Alexandria Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3223 Duke Street

Suite A

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
The best!
Quick appointments and makes my son feel comfortable enough to work on his mouth.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff an very knowledgeable
Love the staff πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“
L
2 months ago
Professional
Amazing staff
M
2 months ago
Awesome Office!
Dr. Lopez is a great dentist. Almost no wait time and just an overall quick and painless visit. Very professional and friendly team.
J
3 months ago
Great dental office
I love taking my son to this office. They are professional, and our trip is pain free and wonderful!! I highly recommend this place!!
E
4 months ago
Great service
Do not keep you waiting!!! A plus so you can get your little one to school and yourself to work not too late. They have early hours and the staff is great!
J
5 months ago
Great service
Every time I go there they are always friendly and have a environment they are always on time I never have to wait a long time
J
5 months ago
Quality service
I have been taking my to Dr Lopez for the past 2years. I have never had anything to complaint about. No rushing , no waiting, they are very professional. I will definitely recommend him to friends and relatives.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I really appreciate the work that was done in my child’s mouth. They were patient and understanding! Thank you!
M
5 months ago
My son had a bad dental experience in the past at another office and was very afraid of the dentist even for cleanings he used to get very anxious and scared. But since he started coming to see Dr. Lopez he is no longer scared and is very relaxed and I don't mind driving one hour to the office my son feels happy there and I'll continue to take him to Alexandria pediatrics. His staff is friendly and professional. High five Alexandria Pediatrics!😊😊