Ali Alijanian, DDS

Dentist

1150 Civic Dr.

Ste. 101

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dralijanian.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
Very friendly and professional care Very kindly all staff, highly recommended Best All
L
4 weeks ago
I had a very positive experience with the service I received. Everyone was very friendly,helpful and thorough. I would recommend Dr Ali Alijanian's office to my friends and family.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I was just about to go on a trip to the Netherlands. We had not traveled for 10 years. My dentist, Dr. Patil found an infection in my teeth during my 5 year check up. She immediately called Dr. Alijanian for an extraction. He made room for me and I was in his office in 2 days. He performed the extraction quickly with no pain. Dr. Alijanian and his staff are so friendly, professional and kind. I was off and flying to the Netherlands in less than a week. I had no trouble with eating on my trip. Of course I ate only on one side of my mouth. Dr. Alijanian is also doing my implant which is my second one. My husband also has had 3 implants with Dr. Alijanian. He is an excellent doctor. My family is lucky to have him and his staff help us.
B
1 month ago
I came in for a consultation .. I received exactly what I came for “ The TRUTH”! Highly recommend ...
R
1 month ago
High Quality very professional
I was amazed how well this office is so organized and professional. Their staff was friendly, kind and well informed. The Doctor was excellent, was concern if I had any pain He told me each step he was doing on my tooth extraction and the procedure went very quickly. I was impress with the whole experience
A
1 month ago
Very professional,
Our regulator dentist called and I was able to see Dr. Alijanian immediately as we do not live close by. This is the second procedure he has done for me.Was very caring, explain the whole procedure Took time to make sure I was not in any pain. Highly recommend them.
W
2 months ago
So far, I have just had an evaluation for an upcoming procedure. I have used Dr Alijanian's services in the past, once for an extraction and once for a bone transplant. My excellent experiences both times prompted me to choose him once again for an upcoming extraction and implant.. I have no negatives to report.
T
2 months ago
Wow! What an educational meeting.
The staff was exceptional all around. We also noticed they were extremely thorough with explaining costs and were immediate with insurance coverage and line item breakdown of procedure. And now we know we have great coverage. Not to mention easy going, friendly AND thorough staff. Dr. Alijanian even made sure to explain process. The office is very forward thinking with its digital technology and we knocked out all the stepped and even scheduled the procedure appointment right in the exam room. Glad we were referred to them.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Ali Alijanian and his team are the best. Very professional, brilliant, outstanding and most of all caring towards their patient's. They go above and beyond to treat you like family and excellent service. They take pride in their work. Since my reconstructive surgery and implants I have gotten a lot of compliments makes me smile even more. I hardly smiled before now it's all I do. I cry with joy Everytime I look in the mirror. I highly recommend ! Deserves more then 5 Stars
D
2 months ago
Dr. Alijinian is outstanding! Brilliant AND kind. And his whole staff is terrific.