Alexiou Dental Arts

Dentist

3653 Darrow Rd.

Ste. 2

Stow, OH 44224

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great
Very professional. Friendly. Would highly recommend. Family business
M
3 months ago
Class Act
I have been going to Dr Alexiou for many years, 15+. My teeth always look great, the staff is warm and kind, and the hours are convenient. I have referred several people to the office and they same the thing. Class act, high-tech, very modern dentistry.
K
3 months ago
The two dentists are the best. They are personal and caring. In 20 years I have never felt pain while being treated. The office and employees are great.
K
3 months ago
Courteous and on time
The staff is friendly and care about my well being. Technology is current. Dr. Barbara is professional and kind. I get in and out, good time management!
A
3 months ago
The front desk is very friendly and the techs are so nice and make sure your comfortable. Dr Barbara was great and very gentle. I would recommend this office to anyone!
V
3 months ago
Always professional and honest. Detailed in all restoration. Gentle and patient focused. Wouldn't want any other dentist to take care of my teeth.
F
3 months ago
Professional, high quality and friendly.
Dr. Alexiou and his staff are always professional and friendly. I have recommended him to my parents and other family members. I would not consider going anywhere else.
V
3 months ago
Alexiou Dental Arts
Excellent dentists, dental hygienists, and office staff. Friendly and honest.
M
4 months ago
The best damn dentist in town!!!👍🏽❤️
C
4 months ago
Very professional
Always great services and great staff.