ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 hours ago
Great service! Super nice staff!
Excellent work! Explained everything ahead of time. Did the work under the time he anticipated and when he numbed me for the procedure it was completely painless.
E
2 days ago
Above and beyond!
I was very satisfied with everyone in the office above & beyond. Very pleasant visit. Clean office. Spotless.
A
2 days ago
Best in Dental!
I'm a long standing patient, but always impressed with the supremely pleasant and professional approach of Alfa staff. Had an unexpected issue over the weekend and they got me in this morning, made a quick assessment, and turned out to be a quick remedy. Win!
M
5 days ago
High quality service
Professional and friendly staff and Dr. Aronson is just great.
S
5 days ago
Great experience!
Professional and friendly people.. they made my children comfortable through their visit and even my visit was equally good! They talk through each step and don’t prescribe unnecessarily.
C
6 days ago
High quality and professional
Very easy to work with did an excellent job explaining the procedure and did a great job with it
G
7 days ago
Highly Recommend!!!
Dr. Aronson and staff are the best!
W
2 weeks ago
As usual, the visit went very well. Dr Aronson was great.
D
2 weeks ago
A very professional and comfortable dental office.
I have been a patient at Alpha Dentistry for more than 20 years and would never consider any other. They always treat me with respect and make my visit pleasant. Dr. Aronson and staff are the best!
A
3 weeks ago
ALFA Dentistry is Tops!
I broke a tooth and went to ALFA Dentistry to have it taken care of. Dr. Aronson is the best! And so is the entire staff! The procedure to get the crown went well and it was because of Dr. Aronson and his staff making me feel comfortable having them taking care of it. Thanks everyone at the practice!