Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Closed Today Closed

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Dr. Hale and her staff are the best. Top of the line equipment.
J
2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient services
Dr. Hale and her very friendly staff are tip-top professionals providing consummate services.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Dr Hale and personnel are very professional and caring! Latest techniques and procedures!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Personable, and Clean
Dr. Hale replaced a crown. The new computerized process that enables the staff to mill a new crown at the time of the appointment is amazing. This is my second replaced crown and not only is process is so much better and faster than the old one, the fit is also always 100%. Great job.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
Today I saw a different hygienist at Dr.Hales office then I normally see. I was extremely please with my cleaning and as always the whole staff greated me and made me feel comfortable. Excellent service and I will be back in 6 months!
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and checkup
The hygienist took me back early. Got me all ready for the Doctor to come in. All was good with Dr. Hale and her staff.
P
3 weeks ago
After Dr. Lofgren left, I wasn't sure if I was going to return to that office. But I did find the same friendly staff. Dr. Hale is wonderful!
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER!
I am so thankful for the efficient, courteous, professional staff at Dr. Hale's office. Each member goes above and beyond to meet my needs and the services offered incorporate the newest ideas and the most up-to-date features.
D
1 month ago
Great Visit
Dr Hale and staff are the best!
B
1 month ago
Lauren did a great job. I enjoyed the visit. Beverly