Ali Alijanian, DDS

Dentist

1150 Civic Dr.

Ste. 101

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dralijanian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Doesn't get better than this!
Dr. Alijanian's staff is superb! Extremely well-organized, and clearly they work well together. The doctor himself is well organized also. I had an extraction done by him already, which went without a hitch, and I have no doubt I can expect the same when he does the implant. Plus, his prices are very reasonable for this day and age!
N
1 week ago
Very professional doctor and employees made me comfortable and at ease it was painless extraction
R
1 month ago
Fantastic! Efficient, painless, and quick. Staff was wonderful and Dr. was confident and professional. Best dental experience i’ve ever had! Thank you all!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Alijanian can pull my tooth anytime!
The first time I visited Dr. Alijanian in 2012, I had an extraction and I was so amazed at how efficiently the tooth with roots were extracted, I left thinking "this was a piece of cake!" Fast forward to 2018, I had to have yet another extraction with roots and it took literally 5 minutes (if that) to complete the job! This is not including numbing time. Amazing! I would whole heartedly refer Dr. Ali Alijanian to ANYONE in need of an oral surgeon! He's the best! Theresa S.
R
2 months ago
Everyone was great and friendly! I felt comfortable here. My consultation was short and everything was clearly explained. Dr Alijanian clearly explained clearly what was to be done for a dental implant! There was no pressure in rushing into a decision to have it done or not! It gave me a chance to sleep on it before my decision to get it done!
N
2 months ago
The Best Experience
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I have always been treated with the upmost respect and excellent quality dental services. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Just the idea of a visit to the dentist can elevate my blood to dangerous levels. As a matter of fact, it did rise 10 to 15 higher when the delightful assistant took my pressure upon my arrival. Overall, from the Counter Staffs to Dr. Alijanian, everyone was professional and skilled. Each staff what will happen, or the process, when I come back to have two troublesome wisdom teeth extracted later on in the month. There were smiles on everyone's face and, despite my initial fear and trepidation, I could not help but be at ease when I left the office. Great staff.
J
2 months ago
Best ever!
My consultation today went beautifully. Every person I came in contact with introduced themselves and were exceptionally friendly and polite. Everything was explained clearly and I never felt rushed! A first class operation. Super clean with all the latest technology! I would recommend this practice to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Dr A was quick, gentle and professional. I felt very confident in his abilities. The staff was awesome and the office was beautiful. Parking was very convenient
D
3 months ago
Trust
As soon as you walk in the door you know you are in the right place. It is clear to me that Dr. Alijanian is not only brilliant in his field but is committed to earning your trust. The staff is kind and courteous.