Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Closed Today Closed

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly staff and Excellent care
I was very comfortable the hygienist was very gentle and provided me with great information to care for me teeth. Dr. Hale is very knowledgeable and she is concerned about your dental health.
G
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, professional, friendly. Highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
I cannot say enough about Dr. Hales office and staff. They are always on time. They are always so friendly and professional. If you have any questions they are there to answer them and if they don't know they will get the answer. The hygienist always does a great job of cleaning my teeth. Nancy is terrific and knows all about insurances. It is a pleasure to go to Dr. Hales office.
A
4 weeks ago
Good service
On time with great results!!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office was super nice, from check in to check out. The hygienist who cleaned my daughters teeth did a great job and was easy to talk to. Dr.Hale was also super friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
Great visit
Always friendly and professional. 3 fillings in an hour. Can't beat that! Now, if only this novocaine would wear off....:-)
M
1 month ago
Great dentist, staff, and service
Always on time, great hygienists, Dr. Hale does excellent work, and Nancy at the desk keeps it all coordinated!
M
1 month ago
Service is not only excellent, but I like the staff and my dentist.
Up to your usual standards. The young woman who cleaned my teeth, stopped to answer several questions I had about bacteria, middle of the night mouth odor, infection pockets. She was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I ask if she had worked on me before and she told me it had been a couple of years.
L
2 months ago
The Crowning
One never likes to hear the news that you need to come back to see the dentist. Dr Hale and Ms Suzanne made the replacement of my crown, while not necessary enjoyable, minimally uncomfortable. The ability to complete the "crowning" process in one visit which takes only about 2 hours is a vast improvement over past procedures. Highly recommend.
P
2 months ago
Best yet
I actually enjoy my time in the chair at Dr. Hale's office. Hard to imagine, I know. Friendly and professional staff make it easy.