Aliante Dental

Dentist

6885 Aliante Pkwy.

Suite 111

North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Profesional and friendly staff and doctor will definitely recommend others to ALIANTE dental
K
2 days ago
good experience
K
3 days ago
Dr Lee and Diana took good care of me had a good experience
K
3 days ago
Dr Lee and Diana took good care of me had a good experience
J
3 days ago
Professional
I love coming to Alliante Dental. They are friendly and caring. Petra is funny πŸ˜„ I highly recommend them for your dental needs
D
3 days ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
I can’t say enough about Dr Chung, Dr Tran, Karen , Hanna. They are so amazing! They have turned my daughters sad face πŸ˜” into a beautiful big smile! They are very caring, compassionate and so patient!! Thank you all so much for all you do for your patience 😁 I would definitely recommend Alliante Dental to everyone!!
S
1 week ago
Professional
From making the appointment to checking in to the exam, everyone was professional, kind, and well knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and welcomed to come to my appointment.
S
1 week ago
Professional
From making the appointment to checking in to the exam, everyone was professional, kind, and well knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and welcomed to come to my appointment.
J
1 week ago
Aliante Dental
The staff Aliante are the kindest and most knowledgeable health professionals I’ve encountered (especially Miss Petra). I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone requiring superb dental care.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Chung and Tashae were awesome! They made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure.