Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
12 months ago
professional and friendly
Great service, I’m very satisfied. Highly recommend
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service
As we come to the end of 2017, I count Alfaro Dental Care as one of the blessings that I received this year. I am so grateful that I can share my experience with Dr. Szikman and his professional staff. From my first visit two years ago at this office, I was made to feel comfortable and welcome by the friendly competent staff and the pleasant environment of the entire office. Dr. Szikman is confidant, he has a wealth of knowledge, he gives you options, and recommends the best procedures. I’ve had extractions, fillings, temporary crowns and working on permanent ones. I am so fortunate that Dr. Szikman has been able to identify all the issues with repairing my embarrassing problems without making me feel ashamed at all. I have had no pain or problems and I thank him and Eli ( Dental Assistant) for the great experience and quality of work so far. Eli explained every detail of the process completely along with a follow up at the end. They have a great rapport which puts you at ease. They are very professional and personable.They make sure you understand what you should and have to do to prevent future problems. They also give pros and cons that may come with any of your request. The office manager “Shay” goes way beyond the call of duty helping you with scheduling, understanding insurance, preparing insurance paperwork and explaining or researching all questions. She is genuinely considerate and caring. Her knowledge helping you through the financial part is outstanding. Alfaro Dental Care is highly recommended. My thanks to the entire staff for the great professionalism !!
G
1 year ago
Worked me in when I had a problem. The doctor made sure I didn't experience pain. I appreciate this. My dental hygienist was awesome as well. My spouse goes here as well! Thanks for helping me today.
L
1 year ago
Excellent! Lilly is awesome!
H
1 year ago
Treat you like humans and not business
At Alfaro dental, I feel like a human patient and not a business client. Very caring and compassionate doctor, hygienist, and staff.
T
1 year ago
Outstanding service!
I had my 6 month cleaning today and the entire staff is welcoming and on time. I had a most pleasant experience given the nature of these visits. I highly recommend the staff and Dr. Szikman!
V
1 year ago
Awesome staff and providers
Alfaro Dental Care is by far the best and greatest practice! I have been a patient for several years and definitely trust my dental care needs with a wonderful staff! My appointments are always on on time. Lily you are an amazing hygienist! You definitely explain everything that will be performed and get things done in a timely manner. Definitely enjoy and love coming to Alfaro Dental! Thank you for all you do!
C
1 year ago
Fabulous staff and a great experience
I was treated like a very valued customer by all the staff. My appointment started even before the scheduled time and I did not have to wait. All the procedures were carried out quickly and effectively. Beth was very careful and caring, and she explained every step of the process. Overall it was an excellent visit!
C
1 year ago
Excellent treatment, professional staff and very friendly atmosphere
I was let into the doctor's office right on the time of my appointment. My technician explained the whole process for the session beforehand. He was extremely diligent and professional, and very kind at the same time. He took very good care of me and kept the waiting time at a minimum. Overall a very positive experience.
W
1 year ago
Professional
I had a great experience with Alfaro Dental Care. Shay the office manager got all my treatment approved and she goes above and beyond I've been a patient at Alfaro for many years and she is the best I've Seen. The rest of the staff are awesome the Panama guy is truly the a great dental assistant. I just love coming to Alfaro Dental care.