Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Outstanding customer service, Dr. Alfaro is great!
M
1 year ago
Great friendly professional staff from start to finish!! Only suggest that they turn down the music in the lobby and maybe try a more relaxing musical selection.
E
1 year ago
Had a very good first experience, Dr Szikman n the Panamanian guy will make you feel really comfortable, the whole entire team are very friendly and kind! Shout out to Yani! Thumbs up guys! Will definitely recommend this Dental place!
J
2 years ago
Fast, friendly and efficient
I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and the efficiency of the doctors and the staff.
T
2 years ago
A++service
Exceptional service. Highly recommend.
N
2 years ago
great dentist and great service
Love going to this practice even though it is across town for my family. I can't believe I am saying this but I enjoy going for dental appointments.
G
2 years ago
Swollen Lip
My lip is still swollen from the novacaine injection. The filling is fine and the upper partial fits well.
M
2 years ago
Great Service
This is was first appointment. Everyone was friendly and check in was a breeze.
B
2 years ago
Quality service, very informative
Very good
G
2 years ago
Extremely Happy..Atlanta's Best
My last dentist in Atlanta was a real disappointment. I happened to find this practice in my insurance directory and I was glad that I did! This office has the best staff the greatest doctor, and hygienist that I have had the pleasure of finding in Atlanta. Issue resolved, prices were great, everything done in one day. Highly recommended.