Alexiou Dental Arts

Dentist

3653 Darrow Rd.

Ste. 2

Stow, OH 44224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alexioudentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Good experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist
I have been going to this dentist office for 20 plus years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone in the office are so nice and professional. Drs Solon and Barbara are the kindness most caring dentists I have ever met. Would recommend them to anyone. Just love them and all their staff!!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care.
I have been a patient here for a very long time. However, the doctors and staff continue to impress me with their care and concern. I was having a dental issue before Thanksgiving and they got an appointment for me to be seen right away. And, on the flip side of medicine, they are all wonderful human beings! If you’re looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend Alexiou Dental Arts.
P
2 weeks ago
It can be difficult to combine friendly and professional but Dr. Alexiou and his entire staff do it well. I have full confidence in them and their services.
E
2 weeks ago
The Best
I have been a patient of Alexiou Dental Arts for around two decades now and I always enjoy catching up with Solon, Barbara and Lynn when I come to the office, whether it’s a regular cleaning or other procedure. They and the staff are top notch professionals and even better people. Highly recommend to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
I am a new patient of Dr. Barbara and highly recommend her. I am not an ‘easy’ patient and she made me feel comfortable at my initial appointment. She has a wonderful chairside manner and although I am not looking forward to having extensive dental work done, I wouldn’t go to anyone else. , but I am not afraid.
L
3 weeks ago
Pleasant
I have been a patient for too many years to remember and I have always been satisfied with the care I have received, the pleasant atmosphere, and the up to date procedures and updated tools.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Compassionate
I am not an easy patient, but Dr. Barbara and her staff worked with me to get over my anxiety. Highly recommend. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly office
I recommend this dentist office as me & my husband both have been coming here for some years now. We just adore Dr. Alexiou & his daughter Barbara is my favorite. Everyone is always so pleasant
F
4 weeks ago
Very professional.
I have been going to Dr. Alexiou for 9 years and I couldn’t be more pleased with his professionalism and the friendly and courteous staff. I have recommended him to family and friends.