Algiers Dental Associates

Dentist

3712 MacArthur Blvd

Suite 201

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
No matter what I have done, everyone is so professional and nice! They are great at catering to scaredy cats (like me)! Dr. Hobgood is a great dentist! He can do everything!!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate having you here as a patient and are glad your experiences here have been great. Thanks again for the kind remarks.
D
2 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, kind
We’ve had a variety of dental tasks done here. Teeth pulled, caps, cleanings. Always great
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. We are so glad to have you hear as a patient and appreciate having your family with us. Thanks again for the remarks and we look forward to seeing you again.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was able to get extensive work done and the pain was minimal. The staff is friendly, professional and very helpful with getting information and letting me know of my benefits. Things were explained to me with no hidden agenda. I was made to feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this group!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the kind remarks. We appreciate having you here as a patient and are so glad that your experiences here have been great. We look forward to seeing you again and are happy to have you here with us.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was able to get extensive work done and the pain was minimal. The staff is friendly, professional and very helpful with getting information and letting me know of my benefits. Things were explained to me with no hidden agenda. I was made to feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this group!
L
3 weeks ago
Very Nice People
Very professional nice folks. Minimal to no pain during extensive work.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks for the great review and for taking the time to leave us one. We are always glad to hear that a procedure gave minimal pain and that you had a wonderful experience with us. It is a pleasure having you here as a patient and we look forward to seeing you again.
L
4 weeks ago
Good service
Patient and kind. Good service.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind review and for taking the time to leave us some nice remarks. We are happy that you have chosen our office for your dental care and look forward to seeing you again.
B
4 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and very helpful. I feel more than welcome when I visit here.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks for taking the time to review our office. We are glad you have felt welcomed here and have enjoyed your dental visits. It means so much to us to hear nice remarks. Thanks again for the comments.
V
1 month ago
Doctor and his staff are on time, courteous and friendly
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate having you as a patient here and are happy that you are pleased with your experience.
J
1 month ago
I Highly Recommend Them!
I came in on a Tuesday with a severe toothache and an opening appeared the next day. Everyone was very thoughtful, caring and attentive and the dentist was able to accurately diagnose the problem and perform a root canal. It is usually difficult to see what is wrong by looking at my x-rays and they really took the time out to address my problem. I highly recommend Dr. Hobgood and his team of professionals. I was in excruciating pain and now I am not. Two thumbs up!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for your review. We are so happy that we were able to help you and that you are no longer in pain. It was a pleasure to meet you and to have you here as a part of our dental family. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Wow! What a great review and we appreciate you taking time to give us 5 stars. It means so much to us and we are glad you had an outstanding visit here. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at our office.