Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
10 months ago
Awesome staff and providers
Alfaro Dental Care is by far the best and greatest practice! I have been a patient for several years and definitely trust my dental care needs with a wonderful staff! My appointments are always on on time. Lily you are an amazing hygienist! You definitely explain everything that will be performed and get things done in a timely manner. Definitely enjoy and love coming to Alfaro Dental! Thank you for all you do!
C
12 months ago
Fabulous staff and a great experience
I was treated like a very valued customer by all the staff. My appointment started even before the scheduled time and I did not have to wait. All the procedures were carried out quickly and effectively. Beth was very careful and caring, and she explained every step of the process. Overall it was an excellent visit!
C
1 year ago
Excellent treatment, professional staff and very friendly atmosphere
I was let into the doctor's office right on the time of my appointment. My technician explained the whole process for the session beforehand. He was extremely diligent and professional, and very kind at the same time. He took very good care of me and kept the waiting time at a minimum. Overall a very positive experience.
W
1 year ago
Professional
I had a great experience with Alfaro Dental Care. Shay the office manager got all my treatment approved and she goes above and beyond I've been a patient at Alfaro for many years and she is the best I've Seen. The rest of the staff are awesome the Panama guy is truly the a great dental assistant. I just love coming to Alfaro Dental care.
S
1 year ago
Good experience
I have a great Experience with Alfaro dental, associates are professionally skilful and always smiling with you makes you feel like you are not spending a dime. My special thanks to Jasmin she is just extra ordinary and very helpful.
E
1 year ago
My experience today was the same as my other visits. I was welcomed by everyone. They understand that you are there for an appointment and they make you feel at ease. It would be hard to point out one person because everyone does everything they can to make your experience enjoyable. My wife likes them also. They make us feel like family.
K
1 year ago
So Pleasant
The staff is so professional and pleasant every time I have an appointment. Today service was a little slow, HOWEVER I was kept informed and completed my checkout BEFORE my services so that when I was done I was able to leave. Customer service is EVERYTHING and the staff is always on point. Thank you guys.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service
Great professional staff and always makes you feel welcome.
E
1 year ago
Best dental experience ever
I've been using Alfaro Dental Care for years to correct the dental work the military has done in the past. The dentist is excellent. The staff is awesome, so much so that I recommend my wife go there as well. There office manager worked tirelessly to get much needed work approval for me. All around best dental office I've ever experienced!
A
1 year ago
Profesional and friendly
it was my first visit and im happy with the attention i got everybody is friendly and professional