Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Another Fantastic Visit!
Once again we had a wonderful experience visiting Alfaro Dental Care. They are always courteous and helpful. Our children visited Alfaro Dental for cleanings. The staff is a pleasure. The office staff is always receptive, and they are always on time. We always feel special at Alfaro Dental Care.
N
3 years ago
This is the nicest place ever,I used to live in that area for twelve years and I had to move 1 hr 1/2 away from that place and I still go there,. I love the staff and now that clara is back . :-)even better, lilly is the best and the nicest Dr. from panama......GOOD JOB!!!!
B
3 years ago
It was a very pleasant experience !
J
3 years ago
The staff is very acknowledgeable and customer friendly, The office is nice and bright. I went for a second opinion on a crown and was very satisfied with the time Dr. Alfaro spent explaining my situation. I highly recommend Alfaro Dental Care.
J
4 years ago
I just had dentures made and everyone at the office were very professional, polite and made me and my wife feel like part of the family. My wife has had several caps and she is very impressed with the work. We would definitely refer this business to our family and friends without reservations.
E
4 years ago
Very Enjoyable!
I really enjoyed my recent visit at Alfaro Dental Care. Not only was my experience pleasant, but the staff was extremely friendly and made my trip to the dentist, something to actually look forward to
P
4 years ago
Alfaro Dential Care L
Since my first visit I have enjoyed all my visits. This practice is the best of all the dental practices I've used in the last 50 years. Everyone is kind, friendly, and concerned about your health. They are very professional but always make you feel like family.
K
4 years ago
Great Experience!!
I loved this whole dental experience today. The cleanliness and design of the offices, friendliness of the staff, wonderful Dentist Dr. Szikman, and fabulous assistant, Maria. It says so much to me when any Doctor or Dentist spends quality time with me sincerely listening and showing true care and concern about my particular needs. Dr. Szikman gave me as much time and attention as I wanted. Never once did he act as if he needed to move on to the next patient. This speaks volumes about him and the practice. Also, the whole "financial/insurance discussion" part of the experience was also so much better than I have had to endure in other dental offices. With a ton of dental work on the horizon for me, the options and details were laid out nicely for me to clearly understand and review on my own. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Szikman!
W
4 years ago
Excellent service
I had a great experience at Alfaro Dental Care PC. The customer service was excellent. The dentist explained my situation in a very clear, simple way that I understood all my options and decide which one was the best. I highly recommend this dentist and his office.
M
4 years ago
Always amazing
definitely my favorite Dentist