ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
I love coming to Alfa Dentistry. The staff are always friendly, caring and informative. Dr Aronson is the best dentist around in my opinion. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
D
1 day ago
Great place
No wait. Everyone is on time and ready for you. New technology streamlines the entire experience. Staff is cheerful and helpful
N
3 days ago
The most patient hygienist and Dentist
All of the hygienists are so kind and patient with my special needs son. I had a bad experience elsewhere and Dr Aronson helped me overcome my fear of going to the dentist. He is a sincerely kind person.
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Always have a great experience
D
2 weeks ago
Simply the best!
The professionals at ALFA Dentistry have been taking care of me and my family for years. Always prompt, always pleasant, and always professional...5 stars is not enough!
F
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly. I can honestly say I enjoy going to the dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Office, Great Care
My family has been going to Alfa Dentistry for 12 years. The staff are helpful, hygienists are friendly and capable, and Dr Aronson is terrific--pleasant, very skilled, and highly responsive on short notice in dental emergencies. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Semi Annual Hygenist Appointment
Excellent cleaning and service, as usual, by Rochelle. Always friendly & very efficient. Dr. Aronson's checkup thorough as always. Very professional staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Love this practice! Dr Aarson is great, I have always had excellent care, the whole staff is wonder!
O
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Was a new patient today. Kayla, the hygienist, was great. Dr. Aronson was professional and friendly. They were on time. Office is very clean and modern.