Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I enjoy coming to your office for cleanings. Ashley is the best and always is so gentle. Never a bad visit.
K
2 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist...
Our entire family uses Dr. Yang and Dr. Wu and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’ve never seen them run late, reception is always friendly and helpful. The doctors are extremely knowledgeable, kind and gentle. The hygienists clearly love what they do and always have helpful suggestions, we especially love Bibi. I also appreciate how they always make sure procedures are covered by my insurance provider in advance.
S
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in the area
I’ve been to quite a few dentist around ct but I’ve honestly fell in love with this place! Dr. Yang is wonderful. He has such an upbeat personality that just warms the room and he definitely knows what he's doing!
S
4 weeks ago
Always reccomend to people looking for a family dentist
Myself, my husband and my 2 daughters (age 7 and 8) have been using this office for years. My girls started when they were 2 and have never complained about having to go to the dentist. My husband hates the dentist and doesn't have any issues with this office, he actually goes every 6 months plus. We've had cleanings, cavity work, pulled teeth, crowns, root canals and never any issues. The entire staff is very friendly and thorough. Never pushy about services, only offer what they can do to help.
X
1 month ago
The absolute best
I absolutely love going to my visits, everyone is friendly and welcoming. The are fast and efficient. I recommend everyone I know to go.
M
2 months ago
Professional, pleasant and great rapport
I love this practice, and so does everyone I've referred to them. They communicate really well; I see x-rays and photos of any problems, they provide useful suggestions for preventative dental care at home, and they treat patients like partners in one's own healthcare. They do well with children as well as adults.
D
2 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr Yang is fabulous and caring and so is the staff. Always comfortable there. Would give a 10 star review! Thank you for always making an anxious patient feel comfortable.
N
3 months ago
First time visit
I am very pleased with my first visit. Everything was explained, and I was told what my post- insurance balance was before the procedure. Very professional office!
C
3 months ago
Bibi was great, helpful and informative
C
3 months ago
High quality, state of the art dentistry.
Have and will always refer people to this practice. First time in my life I can say I love going to the dentist!