Alexis Road Family Dental

Dentist

4640 West Alexis Road

Suite 200

Toledo, OH 43623

Open Today By Appointment

alexisroadfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great people and great service
Dr Leer and her staff are very personable and kind, they are also very skilled and professional. Great team, and have no fear you can put your trust in them!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, did a great job. No waiting. All had masks on too
S
2 months ago
Dr Leer is always so helpful and got to speak to her about an issue immediately. No waiting for hours or days for a response.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great office for all your dental needs. Caring and professional staff.
G
4 months ago
High quality every step!
High quality dentist who has an amazing staff! Had a lot work in past by other dentist, but Dr. Amber Leer is very caring and superior at her work!
D
5 months ago
High quality & professional
Love Alexis Dental. Always friendly and very professional.
S
5 months ago
Professional and helpful
Dr and assistant along with office went out of their way, making job harder on them, but to maximize my insurance benefits and kept out of pocket expenses as low as we could get them
M
5 months ago
professional
Professional personable and compassionate these folks do a great job.
G
6 months ago
High quality, very professional
The care I received was exceptional. I had not had dental care for over a year or two. I knew I would have several issues with teeth. I did not feel shame for lack of self care or belittling for health issues affecting my teeth. The care was professional and gentle. The staff from the first phone call to the exiting were kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Leer and her staff!
S
7 months ago
Wonderful caring professional service. I really liked my dental technician Melissa, she was very gentle as was the dentist. Amber is always concerned about your welfare as you are sitting in the chair. She is extremely nice!! I had a crown pop off the night before and they were able to fit me. Which I truly appreciated!!