Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
So IMPRESSED with this awesome group
I have come to this dental office for a few years now and they NEVER disappoint. Timeliness is a real issue for me and they hit the mark each time. I recently had a dental emergency so I called the after hours line. I got a call back within a few mins and they allowed me to come into the office the next morning. Even though I know they were busy, they made time for me and I'm more than pleased with the service given. The staff is ALWAYS so pleasant and welcoming when I come for my appointments and that means a lot. I sing their praises all the time to my family and friends. If you're looking for a new dentist, this is the place!!! Thank you again for all that you do for me.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
We are happy to hear your positive feedback Ms. Nix and are beyond delighted to have you be a part of our Alfaro Dental Care family!
L
5 months ago
Last Minute Appointment
Was having a mild toothache, the office was able to see me same day, thank you! The Staff of Alfaro Dental RoCkS!!
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Mrs. Hendrix! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
J
5 months ago
The team was very professional and helpful. .
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Mrs. Demps! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
V
5 months ago
Love this place!
This dental office is one of a kind. They are professional, quick and very knowledgeable. I love the environment and how multicultural it is too! It makes me feel at home! :)
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Mrs. Reeves! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
S
5 months ago
Top notch
Going to the dentist in the past had always been costly and painful. However these professionals have change my mind. The staff is courteous helpful and the Dr. is great his manners and expertise have made coming back easy.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Ms. Barber! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
J
5 months ago
I have used Alfaro Dental Care twice to glue my gold inlay back in I was very happy. Very friendly place, I have gave a lot of thought of changing dentist but I have gone to my dentist so long I like them too. I would certainly recommend the to others who are looking for a dentist. I just can't say enough for them to take me in as a walk in that means a lot.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Mr. Neese! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
B
5 months ago
Excelent service!
The whole staff is amazing!!! It was my first time and I’ll definitely go back.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Ms. Garcia! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
H
5 months ago
High Quality Service
As always...outstanding, prompt and professional services!
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Mr. Morales! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
B
5 months ago
Excellent
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for your feedback Mr. Hightower! We are beyond happy to hear about your wonderful experience!
J
5 months ago
Hi quality services .Great people that make you feel at home.Been going there for the last five years now.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
We are happy to hear your positive feedback Mr. Ochako and are beyond delighted to have you be a part of our Alfaro Dental Care family!