Alfa Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great!
L
3 weeks ago
Always friendly
Very professional staff, always friendly, great service--always on time. I have been going here for years and the work done is always excellent.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming
This office was recommended to us and we were glad we came! Dr. Aronson was very professional and made us feel welcome. We came for a second opinion and feel confident with Dr. Aronson's recommendations.
V
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Super friendly and personable individuals all around, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a professional and fun dentist's appointment!
E
2 months ago
The experience has always great. I've been going to this practice for more than 20 years.
J
3 months ago
Best Practice in South Hills
I started going to Alfa as a ~10 year old in the mid 90s. Other than a short stint living out of town, they have been my primary dentistry practice for 20+ years. My wife now uses Alfa and once our kids come of age they will too. Great service, great people. Dr. Aronson is top notch.
A
3 months ago
great
A
3 months ago
great
L
3 months ago
Very professional.
Easy to work with in a comfortable environment. Proceedures are clearly explained and questions answered. I have already recommended them. Linda dempsey 😊
M
3 months ago
High quality, professional care with a personal touch
I have been a patient of Dr. John Aronson for the past 30 years. I have gotten nothing less than the most professional care. I just had two crowns replaced without a hitch. All of his staff are pleasant and upbeat. I receive excellent dental care every visit.