Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Pleasant & Thorough
Always a pleasant atmosphere and clear explanations of procedures to be done. My son had a tooth removed - painless & quick. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I have been a customer for many years , always courteous and professional
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Very knowledgeable dentists. Very professional. No problems scheduling procedures. Pricing is very reasonable for someone with no insurance.
L
2 months ago
just went for a cleaning but was shown concern for every tooth. The hygienist was very pleasant ,gentle, and thorough. Dr Wu for very nice reviewed exrays and explained each area of possible future concern
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly attitude to make me feel this place as home.
K
3 months ago
As always nothing but wonderful service by all at Family Dentistry. Dr Wu always strives and delivers perfection!
L
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
I have been a patient here for several years and my recent appointment was great. Everyone is nice and friendly with great customer service. They understand my insurance coverage and let me know any cost implications before treatment begins. It is always a terrific experience--from the courteous, prompt greeting at reception, to the warm and diligent care from my hygienist, Diana, to the friendly, professional and thorough exam and assessment by Dr. Yang. They never made me feel rushed, took the time to address all of my dental concerns, and worked seamlessly as a team. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
I know Dr. Yang for over 10 years, she is the best dentist I’ve ever had, very professional, and friendly.
J
4 months ago
Nice staff, good technique, care
I strongly recommend Alice Yang Family Dentistry. They care the well-being of patients. The staff are nice. Dr. Yang and Dr. Wu are both very nice.
L
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
They did a good job.