Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Closed Today Closed

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Good srvive and professionalism
Very professional and caring team . Prompt Good feedback and follow up on their services and dental care
K
3 months ago
Dr. Hale and her staff are always friendly.
A
3 months ago
Highly competent and on time
My experiences with Dr. Hale and her staff have been consistently positive. They are highly competent, easy to communicate with and don’t make you wait.
M
4 months ago
Pleasant Experience
I had my teeth cleaned today and as much as I usually dread anything at the dentist, it was very pleasant. Lauren is very gentle and since I have TMJD, she gave me lots of breaks even without my asking. Dr. Hale is always very sweet and easy to talk to.... the whole staff is great!!
A
4 months ago
Thorough and friendly
I left today feeling that I had just finished the most thorough dental exam I’ve ever had. Not only was it thorough but Dr. Hale explained everything to me so well and all of the staff was extremely friendly. I usually have a lot of anxiety about the dentist but today was a totally different experience.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!!
Dr. Hale is an amazing Dentist, very professional and knowledgeable on modern dental procedures. The entire staff are always very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this practice for your dental needs.
S
5 months ago
Friendly staff and Excellent care
I was very comfortable the hygienist was very gentle and provided me with great information to care for me teeth. Dr. Hale is very knowledgeable and she is concerned about your dental health.
G
6 months ago
Pleasant, professional, friendly. Highly recommended!
J
6 months ago
I cannot say enough about Dr. Hales office and staff. They are always on time. They are always so friendly and professional. If you have any questions they are there to answer them and if they don't know they will get the answer. The hygienist always does a great job of cleaning my teeth. Nancy is terrific and knows all about insurances. It is a pleasure to go to Dr. Hales office.
A
6 months ago
Good service
On time with great results!!!!