Alfa Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
The experience has always great. I've been going to this practice for more than 20 years.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Practice in South Hills
I started going to Alfa as a ~10 year old in the mid 90s. Other than a short stint living out of town, they have been my primary dentistry practice for 20+ years. My wife now uses Alfa and once our kids come of age they will too. Great service, great people. Dr. Aronson is top notch.
A
3 weeks ago
great
A
3 weeks ago
great
L
1 month ago
Very professional.
Easy to work with in a comfortable environment. Proceedures are clearly explained and questions answered. I have already recommended them. Linda dempsey 😊
M
1 month ago
High quality, professional care with a personal touch
I have been a patient of Dr. John Aronson for the past 30 years. I have gotten nothing less than the most professional care. I just had two crowns replaced without a hitch. All of his staff are pleasant and upbeat. I receive excellent dental care every visit.
D
1 month ago
Going to the dentist has never been on my Top 10 list but Dr. Aronson and Rochelle always make the visit a pleasant one . Their expertise along with care and compassion puts me at ease . They definitely get an A+ .
T
2 months ago
15 years of satisfaction!
We have been going to Alfa Dentistry for 15 years. We have always had a friendly and positive experience. They are all very professional and thorough with our dental care. Our children have always looked forward to going to the dentist's office, even when they had to get a tooth pulled. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Love them, they are all great!! Morgan
N
4 months ago
Very personable staff, friendly and professional. They took a lot of time and care to make sure that I was not in pain or discomfort. Thank you again.