Ali Alem Dental Clinic

Dentist

2440 M St NW

Suite 608

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dralem.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
great service, very professional and friendly.
Excellent in all areas.
B
2 months ago
Top notch, professional service from Latonya, Anny and Dr. Alem, as usual for the last 25 plus years.
J
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I have been using Dr. Alem as my dentist for over a decade now. She is great -- I once found out a had a cavity just before a trip and she was able to fill it the same day!
A
4 months ago
Very polite staff
Dr Alem is the best in the biz
L
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Great appointment for teeth cleaning. The hygienist was extremely informative. She educated me on better toothbrushing techniques. Very helpful! Dr. Alem is always the best!!!!
V
5 months ago
Dr. Kianoush Alem Is A Master Dentist
I've been going to dentists for close to 50 years, and Dr. Alem is the ONLY one who I have ever felt completely relaxed with. She's friendly, smart, and really cares about her patients. And her work is stellar. So glad that I found her.
D
7 months ago
Always Excellent
Just the best!
F
7 months ago
Best dentist
A
10 months ago
I really appreciate the way Toni cleans my teeth ! She give me tips & teaches me how to care for my teeth . I am so happy that I changed my Dentist office to this one ! Ever since feeling better and teeth looking better ! It has been an amazing 6 years ! Thank you , to the entire Staff .
M
11 months ago
Another wonderful experience
I went in for a regular checkup and cleaning today and it went as smoothly and professionally as it always does. Dr. Alem and her staff are always punctual, welcoming, professional and thorough. I left feeling still confident that my dental health is in good hands!