Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Swollen Lip
My lip is still swollen from the novacaine injection. The filling is fine and the upper partial fits well.
M
1 year ago
Great Service
This is was first appointment. Everyone was friendly and check in was a breeze.
B
2 years ago
Quality service, very informative
Very good
G
2 years ago
Extremely Happy..Atlanta's Best
My last dentist in Atlanta was a real disappointment. I happened to find this practice in my insurance directory and I was glad that I did! This office has the best staff the greatest doctor, and hygienist that I have had the pleasure of finding in Atlanta. Issue resolved, prices were great, everything done in one day. Highly recommended.
M
2 years ago
Great service
Wonderful experience
P
2 years ago
A+++++++++ RATING
From my DA to Dr. Szikman all the way to Ms. Sully, my experience was fantastic. I have not been to the dentist in a very, very, very long time. Largely because of feeling nervous. The entire staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and was very thourough about what was going to be done from the DA taking my x-rays, what needed to be done next with Dr. Szikman all the way to how to afford it all with Ms. Sully. Great staff, Great Experience, and a Great Team. I recommend his practice to anyone. PCHIII
L
2 years ago
Administration not professional
I scheduled an appointment for a routine cleaning with a week in advance. When I arrived to the office, the front desk person told me I did not have an appointment. After she found my information in a stack of papers, she called my insurance to verify my benefits, which should have been done in advance. After the doctor checked me and said all I needed is a cleaning, they said they will schedule the cleaning for another day since my appointment was cancelled because they called me to confirm the appointment and I didn't answer the phone. Checked my phone and I didn't have a record of a call from the office. I waited an hour and half to be told I would not get the service that I made the appointment for.
Response from Alfaro Dental Care PC
Thank you for you review! we are always looking to better our patient experience at our office. I apologize for the experience you had and hope you give us a chance to redeem ourselves. We also apologize for the wait but are happy that we were able to provide the services you had made your appointment for... We hope you return to our office soon!
K
2 years ago
High quality service
From the initial phone call of setting up my appointment, to my actual cleaning! I was able to get an appointment quick, It was super efficient visit with dentist and hygienist, and Everyone was very friendly!!
M
2 years ago
Best in the Business
L
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
This office is the best! Very personable, yet professtional, and attentive to my needs as a patient.