Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Closed Today Closed

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very professional, curteous, and friendly!
I have only had work done twice by Dr. Hale and both times I have been very pleased, not only by her quality of dental care but also her friendly caring personality.
C
1 month ago
called Monday as a new client with a cracked tooth. Office got me in on weds morning. Although I was informed I needed a root canal they called and got me an appoint that very same day.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff and “gentle” service!!!
Love this practice. They are gentle and I had very little anxiety (been a white knuckle dental patient in the past). Great service!!!!
P
1 month ago
Most Well Rounded Staff
I always have a great visit; everyone seems interchangeable and everyone always smiles!
B
1 month ago
I love her & the entire staff. Very friendly, caring atmosphere!
S
1 month ago
excellent service, very thorough comprehensive exam, professional and great customer care
Professional and courteous staff, comprehensive exam and best teeth cleaning I've had in my life.
L
2 months ago
Kind and professional
Dr Hale and her staff put me at ease by explaining everything they were doing. Good experience!
P
2 months ago
Excellent quality treatment and work professionalism
I am extremely pleased of the treatment I received, and kind personal attention.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Hale and her staff provide a kind and professional environment for the patient. The staff will gladly help you with anything you may have question about.
L
3 months ago
I lost a crown and am only in Aiken in the winter months so my dentist is in Michigan. A friend recommended Dr. Hale and so I called them. They got me in the next day and were on time and very friendly, professional and very compassionate. I was very happy with the entire visit and now my tooth is back where it belongs! Thanks to Dr. Hale and all her staff.