ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 hours ago
Great care
The staff at Alpha Dentistry is always very friendly, professional, and accommodating. I love that I can make appointments with a text and that I get updates when I’m due for an appointment, and that I will get notifications if an appointment opens up ASAP. Highly recommended :)
J
2 days ago
Great service!
Service was fantastic and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
F
2 days ago
HIGHLY SATISFIED
I’ve been a patient at Alpha for many many years. Dr Aronson and his staff are always friendly, professional and competent. I definitely recommend them.
K
6 days ago
Best Dentist
Great experience in dealing with Dr Aronson and the team at Alfa. Very efficient use of time - very little waiting, and they do great work.
J
1 week ago
The best!
C
1 week ago
Very professional, highly skilled
My retired dentist was a dinosaur compared to this practice. I am very pleased
C
1 week ago
The best care!
Dr. Aronson is an extremely skilled dentist who shows true concern and care for his patients. Add to that his wonderful staff and you can be confident in the care you’ll receive. Only superlatives apply to this fine group!
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
The office and staff are very welcoming and helpful! This was my first visit and I was in and out in no time. I would highly recommend Alfa Dentistry!
D
1 month ago
the best in western PA, all the way around...you wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
You will love it here!
C
1 month ago
The best
Always friendly, always professional, very efficient and on time! Dr Aronson and his staff are a pleasure to see. I don’t dread going to see my dentist. I’m in and out because there is no wait!