ALFA Dentistry

Dentist

528 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great experience! Very nice hygienist (Julie)! Very caring, explained everything she was doing. Had a nice first appointment. The dentist was very nice and was very caring. Would recommend them to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Impressive!
First visit to ALFA Dentistry and what a fabulous first impression!!! Kayla did a great job with my check-up (very personable which is refreshing!) Dr. Aronson was gracious and thorough with confident guidance on the best way forward. All this followed up by the lovely group of ladies at reception — Ann Marie saved the day deciphering my uncommon insurance. It is quite clear to me that every person I came into contact today truly loves what they do. Thank you ALFA Dentistry; I’m delighted to have you in my life (that’s saying a lot given I truly dread visiting the dentist).
J
3 weeks ago
It was a good visit!
It was a good visit!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I arrived early and was expecting to wait until my appointment. There was only one person called before me and I was still texting on my phone when I heard my name. Hardly a wait time 😃 Professional and friendly staff
J
4 weeks ago
First visit. Prompt and extremely courteous staff. Was experiencing severe mouth pain. Dr. Aronson correctly diagnosed problem as a blocked salivary gland. Started remedial action. I was very appreciative of how quickly I was able to get in. Same day as I called!
M
1 month ago
Dr Aronson and staff are the best!!!
N
1 month ago
The best
Every hygienist has been kind, professional, and excellent with my kids. Dr. Aronson is truly kind hearted and very skilled. I was afraid of the dentist until I started coming here.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!
Such a kind and efficient staff!! They make you feel so comfortable. They’ve totally changed my view of what a dentist office should be like!
J
1 month ago
Continued great professional service.
Needed to have a gold crown replaced. Removal and placement of temporary crown by Dr. Aronson went well. Dental Assistant asked if I wanted to keep old crown which she noted would sell for around $40. Appreciated her advice.
R
1 month ago
Just left Alfa Dentistry this afternoon after a teeth cleaning and check up. From the time in and out the door the staff was pleasant, professional and considerate. My appointment was on time and timely. I left in less than half an hour. Dr. Aronson is fantastic!