Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional Service
Dr. Hale and her staff are friendly, professional and organized. I was in and out of there in no time thanks to Lauren. She is great!
C
2 weeks ago
The staff work together as one team
It’s a good thing when you finally find a dental team who actually show how much they care for their patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Crystal Clean
People need an ongoing/long term relationship with a dentist/dental office that they feel comfortable with. The every 6 months cleaning visit is not just a bargain but also an opportunity to head off problems with an timely evaluation. I'll be back in February 2019 for the next one. Dr. Mike Vasovski
S
3 weeks ago
Well Done
Was treated promptly & professionally. Kim was thorough & did a great job.
C
4 weeks ago
Always Friendly, Always Prompt
I called late on Monday to let the office know I had somehow pulled out part of an old (25+ years) filling. Believe it or not, I did it while flossing! They got me right in and fixed it in no time. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hale’s for 3 years or so. I’ve had many dentists in my life - two others in Aiken alone. This is hands down the best all around care I’ve ever received. Anywhere. Period. Mrs. Nancy at the front desk is always pleasant, patient in explaining things to me (insurance and billing), and professional. The whole staff is welcoming and genuinely concerned about the comfort and well being of their patients. Dr. Hale takes the time to explain what she sees or thinks the best course of action is. They’re honest without being judgmental. I don’t write reviews, but the level of service I’ve CONSISTENTLY received warranted this one. Couldn’t be happier with my dentist! Now if I could just find a doctor that was as good as my dentist... :)
R
4 weeks ago
Top shelf professional service
Excellent staff with a great dentist! I can not imagine trusting my dental care to any other office. I appreciate them.
P
1 month ago
I always receive excellent service from Dr. Hale and her staff..They are always friendly and professional..And I always recommend them to other people looking for a dentist...I also thanked Dr. Lofgren for picking such an excellent dentist to take over his practice.
D
2 months ago
The whole staff are the BEST!!!!
R
2 months ago
Very good office staff.
Love her!
J
2 months ago
Arrived 20 minutes before scheduled appointment. Traded greetings with reception area. I asked about "reminder " calls. Was called back 5 minutes after assigned time. "Sorry about your wait!" was not needed but was given. Cleaning and measurements performed. Dr. Hale checked everything out. Asked if I or the technician, had any questions. Pleasant, as always. Received my "goodies" package. I was scheduled for my next appointment and departed less than 1 hour after arrival.