Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dental work - perfect and painless
I have been seeing Dr. Alice Yang for about 5 years now. She is a kind, caring, knowledgeable dentist. Her dental work is perfect and painless. A good combination for a dentist! I have received routine work but would definitely feel comfortable with her or her associate Dr. David Wu, if I needed more extensive work. My hygienist, Diana, does a wonderful painless cleaning and exam. The office and staff are awesome! Everyone from the front office, back office, to the doctors is kind, friendly, and welcoming. They run on time, are informative, and very safe in this pandemic time we are in. The office is friendly and very relaxing plus you get to see the same dentist and hygienist each visit. I have sent several friends and family members, who didn’t like the franchise dental factories, to Alice Yang Family Dentistry. I cannot imagine going anywhere else!
C
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I didn't feel comfortable going back for a cleaning until yesterday. It was great. Everything was very safe, and I was sorry I hadn't gone sooner. Hygienist was wonderful and Dr. Yang is always so professional and friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Professional, friendly service
D
3 weeks ago
All of these - high quality services, professional and friendly staff
I've been going here for a number of years after leaving an over-priced practice in Cheshire. Everyone there is extremely professional and friendly. Location and hours are perfect, with plenty of parking and hours that are convenient for those of us working. I would recommend this practice.
T
3 weeks ago
gentle are caring ,,up to date with procedures and methods terrific doctors and staff
F
1 month ago
Top quality service very professional
The service is excellent the staff is very professional. I have been a patient for 10 years and never had a bad experience.
S
1 month ago
always good care and service
M
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
The office staff and doctors are super friendly. They are very clean and professional. The office is taking every precaution to keep all their patients safe.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Care Ever
Dr Yang and Dr Wu are the best! They always make the time to talk, respond and mostly importantly explain any issues you may have. Ashley and Diana are the best....very thorough, honest, friendly and professional. Everything is sanitized to the max so I had no worries in having my teeth cleaned. Thank You and God Bless.
F
3 months ago
Highest professional service
Ashley is the best....very thorough, honest, friendly and professional. Dr. Wu was direct to the point and explained everything so I understood the issue with my tooth. Everything is sanitized to the max so I had no worries in having my teeth cleaned. Thank You and God Bless.