Ali Alijanian, DDS

Dentist

1150 Civic Dr.

Ste. 101

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today By Appointment

dralijanian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Alijinian is outstanding! Brilliant AND kind. And his whole staff is terrific.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
Dr. Alijanian is very accurate and I have no fear when in his office. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. His assistants are positive and really care about the patients.
K
1 month ago
Very Nice Experience
Had an evaluation appointment for some extractions and implants. Front desk was awesome as was Dr. Alijanian and his staff. They explained everything, made me feel at ease (which is not easy for me in a dentist chair), and even provided me with some financial options and procedure planning. They got me a very quick appointment to have the work done. I will provide another review after my procedures but I am confident everything will be fine.
A
1 month ago
High quality, very professional.
Dr Alijanin work on my teeth several years, I had so much problems, and needed to be fixed, Dr. Alijanian did great 👍 work on my teeth, it’s been almost some years and I am not having any problems. Thanks 🙏
S
1 month ago
How do you equate a 'pleasant experience' with oral surgery? See Dr. Alijanian!
Seeing an oral surgeon is certainly not something people look forward to. I was really nervous when I went to see him for an extraction. His amazing staff made me feel at ease and made sure I understood every step of the process. Dr. Alijanian was cordial and professional, and provided a very comfortable (and quick!) extraction. I highly recommend him - and his staff!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I was so very impressed with the Decor as you enter the Office and the Office Staff were so very pleasant and welcoming.
L
2 months ago
Looking forward to my next appointment
Staff members are super friendly and professional, service is beyond what you would expect. Highly recommend
L
2 months ago
ON TIME! Friendly, accommodating, professional! Great experience.
D
2 months ago
🕍 Exquisite office, Uniquely Designed, , Prominently Displaying Healthy Hygiene Formost.
⚖️ 15 yr's Later, Having Received phenomenal Care, in the Hands of This Highly Orchestrated Surgeon of a Dr. From extracting Not Only My Wisdom Teeth, also my Husband's, Alongside Our ❤️One & Only Daughter's Wisdom Teeth, I've returned, Merely finding Dr. Alijjanian to Be an exceptionally talented, Rare Commodity, in The Bay Area ·*·Im Proceeding w/2 other extractions, (in lue of rt-canal) Due his Expertise, , Only after extensive research, Realized cracked tooth, -{deep inside}- could not be Recognized by exrays nor CT Scan. This Dr. Is Upright & True to His Profession. His Heart is in the Proper Place, Saving teeth, & U'r Pocketbook🏆
D
2 months ago
🕍 Exquisite office, Uniquely Designed, , Prominently Displaying Healthy Hygiene Formost.
⚖️ 15 yr's Later, Having Received phenomenal Care, in the Hands of This Highly Orchestrated Surgeon of a Dr. From extracting Not Only My Wisdom Teeth, also my Husband's, Alongside Our ❤️One & Only Daughter's Wisdom Teeth, I've returned, Merely finding Dr. Alijjanian to Be an exceptionally talented, Rare Commodity, in The Bay Area ·*·Im Proceeding w/2 other extractions, (in lue of rt-canal) Due his Expertise, , Only after extensive research, Realized cracked tooth, -{deep inside}- could not be Recognized by exrays nor CT Scan. This Dr. Is Upright & True to His Profession. His Heart is in the Proper Place, Saving teeth, & U'r Pocketbook🏆