Algiers Dental Associates

Dentist

3712 MacArthur Blvd

Suite 201

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional and Best Customer Service
I’ve been coming to Algiers Dental Associates for 3 years and everyone is so friendly and make sure I’m getting the best service.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. We strive hard to make each patient have a great experience and we are glad that we have delivered that to you. Thanks again for taking time to review us and we look forward to seeing you again.
T
6 days ago
Great service!
Great service!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the taking the time to review us. It means so much to hear great things about our office and that are service is excellent. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you soon.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly honest and professional
I had to get my wisdom removed and a cracked tooth and the dentist was beyond friendly and professional he gave me time in between teeth and offered me options to ease my discomfort. I'm beyond happy that I found them and they are helping me get back to my pearly whites
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are glad that your visit was great. We look forward to seeing you again and are happy to have you as a part of our dental family.
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service and very professional and friendly.
It was the best dental visit I ever had. Plus it was my first. I was Welcome into the office and the hygienist and the assistance were very informative about what they were doing and what were to be expected. She was gentle, compassionate, and supportive. After she completed cleaning my teeth manually then the dentist came in and explained what the next procedure would consist of and explained the orthodontic process. I would tell Family and friends if they are looking for a dentist then Algiers Dental Associates is the place. They were very professional.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
What a great review. We are so glad that you chose our office and we look forward to continuing to be your dental care provider. Thanks again for taking the time to review our office and we are happy your experience here was wonderful.
C
1 month ago
I actually enjoyed my dental appointment yesterday! The hygienist took the time to talk with me about what she was doing, and manually cleaned my teeth-rather than water blasting them. The office staff are always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about my insurance coverage. I'd recommend Algiers Dental Associates to anyone looking for a good dentist.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the kind remarks. We always strive to make the dental appointments as stress free as possible and are glad that you had an enjoyable experience here. Thanks again for choosing our office and we greatly appreciate the recommendation.
K
1 month ago
Toddler Dental Care
This was Ray’s first visit to the dentist and because off there caring, gentleness and understanding that he is 2 years.. they were very care and the hygienist even sang a song to him while she was brushing his teeth. I am very impressed with the service they provided
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. We try to provide the best care possible in a friendly environment and are glad that Ray's first visit was great. We look forward to seeing Ray again and are happy that you have chosen our office for your family's dental care. Thanks again for taking time to review our office.
A
1 month ago
Always a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
I’ve been coming here for years and would recommend this dental office to anyone the staff is “AWESOME” always welcoming, kind and polite makes you feel like family. Every procedure I’ve had done was did with ease ,from cleanings to root canals. I feel so comfortable when I’m there and you would too.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the the review. Our patients' experiences here are always top priority and we pride ourselves on trying to make the dental office as comfortable and friendly as possible. We are glad that you have felt like family here and we look forward to seeing you again.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Yesterday's visit for my teeth cleaning went so smoothly. I was made to feel very at ease and
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks for the great review. We are glad that your cleaning was wonderful and that you felt at ease. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy that you chose us as your dental care provider.
R
1 month ago
I was treated with the usual courtesy and professionalism that I always expect from Algiers Dental. While I was two minutes late, the staff was ready for me. The friendly and professional service I received from EVERYONE was not unexpected, but greatly appreciated. I give the highest rating for a quick and healthy visit. A+++. I look forward to my next visit. Raphael Cassimere, Jr.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. We pride ourselves on providing top level care and service to our patients. It makes us happy to hear that we are meeting your expectations and that you have had a great experience here. Thanks again for taking time to review us.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Yesterday was my first visit to Algiers Dental Associates and I was quite pleased. Dr. Hobgood was professional and pleasant. He was very clear and concise, and explained everything I needed to know. Also, Amanda, the hygienist was very thorough and pleasant. I am pleased that I chose Algiers Dental Associates.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you for the review. We are glad that your experience here was great and that you have been pleased with our services. We look forward to seeing you again.