Algiers Dental Associates

Dentist

3712 MacArthur Blvd

Suite 201

New Orleans, LA 70114

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very professional; fast and efficient; courteous and personable.
B
5 days ago
Prompt and Efficient
The staff was friendly, prompt, and efficient.
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional service, shots were not painful, explained the procedure & recommended what needed to be done. Very gentle with drilling Friendly staff which made me comfortable
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you for taking time to review our office. We always strive to provide the best service and care possible and are happy that you had a wonderful experience. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Dentist
This was my first visit to the Algiers Dental Associates. I liked the new patient form which questioned about dental anxiety and asked for any particular experiences I wanted to discuss. I did not need any issues with them. The office area was clean and comfortable. The Hygienist was very personable, explaining all the procedures step by step. She was very hygienic also cleaning up behind herself and using hand sanitizer. I left one practice years ago when I never saw anyone washing hands or using sanitizers. Dr. Hobgood used hand sanitizer before putting on his gloves. He was to the point but also friendly at the same time. He discussed one issue and the possible treatments or methods of handling and did not push his agenda onto me.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
What a great review! We are so happy that you have chosen our office for your dental needs and had a wonderful experience here. We look forward to seeing you again and are glad to have you as a part of our dental family.
M
2 months ago
I was a first time patient and was very pleased. Everyone was friendly and professional. Truly a nice experience! I would definitely recommend them!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for your kind remarks. We are happy that you have chosen us for your dental needs and are glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Hobgood and the hygienists are excellent! The staff is very professional and welcoming.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the kind review. We appreciate having you as a patient here and are glad that you had a wonderful experience.
B
2 months ago
I was recommended by a friend and I'm glad that she recommended you all because I had a wonderful experience I was nervous with talking to the staff I became a calm person dental cleaning what's good very good the doctor explain everything very well to help me decide what needed to be done and I'm glad because I will be going back I hope your experience was as good as mine
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for taking time to review our office. It means so much to us to hear positive experiences and we are glad that you had a great visit. Thanks again for choosing our office and we look forward to seeing you again.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Hobgood was highly recommended to me by one of his former patients. I now see him regularly and am extremely pleased with his services. I absolutely would recommend Algiers Dental to others. He and his team do an excellent job!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the glowing remarks. We are so happy to have you as a patient here and are elated that you have been pleased with the services here.
R
2 months ago
Great job
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. We are glad that you had a good experience here and are looking forward to seeing you again.
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
My first time visiting this office as I’m new to this area and staff was very friendly and polite.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for taking time to review our office. We are so glad that your first experience here was wonderful and that you chose our office for your dental care. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you soon.