ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Best dental experience I’ve ever had!
I am a new patient here and can honestly say that this was the best dental office experience I’ve had! Everything start to finish was excellent! They make remembering your appointment easy with text reminders. The receptionists are warm and friendly. My dental hygienist was extremely gentle but thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Aronson was very efficient and explained everything in detail and also made me feel at ease with future appointments and procedures. Oh AND the chairs have gentle massagers built in for a relaxed cleaning! I can not recommend this dentistry enough!
J
5 days ago
Excellent dental experience for over 15 years
I’ve been going to Alfa Denistry and Dr. John Aronson for over fifteen years. Excellent dentist and excellent dental hygienists. Awesome staff.
F
6 days ago
Very friendly, thorough and time efficient
A very pleasant experience because of the very friendly atmosphere with regard to the entire staff including the front desk, hygienist and the doctor. Of course the exceptional and thorough work is always evident!
M
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Aronson and staff are always attentive, friendly and care about their patients. I highly recommend this dentist!
J
1 week ago
Superior service, caring, thorough
Dr. Aronson removed a broken screw from a dental implant that had sheared off at the base. It was a difficult task if not impossible but Dr Aronson retrieved the screw and saved my implant.
M
1 week ago
Go there
Friendly environment,very clean and Dr Aronson is fantastic as well as all the dental hygienist highly recommend going there will not be disappointed.
D
1 week ago
Bright and sunny
Bright and sunny offices. Covid conscious. And friendly professional caregivers
J
1 week ago
Very professional service!
I was very comfortable with the services at Alfa Dentistry! Everyone wore masks, they took my temperature, and patients were separated, with very little waiting time before being called! A very calm, orderly atmosphere! I would definitely recommend Alfa! Thanks!
K
1 week ago
Thanks for flexibility
Thank you Dr. Aronson for seeing my son in short notice.
N
1 week ago
Very professional
Very kind staff made my children feel comfortable.