Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Polite, professional and caring
I just returned from my six month checkup with Dr. Hale and her staff. Her staff is top notch, highly trained and the genuinely caring about my dental health and concerns. Dr. Hale uses the most up-to-date equipment and the very latest in dental technology. I have my Dentist for life and I highly recommend to anyone seeking a great dental practice to contact her office quickly.
J
3 months ago
Friendly & Compassionate
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Compassionate & caring with my nervous nephew!
P
3 months ago
Wonderful services!
They are always so nice and gentle
S
3 months ago
Consistently Excellent Experience
For every appointment, I've had the same level of service - excellent. Dr. Hale and her staff are professional, on-time for appointments, and very courteous. I would highly recommend her practice to anyone!
C
4 months ago
Great Dentistry
Prompt no waiting. Had filling today. Fast and pain free.
J
4 months ago
I would recommend your office to anybody. Dr. Hale is a great dentist and the staff is top shelf.
R
4 months ago
All went well, as usual.
D
4 months ago
Best experience I ever had at a dentist!
Dr. Hale was outstanding. She took the time to explain every step of her exam in understandable terms and had the latest technology. I have already recommended her to two other folks. The staff couldn’t have been more professional and accommodating.
S
4 months ago
Professional
Although I was late due to construction delays, the staff was still professionally courteous, thorough & helpful with certain problems. No scolding my lateness even though I set back their schedule. And, no corners cut in my exam & needs. Dr. Hale gives the most thorough oral cancer exam that I have ever experienced & I have had WAY too much experience! The hygienist noted very small white spots on my palate & they were also checked; really efficient & knowledgeable I would definitely recommend them!!
B
5 months ago
I would definitely recommend Dr. Hale and her staff to others who are in need of dental care. They all are very pleasant, very friendly, and definitely super professional in taking care of my dental needs.