Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Love love love Alfaro Dental Care! They're always so nice and friendly. They welcome you with a pearly white smile as soon as you enter the office. I see Dr Alfaro, she's so nice. She does great work! I've been coming to this office for years. I will never go to another dentist, ever again. They make you feel special, very informative, answer any questions you may have and even follow up with you after your visit to make sure everything went well. I love the entire staff!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentistry Service I've ever experience
Most pleasant environment and service. Fee for service is also better than the rest.
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience
F
2 months ago
Mrs.Harvey's great experience
Upon entering the office everyone is pleasant everyone seems genuinely happy they make you feel the same way during all my procedures they made me feel like i had no worries and i was calm throughout my treatments. I will be recommending Alfaro dentistry to my friends.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and quality service
My dental hygienist was friendly and professional. I had a deep cleaning. The experience was relatively painless thanks to her skillfulness.
J
3 months ago
Great Staff
Going to Alfaro Dental is always an enjoyable experience and the staff is very friendly an knowledgeable.
M
3 months ago
Great service and highly professional
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was good experience as always.
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
Both my wife and I found the Alfaro Dental office to be the best Dentistry we have had the pleasure to visit during the past five years that we have lived in Smyrna. This includes the expertise of the Dentists and the amiability and skill of the Technicians and Administrative personnel.
R
4 months ago
Outstanding !
Dr. Alfaro and her staff are amazing.. They are always so nice and make you feel welcome and comfortable. They really care about their patients. Highly recommended !