ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High Quality Service, Proessional Staff, Clean Office
I have visited this office x2 a year for the past four years. I look forward to the cleaning as I know exactly what to expect. The office staff is upbeat, professional and friendly. The environment is very clean and they recently got new equiptment including the patient chairs. I never leave online busines reviews but felt compelled because of the high quality care I have always received. Big thanks to Dr Aronson and his team.
R
1 day ago
Friendly professional and efficient
They are our family dentist. One doctor and multiple technicians. Well run operation; responsive and professional. You would not expect that a small office would have all the latest digital panoramic X-rays and massage chairs; but they do.
M
4 days ago
First Visit
I was referred to Dr. Aronson by a friend as I was looking for a new dentist who accepted my insurance. I made an appt. for a cleaning and initial exam. The office is modern and comfortable. My Hygienist was very pleasant and efficient and Dr. Aronson was very friendly and professional. Overall, the entire office made this a very good experience and I would highly recommend Alpha Dentistry.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Great dentist and dental assistants and extremely friendly office staff!
W
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and timely
This was my 7 year old’s first filling. Dr. Aronson explained the process to my son before he began. He always looks for signs of discomfort and is very compassionate. My son was very relaxed and it was over quickly. I highly recommend ALFA Denistry!!!
B
2 weeks ago
friendly very professional
I was referred by Dr Schultz; for a dentist office it was a very relaxed atmosphere, I will be a returning client; my wife has made an appointment
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
We were referred by a friend and were very impressed by Alfa Dentistry. The office was pristinely clean yet welcoming for children. The office staff was warm, friendly and kind. The dental hygienist was very personable and our son was excited that he was asked about his sports and school interests. He liked Dr. Aronson very much! We are thrilled to be patients here!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Let me start by saying the staff at Alpha Dentistry is the best staff I have ever had in any type of Dr office. Dr. Aronson is not only a the best dentist he also cares about his patients and takes his time and does a great job!.Dr Aronson and his staff take you in on time and don't rush to get you out to get to the next patient. Thank you Dr John and the Alpha Dentistry family.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I've been going there for years and have always had a good experience. Dr. Aronson is a great guy!
T
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist and his staff!
I NEVER leave this office without a HUGE smile on my face!!!! I don’t know too many people that could could say the same after leaving a dentist office! Always professional, always polite, and always treat me like a personal friend. Six months ago I was there for a cleaning and mentioned that the next time I would come in for a cleaning, I would be a grandmother! I walked in the office today and the very first thing I heard was “Hi!! Did your daughter have her baby??!!!” I love Alfa Dentistry because of all the wonderful people who work there!