Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Highest professional service
Ashley is the best....very thorough, honest, friendly and professional. Dr. Wu was direct to the point and explained everything so I understood the issue with my tooth. Everything is sanitized to the max so I had no worries in having my teeth cleaned. Thank You and God Bless.
F
1 week ago
Highest professional service
Ashley is the best....very thorough, honest, friendly and professional. Dr. Wu was direct to the point and explained everything so I understood the issue with my tooth. Everything is sanitized to the max so I had no worries in having my teeth cleaned. Thank You and God Bless.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice around. Dr. Yang did an emergency root canal during the Covid 19 epidemic. The whole office was sanitized to the max. Love this place!
P
2 weeks ago
Procedure
I have anxiety already and with the virus i was even more worried. The staff was amazing and Dr. Wu was wonderful!!
J
3 months ago
Had my cleaning done today by Ashley. As always first class job and great personality. Exam went well. I have some issues that I've known about for a while and have been putting the treatments aside. Drs don't push to get it done, No pressure
M
3 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
I have had a crown that from day one that was never seated correctly by another dentist years ago. I put off getting a replacement crown for many reasons but decided it was time to do it after there was decay noticed near the gum line. Since my initial experience with this tooth with another dentist, I dreaded the thought of getting this done again. I have worked in the dental field with an insurance company for many years--many years ago, so I basically knew what to expect. I have to say Dr. Yang was amazing! I did not feel a thing and I could tell that she took her time to make sure everything was done to the best of her ability. She made me feel relaxed and explained what she was doing as she was doing things. Even better was that I was able to get the crown done in one visit. No impressions done with the mold and tray, it was all done on the computer with CAD? drawings if that's what you call it. The most amazing thing was I did not have to have a temporary crown put in and wait weeks, the crown was manufactured right there in the office and I was able to leave with the permanent crown in place. How wonderful is that? I am very happy with the results and the new crown fits perfectly! I have nothing but good things to say about this practice. Everyone is friendly from the time you walk in until the time you leave. Thanks Dr. Yang! :)
C
4 months ago
BEST DENTISTS EVER!
Dr Yang and Dr Wu are simply the best! no matter what the issue even if only a question they always make the time to talk, respond and mostly importantly explain. I called with a major disaster (lost crown) and I was in a tizzy over it. Kelsey calmed me down and said not to worry Doc Wu could see me the very next day and he would resolve the issue. During my appointment both doctors greeted me and talked about the "broken lost missing crown" Dr Yang explained what happened setting my mind at ease. They developed a plan and I am good to go!!! Simply the best dentists I have ever seen, 100% gentle and 100% caring. What I considered a major disaster, ended up not being the end of the word #teethmostimportantasset #bestdentistever P.S. ASHLEY is totally the most amazing hygienist, I will hold off any appointment for a cleaning unless its with Ash!
L
4 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
I'm so impressed with Dr. Yang and her staff. They are so friendly and kind. They make you feel comfortable and not just another number. From the moment you walk in to when you leave you are treated with kindness. I'm usually so anxious at a dentist office but here it's different. I know when I'm in their hands I'm going to be taken care of. That's a hard quality to find these days with any business but they knock it out of the park. This dental office is the best. Oh, and Diana, one of the hygienists, is terrific at her job as well. I'm so pleased with the professionalism & perfectionism of Dr. Yang & her staff. I highly recommend Alice Yang Family Dentistry.
L
4 months ago
Love this dentist!!! Very professional and thorough. Sensitive to your financial situation. Would recommend this dentist to anyone Staff is welcoming and friendly.
R
4 months ago
Kindest dentist
Dr. Yang and her entire staff are the kindest people. They go so far above and beyond to accommodate. So refreshing!