Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Kim excellent thorough hygienist
Visits to office feel very safe with great attention to patient care and comfort
C
2 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING!
I had an appointment during all of the Wuhan virus epidemic chaos, and I was THOROUGHLY impressed, but in hindsight, I shouldn’t have been surprised. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hale’s for the past few years. I am not a big fan of dental appointments; I always dread it. But Dr. Hale and her staff go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and at ease. They explained their protocols to keep me (and more importantly, their staff) safe. It was super easy to schedule an apppointment and check in. Mrs Nancy and Jessica make it seamless and painless. And most importantly to me - they are always on time, if not early. The hygenists are more than polite and always take my concerns into consideration. It’s the little things i can’t explain in a review that they do right. You wil not be disappointed.
J
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Hales office. Everyone is friendly and most courteous.They do a through job of cleaning and any other work that has to be done. It is a very professional office.
C
1 month ago
Great experience. The staff is well educated and are courteous and friendly. We felt well taken care of and thought the dental office was very safe and well sanitized to protect us. Much thanks to Dr. Hale and her staff.
T
1 month ago
High quality service!
Was awesome!
A
2 months ago
Patient Care
During a recent visit, Dr.Hale found an gum issue with a tooth of mine that could have led to an infection, had she not caught it. She immediately referred me to a specialist to follow up. She is very professional with her exams and always is looking out for her patients. Dr. Hale and her staff deserve much praise for their professionalism and care of their patients!
S
2 months ago
Good experience
The hygienist was professional and extremely cautious with issues surrounding corona virus exposure.
P
4 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Hale was able to see me on very short notice when a crown dislodged from one of my teeth. This bought me some time so I could see an oral surgeon to get a permanent fix. Thank you Dr. Hale!
J
4 months ago
Best Dental care.
Dr.Alice is very professional , everyone in office is very polite, kind and courteous. Atmosphere is great. I would highly recommend if you want top notch Dental care
P
4 months ago
Proficient, professional, prompt, pleasant
These folks are great! They do a good job, never causing any pain, and I really appreciate the fact that they get you in on time. Everyone who works in this office is very professional and pleasant. I will definitely continue to depend on them to take care of my dental needs.