Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I really love Dr. Hale. She's very caring and personable and so is the staff. I went for a cleaning and they got me in for a little filling and I didn't have to cone back for another appointment. They are always very accommodating.
L
2 years ago
Professional
Dr. Hale and her staff are alert to potential dental issues and present ways to improve both teeth and gums. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
P
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning and routine care
Love your friendly efficient staff.
J
2 years ago
Always a professional experience. Everyone in office is friendly and polite. Would recommend to others.
T
2 years ago
Routine Cleaning
Awesome job!
R
2 years ago
Another excellent visit for a cavity repair (filling)
Dr. Hale and her entire staff are highly qualified professionals. They employ the very latest techniques and equipment. I would highly recommend Dr. Hale for any type of dental service.
B
2 years ago
Definitely high quality service, very professional and efficient, and a very friendly atmostphere.
From the time I walked into the dental office to the time I left, I was treated very well, and thanks to the expertise of Dr. Hale and Lori, her assistant, as well as the great equipment used, I experienced no pain or discomfort with the dental treatment I received.
R
2 years ago
Staff and Doctor very friendly, professional and provide a high quality service. Identify potential problems for the near future before a major issue occurs.
J
2 years ago
Staff is very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend!
M
2 years ago
Great Molar Mechanics
Dr Hale makes you feel at ease and all her talented staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I needed a bit of "outside attention" and they were able to refer me to Endidonist and getme in for the needed work immediately. I am smiling 🤗