Ali Alem Dental Clinic

Dentist

2440 M St NW

Suite 608

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dralem.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I love this dental clinic -- my family has been customers for well over a decade. They are professional and caring and don't propose unnecessary surgery, which has happened to me in the past! Five stars!
P
3 weeks ago
As always, only the best
Outstanding quality experience from everyone.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, extremely welcoming and friendly!
I had a dental emergency and they were able to take care of me the same day. LaTonya was fantastic in helping me arrange a timeto see the Dentist. The Doctor was so pleasant and fixed my emergency!! A wonderful experience!
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever
i can’t express how pleased and thankful I am to have such wonderful and sincere dentist like Dr.Alem, always professional, informative and best care anyone’s could ask for. I am smiling with confidence thanks to her and her staff.
F
2 months ago
great service, very professional and friendly.
Excellent in all areas.
B
4 months ago
Top notch, professional service from Latonya, Anny and Dr. Alem, as usual for the last 25 plus years.
J
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I have been using Dr. Alem as my dentist for over a decade now. She is great -- I once found out a had a cavity just before a trip and she was able to fill it the same day!
A
6 months ago
Very polite staff
Dr Alem is the best in the biz
L
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Great appointment for teeth cleaning. The hygienist was extremely informative. She educated me on better toothbrushing techniques. Very helpful! Dr. Alem is always the best!!!!
V
7 months ago
Dr. Kianoush Alem Is A Master Dentist
I've been going to dentists for close to 50 years, and Dr. Alem is the ONLY one who I have ever felt completely relaxed with. She's friendly, smart, and really cares about her patients. And her work is stellar. So glad that I found her.