Alexandria Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3223 Duke Street

Suite A

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional , knowledgeable and friendly office!
When we entered the office I immediately noticed how clean it was. Your front desk staff were very welcoming and polite. Being as though it was my kids first visit the staff did very well making sure they were comfortable during the cleaning and examination. Thank you for being great Dr. Lopez and staff!
B
3 months ago
Very good
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Dentist
My daughter had to get her filling replaced. She is only 6 and had no worries because she always made to feel so comfortable. She loves going to the dentist to see Dr. Lopez because she felt comfortable since her first visit. Thank you !
S
3 months ago
High Quality & Friendly Service
Awesome Dental Clinic for my daughter! They were all very welcoming and made our experience worthwhile, we can’t wait for our next visit. Thank you to Dr. Lopez and staff xoxo
V
3 months ago
High quality, great dentist for kids
Great dentist for kids.
S
3 months ago
Amazing first visit!
The office was so pleasant and welcoming. The staff was suberbly professional and so sweet with my young boys. Great first experience!!! We are very happy to be part of this practice.
K
3 months ago
Great Experience
It was a great experience for my 1.9 year old son. The doctor and staff are very nice! No wait time.
D
4 months ago
Very Professional
The whole staff was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
R
5 months ago
They are helper my son is so happy
A
5 months ago
Happy Camper
Was seen today my doctor lopez... I love his bedside manner and how well he was with keeping my 4 yr old focus and comfortable...she left there happy and smiling 😊 very happy camper