Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Amazing
I had the BEST dentist appointment this morning. The staff is professional, punctual and overall friendly and did an excellent job with my cleaning. I will go back again and refer the dentist office to others.
T
4 years ago
Great office
The people are friendly and very helpful been using this office since 2012. Will keep going back.
R
4 years ago
My First Visit it was very awesome.
I was treated with lots of care properly and it was very interesting care with the examination. Thank you. I appreciate the staff and everything that was explained. Did not have to wait long.
V
4 years ago
Great!!!!
Personal very attentive and friendly, all smiles!!! doctor and assistants very knowledgeable and caring, taking their time to let you know procedure step by step., great experience, will be back...
G
4 years ago
great job
very professional
S
4 years ago
Good service
A
4 years ago
Great Service!!!
Very good costumer service and great service! I would recommend anytime. Thank you
T
4 years ago
This was my first visit and everyone was extremely nice and professional. Maria is a gem. You can really tell she loves her job and does it well.
E
4 years ago
New Patient
Today was my new patient exam/xray. From the time I entered the office everyone made me feel welcomed. Everyone was friendly and explained everything they were doing. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
C
4 years ago
Dr Szikman is the BEST
Had a root canal yesterday. I was treated very well. Very little pain during the procedure. Dr Szikman has a very special skill of gentleness. All of the staff are very caring and are genuinely concerned for their patients comfort and care. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.