Alexandria Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3223 Duke Street

Suite A

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
All the team was so friendly and professional
Doctor Lopez and his right hand assistant Merry was so kind and friendly with my kids and they are so professional, my kids ages 6,3 were crying but when they met Dr lopez and his team they loved them and they answered all my questions about treatment that i had. He is the best
T
2 months ago
Loved it!
Today, my baby girl had her first teeth cleaning with Dr. Lopez and his amazing staff. As always, they were friendly and provided quick service with a smile. Three kids with appointments for teeth cleaning and we were in and out in about thirty minutes which included me completing paperwork, scheduling future appointments, and the kids getting their toys at the end. My normally hesitant kids always take off to the back as soon as they hear their names called. I hope to continue bringing them here for years to come!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and very profesional
Great services Dr. Lopez and his amazing staff. we love you all and happy holidays. Wish you all the very best. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
S
2 months ago
A+ From Start to Finish
My 19 month old has seen Dr. Lopez twice (I am eager to get him excited about dentist visits early). Each time the service is top notch! Everyone is in the best mood and they are eager to help. It really shouldn’t be so rare to find what exists in this office, but it is. Smiling faces, great care, knowledgeable and gentle interactions! I feel lucky to have found this place after recently moving to the area. I hit the pediatric dentist jackpot!
E
2 months ago
Great service love Dr. Lopez and staff (marry) tryout the best
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been taking my son heresince he was 4 and they have always been very friendly and professional.
R
3 months ago
Prompt response over the weekend!
My young guy had a mishap and of all days on a Sunday! Even though we already were patients we lived in Maryland and thought that maybe we could find something closer but none of the offices were opened. So we decided to call and within an hour had a response, I was able to talk it over and send pics of the injury and tooth in question and was given medical advice and able to bring him the next day. I was relieved that it wasn't serious given a diagnosis that was thoroughly explained...this mom was able to rest easy!
M
3 months ago
Excelent service!
W
3 months ago
Professional while friendly
The staff made my child feel comfortable. Everyone from the front desk to the assistants were pleasant. They dealt with anxiety in a caring and encouraging manner. They took time to speak with us and answer our concerns. Highly recommend it.
T
3 months ago
Love, love, love Dr. Lopez and staff
My son, Art, started going to dr. Lopez when he was at Bethesda Dental. Art dreaded his Dental visits, but when he met Dr. Lopez, he became more relaxed and willing to go to his appointments. Dr. Lopez is excellent!!! He has patience, is knowledgeable, and very kid friendly. When we found out that he has left Bethesda Dental, we immediately followed and we will be here until Art ages out.