Algiers Dental Associates

Dentist

3712 MacArthur Blvd

Suite 201

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 minutes ago
Services were professional. Staff was very friendly and helpful, finally, I found the right place for me and my son.
My experience with the staff was very friendly. Thank God I have found a better dentist office. Moving from Hayward, California. The staff was very polite. the services that were provided to my son was amazing.
W
1 day ago
A+💯
G
6 days ago
Big Tooth
This was the best dental experience i’ve Ever had. I felt no pain and very little discomfort during the extraction. The dentist and his staff were extremely kind.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We are so glad that you had a good experience here and that you felt well-taken care of. We try to make dental visits as comfortable as possible and are glad that you had very little discomfort. Thanks again for the review.
D
6 days ago
First time in a long while.
Hi, Great visit and meeting the very friendly staff. First dental visit in 30+ years(whoa). My, my, how times have changed. X-rays and review today. I'm excited to get my teeth healthy again. Thank You, donboy
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks for the kind remarks and we are happy that you have chosen us as your dental care provider. We look forward to seeing you again.
R
1 week ago
At home feeling
I felt relaxed and they made me feel comfortable
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks again for the kind remarks. We are glad that you are having a great experience here.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Great experience, teamwork exhibited by staff. I felt very comfortable
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks again for the kind remarks and we appreciate having you here as a patient.
R
2 weeks ago
It was awesome, I was able to communicate effectively with my provider and his staff. Everyone was friendly. My provider was willing to work with me as a team player.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed your office visit. We take pride in making patients feel comfortable and welcomed. It means so much to us to hear wonderful things and we look forward to seeing you again.
V
3 weeks ago
The doctor and staff are nice and professional. Ms. Amanda who took care of my cleansing was gentle and very calming..
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We think Amanda is great too and are so glad that you enjoyed your cleaning. We look forward to seeing you again and appreciate having you as a patient.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Dr. Hobgood and his staff are amazing. I’ve had such a phobia of the dentist that I’ve put off going for perhaps a decade. Today, my fear was squashed. Thank you.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We are so glad that you had a great experience here and that we squashed your fears. It is always our goal to make patients feel comfortable and relaxed in our office.
J
3 weeks ago
I love all of the work that was done and they treat you with care and at the same time was very professional.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. We appreciate having you as a patient and look forward to seeing you again. It is always great to hear good things and are glad you have felt well taken care of.