Ali Alem Dental Clinic

Dentist

2440 M St NW

Suite 608

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dralem.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Wonderful as always!
R
3 months ago
X
A
3 months ago
My experience at the Doctor Alem Dental Clinic is always superb.
C
4 months ago
Everything went very smoothly, and I was entirely satisfied with my dental cleaning. Thank you, Toni!
B
6 months ago
Continued Excellent Service
I have been a patient of Dr Alem's for more than 30 years and have had excellent service from her. Her attention to detail in matching crowns (I have several), and making sure they fit perfectly, even sending one back to the manufacturer, are appreciated. She now also treats my husband and adult son. For a brief period we went to another dentist because Dr. Alem was outside our health plan. It was not a positive experience from the crowded waiting room, to the rotation of dentists, to the "extras" that were diagnosed (that weren't problems according to Dr. Alem...and no problems developed subsequently). I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Alem and her office team. Appointments are easy to schedule.
M
6 months ago
Always a positive experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Alem's for over 20 years and I'm never disappointed. Every visit is professional, efficient, thorough and--dare I say it about a dental appointment?--enjoyable. From preventive care to emergencies, they have always taken care of me. I cannot recommend them enough.
B
8 months ago
High quality service, helpful referral
Excellent check up, as always. Routine bi-annual check up resulted in referral to endodontist for a root canal. Appointment was, as always, timely. Front office is well-maintained and Latonya was friendly and efficient. I have been seeing Dr. Alem for more than 25 years and still go into DC from Alexandria to see her, eventhough it is not convenient since I no longer work there.
B
8 months ago
Always a good time!
I
10 months ago
Perfect
I went to check my teeth because I had a lot of pain and it took her 2 minutes to tell me what it was and to put me in contact with a surgeon. Apart from all the staff's efficiency and politeness, the doctor even gave me some pills I needed for free! She was so nice too. Completely recommendable.
F
1 year ago
My visit
I am always impressed with the services I receive from my dentist at the Office of Ali Alem. Everything is professional from the receptionist to equipment and procedures. thank you all