ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Best dentist in the area
Best dentist in the area! I moved here from Michigan nine years ago and was looking for a dentist who was anywhere near the skill level of my former dentist who taught at the University of Michigan. Dr. Aronson is amazing and so is his entire staff. I love this place. They are highly professional.
C
4 days ago
Excellant service and very friendly.
I recently moved to the area and found their work to be one of the best. My work has taken me to five different states and five different dentists. I highly recommend Alfa Dentistry.
E
5 days ago
Exceeded expectations, highly recommended!
Coming from a different poor dentist, I was hesitant and skeptical about how this experience would go. Dr Aronson has far exceeded my expectations with all aspects of the experience. Quality of work performed, speed & efficiency of appointments, personable staff, etc. Highly recommended!
R
1 week ago
Just a great office all the way around
C
2 weeks ago
Always Great Experience
When I come in to see Dr. Aronson & his staff I always get prompt courteous service. Everyone is very pleasant & friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
The entire experience at Alfa is always excellent. The office staff. Hygeniests and dentists are professional friendly and kind.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional, and personable
Dr. Aronson and his staff are great. I started going here as a recommendation from my mother, and won't go elsewhere now.
H
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice
You feel like family at this practice. Very professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience for a young child!!
Dr Aaronson was wonderful in calming the fears of a 6 year old little girl who was having her first filling done. He was calm and let her see and feel everything he was going to do. Lisa was great in keeping a light atmosphere as well. Thank you for being so gentle and quick!
R
4 weeks ago
Family Atmosphere
Dr Aronson and his staff do a phenomenal job every time. Unfortunately I’ve had a lot of self inflicted (hockey related) dental issues over the years, and Dr Aronson has always been there to help. If you’re considering making a change or are new to the area, look no further, this is your place.