ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Aronson always does quality work, in this case providing a filling aafter a root canal. He and his staff are always courteous and explain the procedure .
O
3 days ago
Great professional office
The staff in this office are using the most up-to-date techniques and equipment. They always run on time, so no waiting. I highly recommend Dr. Aronson if you need a dentist.
D
3 days ago
High quality service, exellent and professional care.
Excellent care and service. Things are done right the first time. All the staff are bright and well-trained.
C
5 days ago
As enjoyable as going to the dentist can possibly be
Let’s be honest no one jumps for joy when it’s time to go to the dentist, but it’s just like taxes, if you avoid them it just makes things much worse. However I’m happy to say the curdious, efficient, skilled and genuinely friendly staff at Alpha Dentistry make it as painless as possible. I dare say I actually enjoyed my visit the last time I got my teeth cleaned. I’ve been other dentists and it’s all an day event between waiting to be seen and then waiting when you get in the room. With Dr. Aronson there is none of that tomfoolery. You get there,you get in, you get your teeth fixed and you get down to Sesame Inn for some delicious Chinese food. DONE. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist, hygienists and staff
We love ALFA Dentistry- my whole family are patients there. They are wonderful with my 2 girls ages 3 and 7 and have made them excited to go to the dentist!
E
3 weeks ago
Always very professional
Was seen same day I called and on time for a tooth ache, and given a clearly explained explanation of treatmemt.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very personable, friendly staff. Dr. Aronson is top notch, very professional, always brings his A game. All around good people.
M
1 month ago
Service
Excellent as always!!
A
1 month ago
Honest and expert evaluation
For 10years I had a rough spot on a filling and thought the color match to the surrounding area was a bit off. Usually some sort of out of pocket expense with dental insurance to replace a filling. Finally decided to schedule an appt and within about 5min Dr Aronson took care of the issue. He polished and smoothed the area and in so it lightened the filling to match the surrounding tooth. Off his advise, we decided not to go any further with any sort of filling replacement. I liked his conservative and confident opinion (as his assistant whom I didn’t catch name). It ended up being covered via insurance this way so was really a doubl win. I appreciated the honesty and professional approach to this issue that’s been bothersome for so many years.
B
2 months ago
Gentle, nice, efficient
This is my second visit and I appreciate how Kayla (sp?) my hygienist cleans my teeth without attacking my mouth. She is gentle and efficient. Dr Aronson is always friendly and doesn’t make me wait forever.