Aliante Dental

Dentist

6885 Aliante Pkwy.

Suite 111

North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Awesome service
I love this office and it's staff! Everyone is so friendly and extremely helpful! AND they don't make u feel bad for not flossing regularly Lol! I will definitely be recommending Aliante Dental to my friends and family😁.
L
1 month ago
Friendly
I wasn't too happy with the wait time today. Aliante called and asked to go in before my 3pm appt because they were slow, we got there at 2pm and my some wasn't called in until after 3pm.
S
1 month ago
Service
Front desk very friendly and attentive. Ria was great as always
B
1 month ago
Greeted by Tuesday awesome, 5 minute wait awesome, Dr. Chung fast ,efficient , awesome And my hygienist is always awesome, sorry forgot her name
D
1 month ago
The Dental Assistance Alicia was Excellent. Her Customer Service Skills are Perfect. The Professional interaction & Helpful Attitude along with Her Knowledge of Her Job was Impressing. And, Amy... The Office Mgr. Is operating her Office & Staff in a Professional Manner.
J
1 month ago
dental cleaning
I was very impressed with the friendliness, professionalism with the staff. They were prompt, and thorough. Explained everything so I understood my options. The office is clean.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Chin is exceptional he has an extremely lightweight hand felt no pain.
M
2 months ago
From the minute that I walked in the door my experience with Aliante Dental was great. Every procedure that I needed was explained in detail. My cleaning was great and pain free. The girls at the front desk Tuesday and Marlena were very nice and friendly and they had the best altitude, wonderful smiles that was enough to keep me as a patient.
M
2 months ago
Awesome Hygienist.
She is very friendly. Positive... Attentive. Also the young lady that did my x-rays was wonderfuland friendly.
P
2 months ago
High quality service.
Julia is a great Hygenist. Friendly and professional staff. Dr An is awesome!! Thanks for a wonderful experience, and giving me back my smile.