Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Closed Today Closed

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
They were kind enough to work me into the schedule for a tooth repair. They were prompt, professional with absolutely no delay. Highly recommend!
R
6 days ago
Very friendly staff and very professional also prompt
I had a tooth pulled and I never felt a thing not even the shot. I didn’t know she had already finished. Wow she has my business. I rate 10+++ out of 10 and will be telling others the same thing EXCELLENT!!
R
6 days ago
Very friendly staff and very professional also prompt
I had a tooth pulled and I never felt a thing not even the shot. I didn’t know she had already finished. Wow she has my business. I rate 10+++ out of 10 and will be telling others the same thing EXCELLENT!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great folks.
The dentist you don’t mind going to. Friendly staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure!
I love Dr. Hale’s office. The ladies in the office make me feel very comfortable and welcomed. I always look forward to my next visit!
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
It was awesome!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience with excellent staff.
Been going to Dr Hale for some time and have been very satisfied with the Dr. and her staff. They are all professional and knowledgeable with all modern equipment. From tooth work to annual cleaning, happy with all that has been done.
D
2 weeks ago
More than a cleaning
An every 6 months cleaning visit is a chance for experienced dental professionals to evaluate their patient's oral health. They can find clues to systemic (internal) problems and recommend testing like a check for diabetes or modern up to date DNA tests for bad bacteria! My sincere thanks to Dr. Hale and staff. Dr. Mike Vasovski
R
3 weeks ago
Polite, professional and caring
I just returned from my six month checkup with Dr. Hale and her staff. Her staff is top notch, highly trained and the genuinely caring about my dental health and concerns. Dr. Hale uses the most up-to-date equipment and the very latest in dental technology. I have my Dentist for life and I highly recommend to anyone seeking a great dental practice to contact her office quickly.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Compassionate
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Compassionate & caring with my nervous nephew!