Align Dentistry

Dentist

9456 W Irving Park Rd.

Schiller Park, IL 60176

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Amazing service! I used to hate going to the dentist and would try prolong my visits as long as possible. Ever since I started coming to Align I have no issues and it doesn’t feel like a chore to go. The doctors and staff are always friendly and make you as comfortable as possible. The best part: the shots are painless!!
D
10 months ago
They are very professional every time I been there for over two years. My crowns are done great and for my mouth fit.
W
11 months ago
EXTREMELY QUALITY & PROFESSIONAL
Most reasonable dentist in the suburbs especially when it comes for cleaning and X rays. Also explaining and planning for a healthy gums etc. Honest dentist and professional staff!!! I have send others here and they were blown away how modern-day facility this was! Highly recommend this place.
D
12 months ago
Excellent service. The doctors and the staffs are very friendly and welcoming. Doctors are kind enough to explain your dental status and truthfully advise you what you need. Highly recommended.
M
12 months ago
Excellent with kids
I was very pleased with my experience with Align dentistry. It was my daughter's routine check up she was actually looking forward to it since she had a positive experience in the past. It was my son's first visit and he was scared but the dentist put him at ease. They are very friendly and great with reminders as well about upcoming appointments.
T
1 year ago
Align Dentistry is high quality.
I took my son to Dr. Chen a couple of years ago because he needed special Denistry, Dr Chen made him feel very comfortable and was able to help him with his special need and it was flawless. Since then, I have referred many friends and family. They are all very pleased.
P
1 year ago
Will be back
Very professional. The dentist really took her time to explain everything to me and make sure I understood everything. She explained every little step during the procedure so I would know what to expect (even though it was a simple cleaning). I would definitely recommend Align dentistry!
S
1 year ago
Outstanding place, outstanding staff, The Best in customer service...keep up the job.
M
1 year ago
Love the service and knowledge
What a clean facility. Tami who did my cleaning check up was professional nice and a all star. Love how they show you your tooth X-ray's on a large led tv while ur sitting. You say dentist you think horror. This play is like dentist heaven. Thumbs up.
M
1 year ago
Professional dental care at its best.
Dr. Chen & Dr. Leung are great. The staff is outstanding from the minute you walk in the door. Professionals with "state of the art" equipment and the latest technologies. I recommend them highly.