Algiers Dental Associates

Dentist

3712 MacArthur Blvd

Suite 201

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Excellent service
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the review and we look forward to seeing you again.
T
6 days ago
I had a great experience at the office. The staff was courteous and friendly. My visit was pain free( which was important to me)!!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We thank you for your nice remarks and are glad that you had a great experience. At our office, we try to make every visit as pain free and enjoyable as possible. Thanks for being a part of our dental family.
O
2 weeks ago
Great team, they all are so nice, Nekeshia & Lori was very nice. Lori is a very good hygienist and so was Dr Hobgood, very professional Thank you all so much!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. We appreciate having you as a part of our dental family and look forward to seeing you again.
A
2 weeks ago
My visit made me not hesitant to visit the dentist twice a year now!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the great review and we are glad that you had a wonderful experience.
F
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have always been afraid to go to the dentist, as are most people. I have always felt that Dr Hobgood cares about his patients and want the best care.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the nice review and we are glad to have you as a part of our dental family.
J
4 weeks ago
Best dentist I've ever had
I moved to New Orleans 3 years ago with my family. I'm so grateful to find Dr Hobgood and his wonderful staff. Each and every person makes you feel special from the moment you walk in. This was the first filling I have had that was completely pain free. I could have fallen asleep in the chair I was so comfortable. I highly recommend Algiers Dental Associates.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks for the great review. We are glad to have your family as a part of our dental family. We look forward to seeing everyone again.
F
2 months ago
The Best Dentist in NOLA
Before I went to Algiers Dentists, I visited another one for the same problem. Instead of simple extraction, they suggested expensive procedure $3500. I didn't have insurance, and requested the extraction, they claimed that they don't do extractions and send me to an affiliate dentists. At Algiers they did the extraction very efficiently and fast and with $100 less, (may be that was the first dentist commission of selling me). As a senior citizen, I am treated with respect, consideration, straight forward diagnosis and treatment. They even give me the X-rays for free, I just can't believe it. They are dentists with morality and respect of their profession of helping people, not taking advantage of seniors and selling them to others. I just Love Algiers dentists, and hate the first one. They are my dentist forever, and will let everybody know that.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks for the kind review. We value each one of our patients and are glad that you have chosen us to be your provider. Our patients are like our family.
B
2 months ago
Just What I Needed
Everyone was extremely professional and very helpful. Dr. Hobgood was extremely informative and created a plan for my future dental care. I look forward to having healthy teeth and feel that Algiers Dental Associates is just the place I needed to start moving forward.
B
2 months ago
Just What I Needed
Everyone was extremely professional and very helpful. Dr. Hobgood was extremely informative and created a plan for my future dental care. I look forward to having healthy teeth and feel that Algiers Dental Associates is just the place I needed to start moving forward.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks for the wonderful review and we are glad to have you as a part of our dental family.
S
2 months ago
Crowns
I am always nervous about dental visits. But today with the twilight sedation everything was nerve free thanks to the patient and caring staff. Very good visit and highly recommend.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review and we are so glad that you had a great experience.