Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Superb dentistry
A most professional and personal dental practice.High integrity exhibited by all staff. Alice Yang Family Dentistry could be used as a “how to” model” in the profession. I highly recommend Alice Yang Family Dentistry.
E
7 days ago
Awesome service
My family and I have been going to Dr. Yang DDS since she started in Wallingford and it has grown into the most professional and friendly practice in Wallingford. They are professionals from cleanings to major surgery. The medical and administrative staff are highly competent for all your needs and I highly recommend them.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I have been patient for several years . Always a pleasure .
B
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for the the last 15-20 years and always receive excellent service. Everyone there is a professional and acts accordingly. They are friendly and I feel very comfortable there. The office and equipment is state of the art. Also, they don't force dental care on you to gain profit, they offer what they feel you medically need which I like and appreciate very much.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I always have an excellent experience. The staff is always friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
High quality services with very friendly staff. Always leave happier.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone is so friendly and kind, the environment of the office is so calm,and my hygienist Diana was amazing. Dr. Yang is so professional and pleasant and Kelsey at the front desk was lovely to me. I highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
This Dentist Office and staff are so professional and compassionate, would definitely recommend them !!!
S
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
I go to Dr Wu. He is the sweetest man. So gentle and accommodating. I’ve had so many terrible experiences with dentists in my 37 years but he always makes me feel calm and confident. His dental assistant is also truly amazing. She has the same qualities as Dr. Wu. She even holds my hand without judgement when I’m getting novacaine. I would recommend everyone to this office. They are absolutely the BEST
J
2 months ago
Great Job
Ashley is the best hygienist there is !! Professional and friendly and informative.