Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Closed Today Closed

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Kind and professional
Dr Hale and her staff put me at ease by explaining everything they were doing. Good experience!
P
1 week ago
Excellent quality treatment and work professionalism
I am extremely pleased of the treatment I received, and kind personal attention.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hale and her staff provide a kind and professional environment for the patient. The staff will gladly help you with anything you may have question about.
L
3 weeks ago
I lost a crown and am only in Aiken in the winter months so my dentist is in Michigan. A friend recommended Dr. Hale and so I called them. They got me in the next day and were on time and very friendly, professional and very compassionate. I was very happy with the entire visit and now my tooth is back where it belongs! Thanks to Dr. Hale and all her staff.
P
4 weeks ago
Excelent Professionals and excelent patient Care service
IT was a very good experience. Doctor as well as all office personel and Technical staff were highly dedicated to providing my Dental care needs. They even followed up to me with a call the next day to see how I was feeling.
S
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly yet professional and efficient. Best of all, you never have to wait, unlike most other doctors offices in Aiken.
C
1 month ago
Most thorough dental exam I’ve had
I was very pleased and impressed by everyone in Dr Hale’s office. She included a thorough exam for oral cancer as well, and showed concern for many details. There was no wait for service, and everything was explained well with options. I also like that they appear to cater to adults. No goofy attempts to be funny and entertaining while you’re in the chair. No boxes of kids toys in the waiting room. It’s a lovely office, too, in an old historic home near downtown Aiken.
M
1 month ago
Great doctor and staff!
Always friendly, on time for my appointment, and provide excellent care for my dental needs. Dr. Hale discusses what needs to be addressed now and what needs to be monitored. I never feel like I am being pushed into any procedure.
S
2 months ago
As Perfect an experience as Possible
Dr. Hale & her staff are a true "Find", gems in the sphere of dentistry & I have more experience than I ever wanted so I consider myself very well qualified to make that statement. Everyone that I have encountered demonstrates first class professionalism, with cleanliness, knowledge & performance. They are friendly but respectful & do not run their mouth at you while you are a captive audience. They are also right up front with cost & do not surprise you with additions that they never mentioned. I have recommended them & will continue to do so; this is a First class & Five Star practice!
R
2 months ago
Excellent DMD!!
First dental office where I have ever felt so expertly cared for and cared about. These ladies know what they're doing, always greet me by name, and have me smiling a healthier smile! 100% recommend to all!