Aliante Dental

Dentist

6885 Aliante Pkwy.

Suite 111

North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Today at Aliante Dental was fantastic, Casandra does a great job. Very friendly and professional. Plus Ann up front was very helpful. Thank you
J
4 months ago
This is absolutely the BEST Dental office I have ever been to, and being a senior, I have been to many! DR. CHIN is the friendliest, kindest, most patient and pain free Dentist ever, and I trust him completely! And ALL of the staff: MELISSA, PETRA, AMY, BRODY (to name just a few) from the front office staff to the dental assistants and hygienists are very knowledgeable and competent. Everyone there has always been so helpful and friendly and made me feel welcome and at ease. I cannot say enough good things about this office, and I'm so grateful I found them and would HIGHLY recommend them to any child, teen, adult and senior who wants a POSITIVE DENTAL EXPERIENCE with professionals who genuinely care about your dental health and wellbeing. Thank you Aliante Dental!!!
G
1 year ago
Rhea was very professional and friendly, would recommend the office to friends and family
D
1 year ago
Positive experience
The office as a whole is super friendly and Dr. Chung is the best
L
1 year ago
Good vibes
I was a first time patient today. When I came the lady behind the desk, which I learned was Amy when I spoke to her, stopped everything she was doing to greet me, and trust me when I say she was very busy and all by herself. From that moment on I felt this was definitely going to be my new dental office. It you want to feel important and that you matter you need to go to this office
G
1 year ago
Thank you
I want to thank the office manager, Amy for taking the time to explain my treatment to me. She was able to explain everything in a way I actually understood it. Aliante is lucky to have her
S
1 year ago
Great office
Everyone from front to back was very compassionate and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this office to everyone
M
1 year ago
GREAT service great cleaning, friendly Tashae helped me a lot
enjoyed my first visit
P
1 year ago
professional and courteous
all the staff are very helpful. Definitely will recommend this office.
B
1 year ago
Awesome Service
I had a great experience at this office. I have had bad experiences in the past and know the significance of friendly and comforting dental staff. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist. Five stars.