Align Orthondontics

Dentist

1068 S 88th St

Louisville, CO 80027-9460

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Colletti
We love Dr. Colletti and his staff. They are all very professional, friendly, and compassionate. They have taken great care of my kid's orthodontic needs. It's been such a great experience I can't imagine going anywhere else. They are terrific!
S
7 months ago
Best of the best
Excellent High quality service. Very friendly environment and highly efficient staff. No waiting time. Dr. Colletti goes above and beyond normal orthodontic service. He really cares about the well being of his patients.
K
7 months ago
Always pleasant
D
8 months ago
Best care and service in town!
Thank you for always providing such great care and attention for our daughters at every visit. We are so glad that we were referred to Align Orthodontics and wouldn't think of taking our girls anywhere else! Happy Holidays!
T
8 months ago
Great Office
My daughter actually likes going to the Ortho! Very professional and nice office.
K
8 months ago
Excellent orthodontist and staff
My kids have been going to Align Orthodontics for 8 years (one is completely done, and the other is nearly out of braces). Dr. Colletti is very knowledgeable and clearly explains the process. The staff is excellent -- super friendly and always willing to work with you in terms of payments and setting up appointments. The office is calm, relaxed, and efficient, putting patients and parents at ease. We are so lucky to have Align Orthodontics!
D
9 months ago
Best care and service in town!
We love coming to Align Orthodontics! The staff and Dr. Colletti are wonderful. Very friendly, helpful, kind and will go out of their way to help schedule, reschedule and rearrange appointments. Two of our girls are out of braces and their teeth are perfect! Two more to go! Thank you!
A
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always so friendly and comfortable at Align! We even had a new front desk scheduler (regular is on maternity leave), and had such welcoming experience. My kids have always had great experiences with the staff and improvements. I can't say enough.
J
10 months ago
It has been a mixed experience for me. Amanda does great work on my teeth being that the things that are going on in my mouth are very difficult to do, and Colletti is a nice guy who knows his stuff. I have never have had a harsh visit, but it is frustrating when steps are taken backwards, and my teeth move back to the places not they are not suppose to be in. I understand this is not all the orthodontists fault but nonetheless it is still very frustrating.
D
11 months ago
Wonderful doc and staff!
Worked us in when we were late to our appointment and made time to review the whitening trays during the same visit. We have been patients for many years and LOVE Align Orthodontics!