Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
dentist
excellent care. friendly atmospere
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Care In my 60 years!
I know there are a lot of great reviews for this dental office, but I still have to add another. Without a doubt, this is the best dental office I have ever been to. I've been coming here for several years now. I want to start with some general observations that apply to everyone in the office. No one here is ever condescending or makes the patient feel like they have asked a stupid question. Every concern is listened to and treated with a professional attitude, from scheduling and insurance issues to dental care issues. Dr. Yang herself is extremely knowledgeable, skilled and caring. She always listens carefully to concerns, explains procedures clearly and answers questions without talking down to you. She is also gentle. I've never experienced any discomfort during procedures. Most of the time, it's like nothing ever happened. My past few visits have been mostly withi Diana, the dental hygienist, for regular cleanings. Luckily, I haven't needed anything major done by Dr. Yang in the past two years. Diana is also very skilled, gentle, thorough and easy to talk to. All my cleanings have been a piece of cake. In summary, this is a great dental office and you won't be disappointed with the care you receive. I always recommend this office to anyone who inquires about a dentist.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly, Excellent Service
My wife and I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Alice Yang, and Dr. David Wu for many years. All the staff are friendly and attentive to your needs. I highly recommend Alice Yang Family Dentistry.
X
1 month ago
Terrible service and bad skill
Fill-in on my right rear tooth lasted only for 5 months. The dentist(man) was rude and refused to fix the problem.
Response from Alice Yang Family Dentistry
We are very sorry to hear about your experience with Alice Yang Family Dentistry. Our office holds a very high standard for our work. In addition, we warranty all work performed under our care, which always exceeds statistical data. However we cannot guarantee any transitional work that needs a final restoration when covering emergencies for our colleagues. As you can see from the other reviews, we strive to make certain our patients are consistently happy with the care that we provide. If you would like to further discuss your experience, we would be happy to help you understand your visit better. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend to all
Went in for two cavities to be filled Dr.Yang was excellent had no pain During the procedure he is very friendly as well as his entire staff. The office and waiting room was very clean I highly recommend to all.
P
2 months ago
The dental assistants and receptionist are amazing and very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Highest level of professionalism and patient care
My family has been receiving dental care from Dr. Alice Yang, and Dr. David Wu for many years. As a medical professional myself, I can attest to the fact that their level of knowledge, care, and professionalism is unsurpassed. As a patient, our questions are always answered thoroughly, and we are always made aware of new techniques, and best practices in the field, so we can make informed decisions about our care. They are always gracious, and compassionate, and one is never rushed through an appointment. I recommend their dental practice to anyone seeking the highest level of dental care for their family. You will not be disappointed.
B
2 months ago
Superb dentistry
A most professional and personal dental practice.High integrity exhibited by all staff. Alice Yang Family Dentistry could be used as a “how to” model” in the profession. I highly recommend Alice Yang Family Dentistry.
E
2 months ago
Awesome service
My family and I have been going to Dr. Yang DDS since she started in Wallingford and it has grown into the most professional and friendly practice in Wallingford. They are professionals from cleanings to major surgery. The medical and administrative staff are highly competent for all your needs and I highly recommend them.
E
3 months ago
Very professional
I have been patient for several years . Always a pleasure .