Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr. Yang is wonderful, she tells you exactly whats going on in your mouth and gives her professional opinion of what you would need to do for obtaining the best possible oral hygiene. It all starts with the oral hygienist , ASHLEY is the best !!! Besides being one of the sweetest people you'll every meet, she is so excited and dedicated to her profession. Constantly learning, so knowledgeable and always striving to be the best which I think she is, she is a blessing! Dr. Yang should be very proud to have Ashley on her staff.
J
2 weeks ago
They do great job, great people Very professional. I recommend them .
D
4 weeks ago
This practice is awesome - the office staff, hygenists and dentists are pleasant and professional!
I changed to this practice a few years ago and have not been sorry. Everyone is great!
J
1 month ago
My family & I have been going to Dr. Yang's office for many years now. Both Dr. Yang & Dr. Wooh are very nice to deal with and they both do very nice work. Ashley the Hygienist is wonderful also. Ashley is very friendly, courteous, patient and extremely well at her trade. The office staff is equally as nice as everyone else in the office. I would highly recommend people choosing Dr. Yang Dentistry for their Dental Agency.
S
2 months ago
Love Ashley, great hygienist 😊
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Cannot say enough about this Dental Practice- Both Dr. Yang & Dr.Wu are the best - the staff is wonderful - always a pleasure to go there -
S
2 months ago
dentist
excellent care. friendly atmospere
L
3 months ago
Best Dental Care In my 60 years!
I know there are a lot of great reviews for this dental office, but I still have to add another. Without a doubt, this is the best dental office I have ever been to. I've been coming here for several years now. I want to start with some general observations that apply to everyone in the office. No one here is ever condescending or makes the patient feel like they have asked a stupid question. Every concern is listened to and treated with a professional attitude, from scheduling and insurance issues to dental care issues. Dr. Yang herself is extremely knowledgeable, skilled and caring. She always listens carefully to concerns, explains procedures clearly and answers questions without talking down to you. She is also gentle. I've never experienced any discomfort during procedures. Most of the time, it's like nothing ever happened. My past few visits have been mostly withi Diana, the dental hygienist, for regular cleanings. Luckily, I haven't needed anything major done by Dr. Yang in the past two years. Diana is also very skilled, gentle, thorough and easy to talk to. All my cleanings have been a piece of cake. In summary, this is a great dental office and you won't be disappointed with the care you receive. I always recommend this office to anyone who inquires about a dentist.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly, Excellent Service
My wife and I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Alice Yang, and Dr. David Wu for many years. All the staff are friendly and attentive to your needs. I highly recommend Alice Yang Family Dentistry.
X
3 months ago
Terrible service and bad skill
Fill-in on my right rear tooth lasted only for 5 months. The dentist(man) was rude and refused to fix the problem.
Response from Alice Yang Family Dentistry
We are very sorry to hear about your experience with Alice Yang Family Dentistry. Our office holds a very high standard for our work. In addition, we warranty all work performed under our care, which always exceeds statistical data. However we cannot guarantee any transitional work that needs a final restoration when covering emergencies for our colleagues. As you can see from the other reviews, we strive to make certain our patients are consistently happy with the care that we provide. If you would like to further discuss your experience, we would be happy to help you understand your visit better. Thank you.