Georgetown Dental Aesthetic

Dentist

2440 M St NW

Suite 608

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today By Appointment

dralem.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Neighborhood Dentist
Friendly and professional atmosphere plus quality service and convenience.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality experience, as always
I was seen immediately, treated thoroughly and professionally. The staff were friendly and concerned. Then I've come to expect this level of service!
M
1 month ago
I am a long-time patient and this was an emergency visit. Dr. Alem fit me right in and provided me the same great care and honesty in options that she always does.
A
2 months ago
Valuable Pleasant clean & Funny
The staff is always professional and concerned about your Needs as usual !
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Alem and staff provided prompt, professional and excellent service.
J
2 months ago
I love this dental clinic -- my family has been customers for well over a decade. They are professional and caring and don't propose unnecessary surgery, which has happened to me in the past! Five stars!
P
3 months ago
As always, only the best
Outstanding quality experience from everyone.
L
3 months ago
High quality service, extremely welcoming and friendly!
I had a dental emergency and they were able to take care of me the same day. LaTonya was fantastic in helping me arrange a timeto see the Dentist. The Doctor was so pleasant and fixed my emergency!! A wonderful experience!
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever
i can’t express how pleased and thankful I am to have such wonderful and sincere dentist like Dr.Alem, always professional, informative and best care anyone’s could ask for. I am smiling with confidence thanks to her and her staff.
F
4 months ago
great service, very professional and friendly.
Excellent in all areas.