ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Everything went smooth, easy and professional with Julia......John only had to take a quick peak so that went just fine............Ray
M
1 day ago
Fabulous Patient Care
Caring, friendly staff provides excellent dental care in a pristinely clean office with state-of-the-art technology and equipment.
E
3 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone (office staff, hygienist & dentist) are professional yet very friendly and helpful. The quality of service is great.
J
3 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
- Super friendly staff - Does not try to sell you on unnecessary products/services - Quality service - Awesome gentle massaging chairs - Julia and Dr Aronson are awesome!
K
4 days ago
The dental hygienist maintained a calm presence, communicated well, and was very gentle. They make you feel so relaxed!
J
1 week ago
Love this office!
Dr. Aronson and his staff are wonderful!
C
1 week ago
Examine of teeth with xray
I trust Dr Aaronson with my children and he is very informative of what to do in the situation presented.
K
1 week ago
Excellent
J
1 week ago
Efficient, friendly and on time. Service was excellent
J
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased
My long time dentist recently retired, and I have been trying to find a replacement. My initial contact with Dr Aronson’s practice - cleaning and xrays - was very positive. I believe I have found a new dentist!