Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
First time visit
I am very pleased with my first visit. Everything was explained, and I was told what my post- insurance balance was before the procedure. Very professional office!
C
1 month ago
Bibi was great, helpful and informative
C
1 month ago
High quality, state of the art dentistry.
Have and will always refer people to this practice. First time in my life I can say I love going to the dentist!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great people here. Dr. yang is professional. She told me exactly what I need to be treated and answered my questions acknowledge. My oral hygienist is Ashley. She is best hygienist. Definitely I recommend them!
L
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, VERY CARING FRIENDLY SERVICE ALL THE TIME. I HAD A CLEANING THIS VISIT AND SHE ALWAYS GIVES ME HELPFUL HINTS TO MAKES THINGS A LITTLE EASIER
L
2 months ago
Comfortable dentistry
Great people here, and as can be seen by the reviews, a great dentist. What I like about Dr. Yang is that every time I see her there is a big warm smile and it is obvious that she sincerely enjoys what she does and that he really likes people. Even as adults we get a little nervous about dentists (at least I do) but the staff here always make me feel comfortable. Upon walking in I've always been greeted and acknowledged. Wait time is minimal, and if anything comes up they are always flexible. The dentists here make you feel like you're in good hands, because you are. Diana is the best hygienist I have ever had. She exudes calmness in her work so the cleaning is over before you know it. This is a family practice, and in today's big "corporate dental" push, it is refreshing to know you can go to the dentist and be treated as a good friend or even a family member in a friendly, warm fashion and not be treated like "a number". Keep it up. Real people need real family-practice values like yours!
L
2 months ago
Comfortable dental
Great people here, and as can be seen by the reviews, a great dentist. What I like about Dr. Yung is that every time I see her there is a big warm smile and it is obvious that she sincerely enjoys what she does and that he really likes people. Even as adults we get a little nervous about dentists (at least I do) but the staff here always make me feel comfortable. Upon walking in I've always been greeted and acknowledged. Wait time is minimal, and if anything comes up they are always flexible. The dentists here make you feel like you're in good hands, because you are. Diana is the best hygienist I have ever had. She exudes calmness in her work so the cleaning is over before you know it. This is a family practice, and in today's big "corporate dental" push, it is refreshing to know you can go to the dentist and be treated as a good friend or even a family member in a friendly, warm fashion and not be treated like "a number". Keep it up. Real people need real family-practice values like yours!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Yang is wonderful, she tells you exactly whats going on in your mouth and gives her professional opinion of what you would need to do for obtaining the best possible oral hygiene. It all starts with the oral hygienist , ASHLEY is the best !!! Besides being one of the sweetest people you'll every meet, she is so excited and dedicated to her profession. Constantly learning, so knowledgeable and always striving to be the best which I think she is, she is a blessing! Dr. Yang should be very proud to have Ashley on her staff.
J
2 months ago
They do great job, great people Very professional. I recommend them .
D
3 months ago
This practice is awesome - the office staff, hygenists and dentists are pleasant and professional!
I changed to this practice a few years ago and have not been sorry. Everyone is great!