Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Staff is friendly and attentive.
The work on my crown was done quickly and I am pleased with the result.
A
3 months ago
High quality services
Excellent service, I've been a patient since 2008, they provide excellent service.
C
3 months ago
Impressively efficient and nice staff
Love this practice so far. The staff is highly efficient and very nice. Dr. seems a realistic person. Not trying to sell you things you don’t need.
P
3 months ago
High quality services, professional and friendly.
Very satisfied with everyone I dealt with during this and all other visits.
P
3 months ago
Excrllent Customer Service
I am so grateful to have found this dental office. I experienced excellent customer service from the front office staff, the dental assistant and the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All I can say is this place is really welcoming,professional,and friendly. I def loved my experience from the front staff Mrs Shay and etc to the back with Eli and the Dentist. Everyone made the visit very easy going. I would def recommend this place for anyone.
A
4 months ago
Love this office! ❤️❤️❤️
Everyone here is so nice and professional! The quality work they do is fabulous! Dr. Szikman did my bonding work and it is outstanding.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for such a kind review Mrs. Fowler! We are so happy to provide you with a pleasant experience every time you come to our office. We strive to provide all of our patients with exceptional care and service at affordable prices so we are very please to have been able to made a difference in your dental experience. We hope to see you soon!
K
4 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly staff
Alfaro dental has covered my family and I for more than a decade, and the service and care have always been phenomenal. The staff is great. The doctors are first class. It's apparent why these Dentists, and their staff, stand amongst the best.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you Mr. Barber, for your kind words. We are pleased that you are pleased. We look forward to serving you and your family for years to come
W
5 months ago
I was very very glad I chose you all everyone is so polite and sweet and the doctor is out of site and his helper they were very concern they wanted to make sure that I was not hurting and the ladies out front were just as sweet made my day thank you 😊
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for such a kind review Ms. Windolyn! We are so happy to provide you with a pleasant experience every time you come to our office. We strive to provide all of our patients with exceptional care and service at affordable prices so we are very please to have been able to made a difference in your dental experience. We hope to see you soon!
S
5 months ago
High quality and caring service
The staff at Alfaro Dental Care always provide a great experience. From the dental work to the customer service I couldn't ask for a better dentist office.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Schala, thank you for the 5 Stars and this awesome review!