Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
My First Visit it was very awesome.
I was treated with lots of care properly and it was very interesting care with the examination. Thank you. I appreciate the staff and everything that was explained. Did not have to wait long.
V
4 years ago
Great!!!!
Personal very attentive and friendly, all smiles!!! doctor and assistants very knowledgeable and caring, taking their time to let you know procedure step by step., great experience, will be back...
G
4 years ago
great job
very professional
S
4 years ago
Good service
A
4 years ago
Great Service!!!
Very good costumer service and great service! I would recommend anytime. Thank you
T
4 years ago
This was my first visit and everyone was extremely nice and professional. Maria is a gem. You can really tell she loves her job and does it well.
E
4 years ago
New Patient
Today was my new patient exam/xray. From the time I entered the office everyone made me feel welcomed. Everyone was friendly and explained everything they were doing. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
C
4 years ago
Dr Szikman is the BEST
Had a root canal yesterday. I was treated very well. Very little pain during the procedure. Dr Szikman has a very special skill of gentleness. All of the staff are very caring and are genuinely concerned for their patients comfort and care. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
L
4 years ago
The team in this office always greet the patients with a warm welcome. The doctors and the assistants work hard to suggest best dental treatments because they are genuinely concerned about fixing your dental problem without making one feel bad about dental issues that might exist. The staff usually have suggestions on payment plans that works specifically for the patient needing dental treatments. A patient is not viewed as "just another appointment $$," because the Alfaro group knows who you are once you enter that front door (unless you are a new patient). A truly amazing staff!!
G
4 years ago
WOW... This dental office was amazing. The staff to me were very knowledgeable and they walk you threw every procedure, which is why I liked the most. Very friendly, clean, and great looking staff.