Alexiou Dental Arts

Dentist

3653 Darrow Rd.

Ste. 2

Stow, OH 44224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alexioudentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Courteous and on time
The staff is friendly and care about my well being. Technology is current. Dr. Barbara is professional and kind. I get in and out, good time management!
A
2 weeks ago
The front desk is very friendly and the techs are so nice and make sure your comfortable. Dr Barbara was great and very gentle. I would recommend this office to anyone!
V
2 weeks ago
Always professional and honest. Detailed in all restoration. Gentle and patient focused. Wouldn't want any other dentist to take care of my teeth.
F
2 weeks ago
Professional, high quality and friendly.
Dr. Alexiou and his staff are always professional and friendly. I have recommended him to my parents and other family members. I would not consider going anywhere else.
V
3 weeks ago
Alexiou Dental Arts
Excellent dentists, dental hygienists, and office staff. Friendly and honest.
M
1 month ago
The best damn dentist in town!!!👍🏽❤️
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Always great services and great staff.
D
1 month ago
Efficient, kind, and skilled staff!
K
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
Alexiou Denral Arts always provides an experience that is professional, and very friendly. Going to the dentist is never fun, but they make the experience enjoyable.
B
2 months ago
The Best of The Best!!
I have been going to Alexiou Dental Arts for almost thirty years. I probably drive past 30 other dentists on my 45 minutes drive to Stow. Dr. Solon and Dr. Barbara are simply the greatest, and most skilled dentists. The entire office is just wonderful. Not many people can say they look forward to going to the dentist. You will at Alexiou Dental Arts!!