Alfaro Dental Care PC

Dentist

2350 Belmont Cir SE

Smyrna, GA 30080-1568

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great Experience
Both my wife and I found the Alfaro Dental office to be the best Dentistry we have had the pleasure to visit during the past five years that we have lived in Smyrna. This includes the expertise of the Dentists and the amiability and skill of the Technicians and Administrative personnel.
R
2 years ago
Outstanding !
Dr. Alfaro and her staff are amazing.. They are always so nice and make you feel welcome and comfortable. They really care about their patients. Highly recommended !
B
2 years ago
Outstanding customer service, Dr. Alfaro is great!
M
2 years ago
Great friendly professional staff from start to finish!! Only suggest that they turn down the music in the lobby and maybe try a more relaxing musical selection.
E
2 years ago
Had a very good first experience, Dr Szikman n the Panamanian guy will make you feel really comfortable, the whole entire team are very friendly and kind! Shout out to Yani! Thumbs up guys! Will definitely recommend this Dental place!
J
2 years ago
Fast, friendly and efficient
I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and the efficiency of the doctors and the staff.
T
2 years ago
A++service
Exceptional service. Highly recommend.
N
2 years ago
great dentist and great service
Love going to this practice even though it is across town for my family. I can't believe I am saying this but I enjoy going for dental appointments.
G
2 years ago
Swollen Lip
My lip is still swollen from the novacaine injection. The filling is fine and the upper partial fits well.
M
2 years ago
Great Service
This is was first appointment. Everyone was friendly and check in was a breeze.