Algiers Dental Associates

Dentist

3712 MacArthur Blvd

Suite 201

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Excellent service!
I’ve always had a fear of dentists but I guess it’s because I haven’t been to a good one. Dr Hobgood and his staff are very gentle and understanding of that fear and took great care of me. I think I finally found a dentist that I like enough to see regularly. I had a cleaning last week and a tooth extracted today. Dr H wasn’t sure if he could pull it but he found a way! So relieved. Thanks!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. We are so glad that your experience here has been great and that you have chosen our office for you dental care. We look forward to seeing you again and are happy to have you as a part of our dental office.
O
2 weeks ago
It was a great experience getting my teeth clean. I was was very soon after I arrived. The Dental assistant Assistant was very thorough and did a great job.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so glad that you were happy with your dental cleaning and that you felt taken care of. It is our job to provide patients with a great experience and we are glad that you had one.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I was in and out-Which I love when going to the doctor/dentist. The staff were friendly and professional.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate having you here as a patient and are happy that your experience here was great.
L
3 weeks ago
What a bunch of sweet kind and professional people.
Love y’all and thank you for making this unpleasant experience feel ok. I know this relationship will be great for my smile. Breaking ean expensive bridge was very upsetting and painful. I fEel I am in good hands. Thanks
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We are so glad to have you as a patient and look forward to working with you also. We know how unpleasant some dental experiences can be and are happy that we made the process easy and pleasant. Thanks again for taking the time to review us and we look forward to seeing you soon.
S
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly.. good experience. recommend to others
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.
J
4 weeks ago
very professional and caring staff!
Needed an emergency fix for a crown that come off my back molar and they got me in for an appointment quickly. Very professional and caring staff - will go back again for my routine dental care after this experience!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We are so glad that we were able to help you and get you in quickly. We always strive to go over and beyond for our patients and are happy that your experience here was great. Thanks again for taking the time to review our office and we look forward to seeing you soon.
C
1 month ago
Quick service
Quick service & caring staff. Almost pain free extraction 👍
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. We are glad that your extraction was almost pain free and that you felt well taken care of. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at our office.
L
1 month ago
Good people, always professional and well serviced.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our office. We are glad your experience was great and we look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 months ago
I’m terrified of the dentist
Since childhood, I’ve been terrified of the dentist. Due to that fear, it’s been over a decade since I’ve had a routine exam. Needless to say, I required a decent bit of work. They abated my fears and got me taken care of in an expeditious and comfortable manner. Thank you so much.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate the kind remarks and are glad your experiences here have been great. It is a pleasure to have you as a patient here and we look forward to seeing you again.
L
2 months ago
good service, professional care short wait time before exam began, exam was thorough,I was treated with professional care, was asked during treatment whether I was in any pain or discomfort. would not hesitate to recommend this provider.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We are glad that your experience here has been excellent and appreciate the recommendation. It is a pleasure to have you as a part of our dental family and we look forward to seeing you again.