Alexis Road Family Dental

Dentist

4640 West Alexis Road

Suite 200

Toledo, OH 43623

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alexisroadfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Only dentist I'll go to
Most professional and gentle dentist ever. Dr Leer may be the nicest person ever
D
6 months ago
High quality, progessional and caring group.
Love Dr. Leer and her staff. They are all concerned about you while you are there and check on you the day after you have had a procedure. Dr. Leer is thoughtful in her treatment plan, she always takes into consideration what is best for the patient. She and her entire team are are wonderfulesa.
J
6 months ago
Friendly, caring, skilled
Doctor Leer and her staff are always concerned about the quality of care that their patients receive. They make sure that you are comfortable during treatment, And also check up on you afterwards. Her focus has never been a quick fix, but real dentistry...what is best long term.
S
6 months ago
Awesome Dr. and Staff !!
C
6 months ago
yes
The best
K
8 months ago
Very Professional
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Leer. She does a nice job explaining any issues and is very polite and low pressure. Amanda does a great job with teeth cleaning and is also extremely polite. The entire team makes you feel like they are genuinely happy you are there.
W
8 months ago
High qualified
Always professional, always nice and show that they really care about the patients. Thank you so much !
B
8 months ago
High quality, low pressure.
Always professional, courteous and willing to work with you.
K
9 months ago
Highly qualified
Great professional and personal skills. Showed genuine interest in my health and my welfare. Very personal and friendly
M
9 months ago
Night guard
Thank you, Dr. Leer, for making the new night guard so easy to use!! Paring down the large & new night guard was genius & it is now PERFECT!! I slept like a baby!!😍
Response from Alexis Road Family Dental
I'm glad it worked for you! Thank you for your kind review. We always enjoy your visits to the office.