Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Closed Today Closed

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Painless, very professional, highly qualified, & personable
D
3 weeks ago
Best of the best!
Dr. Hale and her staff are great - they really care and always go out of their way to accommodate. Have been a long time patient of this practice and although I usually don't enjoy my visits, they make them bearable!
S
2 months ago
Dr. HALE and her staff were amazing!!! So happy I found them.
D
2 months ago
Very efficient and professional
I was very impressed with the level of care I received. Everyone did their job well. My comfort was very important to them.
B
2 months ago
They were kind enough to work me into the schedule for a tooth repair. They were prompt, professional with absolutely no delay. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and very professional also prompt
I had a tooth pulled and I never felt a thing not even the shot. I didn’t know she had already finished. Wow she has my business. I rate 10+++ out of 10 and will be telling others the same thing EXCELLENT!!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and very professional also prompt
I had a tooth pulled and I never felt a thing not even the shot. I didn’t know she had already finished. Wow she has my business. I rate 10+++ out of 10 and will be telling others the same thing EXCELLENT!!
D
2 months ago
Great folks.
The dentist you don’t mind going to. Friendly staff.
P
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure!
I love Dr. Hale’s office. The ladies in the office make me feel very comfortable and welcomed. I always look forward to my next visit!
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
It was awesome!!!