Aliante Dental

Dentist

6885 Aliante Pkwy.

Suite 111

North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
great service, very professional and thorough
they were very friendly and professional. did a great job at explaining what I needed done and what the procedures were. They were very fast and had great service.
B
2 weeks ago
great service
Great visit today. I enjoy coming here everyone is nice.
G
3 weeks ago
great curtious thourough service
Rhea met me with a smile and gave me painless service; painless cleaning service. Tashae was wonderful terrific xray technician. I left my appointment smiling. I'm going to refer my family and friends. Great office.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Professional staff. Tashae did very gentle X-rays. Rhea was a great hygienist. Thorough exam. Very friendly. Will return for future care.
D
1 month ago
excellent staff excellent service!
Tashae and Casandra were great! They are friendly and very proffesional
G
1 month ago
good first visit, very friendly
New to the area and this visit was a good start to a long relationship at this facility.
C
1 month ago
great first visit
I had a good visit with Tashae, Cassandra, and the doctor. Everyone was very friendly, thorough, and professional.
V
1 month ago
very friendly great staff, nice office
enjoyed my visit today with alienate dental, very informative and made me feel like I was in good hands. I will be coming back for future appointments.
J
1 month ago
Excellent visit!
The entire experience was wonderful. Tashae and Judy were fabulous. I could not have been in better hands. Highly recommend this practice.
E
2 months ago
overall, the cleaning was great
Rhea and Tashae was amazing