ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Great Staff
Always a positive experience
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing people, professional, courteous
This should be the standard for others to Follow! Genuine people and extremely knowledgeable I would highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
An Honest, caring and skilled Dentist
I’ve had 4 veneers and 15 years of treatment at Alfa Dentistry. My veneers are beautiful and long lasting and I always get many complements. His hygienists are friendly and very thorough. He has a very comfortable office with modern equipment and I never have to wait. I’ve seen other dentists over the years. He is by far the most skilled and works with the highest of integrity. I went to one of those high volume dental “mill” places with 10 chairs in a row and 10 hygienists. I had not had a cavity in 15 years. By using a microscopic camera, the found 5 tiny pinholes and called them cavities. I let them fill them. In retrospect, I would have paid them not to drill and weaken my teeth. Come to find out that those tiny pits fill themselves in oftentimes and are not true cavities. I gladly give Dr Aaronson and Alfa Dentistry 5 stars!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Aronson and his staff are excellent and provide excellent care.
J
1 month ago
excellent service
Had my general cleaning today with Julia. She did a wonderful job as do all the hygienist. I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I look forward to it. Everyone is friendly and the cleaning service is so thorough. Plus a can’t say enough about Dr. Aronson. He is honest, does great work at a reasonable price.
L
1 month ago
Everyone is always so helpful and accommodating I highly recommend this practice.
L
1 month ago
1st appointment with ALFA Dentistry
I was very happy with every aspect/part of my visit. The most professional & well run dental office I have visited....great service, advice & check-up.
M
2 months ago
Excellent!
Always a pleasant and friendly experience Honest and professional Very knowledgeable and always looking a preventative maintenance Makes you loving going to the dentist
B
2 months ago
Fast and efficient service
I was in and out in a half hour, after getting a filling in my back top tooth! He is such a friendly and patient dentist.
L
2 months ago
Extremely friendly professional staff!!
I highly recommend ALFA Dentistry. Dr. Aronson and his entire team are extremely friendly, comforting, and professional. I have had great conversations with every single staff member I have worked with so far, I am in and out in no time, and I am always treated so nicely! Thank you for all that you do and an outstanding service each time I come in!