Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today By Appointment

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great Job
Ashley is the best hygienist there is !! Professional and friendly and informative.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Nothing but good things to say about this place. Always nice and respectful. Very informative about all procedures done on you before you commit to doing them. All around great business, come in and experience it yourself!
V
1 month ago
best dental office i have been to
Today was my first visit as a new patient at Alice Yang Family Dentistry, I saw Dr. Wu for pain that I was having in one of my teeth and he was very attentive and listened to all of my concerns. He was very honest and personable, I liked him right away, I felt very comfortable as a new patient. I will be staying at this dental office and will bring the rest of my family to them as well. I have been to many dentists throughout the years and this doctor was fantastic!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist !
Another cleaning, another clean bill of health from Dr. Yang and her fantastic team. She has truly distinguished herself as the "go to" dental practice in the Wallingford area. Incredibly friendly, very thorough, and patient. What I like about her in particular is the approach to maintaining my teeth. A lot of dentists in the area seem to be more aggressive with procedures and suggest work based on your insurance. Dr. Yang is the exact opposite, doing whatever is possible to minimize work/keep your natural teeth.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous, and high quality dentist office
The staff was very friendly and easy to talk to. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable with my visit in every way and where very knowledgeable. I’ll be recommending everyone to go here.
A
2 months ago
An amazing, clean, impeccable staff and service. Extremely thorough and time efficient with a greatness of flexibility. Thank you
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dental staff
Wonderful, professional and friendly staff. Hands down the best dental office and dental service I've ever received. Dr. Yang & Dr. Wu really give you the sense that they care. The front desk staff is also fantastic and go out of their way to answer all of your questions and to be helpful.. I highly recommend this office.
K
2 months ago
Excellent dentists and hygienist
The dentists and my hygienist are outstanding. I highly rcommend this dental office.
J
3 months ago
My husband & I have been going to Dr. Yang and Dr. Wu for about 10 years now. Yesterday I had to have three crowns done. Dr. Yang completed the entire process in one day including manufacturing my new crowns right there in the office. I feel they came out very nice. She is extremely thoughtful and caring in everything she does right down to getting you numb, you barely feel the needle. I'd have to say she is the best when it comes to putting that needle in to get you numb. She is also very creative and artistic when it comes to making the alignment of your mouth better when she is doing dental work on you. I would highly recommend this office to everyone. Both Dr. Yang & Dr. Wu are great to work with when it comes to discussing and pricing any work that needs to be done. I also have to say that their Hygienist's and Front Desk people are great too!!
G
3 months ago
Excellent, kind and caring doctors. Wonderful staff. I have been a patient for many years. THE BEST!!