Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Great visit
Always friendly and professional. 3 fillings in an hour. Can't beat that! Now, if only this novocaine would wear off....:-)
M
6 months ago
Great dentist, staff, and service
Always on time, great hygienists, Dr. Hale does excellent work, and Nancy at the desk keeps it all coordinated!
M
6 months ago
Service is not only excellent, but I like the staff and my dentist.
Up to your usual standards. The young woman who cleaned my teeth, stopped to answer several questions I had about bacteria, middle of the night mouth odor, infection pockets. She was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I ask if she had worked on me before and she told me it had been a couple of years.
L
7 months ago
The Crowning
One never likes to hear the news that you need to come back to see the dentist. Dr Hale and Ms Suzanne made the replacement of my crown, while not necessary enjoyable, minimally uncomfortable. The ability to complete the "crowning" process in one visit which takes only about 2 hours is a vast improvement over past procedures. Highly recommend.
P
7 months ago
Best yet
I actually enjoy my time in the chair at Dr. Hale's office. Hard to imagine, I know. Friendly and professional staff make it easy.
L
8 months ago
Thinking of the Customer
Personal attention makes the difference. Dr Hale interrupted the hygienist midway through the cleaning of my teeth to perform her inspection. She explained that had she waited until the hygienist finished, I would have had to wait for her to complete a lengthy procedure. As it was, I received excellent service and no waiting on the doctor!
R
8 months ago
Highly professional dentist, hygenist and staff.
Lauren, my dental hygienist, was exceptionally thorough, well up to date on matters of dental hygiene and more than willing to explain the results of recent research. Dr. Alice Hale had just returned from a dental & physician conference and she too discussed the importance of hygienic practices to reduce inflammation in the gums and its importance in preventing stroke or heart attacks. Clearly, Dr. Hale not only keeps up with the latest research by attending professional conferences, but she leads her staff by informing them of what she has learned so that she has an up to date staff. Her office was well equipped with the newest technology. Her office staff were also very efficient and pleasant.
B
8 months ago
The Best
The people here care about each and every tooth I have. They are well trained and caring professionals, and I tip my hat to all of you. Thank you.
M
8 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Hale’s office treatment of patients is combination of professionalism and individual care. Very friendly with high standards. Taking patients blood pressure Ian one example high standard of care as example. A caring Dentist.
C
9 months ago
Great visit for cleaning. A little late getting started but not too bad. Good couching by hygienist. Some down time after cleaning waiting for Dr. to check.