Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Closed Today Closed

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Outstanding professional service!!
I have always been impressed by the caring professionalism of Dr Hale and her outstanding staff. They really care about their patients and strive to give the best possible pain free service. Due to their care, my teeth are in the best shape in years. Dr Hale and her folks always take time to answer my questions and ensure I know what procedure they are performing. I couldn’t ask for more!
T
1 week ago
I love this place
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I use to be scared of the dentist because of a bad experience when I was younger. Now, with Dr. Hale's office I look forward to coming in for my appointments to get the care I need. She is so professional, gentle, and makes sure you are as comfortable as possible. I drive over an hour to come see her, yes she's that good. I just had my two front teeth filed yesterday and my smile is beautiful. Thank you Dr. Hale and Team.
B
1 week ago
Definitely high quality service, very professional dental care, and a very friendly staff. Dr. Hale and her staff are great!
P
2 weeks ago
Perfect for the Tentative
Dr Hale and crew are the most compassionate ever! The office is warm and and inviting and spotless and that is before you meet the dentist, hygienists and support staff! If you are at all a nervous about dental care worry no more! Pamela
C
2 weeks ago
GREAT VISIT!
I just had my 6 month dental checkup. As I walked through the front door, I was greeted by name. I arrived 10 minutes early, and before I could sit down in the waiting room and open a magazine, the Hygienist came to get me. Ir was a very pleasant experience. She was gentle, and did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. When Dr. Hale came in to check my teeth, she was inspected my teeth, mouth and tongue. She took her time with me and was not rushed. When I checked out, the receptionist was very nice and I did not have to wait. I don’t mind going to the dentist anymore since I found Dr. Alice Hale.❤️
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and high quality service.
I called in with an emergency and they got me in right away. Professional, friendly, and quality service as always!
T
3 weeks ago
They are great.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring staff
I am very happy with the professional service I receive . Dr Hale does a great job. They make it painless. I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore.Dianne
M
1 month ago
Awesome team very pleased with their professional service ,wonderful team
W
1 month ago
The service was peofessional and efficient. All the personnel were friendly
Everything was fine and, as I said very efficient. I would suggest a little more personal conversation beyond just "How are you?" or "how is your day going?".