Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today By Appointment

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
just went for a cleaning but was shown concern for every tooth. The hygienist was very pleasant ,gentle, and thorough. Dr Wu for very nice reviewed exrays and explained each area of possible future concern
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly attitude to make me feel this place as home.
K
3 weeks ago
As always nothing but wonderful service by all at Family Dentistry. Dr Wu always strives and delivers perfection!
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Care
I have been a patient here for several years and my recent appointment was great. Everyone is nice and friendly with great customer service. They understand my insurance coverage and let me know any cost implications before treatment begins. It is always a terrific experience--from the courteous, prompt greeting at reception, to the warm and diligent care from my hygienist, Diana, to the friendly, professional and thorough exam and assessment by Dr. Yang. They never made me feel rushed, took the time to address all of my dental concerns, and worked seamlessly as a team. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I know Dr. Yang for over 10 years, she is the best dentist I’ve ever had, very professional, and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Nice staff, good technique, care
I strongly recommend Alice Yang Family Dentistry. They care the well-being of patients. The staff are nice. Dr. Yang and Dr. Wu are both very nice.
L
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
They did a good job.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Thorough
The staff was extremely friendly and professional. Ashley, my dental hygienist was extremely thorough and made me feel very comfortable and welcomed as a new patient. Highly recommend this place!
S
2 months ago
Non-judgmental
Dr.Yang and Dr. Wu both were highly experienced, sweet, and took their time. I was seen for an emergency broken tooth that happened early yesterday morning; I called this morning at 8:15am and they took me in at 9:30am this morning! Needless to say, they have become my new dentist.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, always on time
The personnel at this office are friendly and efficient. I have no complaints - always on time and thorough!