ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Quality caring service.
Scheduling my office visit was very easy and the woman that answered the phone was very pleasant and helpful. I arrived a few minutes early. I was taken back for my x-rays and cleaning almost immediately after checking in. Julia, the hygienist, was very nice. She took her time and did I very thorough job with cleaning and checking my gum health. She always made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Aronson was also very nice. It seems everyone in the office helps each other out when possible and I'm sure that makes the office run very smooth. I'll definitely continue to be a patient here.
T
4 days ago
Very Personal and Professional
Our family has been coming to Alpha Dentistry for many years. Great service!
G
4 days ago
Arrived a little early for my appointment and was seen within 2 minutes. The dental work I needed for this appointment was completely very quickly with Dr. Aronson being his using pleasant self and very thorough in his work. Always a very positive experience!
K
1 week ago
The best dental practice
Wonderful dental office. All staff are professional but warm and caring. They run an efficient office so you are seen on time without waiting. I’ve been going to Alfa Dentistry for 40 years and wouldn’t dream of changing!
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Outstanding service
E
3 weeks ago
Always excellent care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Aronson for nearly 18 years. He and his staff are always incredibly professional and caring! What a well run practice! I have referred many of my friends to him, and will continue to do so!
C
3 weeks ago
First time visit... impressed!
Starting off with being on-schedule I was already impressed. Staff are all very friendly. Cleaning was thoroughly explained each step of the way. Being new to the area we found this dentist based on recommendations and now we will be happy to recommend to others!
J
3 weeks ago
Responsive service of high quality
Dr John Aronson and staff provide exceptional service and care. Always efficient and satisfactory.
N
4 weeks ago
Excelllent!
I love going to this practice. Very attentive and nice! Especially with kids
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and freindly
My appointment is always on time. My hygienist is so good and very personable. Dr. Arnenson is been my dentist for years because I trust him completely.