ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Everyone is always so kind and understanding of my dental anxiety! Makes me feel more comfortable.
E
1 day ago
34 years of quality service!
ALFA Dentistry has been our primary dentist for 34 years and has always provided excellent service, from TMJ solutions to pediatric dental care to implants and bonding repair to routine cleanings. We have recommended Dr. Aronson and his team to many others. When hygienists retire, they manage to hire top notch new ones. We have always been extremely pleased. Highly recommend.
D
7 days ago
Wonderful people- I needed a. broken tooth looked at and fit me in same day!
G
1 week ago
Everyone treated me like a person
Jeannette was amazing; so personable. Everyone was amazing extremely helpful and knowledgeable
W
2 weeks ago
friendly professional and dedicated to the patients
D
2 weeks ago
Love this practice.
Had a teeth cleaning by Kayla, she was pleasant, gentle, and very professional. I am very pleased that I changed over to this practice.
D
2 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL OFFICE NOT TO MISS OUT!
Years of being a patient in this practice, I still love it here. I know Dr.Aronson isn't going to do anything that does not need to be! It is an A1 place. The staff is professional and as personable as you choose it to be. I will NEVER ever go anywhere else, trust this review, you won't be sorry.
M
2 weeks ago
This is a new dentist for me. The office staff is friendly and professional. They let you know ahead of time what your insurance covers. Also, the dentist is really nice! Definitely would recommend this practice!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. A and his staff are awesome! Everyone is very friendly, professional and I've always had a great experience. Today I had to have two cavities filled. I was worried going in, but Dr. A was very good. The whole process was quick and I didn't have any pain or discomfort. He's a great dentist, I highly recommend him.
B
4 weeks ago
Such a pleasant experience! No waiting, efficient and extremely understanding of “white knucklers”. Thank you ALFA Dentistry.