Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Excelent service!
The whole staff is amazing!!! It was my first time and I’ll definitely go back.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Ms. Garcia! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
H
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As always...outstanding, prompt and professional services!
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Mr. Morales! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
B
1 month ago
Excellent
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Mr. Hightower! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
J
1 month ago
Hi quality services .Great people that make you feel at home.Been going there for the last five years now.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
We are happy to hear your positive feedback Mr. Ochako and are beyond delighted to have you be a part of our Alfaro Dental Care family!
R
2 months ago
One of the most friendly denists I've been to
I had not been to the dentist in a while and was very unsure and bit nervous. This is the best dentist I have ever been too and they were a delight to deal with. Everyone was friendly and they set me at ease from the moment I walked through the door. They explained everything and laid out my option as I had come in with an abcess. Gave me several referrals to choose from for a periodontist and answered my questions about each one. I will be using them as my preferred dentist from now on.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
We are happy to hear your positive feedback Ms. Newsom and are beyond delighted to have you be a part of our Alfaro Dental Care family!
A
4 months ago
Exceptional Service, wonderful friendly staff
Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful. The staff is always willing to go above and beyond to accommodate. Dr. Szikman is the consummate professional and perfectionist and if there is one profession where a perfectionist is needed, it is as a Dentist. I have never had such a wonderful, attentive dentist. He is the best and I boast constantly of him and the staff. Thank you for making my smile brighter!!!!
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Mrs. Green! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I had nothing but a great experience during my recent visits. I am new to the city of Atlanta so finding a trustworthy dentist without any personal referrals can be tough but the staff at Alfaro have been nothing short of fantastic. Their equipment is well maintained, the office is clean, their procedures are thorough and the staff is very professional, kind and friendly.
M
4 months ago
Root Canal
I was so nervous and Dr. Szikman and Panama (aka Ejhlak) made me comfortable by jamming to Michael Jackson and making sure I was comfortable the entire time! Would recommend to family and friends! All staff are extremely friendly and professional! Yanitza is so helpful in the financial planning portion! Don't be scared they will treat you right, and your teeth will also thank you!
Q
5 months ago
High quality service
I’m very satisfied, treatment is very useful.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff at Alfaro Dental Care are all wonderful! I have been under their care since 2012 and have had a variety of services (fillings, root canal, cleanings, deep cleaning, crowns), which were all completed with care. Quality work with every procedure and Dr. Szikman and Eli are awesome at what they do and just great people to be around! I enjoy coming to mine and my daughter's routine cleanings because Lyli is great! All around this is the first dental place that I've been to that provides exactly what I am looking for: compassion, quality care, and a general interest in keeping patient's happy and informed about their current dental health! 5 stars. Highly recommended!