Ali Alijanian, DDS

Dentist

1150 Civic Dr.

Ste. 101

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dralijanian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
The Best Experience
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I have always been treated with the upmost respect and excellent quality dental services. Highly recommend.
D
6 days ago
Just the idea of a visit to the dentist can elevate my blood to dangerous levels. As a matter of fact, it did rise 10 to 15 higher when the delightful assistant took my pressure upon my arrival. Overall, from the Counter Staffs to Dr. Alijanian, everyone was professional and skilled. Each staff what will happen, or the process, when I come back to have two troublesome wisdom teeth extracted later on in the month. There were smiles on everyone's face and, despite my initial fear and trepidation, I could not help but be at ease when I left the office. Great staff.
J
1 week ago
Best ever!
My consultation today went beautifully. Every person I came in contact with introduced themselves and were exceptionally friendly and polite. Everything was explained clearly and I never felt rushed! A first class operation. Super clean with all the latest technology! I would recommend this practice to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr A was quick, gentle and professional. I felt very confident in his abilities. The staff was awesome and the office was beautiful. Parking was very convenient
D
1 month ago
Trust
As soon as you walk in the door you know you are in the right place. It is clear to me that Dr. Alijanian is not only brilliant in his field but is committed to earning your trust. The staff is kind and courteous.
J
2 months ago
Very professional. Makes you feel confident about what is to take place. I am a returning patient. Due to his quality of work is my reason for returning. Staff very friendly and know the business.
K
2 months ago
Great doctor and staff
This place is so clean and so friendly. They put you at ease and keep you informed throughout procedure. The staff are all wonderful people. Best office ever.
S
3 months ago
I had a very efficient visit and did not get stressed at all. Everyone was pleasant and professional.
D
4 months ago
Ali Alijanian is the best oral surgeon I have ever been he's so professional in a very normal and comfortable way every time .His office is Awsome to step into and so tranquil.Never will you find anyone as professional .
K
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and experience.