Alexis Road Family Dental

Dentist

4640 West Alexis Road

Suite 200

Toledo, OH 43623

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alexisroadfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great office for all your dental needs. Caring and professional staff.
G
1 week ago
High quality every step!
High quality dentist who has an amazing staff! Had a lot work in past by other dentist, but Dr. Amber Leer is very caring and superior at her work!
D
1 month ago
High quality & professional
Love Alexis Dental. Always friendly and very professional.
S
1 month ago
Professional and helpful
Dr and assistant along with office went out of their way, making job harder on them, but to maximize my insurance benefits and kept out of pocket expenses as low as we could get them
M
2 months ago
professional
Professional personable and compassionate these folks do a great job.
G
2 months ago
High quality, very professional
The care I received was exceptional. I had not had dental care for over a year or two. I knew I would have several issues with teeth. I did not feel shame for lack of self care or belittling for health issues affecting my teeth. The care was professional and gentle. The staff from the first phone call to the exiting were kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Leer and her staff!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful caring professional service. I really liked my dental technician Melissa, she was very gentle as was the dentist. Amber is always concerned about your welfare as you are sitting in the chair. She is extremely nice!! I had a crown pop off the night before and they were able to fit me. Which I truly appreciated!!
D
7 months ago
Only dentist I'll go to
Most professional and gentle dentist ever. Dr Leer may be the nicest person ever
D
10 months ago
High quality, progessional and caring group.
Love Dr. Leer and her staff. They are all concerned about you while you are there and check on you the day after you have had a procedure. Dr. Leer is thoughtful in her treatment plan, she always takes into consideration what is best for the patient. She and her entire team are are wonderfulesa.
J
10 months ago
Friendly, caring, skilled
Doctor Leer and her staff are always concerned about the quality of care that their patients receive. They make sure that you are comfortable during treatment, And also check up on you afterwards. Her focus has never been a quick fix, but real dentistry...what is best long term.