Algiers Dental Associates

Dentist

3712 MacArthur Blvd

Suite 201

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
I've been going here for quite some time now an each visit feels like I'm visiting family and I would recommend Algiers Dental to who every needs dental work they are very friendly and professional I never have a long wait time .
D
1 week ago
Took me the first time today
Got the job done. Was professional.
M
1 week ago
Second visit and I am very impressed, staff is professional and concerned. Dr. Hobgood is very gentle and efficient, I am happy because I am a wimp when it comes to dentist. Would recomend.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks for the review. We are so glad that you chose our office for your dental needs and that your experience here has been great. Thanks again for taking time to review our office and we look forward to seeing you again.
L
2 weeks ago
Definitely would recommend this Dental Office! Top notch!!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to review our office and the kind remarks you gave. We look forward to seeing you again.
O
3 weeks ago
My experience at the Algiers Dental Associates was remarkable. The receptionist was very courteous, polite and aware of my benefits, I was at ease with the hygienist, she made me comfortable during the procedure. Most of all I found the dentist to be professional advising my dental needs.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks for the kind review. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with us and would recommend us to others. That is the greatest compliment.
S
1 month ago
Great Professional Service
The doctor is highly trained and very professional. Always a good experience.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the nice review. We are glad that your experiences here have been good and that you took time to review our office. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you soon.
K
1 month ago
Very nice and professional employees. Dr. Hobgood is a wonderful dentist! He knows his stuff! I was very nervous about a procedure and he helped me through that. I highly recommend him,
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. Dr. Hobgood always tries to make patients feel comfortable and relaxed. We know that dental procedures can make people nervous and are glad that you had a great experience.
S
1 month ago
After referring my elderly mom to this dental clinic due to convenience of location and having to transport and accompany, I decided to seek service for myself. I was as pleased as my 86 y/o mom whom looked forward to her visits. The doctor & staff are very courteous and professional with seemingly high standard of individualized patient centered care and comfort. I have always had great fear of dental visits and treatment, now almost 70 y/o, but experienced no apprehension on my first visit at ALGIERS Dental. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for taking time to review our office. We pride ourselves in making sure each patient feels welcomed and taken care of. It was our pleasure to have her here and are happy that you chose our office for you and your mom's dental care.
V
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and good service.
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
We are so glad that your experience here has been great. Thanks again for taking time to review our office and we look forward to seeing you again.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service!
I had a filling done today by Dr. Hobgood and I didn’t feel any pain! The entire staff is very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly which makes every visit pleasant. I’m happy to have Dr. Hobgood as my dentist. Thank you Dr.Hobgood and all office staff. I highly recommend Algiers Dental Associates!
Response from Algiers Dental Associates
Thanks so much for the review. We appreciate the kind remarks and are glad your experience was great. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you soon.