Alexiou Dental Arts

Dentist

3653 Darrow Rd.

Ste. 2

Stow, OH 44224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alexioudentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality!!! Always!!
Dr Solon and Kenzie were awesome. Very helpful with major grinding issues.
P
2 days ago
Crown replacement
I received very professional and friendly procedure. Removed my old crown and now have a temporary. Will have my new one in two weeks. Thank you for a good experience
S
1 week ago
Responsive and friendly service
I called with an urgent dental problem; I was inserted into DR. Alexiou’s lunch break; took care of me efficiently and thoroughly. Excellent service.
L
1 week ago
Consistently great service
Both Dr. Alexiou and his daughter, Dr. Barbara are top notch!
A
1 week ago
Love Alexiou
Clean, friendly, latest technology and punctual. Love this dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
I had my teeth cleaned today. It was a thorough examination and they are always kind and patient . I always recommend this group when people ask for advice.
R
3 weeks ago
No likes going to the dentist, however Alexiou Dental Arts makes you feel comfortable from the minute you walk in the door. The staff is friendly, efficient and accommodating. Doctor Barbara Alexiou has a great chair side manner and immediately puts you at ease. She is a great dentist that is gentle and does great work. I would highly recommend this practice and dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly professional
Excellent office staff! First class practice !!
G
3 weeks ago
Help my temporary crown broke !
I had to call when my temporary crown broke off at work and they told me to hurt in. I arrived and they called me in after a typical very short wait. Suprise ! My New Crown had arrived !!! Well 15 minutes later and No pain I was on my way back to work ! Another reason why I feel so blessed to have found these guys a few years back. No doubt THE BEST DENTIST ANYWHERE !!!!!! Thanks !!!
J
3 weeks ago
Good feeling as soon as one enters office. Patient is cordially greeted, wait is minimal usually less than 5 minutes. Hygienist is friendly without being overly chatty, gentle and thorough. Dentists are always pleasant and professional. They do a great job in explaining the need for a procedure.