Alexandria Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3223 Duke Street

Suite A

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
The whole staff was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
R
1 month ago
They are helper my son is so happy
A
1 month ago
Happy Camper
Was seen today my doctor lopez... I love his bedside manner and how well he was with keeping my 4 yr old focus and comfortable...she left there happy and smiling 😊 very happy camper
I
1 month ago
Great people and hospitality
We have been going to see Dr. Lopez for a couple of years now and he is very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this place!
A
1 month ago
Sorry to say it The customer service was ever poor and bad behave She can’t tear of the paper and through to the patients face
R
1 month ago
its very good
K
2 months ago
Staff is Amazing with kids
The whole staff is amazing with kids. I have been here twice: once with an almost 3 year old for a cleaning and once with a 19 month old for a chipped tooth. Both times every member of the staff has been friendly, professional, patient, and engaging with the kids. They give the kids tokens to get a prize from a machine and a bath toy at the end. No wait time and the kids were in and out in 15 minutes. My kids are now excited about the dentist. I highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Great service
It was a great experience for my 4 year old son. The doctor and staff are very nice! No wait time, very professional!
R
2 months ago
Whole visit was totally great and fast
Me and my son was vary happy and awesome doctor and manger Mary v nice and helpful and front gril was v nice thank u guys
D
3 months ago
High Quality
Me and my kids have a wounderful experience every time we have a visit.