Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today By Appointment

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Love my Hygentist
Love Casandra, she is so nice and very gentle in her procedures.
J
1 week ago
Kind and Professional
Friendly, positive people, from desk to hygienist to Dr Yang and back again.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist!
I absolutely love everyone at this office. They are super friendly, customer focused, efficient and knowledgeable. Doesn't get better than that!
J
2 months ago
The work was exceptional and thoroughly done. The only thing I wasn't prepared for was the dental bill. I had no idea it would be so expensive, even for a senior woman like myself. Of course, I should have asked beforehad what the expected cost would be and I also was unaware that my insurance would not cover any of the expensive. I might have had second thoughts about having done even though it was surely needed.
Response from Alice Yang Family Dentistry
Dear Judy, We apologize you had less than an exceptional experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to providing feedback. Any feed back good or bad helps us provide better service to our patients. We thank you for being a long time patient with us and value your loyalty. Usually our customary approach to informing patient of their treatment plan and expense is through a three step process including sending a pretreatment to the insurance; when making the appointment and finally before the procedure takes place. We apologize that there was a lack of proper communication between us before your treatment take place. We will do our best in the future to provide quality care an assurance when making your appointments so there is no confusion or surprised.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
It's been 15 years visiting this dentist great service doctor Alice yang treat you like a family member Thanks
L
2 months ago
Best dentists around! Professional, thorough, friendly, modern, and comfortable.
Dr. Yang and her staff are super nice and she takes the time to deliver great service in all areas of the process. I have never felt more knowledgeable about my teeth and what needs to be done. If you have any apprehension about dentist Dr. Yang is the perfect solution. She explains everything and takes care when doing the work
K
2 months ago
So thankful!
My daughter fell and hit her teeth. We were so worried that the bottom teeth might fall out 😬 I called and Dr Yang said she would see her. She stayed and waited for us and took her time examining her. Luckily she was fine, feel so grateful to have a dentist who cares so much 😊 Thank you Dr. Yang!
P
2 months ago
Cleaning
I came in for a cleaning ,Ashley was the hygienist,she always makes my appointment enjoyable ,very friendly ,very nice, and always very professional! I have never felt so at ease when she's cleaning my teeth and makes the appointment always a pleasure!
I
2 months ago
My crown process
Love Dr. Wu. He replaced an old crown and I didn't feel a thing. He is professional and caring. The crown looks great and natural. Thank you Dr. Wu
L
3 months ago
Relaxed Dental Care
Doctors Yang and Wu are great professionals and the staff carries that forward. Kassie makes cleanings easy. The best dental care I have found in 50 years.