Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Non-judgmental
Dr.Yang and Dr. Wu both were highly experienced, sweet, and took their time. I was seen for an emergency broken tooth that happened early yesterday morning; I called this morning at 8:15am and they took me in at 9:30am this morning! Needless to say, they have become my new dentist.
D
3 days ago
Friendly, efficient, always on time
The personnel at this office are friendly and efficient. I have no complaints - always on time and thorough!
E
7 days ago
Dr yang and Dr woo and Ashley are the best!
F
2 weeks ago
High quality work, friendly and polite
Dr. Alice did a splendid job on my front teeth a few years back and has given me good and professional advice on my currently issue. Ashley, you're the best....many blessings always.
M
3 weeks ago
It’s been 17 years always the best and friendly from time they greet you in the entrance till you out door Thank you
S
4 weeks ago
high quality, friendly
i started going there in the 90s. she fixed a tooth problem another dentist said he couldnt fix.. they dont do unnecesary work..
J
1 month ago
Long time patient
I would definitely continue coming here. The team are always professional and polite. They are very flexible with the scheduling.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
Alice, David and their employees are the best!
S
1 month ago
Very accommadating
Very pleasant ,very professional, anwsers all your questions
C
1 month ago
The best around!
We travel 30 minutes to this practice specifically to see Ashley! She is so kind and patient with my daughter. As long as she is there we will be going.