Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Good experience
I have a great Experience with Alfaro dental, associates are professionally skilful and always smiling with you makes you feel like you are not spending a dime. My special thanks to Jasmin she is just extra ordinary and very helpful.
E
1 year ago
My experience today was the same as my other visits. I was welcomed by everyone. They understand that you are there for an appointment and they make you feel at ease. It would be hard to point out one person because everyone does everything they can to make your experience enjoyable. My wife likes them also. They make us feel like family.
K
1 year ago
So Pleasant
The staff is so professional and pleasant every time I have an appointment. Today service was a little slow, HOWEVER I was kept informed and completed my checkout BEFORE my services so that when I was done I was able to leave. Customer service is EVERYTHING and the staff is always on point. Thank you guys.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service
Great professional staff and always makes you feel welcome.
E
1 year ago
Best dental experience ever
I've been using Alfaro Dental Care for years to correct the dental work the military has done in the past. The dentist is excellent. The staff is awesome, so much so that I recommend my wife go there as well. There office manager worked tirelessly to get much needed work approval for me. All around best dental office I've ever experienced!
A
1 year ago
Profesional and friendly
it was my first visit and im happy with the attention i got everybody is friendly and professional
E
1 year ago
Great quality service
It was an excellent experience. Ejhiak the dental assistant is awesome, he was checking all the time on me. Dr. Sziman is so professional and a great Dentist. Highly recommended.
G
1 year ago
Spot-On Service, Great Pricing
I have had a relationship with Alfaro for over a year now and , I must say, I am always impressed with the quality of service and the great pricing. The staff goes out of their way to assist. For example, Shay, the business manager, has worked with my insurance company diligently to insure that everything that should be covered is paid.Dr. Szikman is as skilled a dentist as I have ever encountered. Eli, his assistant, the same. For cleaning, they use high tech machines that make the process quick and painless. I have found my dentist!
P
1 year ago
Filing
Great!!
S
2 years ago
Wow!! What a difference! !!
I'm so thankful my husband convinced me to try Alfaro Dental! Dr. Szikman's skill and friendly professional manner actually made having dental work a pleasant experience! No pain! He's the bomb! The staff are all very helpful and friendly . Lili, the hygienist was extremely gentle and also very sweet, and on a different visit Mr. Ejhlak, Dr.S's assistant made sure I was always comfortable during the procedure as well as having a great personality and making the best darn temporary crown I've ever had. As someone who used to dread going to the dentist because it always hurt, I'm so glad my husband kept telling me to go!