Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Worked me in when I had a problem. The doctor made sure I didn't experience pain. I appreciate this. My dental hygienist was awesome as well. My spouse goes here as well! Thanks for helping me today.
L
5 months ago
Excellent! Lilly is awesome!
H
5 months ago
Treat you like humans and not business
At Alfaro dental, I feel like a human patient and not a business client. Very caring and compassionate doctor, hygienist, and staff.
T
5 months ago
Outstanding service!
I had my 6 month cleaning today and the entire staff is welcoming and on time. I had a most pleasant experience given the nature of these visits. I highly recommend the staff and Dr. Szikman!
V
6 months ago
Awesome staff and providers
Alfaro Dental Care is by far the best and greatest practice! I have been a patient for several years and definitely trust my dental care needs with a wonderful staff! My appointments are always on on time. Lily you are an amazing hygienist! You definitely explain everything that will be performed and get things done in a timely manner. Definitely enjoy and love coming to Alfaro Dental! Thank you for all you do!
C
8 months ago
Fabulous staff and a great experience
I was treated like a very valued customer by all the staff. My appointment started even before the scheduled time and I did not have to wait. All the procedures were carried out quickly and effectively. Beth was very careful and caring, and she explained every step of the process. Overall it was an excellent visit!
C
8 months ago
Excellent treatment, professional staff and very friendly atmosphere
I was let into the doctor's office right on the time of my appointment. My technician explained the whole process for the session beforehand. He was extremely diligent and professional, and very kind at the same time. He took very good care of me and kept the waiting time at a minimum. Overall a very positive experience.
W
9 months ago
Professional
I had a great experience with Alfaro Dental Care. Shay the office manager got all my treatment approved and she goes above and beyond I've been a patient at Alfaro for many years and she is the best I've Seen. The rest of the staff are awesome the Panama guy is truly the a great dental assistant. I just love coming to Alfaro Dental care.
S
9 months ago
Good experience
I have a great Experience with Alfaro dental, associates are professionally skilful and always smiling with you makes you feel like you are not spending a dime. My special thanks to Jasmin she is just extra ordinary and very helpful.
E
9 months ago
My experience today was the same as my other visits. I was welcomed by everyone. They understand that you are there for an appointment and they make you feel at ease. It would be hard to point out one person because everyone does everything they can to make your experience enjoyable. My wife likes them also. They make us feel like family.