was done in and efficient and caring way. It helped to have a TV that he could watch while the doctor was taking care of the cavities. He also looks forward to the treasure chest after his visit. Thank you so much!!!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Lopez is ays friendly. Makes kids feel a part of what he is doing and most comfortable..
Y
2 years ago
High quailty profetional/friendly services.
My son Alexander is Autistic and he used to be really scared going to the Dentist appointment before but luckily we have found Dr. Lopez and he loves going there! He's no afraid anymore thanks to Dr. Lopez and his staff 😁 today's visit was to pull out a front tooth that was ready to come out but Alex was so confident to have that done at his favorite Dentist office! He is so carefully and patient with kids specially when you have a kid with special needs! Thank goodness for people with good heart like him, we're definitely keeping this doctor for a long time. l definitely recommend him for the care of your love one's.
H
2 years ago
A great visit!
I have been looking for a dentist for my young son for awhile and was thrilled to find Dr. Joseph W. Lopez. His office staff worked with me to find an appointment time that worked best for me (Saturday) and they made the process so easy. Dr. Joseph W. Lopez actually did my son's cleaning and he made it fun for both of us. I loved the fact that he asked when the last time x-rays were taken of my son's teeth and when he realized that it was less than a year, he didn't put my son through the torture of more x-rays. He just asked me to have our former dentist send them to him. I enjoyed the visit. My son enjoyed the visit. What more can you ask for?
M
2 years ago
Great Experience
Dr. Lopez and his staff are amazing! My daughter had a wonderful first dental visit. He makes the experience fun and comfortable. I highly recommend his practice.