Ali Alijanian, DDS

Dentist

1150 Civic Dr.

Ste. 101

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dralijanian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Professional
I’ve known this office since 2017, they are professional, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Alijanian tell you what needs to be done and what will be done.
D
3 months ago
Dr alijan. And his staff greeted me. In his office today 03 17 20 I was in terrible pain scared and was recommended by my 20year dentist she told me he was excellent that was an under statement he was kind polite and quite competent. As he explained the plan and extracted two teeth. Amazingly painless and quick. His staff took great care of me I’m a senior citizen I recommend him to all yours truly Doris.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, professional ans competent
I was referred to Dr Alijanian for a dental implant. He and his staff are friendly, professional, and competent. I’ve had several implants done by other oral surgeons but this one was the best experience. The procedure went quickly with very minimal discomfort afterward. I’d definitely recommend Dr. Alijanian to other patients.
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
It’s always pleasant to see Dr. Alijanian. Smooth process makes it all very simple.
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service
They handled extraction of an infected tooth quickly, painlessly and very professionally. Doctor and staff are well trained and very friendly. I will recommend to my friends.
D
4 months ago
Very kind, friendly employees. Dr.Alijanian very quick. I felt like I was in qualified capable hands.Yes,I would recommend Dr.Alijanian
L
4 months ago
Quality of service
I was very pleased with the quality and speed of service. It was unexpected and appreciative that I could have a 40 year old troublesome root canal tooth removed the first appointment. I was treated by friendly and professional personnel throughout my whole visit. Thank you , Linda B ( don't be offended, I never give 5 stars to anyone)
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly please,no wetting great service
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly please,no wetting great service
L
4 months ago
Implant
Dr. Alijanian was recommended to me by my dentist for an implant. I was very nervous as I have never had one before. He and his staff are excellent very informative and I highly recommend him. My first part of the three step process went exactly as he said and I had no problems with healing. I am preparing for my second phase and have the utmost confidence that this will be a positive experience as well.