Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Closed Today Closed

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Hale was able to see me on very short notice when a crown dislodged from one of my teeth. This bought me some time so I could see an oral surgeon to get a permanent fix. Thank you Dr. Hale!
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dental care.
Dr.Alice is very professional , everyone in office is very polite, kind and courteous. Atmosphere is great. I would highly recommend if you want top notch Dental care
P
1 month ago
Proficient, professional, prompt, pleasant
These folks are great! They do a good job, never causing any pain, and I really appreciate the fact that they get you in on time. Everyone who works in this office is very professional and pleasant. I will definitely continue to depend on them to take care of my dental needs.
P
1 month ago
Proficient, professional, prompt, pleasant
These folks are great! They do a good job, never causing any pain, and I really appreciate the fact that they get you in on time. Everyone who works in this office is very professional and pleasant. I will definitely continue to depend on them to take care of my dental needs.
P
1 month ago
Proficient, professional, prompt, pleasant
These folks are great! They do a good job, never causing any pain, and I really appreciate the fact that they get you in on time. Everyone who works in this office is very professional and pleasant. I will definitely continue to depend on them to take care of my dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Great doctor, office and staff. Highly recommend Dr. Hale!
C
2 months ago
On time and painless
New patient appointment and first cleaning did not disappoint. Very happy with Dr. Hale and her dental hygienist. I made a very wise choice.
A
2 months ago
A first class operation. Latest technology, competent staff and frequent hello and smiles. I fully endorse and support Alice's operation and dental services.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience with Dr. Hale and her team. Highly recommended.
Excellent experience with Dr. Hale and her team. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Friendly professional staff.