Ali Alijanian, DDS

Dentist

1150 Civic Dr.

Ste. 101

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dralijanian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Implant
Dr. Alijanian was recommended to me by my dentist for an implant. I was very nervous as I have never had one before. He and his staff are excellent very informative and I highly recommend him. My first part of the three step process went exactly as he said and I had no problems with healing. I am preparing for my second phase and have the utmost confidence that this will be a positive experience as well.
C
4 days ago
Very thorough explanation of dental implant procedure. Competent and friendly staff. Commendable service to dental patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Always positive and takes great care of you.
D
3 weeks ago
So far-the best care i've ever received. And i'm right at 80 years experienced with all the conditions that go with it.
E
4 weeks ago
Superb, extraordinary, professional service!
Suffering with extreme pain caused by a broken tooth, I contacted Dr. Alijanian's office the morning after New Year's Day. I had no referral but was aware of their office because it is close to where I live. When I called, and explained my situation, the woman I spoke with could not have been more friendly and accommodating. After checking their appointment schedule for the day, she arranged an appointment for me, for noon on that day! When I arrived, I was welcomed by a friendly, caring staff, and felt as though I had been a long-time patient, even though this was my first time there. A staff member explained the procedure and made me feel at ease, then Dr. Alijanian and his surgical assistant, Alyssa, further eased any anxiety I was feeling and performed the procedure. Their skill and professionalism was obvious, as I felt comfortable and relaxed, and was amazed at how quickly they completed the procedure! I had virtually no pain or discomfort during my recovery either; something I consider another testament to the Dr. Alijanian's extraordinary skill.
F
2 months ago
Surgery
Very professional surgeon, friendly and knowlageabal team of employees. They walked me through every step of my 3 surgeries. Pulled out 4 wisdom teeth, had an implant, did not feel a thing! Im very happy with the results!!
P
2 months ago
Very positive visit
Went in for implant and staff and doctor all very efficient, kind and knowledgeable.
B
2 months ago
smooth and professional, what more could you ask?
L
3 months ago
Valued
I felt acknowledged by all from start to finish! I was told when I made my consult appointment I may have to wait, but the wait wasn’t long and I was kept apprised. My questions and concerns were all addressed. I feel very comfortable returning for my procedure next month.
K
3 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
I was going to have an extraction done and was concerned about the discomfort and the process, having had bad experiences with another dentist, not an oral surgeon. Dr. Alijanian explained the procedure at my consultation and put me at ease. He indicated only a local would be used and the process would be a little noisy but no discomfort with the process. The extraction went exactly has he indicated and there were no surprises. I was pleased with the whole process. I would highly recommend Dr. Alijanian for any oral surgery. He puts you at ease and explains everything in a way that you can easily understand,