Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Spot-On Service, Great Pricing
I have had a relationship with Alfaro for over a year now and , I must say, I am always impressed with the quality of service and the great pricing. The staff goes out of their way to assist. For example, Shay, the business manager, has worked with my insurance company diligently to insure that everything that should be covered is paid.Dr. Szikman is as skilled a dentist as I have ever encountered. Eli, his assistant, the same. For cleaning, they use high tech machines that make the process quick and painless. I have found my dentist!
P
2 weeks ago
Filing
Great!!
S
1 month ago
Wow!! What a difference! !!
I'm so thankful my husband convinced me to try Alfaro Dental! Dr. Szikman's skill and friendly professional manner actually made having dental work a pleasant experience! No pain! He's the bomb! The staff are all very helpful and friendly . Lili, the hygienist was extremely gentle and also very sweet, and on a different visit Mr. Ejhlak, Dr.S's assistant made sure I was always comfortable during the procedure as well as having a great personality and making the best darn temporary crown I've ever had. As someone who used to dread going to the dentist because it always hurt, I'm so glad my husband kept telling me to go!
V
1 month ago
Excellent, efficient, turstworthy service
Thought I had a cavity and thank goodness I didn't. They were willing to work in a cleaning since I was in the office already. Dr. Szikman and hygienist were patient, thorough and kind. I'll continue to go to this dental practice for many years to come.
K
2 months ago
Customer Service is EVERYTHING
I have been coming to this dental office for about a year now and I can't say enough about the great service I receive. My appointments start on time and the staff are professional and friendly. I'm very pleased with the services received and have referred your office to my family and friends.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Love love love Alfaro Dental Care! They're always so nice and friendly. They welcome you with a pearly white smile as soon as you enter the office. I see Dr Alfaro, she's so nice. She does great work! I've been coming to this office for years. I will never go to another dentist, ever again. They make you feel special, very informative, answer any questions you may have and even follow up with you after your visit to make sure everything went well. I love the entire staff!
M
3 months ago
Best Dentistry Service I've ever experience
Most pleasant environment and service. Fee for service is also better than the rest.
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
F
4 months ago
Mrs.Harvey's great experience
Upon entering the office everyone is pleasant everyone seems genuinely happy they make you feel the same way during all my procedures they made me feel like i had no worries and i was calm throughout my treatments. I will be recommending Alfaro dentistry to my friends.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and quality service
My dental hygienist was friendly and professional. I had a deep cleaning. The experience was relatively painless thanks to her skillfulness.