Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
So Pleasant
The staff is so professional and pleasant every time I have an appointment. Today service was a little slow, HOWEVER I was kept informed and completed my checkout BEFORE my services so that when I was done I was able to leave. Customer service is EVERYTHING and the staff is always on point. Thank you guys.
A
9 months ago
Excellent service
Great professional staff and always makes you feel welcome.
E
9 months ago
Best dental experience ever
I've been using Alfaro Dental Care for years to correct the dental work the military has done in the past. The dentist is excellent. The staff is awesome, so much so that I recommend my wife go there as well. There office manager worked tirelessly to get much needed work approval for me. All around best dental office I've ever experienced!
A
9 months ago
Profesional and friendly
it was my first visit and im happy with the attention i got everybody is friendly and professional
E
10 months ago
Great quality service
It was an excellent experience. Ejhiak the dental assistant is awesome, he was checking all the time on me. Dr. Sziman is so professional and a great Dentist. Highly recommended.
G
10 months ago
Spot-On Service, Great Pricing
I have had a relationship with Alfaro for over a year now and , I must say, I am always impressed with the quality of service and the great pricing. The staff goes out of their way to assist. For example, Shay, the business manager, has worked with my insurance company diligently to insure that everything that should be covered is paid.Dr. Szikman is as skilled a dentist as I have ever encountered. Eli, his assistant, the same. For cleaning, they use high tech machines that make the process quick and painless. I have found my dentist!
P
10 months ago
Filing
Great!!
S
11 months ago
Wow!! What a difference! !!
I'm so thankful my husband convinced me to try Alfaro Dental! Dr. Szikman's skill and friendly professional manner actually made having dental work a pleasant experience! No pain! He's the bomb! The staff are all very helpful and friendly . Lili, the hygienist was extremely gentle and also very sweet, and on a different visit Mr. Ejhlak, Dr.S's assistant made sure I was always comfortable during the procedure as well as having a great personality and making the best darn temporary crown I've ever had. As someone who used to dread going to the dentist because it always hurt, I'm so glad my husband kept telling me to go!
V
11 months ago
Excellent, efficient, turstworthy service
Thought I had a cavity and thank goodness I didn't. They were willing to work in a cleaning since I was in the office already. Dr. Szikman and hygienist were patient, thorough and kind. I'll continue to go to this dental practice for many years to come.
K
11 months ago
Customer Service is EVERYTHING
I have been coming to this dental office for about a year now and I can't say enough about the great service I receive. My appointments start on time and the staff are professional and friendly. I'm very pleased with the services received and have referred your office to my family and friends.