Ali Alijanian, DDS

Dentist

1150 Civic Dr.

Ste. 101

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today By Appointment

dralijanian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very professional. Makes you feel confident about what is to take place. I am a returning patient. Due to his quality of work is my reason for returning. Staff very friendly and know the business.
K
2 weeks ago
Great doctor and staff
This place is so clean and so friendly. They put you at ease and keep you informed throughout procedure. The staff are all wonderful people. Best office ever.
S
1 month ago
I had a very efficient visit and did not get stressed at all. Everyone was pleasant and professional.
D
2 months ago
Ali Alijanian is the best oral surgeon I have ever been he's so professional in a very normal and comfortable way every time .His office is Awsome to step into and so tranquil.Never will you find anyone as professional .
K
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and experience.
B
3 months ago
Efficient and thorough.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and excellent dentist
I recently had a tooth extraction which is not something you look forward too. With Dr. Alijanian and his staff it was a painless and caring sistuation. We no longer live in the area but always return to Dr. Alijanian if needed. Very confident with him and his office.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and efficient office staff The waiting waiting room is modern and clean I have confidence in Dr. Alijanian's assessment of my dental problem and treatment plan.Costs for the procedure are also given.