Ali Alijanian, DDS

Dentist

1150 Civic Dr.

Ste. 101

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dralijanian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Valued
I felt acknowledged by all from start to finish! I was told when I made my consult appointment I may have to wait, but the wait wasn’t long and I was kept apprised. My questions and concerns were all addressed. I feel very comfortable returning for my procedure next month.
K
5 days ago
Very professional and welcoming
I was going to have an extraction done and was concerned about the discomfort and the process, having had bad experiences with another dentist, not an oral surgeon. Dr. Alijanian explained the procedure at my consultation and put me at ease. He indicated only a local would be used and the process would be a little noisy but no discomfort with the process. The extraction went exactly has he indicated and there were no surprises. I was pleased with the whole process. I would highly recommend Dr. Alijanian for any oral surgery. He puts you at ease and explains everything in a way that you can easily understand,
K
1 week ago
High quality professional experience with Ali Alijanian, DDS
I am having my teeth pulled for dentures and went in to Dr. Alijanian office, I was very nervous however all his staff made me fell very comfortable. Dr. Alijanian talked to me about the procedure and explained every thing to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Alijanian
D
1 week ago
5 Star Service
I had an emergency extraction, all staff including Dr. were fast, friendly and there was minimal discomfort. I saw they did dental implants while I was waiting so I scheduled one (I have wanted another one for 10+ years). The dental implant was very quick and painless! I would recommend this outstanding office to all!
W
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Thank you for your outstanding work. Very hospitable and professional. I had to have a tooth removed and it was done before I knew it and painless. Shot wasn’t even that bad. Thanks Dr Ali and staff
K
3 weeks ago
The dentist was personable and painless. All staff members were agreeable and pleasant as well. I had a 40 year old crown with the decaying tooth under it removed. It was fast and painless. I am amazed and so thankful!
J
1 month ago
Thanks for taking care of me
Thanks for taking care of me today, from evaluation to completed extraction was unexpected in one day. Thanks again!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care
This is an overdue review as I have been a patient of Dr. Alijanian since 2013. I am presently being prepared for a 4th implant, which is an inconvenience, but I have no concerns about Dr. Ali's qualifications to perform this surgery, this is his specialty! His expertise and kindness is par excellence. His quiet and comforting demeanor always calms my stress level and he explains everything in detail both before the procedure and during. In additional to the doctor, his staff is very professional and sincerely care for the patients' comfort. I highly recommend Dr. Ali and his staff.
P
2 months ago
Excellent
Saw me for an emergency tooth extraction. Excellent staff and professional service. Very good follow up.
R
2 months ago
Great Office
They are professional and knowledgeable. On-line option to complete initial paperwork was easy and intuitive. Everyone that interacted with me was accommodating and helpful. I am looking forward to my future services in this office.