Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best experience that I have ever had at a dentist's office. I was seen at the appointment time. People were professional and friendly and explained everything as they were doing it.
H
6 days ago
Repair of front teeth
I love the office setting! Very warm and friendly and uncluttered. I'm always greeted by staff by name (although I'm a very new client!), and the wait time before treatment/procedure has always been less than 5 minutes. Staff is friendly, and performs all tasks professionally, answering any questions and explaining exactly what is going on.
P
1 week ago
Great Denist Office
Friendly, personal service. Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Painless and easy. I would recommend Dr. Hale's business to anyone looking for a dentist in the CSRA.
T
1 week ago
Very professional and kind!
S
2 weeks ago
Yes, FIVE STAR!
As was mentioned, I am no stranger to the dental chair so I have earned the right to judge. This was the most professional but still respectful & friendly treatment & the BEST exam I have ever experienced. Everything was explained, options given with thoroughness & time generously provided. I can honestly say that I feel nothing could have been added,I felt well taken care of at this office. Also, there was no push at all to have more X-Rays, more corrections, more crowns or any kind of pressure to increase income. What an unusual occurrence! I have already started to spread this good news!
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hall and the entire staff are friendly, very competent, and caring. Highly recommend this dental office.
T
2 weeks ago
On time, professional, very pleasant. Highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Efficient, painless, no wait, an overall enjoyable experience. Great staff.
H
3 weeks ago
Had a gold filling break loose on Friday, and was able to get in to see Dr. Hale Monday morning! Staff was courteous, thorough, and efficient in every way, and Dr. Hale repaired the gold filling right away. Since I'm new to the area (we just moved to Aiken in November, 2016) I'm happy to have at last found a dentist that I feel I can work with. Very nice office location with plenty of parking...Very relaxed office/waiting area, and the layout of the clinical areas is very efficient and roomy. I was provided with a detailed pricing list in writing of the anticipated work that needs to be done, and was able to schedule the needed appointments during this first visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Hale's practice to anyone looking for excellent dental care in a friendly, efficient office setting.
R
4 weeks ago
The office staff is very efficient and friendly. I have never waited anymore than 5 or 10 minutes. Dr. Hale is awesome!