Algiers Dental Associates

Dentist

3712 MacArthur Blvd

Suite 201

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Always professional and curteous. I was apprehensive of going to the dentist on a regular basis until I discovered this practice. Recommended 100%
L
3 weeks ago
Always quick, professional service, the associates are always pleasant.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks for the kind review and we are glad that you have enjoyed your experiences here. It always makes us happy when we hear positive things.
D
4 weeks ago
Very Nice People
Made my appointment on a Tuesday and was in the office for Thursday of the same week. First time there and I was impressed everyone in the office was great. The appointment was for 9:00am and I was out by 10:00am. I got my teeth cleaned and X-Rayed.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the nice review. We try to give each patient the highest level of attention and service. It was an honor that you chose our office to come to and we are glad to have you here. Thanks again for the kind remarks.
J
1 month ago
Great service nice people
I went there Friday 11-9. They were very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Hobgood and his staff to everyone.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. We appreciate you being a patient here and are so happy that you had a great experience. Thanks again for your kind remarks.
G
1 month ago
Always professional, competent and friendly.
Even at 71 years old, I still have not lost my fear of doctors and dentist. However, Algiers Dental Association is the first place where I felt at ease and comfortable about going back after my first appointment. The doctor and his staff did everything to make me comfortable and to accommodate my health issues. You won't find a better team. So, I highly recommend the Algiers Dental Association.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. It means a great deal to us to hear this. We strive to make every patient feel at ease and well taken care of at our office. We are so glad that you were comfortable and that you had a wonderful experience. Thanks again for entrusting us with your dental care.
G
1 month ago
I was led to Algiers Dental in my search for a new dentist. I am so happy that I made this choice. The staff is warm and welcoming. The office is well equipped and comfortable. Dr. Hobgood, Amanda, and Caroline are professional and caring. I’m looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the glowing review. We are so happy that you had a wonderful time and that you felt well-taken care of. It means so much for us to hear things like this and makes our day. Thanks again for the kind remarks.
G
2 months ago
Great service!
I got my teeth cleaned by a friendly professional. (Thanks)
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the review. We are glad that you enjoyed your cleaning and had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Hobgood is a very nice guy and genuinely wants to help you as well as provide quality and professional dental treatment. His staff are also very helpful, friendly, and professional. It's a very warm and friendly atmosphere at Algiers Dental.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We are so glad that you had a great experience at our office. We try to make it as comfortable as possible and appreciate the kind remarks. Thanks again for your review.
A
2 months ago
Services were professional. Staff was very friendly and helpful, finally, I found the right place for me and my son.
My experience with the staff was very friendly. Thank God I have found a better dentist office. Moving from Hayward, California. The staff was very polite. the services that were provided to my son was amazing.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience. It means so much to us that you chose our office to bring you and your son to. We look forward to seeing the both of you again.
W
2 months ago
A+💯
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. We appreciate it and are glad you are a patient here.