Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Love this office! ❤️❤️❤️
Everyone here is so nice and professional! The quality work they do is fabulous! Dr. Szikman did my bonding work and it is outstanding.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for such a kind review Mrs. Fowler! We are so happy to provide you with a pleasant experience every time you come to our office. We strive to provide all of our patients with exceptional care and service at affordable prices so we are very please to have been able to made a difference in your dental experience. We hope to see you soon!
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly staff
Alfaro dental has covered my family and I for more than a decade, and the service and care have always been phenomenal. The staff is great. The doctors are first class. It's apparent why these Dentists, and their staff, stand amongst the best.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you Mr. Barber, for your kind words. We are pleased that you are pleased. We look forward to serving you and your family for years to come
W
3 weeks ago
I was very very glad I chose you all everyone is so polite and sweet and the doctor is out of site and his helper they were very concern they wanted to make sure that I was not hurting and the ladies out front were just as sweet made my day thank you 😊
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for such a kind review Ms. Windolyn! We are so happy to provide you with a pleasant experience every time you come to our office. We strive to provide all of our patients with exceptional care and service at affordable prices so we are very please to have been able to made a difference in your dental experience. We hope to see you soon!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality and caring service
The staff at Alfaro Dental Care always provide a great experience. From the dental work to the customer service I couldn't ask for a better dentist office.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Schala, thank you for the 5 Stars and this awesome review!
K
3 weeks ago
So IMPRESSED with this awesome group
I have come to this dental office for a few years now and they NEVER disappoint. Timeliness is a real issue for me and they hit the mark each time. I recently had a dental emergency so I called the after hours line. I got a call back within a few mins and they allowed me to come into the office the next morning. Even though I know they were busy, they made time for me and I'm more than pleased with the service given. The staff is ALWAYS so pleasant and welcoming when I come for my appointments and that means a lot. I sing their praises all the time to my family and friends. If you're looking for a new dentist, this is the place!!! Thank you again for all that you do for me.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
We are happy to hear your positive feedback Ms. Nix and are beyond delighted to have you be a part of our Alfaro Dental Care family!
L
3 weeks ago
Last Minute Appointment
Was having a mild toothache, the office was able to see me same day, thank you! The Staff of Alfaro Dental RoCkS!!
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Mrs. Hendrix! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
J
3 weeks ago
The team was very professional and helpful. .
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Mrs. Demps! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
V
1 month ago
Love this place!
This dental office is one of a kind. They are professional, quick and very knowledgeable. I love the environment and how multicultural it is too! It makes me feel at home! :)
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Mrs. Reeves! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
S
1 month ago
Top notch
Going to the dentist in the past had always been costly and painful. However these professionals have change my mind. The staff is courteous helpful and the Dr. is great his manners and expertise have made coming back easy.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Ms. Barber! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
J
1 month ago
I have used Alfaro Dental Care twice to glue my gold inlay back in I was very happy. Very friendly place, I have gave a lot of thought of changing dentist but I have gone to my dentist so long I like them too. I would certainly recommend the to others who are looking for a dentist. I just can't say enough for them to take me in as a walk in that means a lot.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Mr. Neese! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!