ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent care, friendly staff in an immaculate setting
ALFA Dentistry is the best dental practice in Pittsburgh. Dr. Aronson is a highly skilled, compassionate dentist. The staff is excellent. The office is immaculate. My entire family goes to ALFA Dentistry and I highly recommend this practice.
L
3 days ago
First cavity
My 7 year old daughter needed to have her first cavity filled and she very nervous. Dr Aronson put her at ease right away and talked her through the procedure step by step. The whole thing was over in 5 minutes and my daughter was shocked at how quick and painless it was. Dr Aronson was so kind and patient!
L
5 days ago
Every person in this office is so nice!
I always have my biannual cleanings here and every person I encounter is so friendly! Dr. Aronson is very personable. I highly recommend Alfa.
V
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
We have been going to Dr. Aronson for about 10 years. Great service and care.
L
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
The entire staff at ALFA is extremely professional and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
S
1 week ago
High quality
Extremely timely and welcoming. First rate office
A
1 week ago
Always have good experience with you
Always have good experience with you. Nice work.pleasant people who work there. Thank You!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!
Everyone was professional, thorough, kind and compassionate from setting up my appointment, to cleaning, check up and other services. Dr. Aaronson and his team are excellent. I won’t go anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Had an x-ray and teeth cleaning. As usual the staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. Dr. John always has a smile and a kind word and is an excellent dentist! Most people don't look forward to going to the dentist, but I always enjoy being treated so well. Thanks!
D
2 weeks ago
Top notch service as usual!
Dr. Aronson and his team are top notch. They always accommodate my busy schedule and provide the best service. Dr. Aronson is a amazing dentist with a gentle touch. I never have any fear when I go see him. I would recommend Alfa Dentistry to anyone! ALFA Dentistry your the best! Keep doing what your doing!