Alice Yang Family Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Plains Industrial Rd.

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aliceyangdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
An amazing, clean, impeccable staff and service. Extremely thorough and time efficient with a greatness of flexibility. Thank you
D
1 week ago
Excellent Dental staff
Wonderful, professional and friendly staff. Hands down the best dental office and dental service I've ever received. Dr. Yang & Dr. Wu really give you the sense that they care. The front desk staff is also fantastic and go out of their way to answer all of your questions and to be helpful.. I highly recommend this office.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentists and hygienist
The dentists and my hygienist are outstanding. I highly rcommend this dental office.
J
3 weeks ago
My husband & I have been going to Dr. Yang and Dr. Wu for about 10 years now. Yesterday I had to have three crowns done. Dr. Yang completed the entire process in one day including manufacturing my new crowns right there in the office. I feel they came out very nice. She is extremely thoughtful and caring in everything she does right down to getting you numb, you barely feel the needle. I'd have to say she is the best when it comes to putting that needle in to get you numb. She is also very creative and artistic when it comes to making the alignment of your mouth better when she is doing dental work on you. I would highly recommend this office to everyone. Both Dr. Yang & Dr. Wu are great to work with when it comes to discussing and pricing any work that needs to be done. I also have to say that their Hygienist's and Front Desk people are great too!!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent, kind and caring doctors. Wonderful staff. I have been a patient for many years. THE BEST!!
Z
2 months ago
As a new customer, the front desk staff, hygienist, and dentist are very nice, friendly, professional and helpful. The room and facility are very comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office By far
Everyone is nice and friendly with great customer service by all at Family Dentistry. Both Dr. Yang and Dr. Wu are the best dentists I’ve ever had. As others stated in their rating, both Dr. and staff always strives and delivers perfection!
C
2 months ago
Pleasant & Thorough
Always a pleasant atmosphere and clear explanations of procedures to be done. My son had a tooth removed - painless & quick. Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I have been a customer for many years , always courteous and professional
J
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Very knowledgeable dentists. Very professional. No problems scheduling procedures. Pricing is very reasonable for someone with no insurance.