Aliante Dental

Dentist

6885 Aliante Pkwy.

Suite 111

North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Rhea was very professional and friendly, would recommend the office to friends and family
D
3 months ago
Positive experience
The office as a whole is super friendly and Dr. Chung is the best
L
3 months ago
Good vibes
I was a first time patient today. When I came the lady behind the desk, which I learned was Amy when I spoke to her, stopped everything she was doing to greet me, and trust me when I say she was very busy and all by herself. From that moment on I felt this was definitely going to be my new dental office. It you want to feel important and that you matter you need to go to this office
G
3 months ago
Thank you
I want to thank the office manager, Amy for taking the time to explain my treatment to me. She was able to explain everything in a way I actually understood it. Aliante is lucky to have her
S
3 months ago
Great office
Everyone from front to back was very compassionate and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this office to everyone
M
3 months ago
GREAT service great cleaning, friendly Tashae helped me a lot
enjoyed my first visit
P
3 months ago
professional and courteous
all the staff are very helpful. Definitely will recommend this office.
B
3 months ago
Awesome Service
I had a great experience at this office. I have had bad experiences in the past and know the significance of friendly and comforting dental staff. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist. Five stars.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
During my visit Tashae was very kind and informative. I appreciate her kind service and for making me feel comfortable. :)
Z
3 months ago
check up
It was my first time in a while going to a dentist office, I had a great experience was explained in detail about everything and all I needed. Most definitely will be back for all my dental needs.