Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Thorough Care
The care my family and I receive from Dr. Yang, Dr. Wu and the hygienists is very satisfactory. I'm grateful for their thoroughness, clarity and friendly approach throughout the visit.
R
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is friendly and the care has always been top notch.
E
4 weeks ago
Consistent excellent care
Love the doctors and the hygienist I always ask for; I think I'm in good hands with this dental care! Have been a patient for 12 years, all good and highly recommend.
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office
I gave coming here for a few years. This is by far the best dental office I have ever attended. Dr Yang is kind, knowledgeable and uses the latest techniques and technologies. I have had my chipped front teeth repaired many times but once Dr Yang bonded them they are perfect and the repair was permanent. The hygienists are all excellent. Highly recommend this practice.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional, Courteous, Caring Dental Office
Absolutely Love Dr Yang, Dr Wu and their wonderful staff! Our family has been coming here for complete dental care for the past 12+ years if not longer. The Doctors truly care about their patients overall health and well being. They devote so much of their time, knowledge and expertise until you are completely satisfied with your course of treatment. They have always strived for nothing less than excellence! If your looking to switch your Dentist for a pleasant experience, we highly recommend you contact this office. You will not regret it! Thank you to Dr Yang, Dr Wu and Staff for always making our entire family feel welcome.
R
1 month ago
Nice friendly employees.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt
I enjoy going to this dentist practice they are prompt, friendly and i have never had a bad experience at all. I would highly recommend this dentist. The office is always clean and they use the most updated material.
L
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Most people hate going to the dentist but how could you hate it when there's such a friendly staff! Love going to the dentist and my hygienist Kas!!
R
2 months ago
Always friendly employees, enjoy going .
S
2 months ago
Best dentist our family ever have !