Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent Service
Friendly professional staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Efficient and relatively painless
It took a little less than 2 hours for Dr. Hale and her assistant to completely install a crown. An hour after that, the Novocain is gone and the tooth feels fine. If you have to do this, Dr Alice Hale’s office is a good place to go.
B
2 months ago
Very professional
Very good, for being at a dentist
D
2 months ago
Tooth ache
Had a tooth ache, they were able to get me right in and help me out. Thanks, D.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Excellent Dentist. Excellent Care. And, best Staff around! Up to date on latest techniques and very, very gentle with patient care. Highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Highly Recommended!
Excellent, friendly staff who make you feel safe & cared for, especially if you have a fear of dentists. Always perfect on scheduling (no waiting!) and just a great example of how a professional office should be run. And one more EXCELLENT reason to choose a woman dentist! Thank you ladies!
B
2 months ago
Da Best
This practice is always right on the mark with everything, plus, one spends little time waiting. They are ready when you are. Good job ladies, as always thank you, and happy holidays!
B
2 months ago
Great experience, as usual.
G
2 months ago
Superb staff and quality service
The nicest staff of any business in the area... modern equipment with the patient in mind.
T
2 months ago
Best of service
Dr Hale is a great dentist who always lets me know what choices I can make in each situation. When a task is beyond her and her staffs scope of practice she makes sure to send me to my next best option for treatment. She and her staff are the best of the best and are like family to me.