Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today By Appointment

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Trusted office
My family has been with this office for about 14 years, and friends to whom I have recommended this office have been very happy, and have kept Dr. Yang's office as their dental provider. I recommend them highly.
E
1 week ago
Friendly
I always have a great experience at this Family Dentistry. Even my kids never complain when it's time to go.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentistry office
I had an amazing experience all the staff were friendly and made me feel at ease. Explained everything to me step by step, I walked in almost ina panic attack and walked out feeling like a winner Thank you to the amazing hygeinist and Dr. Wu now I'm NOT a scared little girl about future visits.
H
3 weeks ago
Very good job
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Great experience with Dr. Yang and Ashley. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, Excellent dental work
Ashley is the best! She is always friendly and professional. Thanks Ashley! The entire staff is very friendly. Dr.Yang and Dr.Wu provide excellent dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, Excellent dental work
The staff and doctors are always very friendly and professional, and on time. They provide advice and suggestions to ensure you excellent oral health
C
1 month ago
Checkups
The staff and doctors are always very friendly and professional, and on time. They provide advice and suggestions to ensure your oral health is in tip-top shape.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental work and kind people
As always, my appointment got started right on time. Dr. Wu and the dental hygienist were friendly and efficient and did a great job. When I had a question about the procedure, they took the time to give me a detailed and informed answer. They also offered to take care of another problem while I was there, and even with the extra work, I was out of the office before the scheduled time. This is a great family business. Honest and caring and good at what they do.
C
2 months ago
Dental Care and Service
My family and I have been patients of this dental office for more than 9yrs. They are always caring, professional, clean, and personable. It is always a fun visit with the staff. They take time to catch up and its not always about your teeth and out the door. They take time to laugh with you but are sensitive to matter when need be and meet you where you are at. Always willing to be accommodating. As you can see i cannot say enough about my visits with Dr Yang and Dr Wu. I truly love them and their staff.