Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Who would of thought!
Alfaro Dentistry has been one of the greatest experiences. I have been a part of the Alfaro family for years. I have been extremely please with the service every phone call, visit, and procedure. The staff is the happiest, helpful, beautiful, kind, and most diverse I have experienced in "ANY BUSINESS" that provides any service in the state of Georgia. I was proud to take my Son to Alfaro for the first time. He was very pleased with how he was treated. I knew he would fall in love with the staff and "The Great Dr. Stewart G. Szikman DMD". Alfaro Dental has always went over and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Dr. Szikman is the most open minded, patient, willing, current, understanding, and coolest Doctor I have been blessed to have in my 46 years. When someone deserves praise like Alfaro Dental care, I feel honored to be able to share my experience.
F
6 months ago
Great service accomodating friendly. Opportunity for English and Spanish
Excellent. Friendly. Accomodating. Personell speaks English and Spanish
C
6 months ago
Lyli is awesome!
Very gentle and diligent cleaning. Highly recommended office!
A
8 months ago
Excellent
Q
8 months ago
professional and friendly
Great service, I’m very satisfied. Highly recommend
C
8 months ago
High Quality Service
As we come to the end of 2017, I count Alfaro Dental Care as one of the blessings that I received this year. I am so grateful that I can share my experience with Dr. Szikman and his professional staff. From my first visit two years ago at this office, I was made to feel comfortable and welcome by the friendly competent staff and the pleasant environment of the entire office. Dr. Szikman is confidant, he has a wealth of knowledge, he gives you options, and recommends the best procedures. I’ve had extractions, fillings, temporary crowns and working on permanent ones. I am so fortunate that Dr. Szikman has been able to identify all the issues with repairing my embarrassing problems without making me feel ashamed at all. I have had no pain or problems and I thank him and Eli ( Dental Assistant) for the great experience and quality of work so far. Eli explained every detail of the process completely along with a follow up at the end. They have a great rapport which puts you at ease. They are very professional and personable.They make sure you understand what you should and have to do to prevent future problems. They also give pros and cons that may come with any of your request. The office manager “Shay” goes way beyond the call of duty helping you with scheduling, understanding insurance, preparing insurance paperwork and explaining or researching all questions. She is genuinely considerate and caring. Her knowledge helping you through the financial part is outstanding. Alfaro Dental Care is highly recommended. My thanks to the entire staff for the great professionalism !!
G
8 months ago
Worked me in when I had a problem. The doctor made sure I didn't experience pain. I appreciate this. My dental hygienist was awesome as well. My spouse goes here as well! Thanks for helping me today.
L
9 months ago
Excellent! Lilly is awesome!
H
9 months ago
Treat you like humans and not business
At Alfaro dental, I feel like a human patient and not a business client. Very caring and compassionate doctor, hygienist, and staff.
T
9 months ago
Outstanding service!
I had my 6 month cleaning today and the entire staff is welcoming and on time. I had a most pleasant experience given the nature of these visits. I highly recommend the staff and Dr. Szikman!