Algiers Dental Associates

Dentist

3712 MacArthur Blvd

Suite 201

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great visit
Been going here for a very long time the staff is always awesome and the service is excellent.
A
3 days ago
Been going there a long time when Doctor Houston was there no problems service is always great.
R
3 weeks ago
The wait time was short which I loved. The front desk was very helpful regarding insurance coverage and answering my questions. Everyone is very professional and caring. Covid protocols were followed by everyone. I love the view of trees. It creates a peaceful, calming ambiance.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our office. We do strive to take care of every patient and follow COVID protocols to ensure patient safety. We are glad that you had a great experience here and we look forward to seeing you again.
L
3 weeks ago
The receptionist was very kind she knew what I was there for she made sure to sanitize the counter,the ink pen that I used an the doctor an assistant's were very good I didn't hurt when he pulled my tooth
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our office. We are glad that you had a great experience here and we look forward to seeing you soon.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love this place. Honestly the best dentist I’ve been to! I’ve been coming here for a few years now and every time I come the receptionist are sweet, friendly and they get me checked in quick! The dentist, hygienist and the assistants are also very nice and always helpful. I had my Ortho treatment done here and now I have pretty and straight teeth! It was a quick and smooth process thanks to everyone at the office. They’re awesome! I highly recommend this place!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. It means so much to us that you had wonderful experiences here and that you are pleased with your orthodontic results. We always strive to provide excellent care to our patients and are glad you felt taken care of.
J
4 weeks ago
Staff are very nice and professional. Would recommend y'all to everyone.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. It has been a pleasure to have you here and we are blessed to have such a great hygienist on our team. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
4 weeks ago
This was my daughter's first time having a tooth pulled and they were GREAT. They never left her side i truly love everyone there.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our office. We are so happy to have your family with us and your daughter was such a great patient. Thank you for entrusting her dental care with us.
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My visits are always pleasant, and the staff are very professional.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the office review. It means so much to us for you to take the time to review us. It has been a pleasure to have you here with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
D
1 month ago
Professional Service
I had a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and professional service.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate having you here with us and look forward to seeing you again.
L
1 month ago
High quality all around
I have been going to Algiers Dental from the beginning and they are fantastic. Professional, very clean and friendly. I have recommended them to all of my family and friends who are in search of a new dentist.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the wonderful review. It means so much to us that you have chosen our office for your family and trust us with your dental care. We always strive to provide excellent care and appreciate having you here as a patient.