ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Kids friendly
Wow, just wow. Dr fixed my 3 years old baby's tooth with out her crying) I'm super happy mommy to find him)
M
4 days ago
i was treated like I am special from entering the office and then from the dental assistant and the dentist.
J
4 days ago
Dentist and staff are competent, personable, and caring
I don’t dread visits to this dental practice!
C
5 days ago
The Best!
You could not find a better dental office. I have been Dr. Aaronson’s patient for years and have always received superb care. Everyone in the office—office staff, dental hygienists, Dr. Aaronson and fellow dentists are fine professionals who combine quality and warmth. Quite an exceptional office!
L
7 days ago
Dr Aronson always exceeds expectations. The professionalism from Dr Aronson and his staff are always top notch and the results, amazing!
W
1 week ago
Best dentist and practice I've ever had
Alpha Dentistry is wonderful. They do a great job and they take good care of you. I've never been a big fan of going to the dentist, but my team of Dr. Aronson and Rachelle, have been nothing but terrific for my family and me. The front office staff are also friendly and helpful.
K
1 week ago
Cleaning
Dr Aronson and his staff are very pleasant. The dental hygienist are kind and gentle when providing care. My family are happy we switched.
C
2 weeks ago
Love Alfa!
Dr. Aronson is a fantastic dentist. I’ve been a patient for 20 years and I can actually say that I enjoy my check ups and visits. An additional applause to Rochelle for being a top notch hygienist! Both a very thorough, gentle and genuinely caring!
R
2 weeks ago
Highest quality of service
Always 1st class. Lovely people.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Office
I’ve been seeing Dr. Aronson and staff since I was young. Never had a bad experience! Great care, friendly staff, nice office. All good things to say!