Ali Alem Dental Clinic

Dentist

2440 M St NW

Suite 608

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dralem.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Another wonderful experience
I went in for a regular checkup and cleaning today and it went as smoothly and professionally as it always does. Dr. Alem and her staff are always punctual, welcoming, professional and thorough. I left feeling still confident that my dental health is in good hands!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Got a crown today - pain free, efficient, caring, professional - simply the best!
R
2 months ago
Major dental work
The best experience I’ve had my whole life. The qualty of Work and professionalism was amazing. I actually tried another dentist and found myself making a huge mistake. I will never do that again. I can’t express how good this team made me feel and look. Thank you team Ali Alem.
R
2 months ago
Major dental work
The best experience I’ve had my whole life. The qualty of Work and professionalism was amazing. I actually tried another dentist and found myself making a huge mistake. I will never do that again. I can’t express how good this team made me feel and look. Thank you team Ali Alem.
L
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Wonderful as always!
R
10 months ago
X
A
10 months ago
My experience at the Doctor Alem Dental Clinic is always superb.
C
11 months ago
Everything went very smoothly, and I was entirely satisfied with my dental cleaning. Thank you, Toni!
B
1 year ago
Continued Excellent Service
I have been a patient of Dr Alem's for more than 30 years and have had excellent service from her. Her attention to detail in matching crowns (I have several), and making sure they fit perfectly, even sending one back to the manufacturer, are appreciated. She now also treats my husband and adult son. For a brief period we went to another dentist because Dr. Alem was outside our health plan. It was not a positive experience from the crowded waiting room, to the rotation of dentists, to the "extras" that were diagnosed (that weren't problems according to Dr. Alem...and no problems developed subsequently). I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Alem and her office team. Appointments are easy to schedule.
M
1 year ago
Always a positive experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Alem's for over 20 years and I'm never disappointed. Every visit is professional, efficient, thorough and--dare I say it about a dental appointment?--enjoyable. From preventive care to emergencies, they have always taken care of me. I cannot recommend them enough.