Alicia Dental

Dentist

25251 Paseo De Alicia

Suite 202

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aliciadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Great cleaning, beautiful office, very nice staff ! Chris Barham did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth.
K
3 weeks ago
I was able to get in to see the doctor right away as I was having some issues. All staff members were friendly and efficient. Dr. Kluss was great. He was very professional and thorough.
K
3 weeks ago
My appointments with Dr Ben are always a good experience. He always wants to make sure you’re comfortable and not in any pain, extremely skilled. His explanations are understandable. Appointments are always done in a timely manner and no unnecessary waiting. Great staff! I would highly recommend him!
J
1 month ago
Deep cleaning
Nice job , I had an issue with pain in a tooth , unsecure with on with problem, Dr Trubon discovered tooth with three cracks in it
L
1 month ago
Great service in an emergency
I had a problem on Sunday. I called first thing Monday and said it was urgent. The office opened up a time slot for me, I went in, Dr. Kluss saw me between patients, found the problem, fixed it on the spot, and got me on my way to work. Quick and easy and painless. My work time is precious. This office respects that always. They run 100% on time, you never have to wait.
C
1 month ago
Very relaxing
Z
1 month ago
They know how to treat a patient
Dr Trebon is a fantastic dentist, really makes me feel comfortable and constantly asks if I’m ok. I will continue to go to him for any and all work I need
S
1 month ago
Alicia Dental
Dr. Jays is great and so are the office staff!
E
2 months ago
The hygenist who performed the procedure was very profisional
he did his job well. Fast and courtious.
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Tremont office for 30 years need I say anymore