Algiers Dental Associates

Dentist

3712 MacArthur Blvd

Suite 201

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 8:30AM - 12:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
The Staff was very friendly
always courteous and professional
K
3 days ago
Always encouraging and generous with their time!
I was in for a routine cleaning, and it was anything but routine. The dental tech took her time with me, encouraged me to keep up my good practices, and to start new ones. I am used to negativity, which only serves to discourage. The dentist also came by to make sure I knew his thoughts about my dental health, and answered all the questions I had. I would definitely recommend Algiers Dental to anyone in need of dental care.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the great review. We appreciate it and are so glad to have you as a part of our dental family. It means so much for us to hear positive things from our patients and that you had a great experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and able to help patients feel comfortable
I will admit, I have always been nervous about going to dentist; but after today not so much anymore. The doctor was as nice and easy going as last time and the young lady who took care of me was gentle and very calming. Thank you once again for your patience with me.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the nice review. Amanda is such a great asset to our office and we are glad that you felt well taken care of by her. We are glad to have you in our office and look forward to seeing you again.
S
2 weeks ago
N/A
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. We appreciate it and are glad to have you at our office.
A
3 weeks ago
They were very friendly and helpful and not overly aggressive with the sales pitch. They made me feel important and special.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks for the great review and we are glad that you felt important and special. That is always our goal here at Algiers Dental and we are happy to have you at our dental office.
A
3 weeks ago
They were very friendly and helpful and not overly aggressive with the sales pitch. They made me feel important and special.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The hygienist did most of the cleaning, she is a very pleasant person and she is very good at her job. I was comfortable and left feeling clean and refreshed!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
That makes us so happy that you had a wonderful experience here and that you chose us as your dental care provider. We think that Amanda is great too and we are glad that you enjoyed your cleaning.
C
4 weeks ago
Enjoyed first visit
Staff was professional and friendly. Answered all questions. Looking forward to next visit.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We are so glad you had a great experience at our office. It means so much to us to get a great review and we thank you for choosing us as your dental care provider.
A
4 weeks ago
Great service
Excellent staff.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. We appreciate having you as a patient and look forward to seeing you again.
M
1 month ago
Love them
I starting seeing Dr. H and staff about a year ago and they have been AMAZING, so I decided to start taking my almost three year old and let me tell you she’s no walk in the park. His staff did everything and more to ensure she got what she needed and had a good time. I LOVE ALGIERS DENTAL!! I tell everyone I know about them!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
This means so much to us and we are glad to have your family with us. We enjoy being here and helping our patients especially the little ones. Thanks for the referrals and we look forward to seeing everyone again.