Ali Alijanian, DDS

Dentist

1150 Civic Dr.

Ste. 101

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today By Appointment

dralijanian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Professional and explained all the procedures.
N
1 week ago
Professional Dentist and staff
Without a doubt you are made to feel as if you are respected and valued as a client. Dr. Alijanian is an artist and seems to take pride in his work. The office is beautifully decorated, clean, and up-to-date. I’d recommend this office very highly.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience. Made me feel welcome and relaxed.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional, efficient with very little pain. All the staff were very polite. My experience was great the first time and the second go around with a different tooth was just as good.
G
3 weeks ago
As good as can be
Had a tooth pulled, that in it's self isn't fun. Whit that said it went smooth, free of pain, and as described. Cant think of a better place, very friendly and considerate. If needed this is where I will go again.
V
2 months ago
I was recommended by my dentist to have a consultation for a wisdom tooth extraction. Going to a dentist is not on my to do list and on top of that to have a tooth pulled!! . I was in pain, so the office took me in immediately although they had a very tight schedule. You couldn't ask for a better atmosphere of assistants.. I explained to the Doctor I suffer from panic disorder and he was very understanding of my fears. I choose to have sedation, which I highly recommend to EVERYONE! I didn't even know the tooth was pulled, nor did I think I was asleep. I asked the nurse when the Dr. was going to pull my tooth! She said he already did! I would give them a high five and recommend them! Also I suffered no pain recovering! Virginia Webber
N
2 months ago
Last minute accommodations and a great service!
Just wanted to thank you for seeing me in such short notice. I know I came in for a consult only but you made it possible for me to get the procedure done the same day, with professionalism. This procedure was done yesterday and I am recovering very fast. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Great oral Surgeon
Quality staff and service. I would definitely recommend Dr. Alijanian
J
2 months ago
Doesn't get better than this!
Dr. Alijanian's staff is superb! Extremely well-organized, and clearly they work well together. The doctor himself is well organized also. I had an extraction done by him already, which went without a hitch, and I have no doubt I can expect the same when he does the implant. Plus, his prices are very reasonable for this day and age!
N
2 months ago
Very professional doctor and employees made me comfortable and at ease it was painless extraction