ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Kind and professional.
My 21 year old had her teeth cleaning appointment today.. it’s been a few years since she has had one. She said everyone in the office was so kind, helpful and offered great advice. Not all dental offices are alike, so I appreciate the time and care they took with her.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, excellent service, detailed, friendly, consistent
I have been going to Dr Aronson since I moved to Mt. Lebanon in 2001. I'm most cases, I've changed providers for various reasons. I have stayed with Dr. Aronson and his practice because they are consistently professional, positive, great at what they do, and always remember us like family.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and patient
My 7 year old son was not being patient and having a huge tantrum while Dr John was trying to fill his tooth and the patience that he and his staff had was unbelievable. I will Never goto another dentist again. They always do wonderful work, are extremely kind, patient, and personable. If your looking for a new dentist you found the perfect spot.
M
3 weeks ago
Like seeing Good Friends
I've been a patient of Dr Aronson's for many years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. His staff are always friendly and welcoming! Thanks!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great office with friendly staff. Dr. Aronson is the best!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Each time i visit ALFA, I am greeted by the friendly front office staff and am just sitting down when my hygienist comes to get me. Efficient cleaning, and then a check up by Dr. Aronsen, and I am on my way within 45 minutes, tops. Love this practice!
N
1 month ago
Return Customer
I went to Dr. Aronson a few years ago, then changed insurance providers and he was no longer in network (so sad!). I had an emergency issue and went back to him, without insurance, knowing that I trust this office! They were able to talk me through what I should do until my appointment, then squeezed me in between patients, so I wouldn’t have to be uncomfortable for long. Such great customer service, gentle and knowledgeable techs, and Dr. Aronson went above and beyond to make sure we had a game plan going forward that we could all work with. Thanks!!
C
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
G
1 month ago
Always excellent
Friendly and professional at all times. Highly recommended.
T
1 month ago
High quality service.
The absolute best dentist and practice. Always professional and extremely thorough. You feel like a person not just a patient.