Alice D. Hale DMD

Dentist

823 Hayne Ave SW

Aiken, SC 29801

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

dralicehale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
On time, very professional, friendly, up-to-date equipment
Dr. Hale's practice is totally on top of the dental profession. Everyone in the office is pleasant, professional and friendly. Work is done calmly and with great quality. Lauren, the technician who cleaned my teeth, is excellent in both demeanor and work. The equipment in Dr. Hale's practice is new and up-to-date. I speak from the experience of having worked for a dentist while an undergraduate. Dr. Hale, who comes in after the teeth are cleaned and examinations done, further examines the teeth, specifically zeroing in on potential problem areas.
G
5 months ago
Great staff and process
Wonderful people who truly care. Sometimes feel like family!
L
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I always leave feeling that they all really care about me and my dental health.
M
6 months ago
Wonderful experience at my new Aiken dentist! Thank you Dr. Hale. Very through and professional! Staff was great!!!!
M
6 months ago
High degree of professionalism and integrity
I was at the office to have a procedure done. I experienced a painless dental work with a team of professionals with kindness and care. Dr. Hale and her team are rare in this business that usually financial gains Ian the driving force. All 4 member of my family are her patients. Thank to all for doing your work with high degree of integrity and honor. M
J
6 months ago
Good srvive and professionalism
Very professional and caring team . Prompt Good feedback and follow up on their services and dental care
K
6 months ago
Dr. Hale and her staff are always friendly.
A
7 months ago
Highly competent and on time
My experiences with Dr. Hale and her staff have been consistently positive. They are highly competent, easy to communicate with and don’t make you wait.
M
8 months ago
Pleasant Experience
I had my teeth cleaned today and as much as I usually dread anything at the dentist, it was very pleasant. Lauren is very gentle and since I have TMJD, she gave me lots of breaks even without my asking. Dr. Hale is always very sweet and easy to talk to.... the whole staff is great!!
A
8 months ago
Thorough and friendly
I left today feeling that I had just finished the most thorough dental exam I’ve ever had. Not only was it thorough but Dr. Hale explained everything to me so well and all of the staff was extremely friendly. I usually have a lot of anxiety about the dentist but today was a totally different experience.