Ali Alijanian, DDS

Dentist

1150 Civic Dr.

Ste. 101

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dralijanian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Accommodated a non regular client for an emergency issue
Not a review guy, however this business deserves it! I saw my regular dentist for a major onset toothache, She could not do anything for me as it was nerve related due to a cracked wisdom tooth. She referred me to these folks and their professionalism and courtesy was EXCELLENT!! They took excellent care of me. I am in the service biz and know good service when I get it. I got it! Thank you team for a really good experience on a really bad day. I will share this with my 30 plus employees as well!
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very pleasant
This was my first consultation and I was please with the doctor's plan for my extractions and implants. The only complaint was I had to wait about 15 minutes after my appointment time to see the assistant.
A
3 weeks ago
I was immediately invited in by the positive energy emanating from the front office, and continued that way through the entire place. I was very happy and satisfied with the outcome of my visit. Specially thinking how apprehensive I felt prior to the visit. I would most certainly recommend this place to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Great office with super service and friendly staff !
I really appreciate the fast service for an infected tooth, Thank you very much. Eileen M Pleticha
H
3 months ago
Very professional service
Very friendly and professional care Very kindly all staff, highly recommended Best All
L
3 months ago
I had a very positive experience with the service I received. Everyone was very friendly,helpful and thorough. I would recommend Dr Ali Alijanian's office to my friends and family.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I was just about to go on a trip to the Netherlands. We had not traveled for 10 years. My dentist, Dr. Patil found an infection in my teeth during my 5 year check up. She immediately called Dr. Alijanian for an extraction. He made room for me and I was in his office in 2 days. He performed the extraction quickly with no pain. Dr. Alijanian and his staff are so friendly, professional and kind. I was off and flying to the Netherlands in less than a week. I had no trouble with eating on my trip. Of course I ate only on one side of my mouth. Dr. Alijanian is also doing my implant which is my second one. My husband also has had 3 implants with Dr. Alijanian. He is an excellent doctor. My family is lucky to have him and his staff help us.
B
3 months ago
I came in for a consultation .. I received exactly what I came for “ The TRUTH”! Highly recommend ...
R
3 months ago
High Quality very professional
I was amazed how well this office is so organized and professional. Their staff was friendly, kind and well informed. The Doctor was excellent, was concern if I had any pain He told me each step he was doing on my tooth extraction and the procedure went very quickly. I was impress with the whole experience
A
3 months ago
Very professional,
Our regulator dentist called and I was able to see Dr. Alijanian immediately as we do not live close by. This is the second procedure he has done for me.Was very caring, explain the whole procedure Took time to make sure I was not in any pain. Highly recommend them.