Algiers Dental Associates

Dentist

3712 MacArthur Blvd

Suite 201

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
receive my teeth cleaning today
receive my teeth cleaning todayThe visit was great then later they clean my teeth is very professional I enjoyed coming to your dentist office I've have been smiling all day and I am very please with the service
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
So glad that you were happy with our service and we look forward to seeing you again.
G
1 week ago
Smile
Very courteous and professional. Have been going to this office prior to switch of dentist and would recommend. Helpful with accommodations.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks for the great review and we appreciate you being a patient here.
L
1 month ago
High quality service dentist office
Excellent customer service. Love the reminder appointment text messages. Friendly staff. Clean and neat office. Service is quick no wait.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for your kind review and we are glad you had a wonderful experience.
V
1 month ago
Today's dental service
The service I received today was in my opinion was the utmost caring and so professional. Everyone I encountered showed compassion and care. Dr. Hobgood you rock! Will see you in a week. And yes I am smiling from ear to ear. Thanks
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you for the great review and we are so glad you are smiling from ear to ear.
H
1 month ago
Very professional and very friendly.
I must admit I was very disappointed when Dr. Houston retired and wondered how the new Dr. would work out for us. The experience has been great, starting at the front desk. The Doctor and the staff have made us feel very comfortable. Thank you for smiling and letting us know that you appreciate us walking through the door. I forgot to mention my dental hygienist is Great!!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We are so glad that your experience has been great and look forward to seeing the both of you again.
C
1 month ago
High quality and very professional
I can say I love going to my dentist! Love no long waits and always explain all services needed and performed 💖 My dentist rocks 💪🏼
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We love having you as a patient. Thanks so much for the wonderful review.
W
1 month ago
Excellent work, professional staff!
My daughter had braces put on her teeth. The dentist and staff made her feel welcome, helped her understand what they are for, made it as painless as possible putting them on. Each followup appointment has been great for her as well. Thanks for a job well done.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We are so glad that her experience was great and we look forward to seeing her soon. Thanks so much for the positive review.
K
1 month ago
The Best
Best dental work I've ever received! And amazing staff. Gonna miss you all.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We will miss you too and thanks so much for the review.
G
2 months ago
Very nice people
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review and we look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 months ago
Quick and easy Love my teeth...
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much and we are glad that you love your teeth.